Published footage of the fall of the Russian Il-76 near Ryazan


Video footage of the fall of a heavy military transport aircraft Il-76, which crashed during a training flight near Ryazan, got into social networks. During the incident, four people died, five were injured and were taken to the hospital. The condition of one of those on board is regarded as extremely serious.



One of the videos shows a hard landing of an aircraft, the other shows the remains of the aircraft and the work of rescue services.


According to sources, the Il-76 flew on the Belgorod-Orenburg route and, after refueling, took off on June 24 at 3:05 from the airfield in Diaghilev (on the western outskirts of Ryazan), without cargo on board. Less than a minute later, the airfield operator saw a flash in the area of ​​​​the fourth engine of the aircraft and tried to contact the Il-76 crew, but there was no answer. At about 4 o'clock the transporter fell in the area of ​​​​Mikhailovsky highway.

The Acting Governor of the Ryazan Region, Pavel Malkov, noted in his Telegram channel that thanks to the prompt and well-coordinated work of the rescue service, the survivors of the disaster were quickly rescued.

The Russian Defense Ministry reported that the crash of the transport aircraft was due to an engine malfunction. The crew decided to make an emergency landing on the ground. On contact with the ground there was a "partial destruction" of the aircraft.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. akm8226 Offline akm8226
    akm8226 24 June 2022 11: 00
    0
    Judging by the open flame in the area of ​​​​the engine, the compressor blade was destroyed or detached. In this case, the detached piece pierces its engine, all wing mechanisms, the neighboring engine, the fuselage - and flies further. The kinetic energy of this fragment is comparable to the energy of an armor-piercing projectile and even higher.
  2. kalita Offline kalita
    kalita (Alexander) 24 June 2022 15: 35
    0
    Yes, he fell between the houses. At least there were no civilian casualties.
  3. DVF Offline DVF
    DVF (Denis) 24 June 2022 18: 17
    0
    It fell in a protected natural area near the confluence of two rivers within the city. It is forbidden to build large facilities there, but there are holiday villages.
  4. DVF Offline DVF
    DVF (Denis) 24 June 2022 18: 22
    0
    And the pilots were great, they managed to orient themselves and land on the field, but it could have been much worse, there are multi-storey buildings further on. I live in Ryazan.

Опубликованы кадры падения российского Ил-76 под Рязанью


В социальные сети попали видеокадры падения тяжелого военно-транспортного самолета Ил-76, который разбился во время учебно-тренировочного полета под Рязанью. В ходе инцидента погибли четыре человека, пятеро пострадали и были доставлены в больницу. Состояние одного из находившихся на борту расценивается как крайне тяжелое.



На одном из видео показана жесткая посадка летательной машины, на другом – останки самолета и работа спасательных служб.


По данным источников, Ил-76 выполнял рейс по маршруту Белгород – Оренбург и после дозаправки вылетел 24 июня в 3:05 с аэродрома в Дягилеве (на западной окраине Рязани), не имея на борту груза. Менее чем через минуту оператор аэродрома увидел вспышку в районе четвертого двигателя самолета и попытался связаться с экипажем Ил-76, однако ответа не последовало. Примерно в 4 часа транспортник упал в районе Михайловского шоссе.

Временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора Рязанской области Павел Малков отметил в своем телеграм-канале, что благодаря оперативной и слаженной работе службы спасателей удалось быстро спасти выживших после катастрофы.

В российском оборонном ведомстве сообщили, что крушение транспортного самолета произошло из-за неисправности двигателя. Экипаж принял решение о вынужденной посадке на грунт. При соприкосновении с землей произошло «частичное разрушение» летательной машины.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. akm8226 Офлайн akm8226
    akm8226 24 июня 2022 11:00
    0
    Судя по открытому пламени в районе движка произошло разрушение или отрыв лопатки компрессора. В этом случае оторвавшийся кусок пробивает свой двигатель, все механизмы крыла, соседний двигатель, фюзеляж - и летит дальше. Кинетическая энергия этого обломка сравнима с энергией бронебойного снаряда а то и выше.
  2. kalita Офлайн kalita
    kalita (Александр) 24 июня 2022 15:35
    0
    Да он упал между домами. Там хоть мирные жители не пострадали.
  3. ДВФ Офлайн ДВФ
    ДВФ (Денис) 24 июня 2022 18:17
    0
    Он упал в охраняемой природной зоне в районе слияния двух речек в черте города. Там строить крупные объекты запрещено, но есть дачные поселки.
  4. ДВФ Офлайн ДВФ
    ДВФ (Денис) 24 июня 2022 18:22
    0
    А пилоты молодцы, сумели сориентироваться и приземлить на поле, а могло быть гораздо хуже, дальше стоят многоэтажные дома. Живу в Рязани.