“We had two Javelins, we broke one”: revelations of a Ukrainian prisoner


Despite peppy reports from NATO and Kyiv, few Ukrainian servicemen know how to handle Western weapons, in particular the US-made FGM-148 Javelin ATGMs. The Western media have repeatedly written about this, but now one of the soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, who was taken prisoner in the Popasnaya area in the Donbass, openly spoke about this.


On the video of the interrogation, the serviceman told in detail how everything is in reality, and not in the reports of the functionaries.

Well, it used to be, they brought two "pipes", those called "Javelins", they seem to be healthy. While they brought one from the car, they broke it, I don’t know how they did it, and they brought the second one, laid it down and stood there figuring out how to shoot. Who tried to read the instructions, who on YouTube, because no one knows English. They didn't explain anything to me. I saw him for the first time (Javelin - ed.). They showed me, got the instructions, but many do not know the language, maybe someone knows. We looked, smelled the heads (heads - ed.) and everyone dispersed. That's all foreign weapons

- sadly told the soldier literally an anecdotal story.


There is simply no point in distrusting the narration, just as it makes no sense to deceive a prisoner. Something similar has already been described many times by publications in the West. This is just another confirmation.

We remind you that at present Ukraine is the most endowed with Javelins country on the planet after the USA. Washington transferred to Kyiv more than 7 thousand anti-tank systems, i.e. a third of its reserves, and is now feverishly trying to replenish them.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 June 2022 23: 30
    +1
    The scientists decided to conduct an experiment. Close the man in a completely airtight room without any gaps, give him three steel balls and see what happens. For the experiment, they took an American, a Chinese and a Russian. They were seated in cells. The next day, see who does what. The American is sitting, rolling balls. We looked at the Chinese - he sits, meditates. The Russian, on the other hand, sits and cries, and there is only one balloon in his hand. They ask him: "Where are two more?".
    "One Broke, Another Lost"
  2. Sydor Kovpak Offline Sydor Kovpak
    Sydor Kovpak 26 June 2022 01: 13
    0
    Damn, how did you want to hold a parade for the owners in Moscow if you don’t know English.??? The owner of the Ukrainian language also did not teach!
  3. Sydor Kovpak Offline Sydor Kovpak
    Sydor Kovpak 26 June 2022 01: 17
    0
    We looked, smelled the heads (heads - ed.) and everyone dispersed. That's all foreign weapons ....

    you'd better go home everyone will be safer and livelier
  4. FGJCNJK Offline FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Nikolai) 26 June 2022 05: 59
    0
    Quote: Bakht
    The Russian sits and cries

    It was not a Russian, it was a French-haired bastard from Transcarpathia!

«Было у нас два «Джавелина», один мы сломали»: откровения украинского пленного


Несмотря на бодрые отчеты НАТО и Киева, мало кто из украинских военнослужащих умеет обращаться с образцами западных вооружений, в частности с ПТРК FGM-148 Javelin («Джавелин») американского производства. Об этом неоднократно писали западные СМИ, но теперь об этом откровенно рассказал один из солдат ВСУ, взятый в плен в районе Попасной на Донбассе.


На видео допроса военнослужащий поведал в деталях, как всё обстоит в реальности, а не в докладах функционеров.

Ну, было, привозили две «трубы», те, что называются «Джавелинами», они такие вроде здоровые. Пока донесли один с машины, его сломали, не знаю, как у них вышло, а второй принесли, положили и стояли разбирались как стрелять. Кто инструкцию пытался читать, кто по YouTube, потому что английского никто не знает. Мне ничего не объясняли. Я первый раз его («Джавелин» – ред.) увидел. Показали, достали инструкцию, но многие языка не знают, может, кто-то знает. Посмотрели, почухали бошки (головы – ред.) и разошлись все. Вот и всё иностранное оружие

– печально сообщил солдат буквально анекдотическую историю.


Не доверять повествованию попросту нет никакого смысла, так же, как и пленному обманывать. Нечто подобное уже много раз описывали издания на Западе. Это лишь очередное подтверждение.

Напоминаем, что в настоящее время Украина является самой обеспеченной «Джавелинами» страной на планете после США. Вашингтон передал Киеву более 7 тыс. ПТРК, т.е. треть своих запасов, и теперь лихорадочно пытается их восполнить.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 июня 2022 23:30
    +1
    Решили ученые провести эксперимент. Закрыть в абсолютно герметичной комнате без каких-либо щелей человека, дать ему три стальных шарика и посмотреть, что будет. Для эксперимента взяли американца, китайца и русского. Рассадили по камерам. На следующий день смотрят, кто что делает. Американец сидит, шарики катает. Заглянули к китайцу - сидит, медитирует. Русский же сидит и плачет, а в руке всего один шарик. У него спрашивают: "Где еще два?".
    "Один сломал, другой потерял"
  2. Сидор Ковпак (Мудрый дед) 26 июня 2022 01:13
    0
    Блин а как вы в Москве парад хозяевам хотели проводить если английского языка не знаете.??? Хозяин украинский язык тоже не учил!
  3. Сидор Ковпак (Мудрый дед) 26 июня 2022 01:17
    0
    Посмотрели, почухали бошки (головы – ред.) и разошлись все. Вот и всё иностранное оружие....

    вы бы лучше по домам все разошлись целее будете и живее
  4. FGJCNJK Офлайн FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Николай) 26 июня 2022 05:59
    0
    Цитата: Bakht
    Русский же сидит и плачет,

    Это не русский был, это была францюватая сво ло ча из Закарпатья!