Anxiety in Israeli media: S-300 appeared, and the IDF disappeared

After Israeli officials escalated the topic of continuing IDF operations in Syria despite Russia's intentions to install the S-300 systems there, the lull in the Israeli army’s operations became so “indecent” that local media, in particular the public channel, drew attention to it. CAN.



So, the host of the channel, Ron Sharon, stated the fact that the IDF has not attacked anyone in Syria for two weeks, and then, comparing the aggressive statements of the country's leadership with the existing reality, he comes to the conclusion that “the rules of the game have changed” and now Israel will have to apply in the SAR "funds that were not used there before."

It is difficult to say what the military expert meant by means that were not used, but it seems unlikely that Israel would want to compete with Russia in the game "Who will surprise whom and what." At least because by default the RF Armed Forces have much more opportunities to surprise the IDF. We must not forget that Iran and Syria, who have long-standing scores with Israel, will willingly join this game.

The IDF command and the Israeli leadership should also remember that the S-300 is not only an anti-aircraft missile system, but also the Russian electronic warfare equipment attached to it, which are considered the best in the world.
  • Photos used: www.depositphotos.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 4 October 2018 19: 13
    -5
    Another cotton-wool blizzard - the Israelis both flew and fly where they see fit, and the Russians are just stupidly boasting.
    1. vkfriendly Offline vkfriendly
      vkfriendly (Vladimir) 6 October 2018 07: 24
      -1
      another couch clown, well, make us laugh with something else, freeze some kind of stupidity - dill horse.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. ksv36 Offline ksv36
    ksv36 (Sergei) 4 October 2018 21: 22
    +4
    Blizzard, not a blizzard, and your Air Force landed in LDNR. Let's land and the IDF.
    1. Lex. Offline Lex.
      Lex. 4 October 2018 21: 26
      -3
      Are you serious or what?
      You are so naive we will destroy your S-300s in a couple of minutes, you’ll be ashamed you just don’t want to quarrel with you
      1. ksv36 Offline ksv36
        ksv36 (Sergei) 4 October 2018 21: 50
        +5
        "Hold me seven, or I'll hit him!" So what? I have long dreamed of seeing how points from the F-22 and F35 go ​​out on the radar. I'm even ready to give up my pension. smile
      2. Voyager Offline Voyager
        Voyager ( Andrew) 5 October 2018 01: 15
        +4
        The destruction of our S-300s will bring death to many in Israel. Do not forget that Israel, though strong, but small as a poodle. In the event of a full-scale conflict, there will be no wet place. That’s why you don’t want to quarrel
        1. Jimmi morello Offline Jimmi morello
          Jimmi morello (Jimmi Morello) 5 October 2018 06: 45
          +3
          that Israel is a sovereign country is just a game. In fact, Israel is the 52nd US state, "overseas territory". But now they will not go to Syria with their aviation, they will most likely be engaged in covert operations. The point is different, in Israel there is one inconvenience for Russia, half or so of the citizens of Israel are Russians. They may be Jews, but they are still Russian.
          1. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
            Akuzenka (Alexander) 9 October 2018 09: 32
            +1
            Disagree colleague. The SGA has no allies (except Great Britain). SGA has controlled vassals. That is, if the SGA is ordered to attack our S-300s, Israel will fulfill this suicidal order. Otherwise, the free supply of weapons and other resources from the SGA will stop and that's it .....
            And about the "Russians" in Israel. They are, first of all, citizens of Israel and will fight with us if the Israeli army receives such an order. Throw the "Russian" nonsense out of your head. They made their choice. And the fact that they speak Russian and know Russian culture is just an expansion of their horizons. Do you think there are no "Russians" in the SGA intelligence? There is. And there are many traitors, "Russians". They sold out and made their choice.
      3. vkfriendly Offline vkfriendly
        vkfriendly (Vladimir) 6 October 2018 07: 27
        +1
        This is not why Americans are howling and imposing sanctions on S-400 buyers, no?
        they probably just decided to make an advertisement for the Russians. you're not ours.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 October 2018 06: 47
    +3
    - "No reliable glory ... - until blood is shed ..."

    -So far ... -shed Russian (Russian) blood ... -the Jews remained on the sidelines ...
    -That's when "a few" Israeli scavenger vultures are killed ... and when Jewish mothers immediately start crying ... not even a trace of it will remain ... -Then all these "Israeli brave men" will shout in a different way ...
    -Well .., and while they consider themselves heroes ... -Nobody showed them anything ... -all of them ended with impunity ... -that they have already revived ... -and now they even began to show their ambition ...
    -Yes .., all this will remain a "blizzard" ...- until the Israelis are punished for what they have done ...

    -And .., something tells me .. that this time in vain they are so flaunting ... -This time for them all this "silence" is deceiving ... -Wait for an answer .., "cunning warriors "... -" otvetka "not right away .., but it will definitely be ... and not weak ... -give., God ... time ... -I will repeat again ... -oh .., and you shouldn't have done it ...
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 6 October 2018 07: 24
      -1
      For spilled in the former. Syria ask Russian blood from your president and his minister of defense, who are sent to a faraway foreign country to slaughter Russian troops. And the Israelis, as they defended themselves against the numerous Islamic evil spirits of all stripes, will continue to do so successfully, and God forbid you to fit in for our enemies - there will be so little raking. And why are you so stupid - once again strive for the same rusty rake ...
    2. vkfriendly Offline vkfriendly
      vkfriendly (Vladimir) 6 October 2018 07: 30
      +2
      Well, if so, then we must nevertheless pay tribute to the Jews, they are fighting well, unlike the Arabs, they will cry, yes, but no more than all mothers.

Тревога в СМИ Израиля: С-300 появился, а ЦАХАЛ - исчез

После того, как официальные лица Израиля нагнетали тему продолжения операций ЦАХАЛ на территории Сирии невзирая на намерения России установить там системы С-300, наступившее затишье в операциях израильской армии стало настолько «неприличным», что на него обратили внимание местные СМИ, в частности общественный канал КАН.


Так, ведущий канала Рон Шарон констатировал факт, что ЦАХАЛ уже две недели ни на кого не нападает на территории Сирии, а затем, сопоставляя агрессивные заявления руководства страны с существующей действительностью, приходит к выводу, что «правила игры изменились» и теперь Израилю придется применять в САР «средства, которые там раньше не применялись».



Сложно сказать, что подразумевал военный эксперт под средствами, которые не применялись, однако представляется маловероятным, что Израиль захочет тягаться с Россией в игре «Кто кого и чем удивит». Хотя бы потому, что у ВС РФ по умолчанию гораздо больше возможностей удивить ЦАХАЛ. Не нужно забывать и о том, что к этой игре охотно подключатся и Иран, и Сирия, у которых с Израилем свои, давние счеты.

Командованию ЦАХАЛ и руководству Израиля также стоит помнить о том, что С-300 это не только зенитный ракетный комплекс, но и прилагающиеся к нему российские средства РЭБ, которые считаются лучшими в мире.
Использованы фотографии: www.depositphotos.com

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 4 октября 2018 19:13
    -5
    Очередная скрепно-ватная пурга - израильтыне как летали так и летают где считают нужным , а россияне лишь тупо бахвалятся .
    1. vkfriendly Офлайн
      vkfriendly (Владимир) 6 октября 2018 07:24
      -1
      ещё один диванный клоун, ну рассмеши нас чем нибудь ещё ,сморозь какую нибудь тупость- укропный скакун.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ksv36 Офлайн
    ksv36 (Сергей) 4 октября 2018 21:22
    +4
    Пурга-не пурга, а ваши ВВС приземлили в ЛДНР . Приземлим и ЦАХАЛ.
    1. Лекс. Офлайн
      Лекс. 4 октября 2018 21:26
      -3
      Вы серьёзно что ли ?
      Вы такой наивный уничтожим ваши с-300 за пару минут увидите вам стыдно будет просто не хотим с вами сориться
      1. ksv36 Офлайн
        ksv36 (Сергей) 4 октября 2018 21:50
        +5
        "Держите меня семеро, а то я его ударю!". Так что ли? Давно мечтаю посмотреть, как тухнут на радарах точки от F-22 и F35. Готов даже от пенсии отказаться. smile
      2. Вояджер Офлайн
        Вояджер ( Андрей) 5 октября 2018 01:15
        +4
        Уничтожение наших с-300 принесёт смерть многим в Израиле. Не забывайте, что Израиль пусть и сильный, но маленький, как пудель. В случае полномасштабного конфликта мокрого места не останется. Именно поэтому ссориться не хотите
        1. Jimmi Morello Офлайн
          Jimmi Morello (Jimmi Morello) 5 октября 2018 06:45
          +3
          то , что Израиль суверенная страна всего-лишь игра . По факту Израиль является 52 штатом США , "заморской территорией" . Но в Сирию своей авиацией они теперь не сунутся , скорее всего будут заниматься тайными операциями . Дело в другом , в Израиле для России есть одно неудобство , половина или около того граждан Израиля русские . Пусть они и евреи , но всё-равно они русские .
          1. AKuzenka Офлайн
            AKuzenka (Александр) 9 октября 2018 09:32
            +1
            Не согласен коллега. У СГА нет союзников (кроме Великобритании). У СГА есть подконтрольные вассалы. Т.е., если СГА прикажут атаковать наши С-300, Израиль выполнит этот самоубийственный приказ. Иначе прекратятся халявные поставки оружия и прочих ресурсов из СГА и всё.....
            А по поводу "русских" в Израиле. Они , в первую очередь, граждане Израиля и будут воевать с нами, если армия Израиля получит такой приказ. Выкиньте "русские" бредни из головы. Они сделали свой выбор. А то, что они говорят по русски и знают русскую культуру, то это всего лишь расширение их кругозора. Думаете в разведке СГА нет "русских"? Есть. И предателей много, "русских". Они продались и сделали свой выбор.
      3. vkfriendly Офлайн
        vkfriendly (Владимир) 6 октября 2018 07:27
        +1
        уж не поэтому ли америкосы воют и на покупателей с-400 накладывают санкции, нет?
        наверное они просто решили русским рекламу сделать. смишной ты не наш.
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 октября 2018 06:47
    +3
    -"Не раздобыть надёжной славы...-покуда кровь не пролилась..."

    -Пока только... -пролилась русская (российская ) кровь... -евреи остались в стороне...
    -Вот когда посбивают "штук несколько" израильских стервятников-падальщиков...и когда еврейские мамаши сразу устроят вселенский плач... -вот тогда реально вся эта еврейская бравада расползётся как гнилой "овощ-помидор" под "обувью"... -даже и следа от неё не останется... -Вот тогда все эти "израильские храбрецы" заголосят по-другому...
    -Ну .., а пока они себя героями считают... -Никто им ничего не предъявил... -всё для них завершилось безнаказанно... -вот они уже воспряли... -и вот они уже даже гонор свой начали показывать...
    -Да .., всё это так и останется "пургой"...-пока израильтян не накажут за свершённое...

    -И .., что-то мне подсказывает.., что на этот раз зря они так бравируют... -В этот раз для них вся эта "тишина" обманчива... -Ждите "ответку".., "хитрые вояки"... -"ответка" не сразу .., но обязательно будет ...и не слабенькая... -дай., Бог... времени... -Ещё раз повторюсь... -ох.., и зря же вы это сделали...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 6 октября 2018 07:24
      -1
      За пролитую в бывш. Сирии русскую кровь спрашивайте со своего президента и его министра обороны , которые шлют в далекую чужую страну на убой российских военнослужащих . А израильтяне как защищались от многочисленной исламской нечисти всех мастей , так и будут это успешно делать впредь , и не дай вам Бог вписаться за наших врагов - огребете так что мало не будет . И что ж вы такие тупые - в который раз норовите на те же ржавые грабли ...
    2. vkfriendly Офлайн
      vkfriendly (Владимир) 6 октября 2018 07:30
      +2
      ну если так, то надо все же отдать должное евреям, воюют они неплохо в отличие от арабов, плачь устроят-да, впрочем не больше чем все матери.