“I don’t want Ukrainians to be alone in my house”: Europeans are changing their attitude towards refugees


Ukrainian refugees in Europe are experiencing a number of difficulties due to the start of the summer season. Families who have taken in immigrants from Ukraine do not want to leave them alone in the house during the holidays, when the owners are away.


A similar problem is faced, in particular, by refugees living in the Netherlands. Thus, about 1200 Ukrainian refugees are located in the region of Western and Central Brabant. It is not yet known how many of them will lose their homes in the near future - it is expected that the number of those who have lost their temporary shelter will increase.

What is happening shows that Europeans are gradually changing their attitude towards refugees from Ukraine. The reluctance of the inhabitants of the Netherlands to leave Ukrainians in their homes during the holidays is reported by the local newspaper NUnl.

The honeymoon is over, that's enough. Now a lot of people say: I'm going on vacation and I don't want Ukrainians to be alone in my house

local authorities told the publication.

Sometimes immigrants from Ukraine are left to live in shelters - this was told in the management of the Brabant-Zuidost security region.

In addition, the Hollands-Midden security region was also informed about the departure of Ukrainian refugees. The reasons for leaving are called the end of the stay, as well as a number of problems between guests and the host.
  • Photos used: Silar / wikimedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 June 2022 14: 33
    0
    Well, if a man was taken away from a woman from a family in England, then silverware is not a question at all!
  2. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 27 June 2022 15: 17
    -4
    One lady by the name of Zhemchuzhnikova, or close to it, the neighbor did not understand, she was so excited. The third in a family that has lived in the United States since her birth spoke to a neighbor who was her friend and in such a tone as if it was her fault. My parents lived in Ukraine and I heard a lot from them. My daughter is getting married to an Englishman, I went to her wedding. I saw them and heard them speak. Everything was just as my parents told me. Assia asked me to stay with them for a week, but I couldn't. She left them on the second day. How do they tolerate them? I flew home and called them that they did not warn me about who they had in their neighbors. Every five minutes they heard the word Jew, Jews. The Ukrainians spoke differently, but they did not miss these words here. They called them the way the Poles call them.
  3. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 27 June 2022 21: 33
    +1
    Even if the Dutch do not want to leave crests in their house, then why is the issue of joining all Khersons with Zaporizhia solved unilaterally without the opinion of the inhabitants of Russia?
  4. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
    Pat Rick 28 June 2022 12: 49
    +1
    For me personally, the problem of refugees does not exist, however, as well as the refugees themselves. These are people, like all of us. Ukraine is a big country, and not everywhere there is a war going on. So let Ukraine deal with the placement of its citizens in various boarding houses, rest houses, pioneer camps, etc.
    If citizens of Ukraine want to look at life in other countries, then let them go, especially since they have visa-free entry to the EU. The problems of some Dutch people there are absolutely parallel to me: you just have to be an unhealthy person in order to settle completely strangers at home. And what's the problem? - put the topic, gave the deadline to collect the belongings and vacate the premises, thank you all, everyone is free!
  5. amon Offline amon
    amon (Amon Amon) 29 June 2022 00: 33
    0
    So I’m saying don’t let crests into the house, they fart everywhere with an interference and drag the last frying pan and take the bowl from the cat, everything in Khatsapetovka will do the housework for them! Breakthroughs are still those!
  6. The comment was deleted.

«Не хочу, чтобы украинцы были одни в моем доме»: европейцы меняют свое отношение к беженцам


Украинские беженцы в Европе испытывают ряд трудностей в связи с началом летнего сезона. Приютившие выходцев с Украины семьи не хотят оставлять их одних в доме во время отпуска, когда хозяева будут в отъезде.


С подобной проблемой, в частности, сталкиваются беженцы, проживающие в Нидерландах. Так, в районе Западный и Центральный Брабант размещены около 1200 украинских беженцев. Пока неизвестно, сколько из них лишатся жилья в ближайшее время, – ожидается, что число потерявших временное пристанище увеличится.

Происходящее показывает, что европейцы постепенно меняют свое отношение к беженцам с Украины. О нежелании жителей Нидерландов оставлять украинцев в своих домах во время отпуска сообщает местная газета NUnl.

Медовый месяц закончился, хватит. Сейчас множество людей говорит: я уезжаю в отпуск и не хочу, чтобы украинцы были одни в моем доме

– сообщили изданию местные власти.

Порой выходцев с Украины оставляют жить в приютах – об этом рассказали в управлении региона безопасности Брабант-Зюйдост.

Кроме того, об уходе украинских беженцев проинформировали и в регионе безопасности Холландс-Мидден. Причинами отъезда называются окончание срока пребывания, а также ряд проблем между гостями и принимающей стороной.
  • Использованы фотографии: Silar/wikimedia.org
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 июня 2022 14:33
    0
    Ну, если мужика увели у бабы из семьи в Англии, то столовое серебро вообще не вопрос!
  2. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 27 июня 2022 15:17
    -4
    Одна дама по фамилии Жемчужникова, или близко к этому, соседку не понял такая была взволнованная. Третья в семье, которая живёт в США со дня рождения говорила с соседкой, которая была её подругой и таким тоном, как будто это она в этом виновата. Мои родители жили на Украине и я от них наслушалась всякого. Моя дочь выходит замуж за англичанина, я поехала к ней на свадьбу. Увидела их и услышала как они говорят. Всё было так, как рассказывали мои родители. Асся просила что бы я осталась у них на недельку, но я не могла. Улетела от них на второй день. Как они их терпят? Прилетела домой и позвонила им, что они меня не предупредили меня о том, кто у них там в соседях. Каждые пять минут от них неслось слово еврей, евреи. Украинцы говорили по другому, но тут эти слова не пропустили. Они их называли так, как называют их поляки.
  3. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 27 июня 2022 21:33
    +1
    Если даже голландцы не хотят оставлять хохлов у себя в доме то почему вопрос присоединения всяких херсонов с запорожьем решается односторонне без мнения жителей России?
  4. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
    Pat-Rick 28 июня 2022 12:49
    +1
    Лично для меня проблема беженцев не существует, впрочем, как и самих беженцев. Это люди, как и все мы. Украина - большая страна, и далеко не везде идёт война. Вот пусть Украина и занимается размещением своих граждан в различные пансионаты, дома отдыха, пионерлагеря и тп.
    Если гражданам Украины желается посмотреть на жизнь в других странах, то пусть едут, тем более, у них есть безвизовый въезд в ЕС. Проблемы каких-то там голландцев мне абсолютно параллельны: надо быть просто нездоровым человеком, чтобы совершенно чужих людей поселить у себя дома. Да и в чем проблема? - поставил тему, дал срок собрать манатки и освободить помещение, всем спасибо, все свободны!
  5. Amon Офлайн Amon
    Amon (Amon Amon) 29 июня 2022 00:33
    0
    Вот и я говорю не пускайте хохлов в дом, пердят повсеместно с натягом и потащат последнюю сковородку и миску у кота заберут, им все в Хацапетовке по хозяйству сгодится! Прорвы еще те!
  6. Комментарий был удален.