Appetites are growing: Ukraine demands from Russia "tribute for 12 years"

The Ukrainian gas transportation system was built back in the days of “totalitarianism” and after Ukraine gained its “independence”, it became a source of enrichment for the top local authorities. And they liked the “milking” of Russia so much that they came up with a “Plan-B” in case of the launch of Nord Stream-2.



In Ukraine, apparently, they forgot that communism ended and capitalism rules the world. Consequently, Russia has the right to look for alternative routes for gas transportation, approaching issues from the market side. But Kiev does not want to abandon the avid habit of demanding money from Moscow, hoping that they will be “fed” forever.

Yury Vitrenko, the chief commercial director of Naftogaz Ukrainy, was instructed to voice this promising “idea” (the son of the famous Ukrainian “progressive” socialist Natalya Vitrenko). Everything turned out to be really promising. Kiev demanded from Russia literally "tribute for 12 years", in the form of $ 12 billion, putting itself in the place of the "Mongol-Tatar" horde. It is “just about compensating for the lost tariff revenue”, and not about the level of the gas transit tariff as such.

This is an outrageous arrogance, but the thing is different. Together with 2019, the gas transit agreement between Ukraine and Russia will end. And Kiev has no right to demand anything from Moscow at all. He can carefully store the existing "pipe", sell it to someone or saw it for scrap - this is his sovereign right. In turn, Russia has every right to transport its own gas on terms favorable to it. And Ukraine can take offense at Russia as much as it fits.
  • Used photos: http://uatime.net/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 5 October 2018 12: 29
    +2
    How degraded the "brotherly people" are already trying to lick the foam off the shit.
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 March 2019 10: 44
    0
    It’s easier for you with a couple of Caliber ... in gravel and liver stuffing !!!
  3. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 1 March 2019 11: 52
    0
    Russia will be on the windowsill so that when receiving tribute for 12 years, some have trousers on their knees that will not get dirty.

Аппетиты растут: Украина требует от России «дань за 12 лет»

Украинская газотранспортная система была построена ещё во времена «тоталитаризма» и после обретения Украиной «незалежности» стала источником обогащения верхушки местной власти. И «доение» России настолько им понравилось, что они придумали «план – Б» на случай запуска «Северного потока - 2».


На Украине, судя по всему, забыли, что коммунизм закончился, и миром правит капитализм. Следовательно, Россия вправе искать альтернативные маршруты транспортировки газа, подходя к вопросам с рыночной стороны. Но отказываться от заядлой привычки требовать деньги у Москвы Киев не хочет, рассчитывая на то, что «кормить» их будут вечно.


Озвучить эту многообещающую «задумку» поручили главному коммерческому директору компании «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрию Витренко (сыну известной украинской «прогрессивной» социалистки Натальи Витренко). Всё оказалось действительно перспективно. Киев потребовал от России буквально «дань за 12 лет», в виде $12 млрд., поставив себя на место «монголо-татарской» орды. Речь идет «просто о компенсации недополученной тарифной выручки», а не об уровне тарифа на транзит газа как такового.

Это запредельная наглость, но дело в другом. Вместе с 2019 годом закончится и договор между Украиной и Россией на транзит газа. И Киев не вправе требовать от Москвы вообще что-то. Он может бережно хранить имеющуюся «трубу», продать её кому-то или распилить на металлолом - это его суверенное право. В свою очередь Россия имеет полное право транспортировать свой собственный газ на выгодных ей условиях. И Украина может обижаться на Россию сколько влезет.
Использованы фотографии: http://uatime.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 5 октября 2018 12:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    До чего деградировал "братский народ" уже и с дерьма пенку пытается слизнуть.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 марта 2019 10:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вас проще парой Калибров ... в гравийно-ливерный фарш!!!
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 1 марта 2019 11:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Россия станет на подоконник, чтобы при получении дани за 12 лет, у некоторых брюки на коленях не испачкались.