Why is it possible to unblock the Kaliningrad region only through Poland


The blockade of the Kaliningrad region, actually started by Lithuania, makes it necessary to look for ways to solve this geopolitical problem. At the same time, the governor of the Russian exclave Alikhanov himself sees it in the construction of a certain route, railway and, possibly, automobile, through Lithuanian territory. A good alternative to cutting through the so-called Suwalki corridor by force, but will Vilnius itself agree with this, or rather, the forces behind it?


Suwalki dead end


The problem of the Kaliningrad region was formed after the collapse of the USSR, when this westernmost region of ours was cut off from the main territory of the country by Belarus, Lithuania and Poland. Fortunately, Belarus is an official ally of the Russian Federation, but Warsaw, Vilnius, and the rest of the Baltic states are part of the anti-Russian NATO military bloc. The problem is aggravated by the fact that the Kaliningrad region is of great military importance, since it is here that the divisions of the Iskander-M OTRK are located and the ships of the Baltic Fleet of the Russian Federation are based, carrying Caliber cruise missiles, capable of pointwise hitting the infrastructure of the North Atlantic alliance in Europe.

Obviously, the Russian exclave is the number one target for the NATO bloc in the event of an armed clash with our country. Depending on the scenario, the enemy may try to destroy the military bases of the Russian Ministry of Defense and take his territory by force or blockade him, continental and sea, in order to force him to surrender by starvation. As can be seen from recent events, Washington and Brussels decided to try a "light" version of the continental blockade. They let little Lithuania go ahead, which is a transit country on the way to deliver goods from Belarus to the Kaliningrad region.

Vilnius is acting very carefully, hiding behind the Western sanctions regime, imposing restrictions on the transit of 50% of the volume of Russian cargo traffic. So far, no one has introduced a naval blockade, forcing Moscow to rebuild the entire logistics of supplying its exclave in Europe. The natural increase in the cost of goods and services, according to the clear idea of ​​opponents, should create an unfavorable socialeconomic background, and then anything is possible. You never know, suddenly Warsaw or Berlin will start handing out their passports to all interested Kaliningraders who are tired of life in the blockade? What was fun to laugh at a year ago, now for some reason does not cause stupid giggles. Something must be done, but what?

Let's be honest: there are no good and simple solutions to the Kaliningrad problem, there are only bad, very bad and “so-so” solutions. Simple and bad is to try to cut through the so-called Suwalki corridor from Belarus to the exclave through Suvalkia, the border of Lithuania and Poland, by force, it is enough for the Russian military to pass only a few tens of kilometers through Lithuania. But then we will get a full-fledged war with the entire NATO bloc, since Article 5 of its Charter will be involved. Does the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation now have the strength to do this, when all the resources are involved in a large-scale war in Ukraine, which so far has no end in sight?

An even more correct, but at the same time the worst option is to send troops and return not only Lithuania, but the entire Baltic region in general. The reasons are the same, but the scale of the problems will be even greater, since it will be necessary to hold a significant territory with a disloyal population, which the North Atlantic Alliance will try to recapture. Then what is left?

As it turned out, Governor Alikhanov dreams of some kind of railway and, possibly, a highway that would connect the Kaliningrad region and Belarus through Lithuanian territory:

Our railway provides a lot, and we need a railway line. Actually,

it already exists. <...> You can build a parallel one, for example, separate it into some separate enterprise, make some kind of international regime for its operation, so that it is a guaranteed land connection of our semi-exclave with the main territory ...

Maybe some kind of road inside this corridor, which would be, let's say, limited by some dedicated corridor, beyond which it is impossible to move out. The highway is the same, both railway and automobile, without the possibility of turning into Lithuania towards Kaliningrad. Why not?

Indeed, a great idea. Why not?

Probably because Vilnius and its real masters from Washington and Brussels will be against it. It was not for this that Lithuania took the exclave into a semi-blockade, in order to voluntarily give such a wonderful way out of it. It turns out that everything, we arrived at the natural “Suwal dead end”?

Exchange?


As we have already summarized, good and simple options for this problem do not exist in principle. Bad and very bad Russia still cannot objectively pull it off, they remain “so-so”. It is a big mistake to rely on the sanity of the Lithuanian leadership, which, by definition, is incapable of negotiating with our country. All Baltic limitrophes are 100% puppets of Uncle Sam. There is only one, the last option to try to negotiate peace.

Recall that half of Suvalkia geographically belongs to Lithuania, and the second - to Poland. No matter what anyone says, Poland is a sovereign country that can, when necessary, defend its national interests. Today, Warsaw is with Washington, since it is beneficial for it to be the conductor of the "hegemon" in the Old World, as opposed to neighboring Germany. Remember how the Polish leadership sent Brussels to hell on the issue of migrants and other fundamental issues? If tomorrow it will be beneficial for Warsaw to be friends with Moscow, it will be with us. What might Poland need in such a way that it might once again strike a pose and show an obscene gesture to its allies in the collective West?

Of course, these are Eastern kresy, for the sake of the return of which the Poles are almost ready to send troops into the territory of Galicia. Theoretically, it is Western Ukraine that can become the subject of bargaining between Moscow and Warsaw for solving the problem of the Kaliningrad region. First, the RF Armed Forces must complete the liberation of Donbass, then carry out the Nikolaev-Odessa liberation operation, cutting off Kyiv from the Black Sea. After that, a joint offensive operation with Belarus in Western Ukraine suggests itself. The Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus can enter Volyn, joining it to Belarus. The Russian army would then have to occupy Galicia, taking Lvov into operational encirclement.

Thus, two strategic problems will be solved at once. On the one hand, Central Ukraine will be cut off from the NATO bloc, will lose the supply of weapons, ammunition, fuel and fuel, and the surrender of Kyiv will then be a foregone conclusion without the need to demolish all the new cities under the foundation when freed from the Ukrainian Nazis who dug in there. On the other hand, the Polish Eastern Crosses will be under the control of Moscow and Minsk, and after that we will have a subject for discussion with Warsaw.

In exchange for the construction of an extraterritorial railway and motorway to the Kaliningrad region from Belarus through the Polish part of Suwalkia, Warsaw can get Galicia, and even then not all of it. Russia must retain for itself a corridor to Transcarpathia, from where the Russian Armed Forces open the road to Europe. Is this possible?

There are a lot of pitfalls that such an exchange can stumble on, but this is probably the last conditionally peaceful solution to the Kaliningrad problem. The scenario is "so-so", but better than fruitlessly dreaming about forcibly cutting through the "Suwalki corridor", a nuclear strike on Warsaw, London and Washington, or building a highway through Lithuania. Adequate people understand that these are events of approximately the same order.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 7 July 2022 11: 52
    0
    I offer a less fantastic option. You need to use portals or null-transition. Cheap, fast, no problems with Lithuania. It is also possible to use rockets and near space. But it's a little more expensive.
  2. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 7 July 2022 11: 56
    0
    The Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus can enter Volyn, joining it to Belarus.

    Hey! I also promised the Belarusian Federation the Rivne region.
    And Lithuania will become part of the BF in any way. What actually will solve the issue of both access to the sea for Belarus, and communications with Kaliningrad.
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 7 July 2022 14: 07
      +2
      Quote: Expert_Analyst_Forecaster
      What will actually solve the issue of how access to the sea for Belarus

      Psaki spoke about the Belarusian Sea in such a way that there should be no problems.
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 July 2022 12: 01
    +1
    Today, territorial changes are possible if the population by a majority votes for changes in belonging (for example, Kosovo, Crimea, Donbass). In other cases, it is not feasible. For 70 years, by the targeted efforts of the Lithuanian government, the Vilnius region has been turned by the majority into a Lithuanian region in terms of population with a Polish-speaking minority, and Poland no longer has hopes of annexing the Vilnius region to Poland, there are no foundations left ... The Suwalki corridor is not possible as long as NATO exists ... All that remains is the legal basis for the transit of the Russian Federation to its enclave ...
  4. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
    Michael L. 7 July 2022 12: 14
    +5
    Bargain with the collective West, which aims to eliminate the Russian Federation as a state entity in order to take possession of its natural resources?
    More realistic: try to brazenly dig a tunnel under the territory of "sovereign / independent" Lithuania!
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 7 July 2022 12: 32
      +3
      dig a tunnel under the territory of "sovereign / independent" Lithuania!

      Yes, I didn't even think about the tunnel. Indeed a more realistic option than some suggest.
  5. vlad127490 Online vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 7 July 2022 13: 08
    +9
    Do not make Yaroslavna cry. Why look for a way out where there is none. Now the problem with the Baltic States has no solution. What to do? Terminate all relationships. Denounce all contracts. Consider invalid their independence. All transportation is carried out by water and air transport. For example, Kamchatka lives like this. Losses due to the Baltic states, for the Russian Federation this is a regional scale. The issue of the Baltics (Lithuania) must be given uncertainty, ambiguity, suspended in the air. Do not subsidize the development of the Baltic economy, make sure that the Baltics no longer have the opportunity to spoil Russia. Now it is necessary to return the entire territory of Ukraine, within the borders of 1975, to Russia, this is the main thing, I repeat the entire territory. Then the situation will show what to do, maybe Kazakhstan will have to be returned to Russia before the Baltic states. The issue with the Baltics is not deadly now. The entire territory of the Baltic States will have to be returned to Russia, whether you like it or not, but this is a matter of Russia's security. It was not in vain that Peter the Great opened a window to Europe and defeated Sweden in the war.
  6. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 7 July 2022 13: 20
    -1
    Forced to repeat

  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 July 2022 13: 31
    -1
    And, 30 years it didn’t itch, since the Balts left the USSR, and now, all of a sudden. fried cock pecked in the ass of "experts"

    If you didn’t itch - and pecked - it means a complete official mismatch, or treason.
    We would like - in 30 years we would have concluded the necessary agreements, that just a little - and tank brigades and military builders will go to lay the road
  8. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 July 2022 13: 54
    -1
    Why is it possible to unblock the Kaliningrad region only through Poland

    Cooks and taxi drivers believe that the NWO should end at the borders of Poland. But there is also a cunning plan of the "chess player". And chess players don't need the advice of "taxi drivers".
  9. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 7 July 2022 14: 26
    0
    Within the limits of the stakes that have now been made, the problem has no solution for us.
    Also, in other matters, like the success of the CBO. The decisions named in the article are not decisions, since everything does not happen in isolation, but in the conditions of a war against us by the Hegemon, who WILL NOT ALLOW our success.
    This means that in order to get out of this situation and win, we need to raise the stakes in relation to the Hegemon.
    Specifically, we need a consistent series of ultimatums with the threat of a nuclear war to the Hegemon.
    The first is to Lithuania - if you do not lift the blockade from Kaliningrad, then we begin to break through the corridor in Suvalkia by force, in the event of any NATO intervention, we will start a nuclear war against the USA - the owner of NATO, and against you, of course.
    Next - all the problems in turn.
    Everything can be decided in a single package, including NATO's retreat to the 1997 borders and the end of sanctions.
    The key to everything is the REAL threat to the life of the Hegemon.
    This method had already been successfully tested on Americans in 1962.
    It won't work with them otherwise.
    Well, no way
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 7 July 2022 15: 21
      -2
      Add more:
      I think that such decisions are not possible under the current government. This means that the country will continue to slide into the abyss. The way out for the country is to change the very paradigm of governance and return the people to it in the form of the ruling single and united mass people's party. How it was in the USSR and how it is in China
  10. Victor Du Offline Victor Du
    Victor Du (Victor) 7 July 2022 15: 05
    -2
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    And, 30 years it didn’t itch, since the Balts left the USSR, and now, all of a sudden. fried cock pecked in the ass of "experts"

    If you didn’t itch - and pecked - it means a complete official mismatch, or treason.
    We would like - in 30 years we would have concluded the necessary agreements, that just a little - and tank brigades and military builders will go to lay the road

    Tell me, do you run to the toilet immediately from the table, or are you waiting for the need (AND OPPORTUNITY) to appear? Or share your experience, when you are lying on the operating table and you are divided into 15 parts, before you, where and what piece will they put you?
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 7 July 2022 15: 34
      0
      Tell me, do you run to the toilet immediately from the table, or are you waiting for the need (AND OPPORTUNITY) to appear?

      For some reason, I imagined Putin getting up from the table with the words "I'm wildly sorry. Somehow I didn't have the opportunity - it didn't grow together"
  11. ksa Offline ksa
    ksa 7 July 2022 17: 15
    0
    ... construction of an extraterritorial railway and highway to the Kaliningrad region from Belarus through the Polish part of Suvalkia ...

    ??? To build highways across NATO territory for my money??? Didn't expect from you.
  12. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 7 July 2022 19: 49
    -1
    It is impossible to read this crap from Marzhetsky ..
    The author simply does not know geography, the material is raw and replete with fabrications characteristic of the authors of "alternative history" ..

    , it is enough for the Russian military to pass only a few tens of kilometers through Lithuania.

    Author, where did you find the territory of Lithuania there ???


    PS Nafik this "corridor" did not give up to us, a little higher excellent highway Minsk-Vilnius-Mariampole-Kybartai.
    And this is really Lithuania, not lanes Poland...
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 8 July 2022 10: 19
      +1
      The author simply does not know geography, the material is raw and replete with fabrications

      The list of what the author does not know is many positions. But he writes a lot. He writes clumsily, but he writes a lot. And what is often rude to commentators is not a problem. After all, he writes a lot. And a terribly great strategist for using the fleet in a nuclear war. And the fact that the material is raw is not important, but he writes a lot.
      And, so that you understand why he is a valuable shot, look at how often the author publishes.
      Therefore, do not criticize, but enter into a position - after all, not everyone can write so much.
  13. ZAlexanderZ Offline ZAlexanderZ
    ZAlexanderZ (Alexander Shchetinkin) 7 July 2022 20: 06
    -2
    Plus to the author. This idea has a place to live. But I didn’t like the author’s article about how the aircraft “fled” from Zmeinny. Concocted on emotions without deep analysis. This is bad. Emotions do not lead to good.
  14. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 8 July 2022 19: 48
    -2
    A to nie jest tak, że prawo w Rosji zabrania "wymiany"? Doesn't the law prohibit "exchanges" in Russia?
  15. Olga Taschilina Offline Olga Taschilina
    Olga Taschilina (Olga Taschilina) 9 July 2022 03: 54
    0
    Good article! The author offers at least something at a time when no one can offer anything sensible.

Почему деблокировать Калининградскую область можно только через Польшу


Блокада Калининградской области, фактически начатая Литвой, вынуждает искать пути решения данной геополитической проблемы. При этом сам губернатор российского эксклава Алиханов видит его в строительстве некой трассы, железнодорожной и, возможно, автомобильной, через литовскую территорию. Неплохая альтернатива силовому прорубанию так называемого Сувалкского коридора, но вот согласится ли с этим сам Вильнюс, вернее, те силы, что стоят за ним?


Сувалкский тупик


Проблема Калининградской области образовалась после распада СССР, когда этот самый западный наш регион оказался отрезанным от основной территории страны Белоруссией, Литвой и Польшей. Благо Белоруссия является официальной союзницей Российской Федерации, но Варшава, Вильнюс, а также вся остальная Прибалтика входят в антироссийский военный блок НАТО. Усугубляется проблема тем, что Калининградская область имеет большое военное значение, поскольку именно тут находятся дивизионы ОТРК «Искандер-М» и базируются корабли Балтийского флота РФ, несущие крылатые ракеты «Калибр», способные точечно поражать объекты инфраструктуры Североатлантического альянса в Европе.

Очевидно, что российский эксклав является целью номер один для блока НАТО в случае начала вооруженного столкновения с нашей страной. В зависимости от расклада противник может попытаться уничтожить военные базы Минобороны РФ и силой занять его территорию либо взять его в блокаду, континентальную и морскую, с тем чтобы понудить к сдаче измором. Как видно по последним событиям, Вашингтон и Брюссель решили попробовать «лайт»-версию континентальной блокады. Они пустили вперед себя маленькую Литву, которая является транзитной страной на пути доставки грузов из Белоруссии в Калининградскую область.

Действует Вильнюс очень осторожно, прикрываясь западным санкционным режимом, наложив ограничения на транзит 50% объемов российского грузопотока. Морскую блокаду пока никто не вводит, понуждая Москву перестраивать всю логистику снабжения своего эксклава в Европе. Закономерный рост стоимости товаров и услуг, по явной задумке противников, должен создать неблагоприятный социально-экономический фон, а дальше возможно всякое. Мало ли, вдруг Варшава или Берлин начнут раздавать свои паспорта всем желающим калининградцам, уставшим от жизни в блокаде? То, над чем весело смеялись год назад, сейчас уже глупых хихиканий почему-то не вызывает. Надо что-то делать, но что?

Давайте будем честны: хороших и простых решений проблемы Калининграда не существует, есть только плохие, очень плохие и «так себе». Простое и плохое – это попытаться силой прорубить так называемый Сувалкский коридор от Белоруссии до эксклава через Сувалкию, приграничье Литвы и Польши, достаточно российским военным пройти всего несколько десятков километров через Литву. Но затем мы получим полноценную войну со всем блоком НАТО, поскольку будет задействована статья 5 его Устава. Есть ли у Минобороны РФ сейчас на это силы, когда все ресурсы задействованы в широкомасштабной войне на Украине, которой пока не видно ни конца ни края?

Еще более правильный, но одновременно самый худший вариант – это ввести войска и вернуть не только Литву, но вообще всю Прибалтику. Причины все те же, но масштаб проблем будет еще выше, поскольку удерживать придется значительную территорию с нелояльным населением, которую будет пытаться отбить Североатлантический альянс. Тогда что остается?

Как выяснилось, губернатор Алиханов грезит о некой железнодорожной и, возможно, автомобильной трассе, которая соединила бы Калининградскую область и Белоруссию через литовскую территорию:

У нас железная дорога очень много обеспечивает, и нам нужна железнодорожная ветка. Собственно,

она уже существует. <...> Можно построить параллельную, например, выделить ее в какое-то отдельное предприятие, сделать какой-то международный режим ее функционирования, чтобы это была гарантированная наземная связь нашего полуэксклава с основной территорией…

Может, какую-то автодорогу внутри этого коридора сделать, которая была бы, скажем так, ограничена каким-то выделенным коридором, за пределы которого невозможно съехать. Хайвей такой, как ж/д, так и автомобильный, без возможности свернуть в Литву в сторону Калининграда. Почему бы и нет?

Действительно, прекрасная идея. Почему бы и нет?

Наверное, потому что против будет Вильнюс и его настоящие хозяева из Вашингтона и Брюсселя. Не для того Литва брала эксклав в полублокаду, чтобы самой же добровольно давать из нее такой замечательный выход. Получается, все, приехали мы в закономерный «Сувалский тупик»?

Размен?


Как мы уже резюмировали, хороших и простых вариантов по данной проблеме не существует в принципе. Плохие и очень плохие Россия пока что объективно потянуть не может, остаются «так себе». Большой ошибкой является упование на вменяемость литовского руководства, которое в отношениях с нашей страной недоговороспособно по определению. Все прибалтийские лимитрофы – это 100%-ные марионетки Дяди Сэма. Остается только один, последний вариант попытаться договориться миром.

Напомним, что половина Сувалкии географически относится к Литве, а вторая – к Польше. Кто бы что ни говорил, а Польша – это суверенная страна, умеющая, когда надо, отстаивать свои национальные интересы. Сегодня Варшава с Вашингтоном, поскольку ей выгодно быть проводником «гегемона» в Старом Свете в противовес соседней Германии. Помните, как польское руководство посылало куда подальше Брюссель по вопросу мигрантов и другим принципиальным моментам? Если завтра Варшаве будет выгодно дружить с Москвой, она будет с нами. Что может быть Польше нужно так, что она, возможно, опять встанет в позу и покажет неприличный жест своим союзникам по коллективному Западу?

Конечно же, это Восточные кресы, ради возвращения которых поляки практически готовы ввести войска на территорию Галичины. Теоретически именно Западная Украина может стать предметом торга Москвы и Варшавы за решение проблемы Калининградской области. Сперва ВС РФ необходимо завершить освобождение Донбасса, затем провести Николаевско-Одесскую освободительную операцию, отрезав Киев от Черного моря. После этого сама собой напрашивается совместная с Белоруссией наступательная операция на Западной Украине. ВС РБ могут зайти на Волынь, присоединив ее к Белоруссии. Российская армия тогда должна будет занять Галичину, взяв в оперативной окружение Львов.

Тем самым будут решены сразу две стратегические проблемы. С одной стороны, Центральная Украина окажется отрезанной от блока НАТО, лишится поставок вооружений, боеприпасов, топлива и ГСМ, и капитуляция Киева тогда будет предрешена без необходимости сносить под фундамент все новые города при освобождении от окопавшихся там украинских нацистов. С другой стороны, под контролем Москвы и Минска окажутся польские Восточные кресы, и после этого у нас появится с Варшавой предмет для обсуждения.

Взамен строительства экстерриториальной железнодорожной и автомобильной магистрали до Калининградской области от Белоруссии через польскую часть Сувалкии Варшава может получить Галичину, да и то не всю. Россия должна сохранить за собой коридор до Закарпатья, откуда ВС РФ открывается дорога в Европу. Возможно такое?

Есть масса подводных камней, о которые может споткнуться подобный размен, но это, наверное, последний условно мирный вариант решения проблемы Калининграда. Сценарий «так себе», но лучше, чем бесплодно мечтать о силовом прорубании «Сувалкского коридора», ядерном ударе по Варшаве, Лондону и Вашингтону или строительстве магистрали через Литву. Адекватные люди понимают, что это события примерно одного порядка.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Я предлагаю менее фантастический вариант. Нужно использовать порталы или нуль-переход. Дешево, быстро, без проблем с Литвой. Еще возможно использовать ракеты и ближний космос. Но это немного дороже.
  2. ВС РБ могут зайти на Волынь, присоединив ее к Беларуси.

    Ээй! Я Белорусской Федерации обещал еще и Ровненскую область.
    А Литва всяко войдет в состав БФ. Чем собственно и решит вопрос как выхода к морю для Белоруссии, так и коммуникаций с Калининградом.
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 7 июля 2022 14:07
      +2
      Цитата: Эксперт_Аналитик_Предсказатель
      Чем собственно и решит вопрос как выхода к морю для Белоруссии

      Псаки же говорила о Белорусском море так, что проблем не должно быть.
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 июля 2022 12:01
    +1
    Сегодня территориальные изменения возможны, если население большинством проголосует за изменения принадлежности (пример,- Косово, Крым, Донбасс) В остальных вариантах неосуществимо. Вильнюсский край за 70 лет целенаправленными усилиями литовского правительства превращён большинством в литовский по населению край с польскоязычным меньшинством и Польша уже не питает надежд присоединить Вильнюсский край к Польше, не осталось основ... Сувалкский коридор не возможен, пока существует НАТО... Остаётся только юридическая основа транзита РФ в свой анклав...
  4. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 7 июля 2022 12:14
    +5
    Торговаться с коллективным Западом, который ставит своей целью ликвидацию РФ как государственного образования, чтобы завладеть его природными ресурсами?
    Более реально: попытаться в наглую прорыть туннель под территорией "суверенной/независимой" Литвы!
    1. прорыть туннель под территорией "суверенной/независимой" Литвы!

      Да, про тоннель то я и не подумал. Действительно более реальный вариант, чем предлагают некоторые.
  5. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 7 июля 2022 13:08
    +9
    Не устраивайте плачь Ярославны. Зачем искать выход там, где его нет. Сейчас проблема с прибалтикой не имеет решения. Что делать? Прекратить все отношения. Денонсировать все договора. Считать не действительной их независимость. Все перевозки осуществлять водным и воздушным транспортом. Например, Камчатка так живёт. Потери за счёт прибалтики, для РФ это районный масштаб. Вопросу Прибалтики (Литва) надо придать неопределённость, неоднозначность, подвесить его в воздухе. Не субсидировать развитие экономики прибалтики, сделать так, чтобы у прибалтики не было больше возможности гадить в адрес России. Сейчас нужно всю территорию Украины, в границах 1975 года, вернуть в состав России, это главное, повторяю всю территорию. Затем обстановка покажет, что делать, может до прибалтики придётся Казахстан возвращать в Россию. Вопрос с прибалтикой сейчас не смертелен. Всю территорию прибалтики придётся возвращать в состав России, хотите или нет, но это вопрос безопасности России. Петр Первый не зря прорубил окно в Европу и победил в войне Швецию.
  6. k7k8 Онлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 7 июля 2022 13:20
    -1
    Вынужден повториться

  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 июля 2022 13:31
    -1
    А, 30 лет не чесались, с момента выхода прибалтов из СССР, а теперь, вдруг. жареный петух клюнул в зад "експердов"

    Если не чесались - и клюнул - значит полное служебное несоотаетствие, или измена.
    Хотели бы - уж за 30 лет заключили бы нужные согдашения, что чуть что - и танковые бригады и военстроители пойдут покладывать дорогу
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 июля 2022 13:54
    -1
    Почему деблокировать Калининградскую область можно только через Польшу

    Кухарки и таксисты, считают что СВО должно завершиться на границах Польши. Но есть ещё хитрый план "шахматиста". А шахматисты в советах "таксистов" не нуждаются.
  9. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 7 июля 2022 14:26
    0
    В пределах тех ставок которые сейчас сделаны проблема для нас решения не имеет.
    Также, в прочем, как и успех СВО. Названные в статье решения - решаниями не являются, поскольку все происходит не изолировано, а в условиях войны против нас Гегемона, который НЕ ДОПУСТИТ нашего успеха.
    Это означает - чтобы выйти из этого положения и победить нам нужно поднимать ставки в олтношении Гегемона.
    Конкретно - нужна последовательная серия ультиматумов с угрозой ядерной войной Гегемону.
    Первый - Литве - если Вы не снимете блокаду с Калиниграда, то мы начинаем пробивать силой коридор в Сувалкии, в случае любого вмешательства НАТО - мы начинаем ядерную войну против США - хозяина НАТО, ну и против вас конечно.
    Далее - все проблемы по очереди.
    Может быть все решено и единым пакетом, включая отступление НАТО на границы 1997 года и конец санкциям.
    Ключ ко всему - РЕАЛЬНАЯ угроза жизни Гегемона.
    Этот метод уже успешно испытан на американцах в 1962 году.
    По другому с ними не получится.
    Ну никак
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 7 июля 2022 15:21
      -2
      Добавлю еще:
      Думаю, что при нынешней власти такие решения не возможны. Это означает, что страна продолжит катиться в пропасть. Выход для страны в смене самой парадигмы управления и возврате в него народа в виде правящей единственной и единой массовой народной партии. Как это было в СССР и как это есть в Китае
  10. Виктор Ду Офлайн Виктор Ду
    Виктор Ду (Виктор) 7 июля 2022 15:05
    -2
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А, 30 лет не чесались, с момента выхода прибалтов из СССР, а теперь, вдруг. жареный петух клюнул в зад "експердов"

    Если не чесались - и клюнул - значит полное служебное несоотаетствие, или измена.
    Хотели бы - уж за 30 лет заключили бы нужные согдашения, что чуть что - и танковые бригады и военстроители пойдут покладывать дорогу

    Скажи, а в сортир ты бежишь сразу из-за стола, или ждёшь, когда в этом появится потребность (И ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ)? Или поделись опытом, когда ты, лежишь на операционном столе и тебя делят на 15 частей, до того тебе, куда и какой кусок тебя по кладут ?
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 7 июля 2022 15:34
      0
      Скажи, а в сортир ты бежишь сразу из-за стола, или ждёшь, когда в этом появится потребность (И ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ)?

      Почему то представил себе в итоге встающего из-за стола Путина со словами "Дико извиняюсь. Вот как то не появилось у меня возможности - не срослось"
  11. ksa Офлайн ksa
    ksa 7 июля 2022 17:15
    0
    ...строительства экстерриториальной железнодорожной и автомобильной магистрали до Калининградской области от Белоруссии через польскую часть Сувалкии...

    ??? Строить за мои деньги магистрали по территории НАТО??? Не ожидал от Вас.
  12. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 7 июля 2022 19:49
    -1
    Невозможно читать эту хрень от Маржецкого..
    Автор элементарно не знает географии , материал сырой и изобилует измышлизмами, характерными для авторов "альтернативной истории"..

    , достаточно российским военным пройти всего несколько десятков километров через Литву.

    Автор, где вы там нашли территорию Литвы???


    P.S.Нафик нам этот "коридор" не сдался, чуть выше отличное шоссе Минск-Вильнюс- Мариамполе-Кибартай.
    И это действительно Литва , а не просёлки Польши...
    1. Автор элементарно не знает географии , материал сырой и изобилует измышлизмами

      Список того чего не знает автор - составляет много позиций. Но зато пишет много. Коряво пишет, но ведь много пишет. И то, что часто хамит комментаторам - не беда. Ведь он пишет очень много. И страшно большой стратег по использованию флота в условиях ядерной войны. А то, что материал сырой - это не важно, зато он пишет очень много.
      И, чтобы вы поняли почему он - ценный кадр, посмотрите как часто автор публикуется.
      Потому не критикуйте, а войдите в положение - ведь не каждый может писать так много.
  13. ZАлександрZ Офлайн ZАлександрZ
    ZАлександрZ (Александр Щетинкин) 7 июля 2022 20:06
    -2
    Автору плюсик. Этой идеи есть место жить. А вот статья автора, про то как ВС "бежали" со Змеинного не понравилась. Состряпана на эмоциях без глубокого анализа. Это плохо. Эмоции до добра не доводят.
  14. argo44 Офлайн argo44
    argo44 (mac) 8 июля 2022 19:48
    -2
    A to nie jest tak, że prawo w Rosji zabrania "wymiany"? А разве в России закон не запрещает "обмены"?
  15. Olga Taschilina Офлайн Olga Taschilina
    Olga Taschilina (Olga Taschilina) 9 июля 2022 03:54
    0
    Хорошая статья! Автор хоть что-то предлагает в тот момент, когда никто ничего предложить не может дельного.