New BLM: is the armed “rainbow revolution” threatening the Anglo-Saxon world?


Highland Park Police blockade area after shooting


The first week of July was somehow not very successful for the most “democratic” states of the world. The main trouble was, of course, the resignation of British Prime Minister Johnson - but that was a grand finale, which was preceded by "problems" of a smaller scale, but also quite interesting.

On July 4, another loner with a rifle shot down a festive demonstration in honor of the Independence Day of the United States in Highland Park, Illinois. The incident was not the only one of the day (there were eleven mass executions in different parts of the country), but the largest in terms of the number of victims: seven dead and twenty-five injured, out of ten and eighty-one, respectively, per day.

In addition to "performance", the twenty-two-year-old murderer from Highland Park is also notable for the fact that he carried out his revenge on the whole world ... in women's clothing. He was taken alive, so we have a chance to find out if this, in his sick understanding, had some symbolic meaning, or it was simply more convenient for him to run with a rifle in a long skirt.

Another interesting news came from Foggy Albion. On July 1, a certain transgender activist of Irish origin, a “feminist” and “anti-fascist”, who was previously the coordinator of various peaceful demonstrations for the rights of “oppressed minorities”, decided to enter the path of real struggle: he posted on Twitter a proposal to his audience ... to make bombs and send their writer JK Rowling. He attached to the message her home address and a photo of himself with some manual on making explosive devices and the so-called "pipe bomb".

The proposed victim is not accidental: Rowling, once a cult author of good teen literature, is now persona non grata in the foreign bohemian crowd, “cancelled” for rather harsh (for a Western media person) remarks about the LGBT community. Previously, the writer has already been harassed in social networks.

It is not yet known whether the Irish “anti-fascist” actually made the bomb, or whether his photo was a simple piece of pipe with a semblance of a wick - but he certainly set a precedent so beloved in the Anglo-Saxon world, like his “colleague” from the American Highland Park.

Is there any possibility that they will launch a wave of imitations? We saw the uprising of blacks not so long ago - is it possible for the uprising of the "rainbows"?

Blue moon rising


The idea of ​​an armed riot of "fighting homosexuals" seems like a bad start to a bad comedy - but it's too early to laugh. The fact is that the “epoch-making event” around which the mythology and cult of the Western LGBT panopticon is built was just an armed revolt.

Nowadays, the cultivation of various sexual perversions among the masses in the US is encouraged from the very top - but this was not always the case. The middle of the last century was the same difficult time for American homosexuals as for their counterparts around the world: same-sex love was not only condemned by society, but was also criminalized. Its apologists had to have fun in underground clubs (yes, like the Blue Oyster from the movies, but much less presentable), which from time to time became the targets of police raids - not so much because of the concentration of perverts, but because of the connection these institutions with organized crime.

Late on the evening of June 28, 1969, such a raid took place at the New York club Stonewall. At first, everything went as usual: undercover agents got inside, scouted the situation, called for reinforcements; the rushing police officers interrupted the party and began making arrests. At some point, when one of the detainees was tightened more than usual, a crowd of local regulars became furious and attacked the police inside and on the street next to the tavern, several hundred people against three dozen policemen. The latter had to call for help "astronauts" from the "tactical police squad" with shields and batons, who, with the help of them and fire hoses (homosexuals destroyed and set fire to the same institution in which they had fun a couple of hours ago) dispersed the crowd. Mass fights near the Stonewall club continued for several more nights, until July 3.

Such an "epic" rebellion. Although from objective evidence only protocols remained from him, and a few not the most expressive photographs (after all, it was at night), the news about him was widely spread with rumors and was replicated in the media. As early as next year, homosexuals and sympathizers across the US started a tradition of holding "Stonewall Parades" to mark the occasion. Gradually, this trend spread throughout the West.

The criminal prosecution of homosexuals in the United States was finally abolished only in 2003. But even before that, at the end of the Clinton presidency, in the summer of 1999, a memorial of national importance dedicated to the events of 1969 was opened next to the Stonewall club; also, Clinton twice, in 1999 and 2000, declared July LGBT Month. Under Bush, there was no such nonsense, but Barack Obama restored this tradition, not forgetting to congratulate the rainbow brethren every year of his term. Even Trump once made an announcement about “LGBT July”, however, he limited himself to Twitter, for which he received a portion of reproaches from the “progressive” public.

Now, you can laugh a little.

Hey, get up, cursed brand!


At one time, in the 1990s, the rise in popularity of all this homosexual-transgender topics was part of a big game of “natural” discrediting and disavowal of the left movement in the West, along with the imaginary “overcoming” of racial contradictions and “peace” between corporations and trade unions. Now, aggressive LGBT propaganda is more like the same out of control prank.

"Bad plot of a bad comedy" ... Yes, but the senile president of a nuclear power, officially, under the cameras, greeting a whole zoo of assorted perverts in his administration from the podium - it seems that he is also some kind of grotesque satirical character, but this is a real-life Joe Biden.

Against the background of his figure, and in general policy Democratic Party to further root rainbow seedlings in American soil, two trends are growing in society. On the one hand, in the older age groups there is a growing rejection of the perverted official "newsletter". The problem is already seen as so serious that in "rebellious" Florida a legislative ban on LGBT propaganda in schools among minors has been introduced, and in even more "rebellious" Texas, the Republicans place its official condemnation in one document with the question of the need to secede from the United States.

On the other hand, the proportion of underage youth identifying themselves with some fashionable (L, G, B or T) word continues to grow, and has already reached ten percent - twice as many as five years ago . And these millions of teenagers with a distorted psyche are almost ideal material for the rise of a new movement of armed "fighters against oppression" in the spirit of the BLM and under the auspices of the Democrats.

Of course, this is not about creating some kind of real “military organization” (although, what the hell is not joking?) - it is not needed when there are proven methods of social engineering and controlled media of all kinds. In the United States, the phenomenon of imitation is already widespread, when, after some particularly noticeable massacre, a wave of similar cases takes place throughout the country - and if you throw a lure into a swamp to unintelligent tadpoles who are already accustomed to repeat after "challenges" from social networks, even extremely stupid ? In the end, after twenty years and many similar episodes, the two teenagers who shot down the Columbine school remain the idols of part of the American youth and continue to find followers.

The precedent itself, as I said at the very beginning, has already been created; it remains to be seen whose media will promote it, and in what vein.

After all, manifestations of “terminal cruelty” to “queers” on the part of right-wing radicals are no less (and even more) likely. Actually, they have already happened more than once, but now the risk of precisely “spectacular” mass murders on the air is increasing. A month and a half ago there was a racially motivated shooting of blacks in Buffalo - who said that a similar gender-motivated scenario is impossible? The mechanisms for launching such “lone hunters” are not at all different, only they are turned not by Democrats, but by Republicans.

The deepening of segregation and the growing tension between groups in American society is beneficial to both major parties. The growing chaos opens up the prospect for both Republicans and Democrats to "tip the table" with their opponents and establish the one-party police dictatorship that already seems necessary to maintain US global hegemony. There is no doubt that all available tools will be used in this fight, no matter what color they are.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 July 2022 00: 43
    -1
    "Does the Anglo-Saxon world threaten" another scarecrow ....
    how many "revolutions" have not been listed lately - everything puffed up and evaporated
    1. DV tam 25 Offline DV tam 25
      DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 9 July 2022 01: 34
      +1
      Are you worried about yours?
    2. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 9 July 2022 04: 09
      0
      Make 20 "predictions". 19 will not come true, but the 20th will shoot. And they will yell like catechumens "Ah, we said ...". Eh, there are no predictors except me, there is no one to even seriously talk to.
  2. TG 777 OS Offline TG 777 OS
    TG 777 OS 9 July 2022 02: 30
    0
    The whole western world
  3. NatiKoshka_87 Offline NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 9 July 2022 04: 55
    0
    The article is written with some kind of malicious mockery towards "wrong" or "wrong" phenomena, especially if they are killed and extinguished. But really, what's the difference? The fact that the US political elites will use all means and goals to achieve goals on the way to power, while the other part will use it to keep it, is understandable. In victory, all means are, as it were, good. But this is not the main thing. The main thing is why did anyone decide that this is "wrong" and this is "correct" in terms of orientation and all that ?! Based on what? Why does no one call rainbow, for example, an @ lny s @ ks with a woman? Or is it like the norm, because with a woman? But is there really a difference if it happens to a man? Not really. The basis of all this has always been the pleasure that comes from orientation, and not from procreation. It's just that those who condemn [email protected]@[email protected] judge by themselves, by their tastes and preferences. There really is no problem. The problem, as always, is that all felt-tip pens are different and do not argue about tastes. As for the propaganda of the LGBT agenda, its danger is greatly inflated and exaggerated, and extremely biased. Any propaganda of anything primarily comes from the desire for equality of rights and freedoms, and a normal attitude. There will be a normal attitude, equal rights and freedoms, and there will be no propaganda of anything. That is why those who are infringed upon and are not considered as people, they are minorities, regardless of what it refers to, will unite and constantly declare themselves, seeking equal rights, freedoms and a normal attitude. Equal rights and the right to vote for women, which is also healthy feminism in the world of patriarchy, as well as the rights and voting rights of blacks as slaves and subhumans at one time, arose from everything that LGBT propaganda follows from, which means that LGBT propaganda does not differ in terms of goals and objectives from them in the past.

    The vast majority, no matter what values ​​it adheres to and what course it follows, cannot be automatically right and correct, because there are more of their followers. This is not a rule at all. To score with a crowd and crush with a mass, you don’t need a lot of mind. There is such an expression in the topic - The moral of this fable is this, even the lion is extinguished by the crowd! This applies to the majority as well.
    1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 9 July 2022 08: 32
      0
      you are deeply mistaken in denying the objective Truth, and thinking that your random subjective thought can become an objective material fact,..... I can’t imagine how unnatural c \uXNUMXd c can bring pleasure .... for pleasure you can get married, or buy yourself a strawberry raspberry jam cake .... in general, for those who consider the goal of a life of pleasure, it would be logical to turn into a drug addict, there pleasure is available and immediately, though the fruits of such pleasures = death ..... so normal morality is not an equal opposite to perversions, because the norm is established God for the living, and perversion is the fruit of the inflamed sick schizophrenic consciousness of flawed stupid and dead people before God, who themselves are two-legged animals because they live not in the spirit, but in the flesh, and replace their inability to live and love with the incessant repetition of physical procedures that they associate with love which they did not know..... ...... Epistle to the Romans of the Holy Apostle Paul

      It reveals the truth of God from faith to faith, as it is written: "The righteous shall live by faith."
      18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth by unrighteousness.
      19 For what you can know about God is manifest to them, because God revealed to them.
      20 For His invisible, His eternal power and the Divine, from the creation of the world through the consideration of creations are visible, so that they are unrequited.
      21 But how they, having known God, did not glorify Him as God, and did not thank, but became vain in their philosophies, and their senseless heart was darkened;
      22 calling themselves wise, foolish,
      23 And the glory of the incorruptible God was changed into an image similar to a corruptible man, and birds, and four-legged, and reptiles, -
      24 then God betrayed them in the lusts of their hearts to uncleanness, so that they corrupted their bodies themselves.
      25 They exchanged the truth of God for a lie, and worshiped and served the creature instead of the Creator, who is blessed forever, amen.
      26 Therefore, God betrayed them to shameful passions: women replaced their natural use with unnatural;
      27 Likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the female sex, were inflamed with lust against one another, men doing shameful things against men, and receiving in themselves the due recompense for their error.
      28 And as they did not care to have God in their minds, God betrayed them to the wrong mind - to do profanities,
      29 so that they are full of all unrighteousness, fornication, deceit, covetousness, wickedness; full of envy, murder, strife, deceit, malevolence,
      30 blasphemers, slanderers, haters of God, offenders, boasters, proud, inventive for evil, disobedient to parents,
      31 reckless, treacherous, unloving, implacable, unmerciful.
      32 They know the righteous judgment of God, that those who do such things are worthy of death; yet they are not only made, but those who do are approved.

Новый БЛМ: грозит ли англосаксонскому миру вооружённая «радужная революция»


Полиция Хайланд-Парка блокирует территорию после расстрела


Первая неделя июля как-то не очень задалась для самых «демократических» государств мира. Главной неприятностью стала, конечно же, отставка британского премьера Джонсона – но то был грандиозный финал, которому предшествовали «проблемки» меньшего масштаба, но тоже достаточно любопытные.

4 июля очередной одиночка с винтовкой расстрелял праздничную демонстрацию в честь Дня независимости США в Хайланд-Парке, штат Иллинойс. Инцидент был не единственным за день (всего произошло одиннадцать массовых расстрелов в разных частях страны), но самым крупным по количеству жертв: семь погибших и двадцать пять раненых, из, соответственно, десяти и восьмидесяти одного за сутки.

Помимо «результативности», двадцатидвухлетний убийца из Хайланд-Парка примечателен ещё и тем, что осуществлял свою месть всему миру... в женской одежде. Его взяли живым, поэтому у нас есть шанс узнать, имело ли это в его больном понимании какое-то символическое значение, или ему просто было удобнее бегать с винтовкой в длинной юбке.

Другая интересная новость пришла с Туманного Альбиона. 1 июля некий трансгендерный активист ирландского происхождения, «феменист» и «антифашист», ранее бывший координатором различных мирных демонстраций за права «угнетённых меньшинств», решил выйти на тропу настоящей борьбы: разместил в твиттере предложение к своей аудитории... делать бомбы и отправлять их писательнице Джоан Роулинг. К сообщению он приложил её домашний адрес и своё фото с неким пособием по изготовлению взрывных устройств и так называемой «трубчатой бомбой».

Предложенная жертва не случайна: Роулинг, некогда культовый автор неплохой подростковой литературы, сегодня – персона нон-грата в зарубежной богемной тусовке, «отменённая» за довольно резкие (для западной медиа-персоны) высказывания в адрес ЛГБТ-сообщества. Ранее писательница уже подвергалась травле в соцсетях.

Пока неизвестно, действительно ли ирландский «антифашист» смастерил бомбу, или на его фото был простой обрезок трубы с подобием фитиля – но он определённо создал столь любимый в англосаксонском мире прецедент, как и его «коллега» из американского Хайланд-Парка.

Есть ли вероятность, что они запустят волну подражаний? Восстание чернокожих мы видели не так давно – возможно ли восстание «радужных»?

Восход голубой луны


Идея вооружённого бунта «боевых гомосеков» кажется плохой завязкой плохой комедии – но смеяться пока рано. Дело в том, что «эпохальное событие», вокруг которого построена мифология и культ западного ЛГБТ-паноптикума как раз и было вооружённым бунтом.

В наши дни культивация в массах разнообразных половых извращений в США поощряется с самого верха – но так было не всегда. Середина прошлого века была для американских гомосексуалистов таким же непростым временем, как и для их собратьев по всему миру: однополая любовь не только порицалась обществом, но и была уголовно наказуема. Её апологетам приходилось развлекаться в подпольных клубах (да-да, вроде той самой «Голубой устрицы» из кино, но гораздо менее презентабельных), которые время от времени становились целями полицейских рейдов – не столько из-за концентрации извращенцев, сколько из-за связи этих заведений с организованной преступностью.

Поздним вечером 28 июня 1969 г. такой рейд состоялся в нью-йоркском клубе «Стоунуолл». Сначала всё проходило как обычно: агенты под прикрытием проникли внутрь, разведали обстановку, вызвали подкрепление; ворвавшиеся полицейские прервали вечеринку и начали аресты. В какой-то момент, когда одну из задержанных скрутили сильнее обычного, толпа местных завсегдатаев разъярилась и набросилась на полицейских внутри и на улице рядом с кабаком, несколько сотен человек против трёх десятков полисменов. Последним пришлось вызвать на помощь «астронавтов» из «тактического полицейского отряда» со щитами и дубинками, которые с помощью них и пожарных брандспойтов (гомосексуалисты разгромили и подожгли то самое заведение, в котором развлекались пару часов назад) разогнали толпу. Массовые драки возле клуба «Стоунуолл» продолжались ещё несколько ночей, до 3 июля.

Такой вот «эпический» бунт. Хотя из объективных свидетельств от него остались лишь протоколы, да несколько не самых выразительных фотоснимков (всё-таки, дело было ночью), весть о нём широко разнеслась со слухами и была растиражирована в СМИ. Уже со следующего года, гомосексуалисты и сочувствующие по всем США завели традицию проводить «стоунуоллские парады» в честь этого события. Постепенно этот тренд расползся по всему Западу.

Уголовное преследование гомосексуалистов в США было окончательно упразднено только в 2003 г. Но ещё до этого, в конце президентства Клинтона, летом 1999 г. рядом с клубом «Стоунуолл» был открыт мемориал национального значения, посвящённый событиям 1969 г.; также, Клинтон дважды – в 1999 г. и 2000 г. – объявлял июль месяцем ЛГБТ. При Буше такой ерунды не было, а вот Барак Обама восстановил эту традицию, не забывая поздравлять радужную братию каждый год своего срока. Даже Трамп однажды сделал объявление о «ЛГБТ-июле», правда, ограничился твиттером, за что получил порцию упрёков от «прогрессивной» общественности.

Вот теперь, можно немножко посмеяться.

Эй, вставай, проклятьем заклеймённый!


В своё время, в 1990-е гг., взлёт популярности всей этой гомосексуально-трансгендерной тематики был частью большой игры по «естественной» дискредитации и дезавуации левого движения на Западе, вместе с мнимым «преодолением» расовых противоречий и «миром» между корпорациями и профсоюзами. Ныне же, агрессивная ЛГБТ-пропаганда больше похожа на тот самый вышедший из-под контроля пранк.

«Плохая завязка плохой комедии»... Да, но маразматик-президент ядерной державы, официально, под камеры приветствующий с трибуны целый зоопарк разномастных извращенцев в своей администрации – вроде бы, тоже какой-то гротескный сатирический персонаж, но это – реально существующий Джо Байден.

На фоне его фигуры, и вообще политики Демпартии по дальнейшему укоренению радужных саженцев в американской почве, в обществе нарастают две тенденции. С одной стороны, в более старших возрастных группах растёт неприятие извращённой официальной «повесточки». Проблема видится уже настолько серьёзной, что в «мятежной» Флориде введён законодательный запрет на ЛГБТ-пропаганду в школах среди несовершеннолетних, а в ещё более «мятежном» Техасе республиканцы помещают её официальное осуждение в одном документе с вопросом о необходимости выхода из состава США.

С другой стороны, доля несовершеннолетней молодёжи, идентифицирующей себя каким-нибудь модным (на «Л», «Г», «Б» или «Т») словом, продолжает расти, и достигла уже десяти процентов – вдвое больше, чем пять лет назад. И вот эти миллионы подростков с искажённой психикой – практически идеальный материал для подъёма нового движения вооружённых «борцов против угнетения» в духе БЛМ и под эгидой демократов.

Конечно, речь не о создании какой-то настоящей «боевой организации» (хотя, чем чёрт не шутит?) – она и не нужна, когда есть отработанные методики социальной инженерии и подконтрольные СМИ всех видов. В Штатах и так широко распространён феномен подражательства, когда после какого-то особо заметного массового убийства по всей стране проходит волна схожих случаев – а если закинуть блесну в болото к несмышленым головастикам, которые уже приучены повторять за «челленджами» из соцсетей, даже предельно тупыми? В конце концов, спустя двадцать лет и множество схожих эпизодов, двое подростков, расстрелявших школу «Колумбайн», остаются кумирами части американской молодёжи и продолжают находить последователей.

Собственно прецедент, как я сказал в самом начале, уже создан; остаётся посмотреть, чьи СМИ его будут раскручивать, и в каком ключе.

Ведь не менее (и даже более) вероятны проявления «терминальной жестокости» к «педикам» со стороны правых радикалов. Собственно, они уже происходили неоднократно, но сейчас возрастает риск именно «спектакулярных» массовых убийств в прямом эфире. Полтора месяца назад был расово-мотивированный расстрел чернокожих в Буффало – кто сказал, что невозможен аналогичный гендерно-мотивированный сценарий? Механизмы запуска подобных «охотников-одиночек» нисколько не отличаются, только крутят их не демократы, а республиканцы.

Углубление сегрегации и рост напряжения между группами американского общества выгоден обеим главным партиям. Нарастающий хаос открывает и для республиканцев, и для демократов перспективу «опрокинуть стол» вместе с оппонентами и установить однопартийную полицейскую диктатуру, которая кажется уже необходимой для поддержания глобальной гегемонии США. Нет никаких сомнений, что в этой борьбе будут использованы все доступные инструменты, какой бы расцветки они ни были.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 июля 2022 00:43
    -1
    "грозит ли англосаксонскому миру" очередная пугалка....
    сколько не перечисляли в последнее время "революций" - все пшикнуло и испарилось
    1. DV tam 25 Офлайн DV tam 25
      DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 9 июля 2022 01:34
      +1
      О своих переживаете?
    2. Сделают 20 "предсказаний". 19 не сбудется, а 20е выстрелит. И завопят, как оглашенные "А, мы ведь говорили ...". Эх, нет предсказателей кроме меня, не с кем даже серьезно поговорить.
  2. ТГ 777 ОS Офлайн ТГ 777 ОS
    ТГ 777 ОS 9 июля 2022 02:30
    0
    Весь западный мир
  3. NatiKoshka_87 Онлайн NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 9 июля 2022 04:55
    0
    Статья написана с некой злой насмешкой в сторону "неправильных" или "неправильных" явлений, особенно если их убивают и гасят. Хотя в самом деле какая разница?! То что политические элиты США будут использовать все средства и цели для достижения целей по пути к власти, другая же часть для ее удержания, это и так понятно. В победе все средства как бы хороши. Но не это главное. Главное то, с чего вообще кто либо решил что вот это "неправильно" а вот это "правильно" в плане ориентации и всего такого?! На основе чего? Почему никто не называет радужным например ан@льный с@кс с женщиной? Или это типа норма, потому что с женщиной? Но есть ли разница на самом деле если это происходит с мужчиной? На самом деле нет. В основу всего этого всегда лежало удовольствие, вытекаемое из ориентации, а не продолжения рода. Просто те кто осуждают г@м@с@ксуализм, судят по себе, по своим вкусам и предпочтениям. Проблемы на самом деле нет. Проблема как всегда в том, что все фломастеры разные и о вкусах не спорят. Что до пропаганды ЛГБТ повестки, ее опасность сильно раздута и преувеличена, и крайне необьективно. Любая пропаганда чего либо в первую очередь исходит из желания равности прав и свобод, и нормального отношения. Будет нормальное отношение, равные права и свободы, не будет и пропаганды чего либо. Вот почему тех кого ущемляют и за людей не считают, они же меньшинства, независимо от того к чему это относится, будут обьединяться и постоянно о себе заявлять, добиваясь равных прав, свобод и нормального отношения. Равные права и право голоса женщин, он же здоровый феминизм в мире патриархата, а так же права и право голоса негров как рабов и недочеловеков в свое время, возникли из всего тоже самого из чего вытекает ЛГБТ пропаганда, а значит ЛГБТ пропаганда не отличается в плане целей и задач от них в прошлом.

    Подавляющее большинство независимо от того, каких ценностей оно придерживается и какому курсу, пути следует, не может являться автоматически правым и правильным, потому что их последователей больше. Это совсем не правило. Толпой забивать и задавливать массой, много ума не надо. Есть такое выражение в тему - Мораль сей басни такова, толпою гасят даже льва! Это касается и большинства, любого.
    1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
      владимир1155 (владимир) 9 июля 2022 08:32
      0
      вы глубоко заблуждаетесь отрицая объективную Истину, и думая что ваше случайная субъективная мысль может стать объективным материальным фактом,..... не могу представить как противоестественный с =с может приносить удовольствие.... для удовольствия можно жениться, или купите себе клубничного малинового варенья тортик.... вообще для тех кто считает целью жизни удовольствия логичным было бы превратиться в наркомана, там удовольствие доступно и сразу, правда плоды таких удовольствий =смерть..... итак нормальная мораль не является равной противоположностью извращениям, ибо норма установлена Богом для живых, а извращения плод воспалённого больного шизофренического сознания ущербных глупых и мертвых пред Богом людишек, которые сами по себе двуногие животные ибо живут не духом, а плотью, и свою неспособность жить и любить заменяют непрестанным повторением физических процедур которые у них ассоциируются с любовью которой они не познали..... ...... послание к Римлянам Святого Апостола Павла

      В нём открывается правда Божия от веры в веру, как написано: «праведный верою жив будет».
      18 Ибо открывается гнев Божий с неба на всякое нечестие и неправду человеков, подавляющих истину неправдою.
      19 Ибо, что можно знать о Боге, явно для них, потому что Бог явил им.
      20 Ибо невидимое Его, вечная сила Его и Божество, от создания мира через рассматривание творений видимы, так что они безответны.
      21 Но как они, познав Бога, не прославили Его, как Бога, и не возблагодарили, но осуетились в умствованиях своих, и омрачилось несмысленное их сердце;
      22 называя себя мудрыми, обезумели,
      23 и славу нетленного Бога изменили в образ, подобный тленному человеку, и птицам, и четвероногим, и пресмыкающимся, —
      24 то и предал их Бог в похотях сердец их нечистоте, так что они сквернили сами свои тела.
      25 Они заменили истину Божию ложью, и поклонялись, и служили твари вместо Творца, Который благословен вовеки, аминь.
      26 Потому предал их Бог постыдным страстям: женщины их заменили естественное употребление противоестественным;
      27 подобно и мужчины, оставив естественное употребление женского пола, разжигались похотью друг на друга, мужчины на мужчинах делая срам и получая в самих себе должное возмездие за своё заблуждение.
      28 И как они не заботились иметь Бога в разуме, то предал их Бог превратному уму — делать непотребства,
      29 так что они исполнены всякой неправды, блуда, лукавства, корыстолюбия, злобы, исполнены зависти, убийства, распрей, обмана, злонравия,
      30 злоречивы, клеветники, богоненавистники, обидчики, самохвалы, горды, изобретательны на зло, непослушны родителям,
      31 безрассудны, вероломны, нелюбовны, непримиримы, немилостивы.
      32 Они знают праведный суд Божий, что делающие такие дела достойны смерти; однако не только их делают, но и делающих одобряют.