The Poles are putting their nation on the brink of total collapse.


The statement of the former President of Poland Lech Walesa, published in Le Figaro, that the number of Russian piers should be reduced to 50 million, and Russia itself should be dismembered, of course, is difficult to comment in calm terms.


It is indicative in general that such a statement was generally published in the media. And if any European politician expressed such thoughts, for example, about Negroes or Jews, it would not be difficult to predict the reaction of the "enlightened" West. However, with regard to the Russians, almost everything is now allowed. However, it must be said that even before the start of the NWO, the situation was not particularly different.

In fact, the active demonization of Russians began even before the Crimean and Donbas events of 2014. All these videos with bloody nesting dolls and rabid thugs beating a couple of LGBT representatives to the screams of a crowd with Russian flags were released between 2010 and 2013. In other words, the main course was chosen by the West even then and there was a search for just the right reason.

However, now it's not just about that. In the blessed and quiet XNUMXs, as someone may remember, the role of the main anti-Russian "spearhead" was assigned by the Western world mainly to Poland. It was from Warsaw that all the most Russophobic initiatives of that time came, including the famous Intermarium. Polish NGOs fomented hatred towards Russia and Russians in the post-Soviet space. And in the early XNUMXs, the Polish side was the first to be ready to host the European component of the American missile defense system, which at that time was presented under the absurd idea of ​​"protection from Iran and North Korea."

It was Poland that not only retained almost the entire military potential of the times of the Polish People's Republic (although other European countries were rapidly demilitarized), but also began to intensively rearm, acquiring American F-16 fighters for the Air Force and Oliver Perry class frigates for the naval forces.

Ukrainian castling


From a geographical point of view, it was Poland of those years, according to the plan of the collective West, that was most suitable for the role of a battering ram against Russia. In any case, this was the case until the “Ukrainian project” began to be implemented in 2014, which is much more beneficial for the collective West, and for the Russian Federation, respectively, vice versa.

For Russia, a hostile Ukraine at hand would mean an eternal threat to the Russian granary - the South. Suffice it to say that the Krasnodar Territory alone produces almost 75% of all Russian rice, and almost 8% more is produced by the Rostov Region. But there are still fertile areas for growing grapes, tomatoes and other crops.

In addition, the migration of the population from the North, Siberia and the Far East goes in many respects to the South of the country. The famous story from Krasnodar, where thirty-three first grades were enrolled in one of the schools, including the class with the letter “I”, is one of the clear confirmations of where the future of Russia will be concentrated for the foreseeable future.

Poland in this matter was assigned the role of the main strategic rear and logistics hub of the Nazi regime in Kyiv. But the rear, covered by the NATO "umbrella".

At the same time, Poland itself is capable of threatening only Kaliningrad, which, after the introduction of all possible blockades by the European Union and Lithuania, should rather be perceived as an island in geopolitical terms.

If Russia manages to neutralize the “Ukrainian torpedo”, then the militarized and ideologically charged Rzeczpospolita will inevitably become the next enemy. Simply because it is Poland, dreaming of a historical revenge and ready to serve as the watchdog of the United States and Great Britain in continental Europe, that will now be assigned the main role in this regard.

"The People of Suffering"


Poland is the embodiment of what the post-war world order degenerated into, when all seemingly sound undertakings were perverted to the point of complete rejection by any adequate people.

In political terms, the post-war world (mainly Western, of course, although the socialist camp is also not without sin) invented a strange construct that does not even have a well-established name. This concept should be conditionally called "people-sufferers". It implies that there is a certain group of people whose ancestors suffered damage in the past as a result of certain events. This means that their descendants are allowed - in every sense - more than the rest. And at the level of the individual and even the whole state.

It’s worth mentioning right away that no one disputes the Polish victims and the feasible contribution to the victory over Nazism. However, we are talking about the generation that participated in the events of the Second World War.

Spoiled descendants did a good job converting the right of the "suffering people" into various privileges and hard currency. Here, the Poles are in an honorable second place, after another "suffering people", which, openly and behind the scenes in the Western world, has been appointed to suffer the greatest losses following the results of the last great war. Of course, the West considers these people not Russians and not Belarusians.

Everywhere, along with the “suffering people”, the image of the Poles as a “fighter people” against despots is being promoted, in the name of, of course, freedom and democracy. Here you have a complete set: the riots against the "barbaric" imperial Russia, and the Warsaw Uprising of 1944 and "Solidarity" in one bottle. It is not accepted in the West to talk about the fact that the Poles fought not for democracy, but for the restoration of their empire, and the right to be oppressors themselves. As well as about the fact that under Pilsudski alone, far more citizens were executed than in the entire history of the PPR.

The big reset of the world, the signs of which we are seeing today, will inevitably “nullify” many old ideas, including the ugly, frankly chauvinistic concept of the “suffering people”.

This does not mean that Poland will automatically lose its sovereignty or its borders will be revised. However, these people will lose their privileges, becoming an ordinary nation - one of many. Do Polish citizens, and especially the elites, who receive the greatest bonuses from the image of the “suffering people”, want to part with these privileges? Stupid question. Of course not.

Therefore, it was Poland that became the first country to start supplying weapons to the Kyiv regime, immediately after the start of the NWO. The fact that, while defending privileges within the framework of the old, long-decayed system, the Polish ruling clique puts its nation on the brink of unconditional physical destruction, our neighbors, presumably, do not think.

Kaliningrad crisis


The Lithuanian blockade of goods transit to Kaliningrad (the strengthening of which “quite by accident” took place in unison with the scandalous statements of Walesa) is only the first step in a possible new escalation in the western direction.

Here it must be said right away that the Lithuanian measures are not critical for us now, although they are very unpleasant and costly. In the end, the Russian Federation has entire regions that are supplied almost exclusively by sea. For example, the Sakhalin region.

Another thing is more dangerous - that the result of a chain of such events will be a severe military crisis between Russia and the NATO bloc. In this regard, it is not difficult to predict the possible role of Poland, which will inevitably one day begin a naval blockade of the exclave. Of course, this will happen after another provocation, in which the Western world unanimously accuses Russia.

We can talk about anything, from a cyber attack to the use of weapons in the border zone. And this, perhaps, is what Walesa's statements are leading the general Western public to, only at first glance so random and spontaneous.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Nord11 Offline Nord11
    Nord11 (Sergei) 11 July 2022 19: 42
    +1
    The Poles are historically accustomed to sharing, so apparently the next time has come to cut Poland into pieces ..
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 11 July 2022 19: 52
    +1
    Poland just skipping rushes to its next section. What will it be, it seems already the sixth? Well, they are no strangers to pissing off (pardon my French) their country, this is such a national pastime for the Poles.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 July 2022 20: 07
    -3
    Another collapse of NATO and Poland in the media, as someone said something.
    Not serious.
  5. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 11 July 2022 20: 08
    0
    No Europe no problem. You simply can’t find a better time, from the “old woman” Russia has only problems and disappointments, under the guise and her expense. Moreover, Europe is the hands of the Americans, and without hands they are disabled.
  6. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 11 July 2022 20: 15
    0
    So our tops need to chew more snot, so not only the scumbag will completely get bogged down ...
  7. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 11 July 2022 20: 20
    +1
    Walesa is now no one to call in any way.
    And J. Kaczynski, who dragged Poland to Western Ukraine into conflict with the Russian Federation, was recently removed from his post, vice-premier and chairman of the Committee on National Security and Defense Affairs. He was replaced in these posts by Mariusz Blaszczak, MO. Blashak will not allow dragging an army to slaughter.
    The blockade of the exclave is a declaration of war. Blaschak will not allow this either.
    So, the Poles are a little more sane than the non-brothers.
    In addition, after Johnson's resignation, for some time there will be no one to push Poland to suicide.
  8. FGJCNJK Offline FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Nikolai) 11 July 2022 21: 35
    +1
    Before the Second World War, 3 Jews lived in Poland. After the Second World War, 300 of them remained. The Poles sifted the land in whole villages on the site of former concentration camps (they were looking for Jewish gold), and there were as many as 000 of them in Poland. Here are some of them - Auschwitz / Auschwitz-Birkenau, Warsaw, Krakow-Plaschow, Lublin / Majdanek, Stutthof, Treblinka. I hope any questions disappear on their own, the Russian army needs to go to the border with Poland, and there we will look at its behavior.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. The comment was deleted.
    6. The comment was deleted.
    7. The comment was deleted.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Spasatel Offline Spasatel
    Spasatel 11 July 2022 23: 14
    +1
    And what is the conclusion? How and how to lower Poland? Nothing.
    In addition to the vigorous loaf, of course ...
    1. EXPrompt Offline EXPrompt
      EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 12 July 2022 20: 09
      0
      The Poles were the first in the EU to cut off Russian gas, so the answer has already arrived and for a long time.
      So we are waiting for frosts, and what they will squeak there ..
      And you say "nothing to do" .. Degenerates from the EU should be hit exclusively on the wallet, so it comes to them faster.
  11. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
    Michael L. 12 July 2022 09: 26
    0
    The problem is that the "Ukrainian torpedo" together with the "Rzeczpospolita" intend to create a confederation - through which Ukraine intends to crawl into NATO and the EU from the back door.
    So what kind of sequence can we talk about (not Commonwealth :-)!), if the Russian Federation cannot cope even with "lonely" Ukraine?
    What are the threats to the Poles!
  12. lomograph Offline lomograph
    lomograph (Igor) 12 July 2022 10: 05
    0
    I wonder when Grandpa Joe bit him?
    And most importantly: is he now in remission or exacerbation? Give him castor oil, or can you still get off with warm milk?
  13. eskkimo Offline eskkimo
    eskkimo (eskkimo) 12 July 2022 13: 13
    0
    Zelensky hands Ukraine over to Poland: https://en.interfax.com.ua/news/general/845370.html
  14. yo yo Offline yo yo
    yo yo (Vasya Vasin) 12 July 2022 13: 50
    0
    A new saying will appear: "War to the last Pole."

Поляки ставят свою нацию на грань полного краха


Заявление бывшего президента Польши Леха Валенсы, опубликованное в Le Figaro, о том, что численность русских мол, необходимо сократить до 50 миллионов, а саму Россию – расчленить, конечно, трудно комментировать в спокойных выражениях.


Показательно вообще, что вот такое заявление вообще было опубликовано в СМИ. И если бы любой европейский политик высказал подобные мысли, например о неграх или о евреях, реакцию «просвещённого» Запада предсказать было бы нетрудно. Однако в отношении русских сейчас дозволено практически всё. Впрочем, надо сказать, что и до начала СВО ситуация не особенно отличалась.

По-сути, активная демонизация русских началась ещё до крымских и донбасских событий 2014 года. Все эти ролики с кровавыми матрёшками и осатаневшими молодчиками, избивающими пару представителей ЛГБТ под вопли толпы с российскими флагами, вышли в период с 2010 по 2013 год. Иными словами, магистральный курс Западом был избран уже тогда и шёл поиск лишь нужного повода.

Однако сейчас речь не только об этом. В благословенные и тихие двухтысячные, как кто-то, может быть, вспомнит, роль главного антироссийского «наконечника копья» отводилась западным миром преимущественно Польше. Именно из Варшавы исходили всё самые русофобские инициативы того времени, включая знаменитый Интермариум. Польские НКО разжигали ненависть к России и русским на постсоветском пространстве. А польская сторона в ранние нулевые первой выступила с готовностью принять у себя европейский компонент американской ПРО, которая в те времена подавалась под абсурдной идеей «защиты от Ирана и Северной Кореи».

Именно Польша тогда не только сохранила у себя почти весь военный потенциал времен ПНР (хотя другое страны Европы стремительно демилиторизовывались), но и стала усиленно перевооружаться, приобретение американских истребителей F-16 для ВВС и фрегатов класса «Оливер Перри» для военно-морских сил.

Украинская рокировка


С географической точки зрения именно Польша тех лет по замыслу коллективного Запада более всего подходила на роль тарана против России. Во всяком случае, так было, пока с 2014 года не начал реализовываться «украинский проект», куда более выгодный для коллективного Запада, а для РФ, соответственно – наоборот.

Для России враждебная Украина под боком означала бы вечную угрозу русской житнице – Югу. Достаточно сказать, что один Краснодарский край производит почти 75% всего российского риса, а ещё почти 8% – даёт Ростовская область. А ведь есть ещё благодатные территории для выращивания винограда, томатов и иных сельхозкультур.

Кроме того, миграция населения с Севера, Сибири и Дальнего Востока идёт во многом именно на Юг страны. Знаменитый сюжет из Краснодара, где в одной из школ набрали тридцать три первых класса, включая класс с буквой «Я» – одно из наглядных подтверждений того, где будет сосредоточено будущее России на обозримую перспективу.

Польше в данном вопросе отводилась роль главного стратегического тыла и логистического хаба нацистского режима Киева. Но тыла, прикрытого натовским «зонтиком».

В то же время, собственно Польша способна угрожать только Калининграду, который после введения всех Евросоюзом и Литвой возможных блокад в геополитическом отношении скорее надо воспринимать как остров.

Если России удастся обезвредить «украинскую торпеду», то следующим противником неизбежно станет милитаризованная и идейно-заряженая «Речь Посполитая». Просто потому, что именно Польше, грезящей историческим реваншем, и готовой служить цепным псом США и Великобритании в континентальной Европе, теперь будет отведена в этом плане основная роль.

«Народ-страдалец»


Польша – воплощение того, во что выродился послевоенный мировой порядок, когда все, казалось бы, здравые начинания были извращены до полного неприятия любыми адекватными людьми.

В политическом плане послевоенный мир (преимущественно западный конечно, хотя соцлагерь тоже не без греха) изобрел странный конструкт, которому даже нет устоявшегося названия. Эту концепцию стоит условно назвать «народ-страдалец». Она подразумевает, что есть некая группа людей, предки которой понесли ущерб в прошлом в результате тех или иных событий. А значит, их потомкам дозволено – во всех смыслах – больше, чем остальным. И на уровне личности и даже – целого государства.

Сразу стоит оговориться, польские жертвы и посильный вклад в победу над нацизмом никто не оспаривает. Однако речь идёт именно о том поколении, что участвовало в событиях второй мировой.

Избалованные же потомки неплохо конвертировали право «народа-страдальца» в различные привилегии и звонкую монету. Здесь поляки находятся на почётном втором месте, после другого «народа-страдальца», который гласно и негласно в западном мире назначен понёсшим самые большие потери по итогам прошлой большой войны. Разумеется, этим народом Запад считает не русских и не белорусов.

Повсеместно с «народом-страдальцем» продвигается и образ поляков, как «народа-борца» с деспотами, во имя, конечно же, свободы и демократии. Тут вам полный набор: и бунты против «варварской» императорской России, и Варшавское восстание 1944 года и «Солидарность» в одном флаконе. Про то, что поляки боролись не за демократию, а за восстановление своей империи, и право самим быть угнетателями, говорить на Западе не принято. Как и про то, что при одном только Пилсудском казнили куда больше граждан, чем за всю историю ПНР.

Большая перезагрузка мира, признаки которой мы наблюдаем сегодня, неизбежно «обнулит» многие старые представления, в том числе и уродливую, откровенно шовинистическую концепцию «народа-страдальца».

Это не значит, что Польша автоматически утратит суверенитет или будут пересмотрены её границы. Однако, привилегий этот народ лишится, став обычной нацией – одной из многих. Хотят ли польские граждане и особенно – элиты, получающие наибольшие бонусы от образа «народа-страдальца», расставаться с этими привилегиями? Глупый вопрос. Конечно, нет.

Поэтому именно Польша стала первой страной, начавшей поставки оружия киевскому режиму, сразу после начала СВО. О том, что защищая привилегии в рамках старой, давно сгнившей системы, польская правящая клика ставит свою нацию на грань безусловного физического уничтожения, наши соседи, надо полагать, не думают.

Калининградский кризис


Литовская блокада товарного транзита в Калининград (усиление которой «совершенно случайно» прошло в унисон со скандальными высказываниями Валенсы) это лишь первый шаг возможной новой эскалации на западном направлении.

Здесь надо сразу сказать, что литовские меры сейчас для нас не критичны, хотя и очень неприятны и затратны. В конце концов, у РФ есть целые регионы, которые снабжаются почти исключительно по морю. Например, Сахалинская область.

Опаснее другое – что итогом цепочки подобного рода событий станет жесткий военный кризис между Россией и блоком НАТО. В этом плане нетрудно предсказать возможную роль Польши, которая неизбежно однажды начнёт морскую блокаду эксклава. Конечно же, это произойдёт после очередной провокации, в которой западный мир единогласно обвинит Россию.

Речь может идти о чём угодно, от кибер-атаки, до применения оружия в пограничной зоне. И вот к этому, возможно, и ведут широкую западную публику и высказывания Валенсы, лишь на первый взгляд такие случайные и спонтанные.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Nord11 Офлайн Nord11
    Nord11 (Сергей) 11 июля 2022 19:42
    +1
    Поляки исторически привыкли делиться, вот видимо пришло очередное время Польшу на куски нарезать..
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 11 июля 2022 19:52
    +1
    Польша просто вприпрыжку несётся к своему очередному разделу. Какой это будет,кажется уже шестой? Ну,им не привыкать - просирать(простите за мой французский) свою страну,это у поляков такая национальная забава.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 июля 2022 20:07
    -3
    Очередной крах Нато и польши в СМИ, так как ктото чтото сказанул.
    Несерьезно.
  5. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 11 июля 2022 20:08
    0
    Нет европы нет проблемы. Лучше времени просто не найти, от "старухи" у России одни проблемы и разочерования, под шумок и её в расход. Тем более европа это руки америкосов, а без рук они инвалиды.
  6. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 11 июля 2022 20:15
    0
    Так больше сопли жевать нашим верхам надо, так не только лабусня вконец оборзеет...
  7. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 11 июля 2022 20:20
    +1
    Валенса сейчас никто и звать никак.
    А Я. Качиньского, который тащил Польшу на Западную Украину в конфликт с РФ, недавно сняли с постов, вице-премьера и председателя Комитета по национальной безопасности и делам обороны. Заменил его на этих постах Мариуш Блащак, МО. Блащак не позволит тащить армию на убой.
    Блокада эксклава - объявление войны. Этого Блащак тоже не позволит.
    Так что, поляки чуть более вменяемы, чем небратья.
    Кроме того, после отставки Джонсона некоторое время некому будет толкать Польшу к самоубийству.
  8. FGJCNJK Офлайн FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Николай) 11 июля 2022 21:35
    +1
    До ВОВ в Польше проживало 3 300 000 евреев. После ВОВ их осталось 300 000. Поляки целыми деревнями просеивали землю на месте бывших концлагерей (еврейское золото искали), а их в Польше было целых 11 штук. Вот некоторые из них - Аушвиц/Освенцим-Биркенау, Варшава, Краков-Плащов, Люблин/Майданек, Штуттхоф, Треблинка. Надеюсь любые вопросы отпадают сами по себе, российской армии нужно идти до границы с Польшей, а там будем посмотреть на её поведение.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Комментарий был удален.
    6. Комментарий был удален.
    7. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Spasatel Офлайн Spasatel
    Spasatel 11 июля 2022 23:14
    +1
    А вывод какой? Чем и как Польшу опустить? Нечем.
    Кроме ядрён-батона, конечно...
    1. EXPrompt Офлайн EXPrompt
      EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 12 июля 2022 20:09
      0
      Полякам первым в ЕС отрезали Русский газ, так что ответочка уже прилетела и уже давно.
      Так что ждем заморозков, и чего они там запищат..
      А вы говорите "нечем".. Дегенератам из ЕС надо бить исключительно по кошельку, так до них быстрее доходит.
  11. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 12 июля 2022 09:26
    0
    Проблема в том, что "украинская торпеда" вместе с "Речью Посполитой" намерены создать конфедерацию -- через которую Украина с черного хода намерена пролезть в НАТО и ЕС.
    Так о какой последовательности может идти речь (не посполитая :-)!), если РФ не может справиться даже с "одинокой" Украиной?
    Какие уж тут угрозы полякам!
  12. lomograf Офлайн lomograf
    lomograf (Игорь) 12 июля 2022 10:05
    0
    Интересно, когда это дедушка Джо его покусал?
    И главное: у него сейчас ремиссия или обострение? Касторку ему давать, или ещё можно отделаться тёплым молоком?
  13. eskkimo Офлайн eskkimo
    eskkimo (eskkimo) 12 июля 2022 13:13
    0
    Zelensky hands Ukraine over to Poland: https://en.interfax.com.ua/news/general/845370.html
  14. yo-yo Офлайн yo-yo
    yo-yo (Вася Васин) 12 июля 2022 13:50
    0
    Появится новая поговорка: "Война до последнего поляка".