Made in Russia: Siemens localizes turbine production

Over the past few years, many information and legal “copies” have been broken around the activities of the Siemens concern in Russia. Whoever did not try to interfere with the Germans by putting sticks in the wheels of the process, but their desire to work in this country, only grew and grew stronger.



And now, it became known that Siemens is ready to organize the production of high-power turbines in Russia, with localization up to 100%. The concern sees the demand for the local market in 2000E gas turbines for thermal power plants (TPPs). And they are ready to share their key with the Russians by technology - “hot part”, i.e. casting. It is in this way that fuel combustion chambers and gas turbine blades are made. And in Russia, this is a key industry problem (work at high temperatures).

The Germans hope that their joint venture with Power Machines PJSC will be able to work fruitfully in the field of manufacturing these turbines. In addition, they are negotiating with a number of other companies: JSC United Engine Corporation (JSC UEC), which is part of the Russian state corporation Rostec; Kazan Motor-Industrial Production Association (KMPO); Gazenergoservice company.

Siemens needs orders, and their desire can be understood. After all, they will have to spend more than $ 100 million on only one furnace in order to start the casting technology. And there 70-80% of the casting goes to marriage, for further processing, since the blades are a special casting, with a very complicated manufacturing process (inside there are grooves for cooling). So this is a good thing for Russia.
  • Photos used: https://pronedra.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. master2 Offline master2
    master2 (Zhora) 6 October 2018 10: 24
    +1
    I don’t know where the author got this information from, it is not true to say the least. Here is a list of company decisions in response to breaches of contractual obligations to not supply turbines to Crimea and Putin’s personal guarantees on the same topic of these genes. Director of the Siemens concern:

    On July 21, Siemens updated its press release on the website from the 7th day and announced that in response to recent events, the company had made “four important decisions”:
    1) Completely abandoned its share in the Russian company ”Interavtomatika”, which offers equipment and services for auxiliary and control systems for power plants.
    2) Initiated the revocation of licenses issued to Russian companies for the supply of equipment for mixed-cycle power plants.
    3) Temporarily suspended the supply of electricity generating equipment under current contracts to Russian clients controlled by the state. At the same time Siemens is introducing a much stricter control regime than is prescribed by legal requirements. This new permanent arrangement stipulates that potential equipment deliveries will only take place after Siemens is confident that the equipment can be installed at the contracted final destinations. This also means that Siemens will oversee the supply and that the equipment will be installed on site by the company's specialists. New business projects related to gas turbine equipment will be carried out exclusively by Siemens-controlled joint venture Siemens Gas Turbine Technologies and Moscow-based wholly owned subsidiary Siemens Ltd. The new permanent monitoring mechanism is to be applied in all new projects.
    4) In addition, during the investigation, two Siemens employees who are members of the Supervisory Board of Interautomatika will be immediately replaced or will be suspended accordingly.
    All this is on the official website, you can read.
  3. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 October 2018 14: 09
    0
    it's fake? something from the category of fiction. the Germans, it seemed, were not going to work and even threatened to sue ... and suddenly a whimper came down? I do not believe!

Сделано в России: Концерн Siemens локализует производство турбин

За прошедшие несколько лет было сломано много информационных и юридических «копий», вокруг деятельности концерна Siemens в России. Кто только не пытался мешать немцам, вставляя палки в колёса процесса, но их желание работать в этой стране, лишь росло и крепло.


И вот, стало известно, что Siemens готов организовать производство турбин большой мощности в России, с локализацией до 100%. Концерн видит востребованность местного рынка в газовых турбинах 2000Е для теплоэлектростанций (ТЭС). И они готовы поделиться с россиянами своей ключевой технологией - «горячей частью», т.е. литьём. Именно таким способом изготавливают камеры сгорания топлива и лопатки газовых турбин. А в России, это ключевая проблема отрасли (работа при высоких температурах).



Немцы надеются, что их совместное предприятие с ПАО «Силовые машины» сможет плодотворно трудиться на поприще изготовления указанных турбин. Кроме того, они ведут переговоры с целым рядом других компаний: АО «Объединённая двигателестроительная корпорацией» (АО «ОДК»), которая входит в российскую госкорпорацию «Ростех»; Казанским моторостроительным производственным объединением (КМПО); компанией «Газэнергосервис».

Концерну Siemens нужны заказы, и их желание можно понять. Ведь они только на одну печь, чтобы запустить технологию литья, должны будут потратить более $100 млн. А там 70-80% литья идёт в брак, на последующую переработку, так как лопатки - это специальное литье, с очень сложным процессом изготовления (внутри имеются канавки для охлаждения). Так что это дело полезное для России.
Использованы фотографии: https://pronedra.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. master2 Офлайн
    master2 (Жора) 6 октября 2018 10:24
    +1
    Не знаю откуда автор взял данную информацию, она мягко сказать не правдива. Вот список решений компании в ответ на нарушения договорных обязательств о не поставке турбин в Крым и личных гарантий Путина на ту же тему данных ген. директору концерна Siemens:

    21 июля Siemens обновил на сайте свой пресс-релиз от 7-го числа и сообщил, что в ответ на последние события компания приняла ”четыре важных решения”:
    1) Полностью отказалась от своей доли в российской компании ”Интеравтоматика", которая предлагает оборудование и услуги для вспомогательных и контрольных систем управления электростанций.
    2) Инициировала отзыв лицензий, выданных российским компаниям, на поставку оборудования для электростанций смешанного цикла.
    3) Временно приостановила поставки электрогенерирующего оборудования по текущим контрактам российским клиентам, контроль над которыми осуществляется государством. Одновременно Siemens вводит значительно более строгий режим контроля, чем предписывается законодательными требованиями. Этот новый постоянный механизм предусматривает, что потенциальные поставки оборудования будут выполняться только после того, как Siemens будет уверен в том, что оборудование может быть установлено в оговоренных контрактами конечных пунктах назначения. Это также означает, что Siemens будет осуществлять контроль за поставками, а установка оборудования на площадках будет проводиться специалистами компании. Новые бизнес-проекты, связанные с газотурбинным оборудованием, будут осуществляться исключительно контролируемым Siemens совместным предприятием "Сименс технологии газовых турбин" и находящейся в Москве стопроцентной дочерней компанией ООО ”Сименс". Новый механизм постоянного контроля подлежит применению во всех новых проектах.
    4) Дополнительно на время проведения расследования два сотрудника Siemens, входящие в наблюдательный совет ”Интеравтоматики", будут немедленно заменены или соответствующим образом приостановят свои полномочия.
    Всё это есть на официальном сайте, можно прочитать.
  3. zzdimk Офлайн
    zzdimk 10 октября 2018 14:09
    0
    это фейк? что-то из разряда фантастики. немцы, вроде как не собирались работать и даже судиться грозились... и вдруг снизошла блажь? не верю!