Berlin is ready to supply Kyiv with one Leopard tank per month starting from 2023


Roderich Kiesewetter, a former Bundeswehr General Staff officer and politician of the Christian Democratic Union (CDU), who has been a member of the German Bundestag since 2009, said that Berlin is ready to supply Kyiv with Leopard 2 tanks to confront Moscow, but it will be a long process. On June 2, he wrote about this on his Twitter account (a social network banned in Russia), giving details.


German "proposal" after three months of deliberation: 20 Leopard 2 tanks. Delivery from April 2023 for 1 pc. per month, from October 2023 - 3 pcs. per month. Let me remind you that Poland transferred almost 300 T-72 tanks to Ukraine in the first 2 months

an outraged Kiesewetter pointed out in one of his tweets that day.

Berlin is ready to supply Kyiv with one Leopard tank per month starting from 2023

It should be noted that in Ukraine they react extremely negatively to the speed with which military assistance is coming from Germany.

In turn, the French newspaper Libération, which analyzed the data on deliveries and the state of the arsenals of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, found out that Ukraine turned out to be completely dependent on the support of the West, since the stocks of Soviet weapons and ammunition are coming to an end.

The Ukrainians have almost exhausted their stocks, and apart from Bulgaria and Romania, no other country in Europe produces Soviet-style ammunition.

Vincent Tourre, an expert at the French state think tank Foundation for Strategic Studies (FRS), told the newspaper.

The publication also drew attention to the fact that not all European countries are actively helping Kyiv. The most generous support as a percentage of their own GDP is provided by the Eastern European states: Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland and the Czech Republic.
  • Photos used: Bundeswehr
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 21 July 2022 11: 29
    +1
    Leopards with such a rate of supply are absolutely not terrible. And the total volume of deliveries from Germund is so-so. But 300 pcs. T-72 (and even in two months) from the Polish arsenals is much more serious.
    1. Art Pilot Offline Art Pilot
      Art Pilot (pilot) 19 August 2022 21: 29
      0
      The first lined "leopard" should be placed in front of the main entrance to the German Embassy in Moscow.
  2. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 21 July 2022 12: 11
    -1
    Berlin is ready to supply Kyiv tanks "Leopard 2" (Leopard 2)

    Ready - does not mean that it will deliver. Moreover, until 2023 "in Ukraine" we still have to "survive" ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 July 2022 16: 27
      0
      In fact, the Germans are sabotaging the supply of weapons to Ukraine, one tank per month - it sounds like a joke ... They lived well with the supply of gas and oil from the Russian Federation, and they made good money on this transfer. They have no desire to lose such an economically very advantageous position because of the political pressures of the USA and England. Accordingly, such ridiculous deliveries, if only they got rid of ...
  3. InanRom Offline InanRom
    InanRom (Ivan) 21 July 2022 15: 42
    +1
    but apparently, in exchange for this, the Russian authorities are ready to supply gas and oil to the enemies uninterruptedly:

    7.40 Gas again began to flow to Germany through the Nord Stream - DPA agency with reference to Nord Stream AG.

    Restrictions on deliveries via the Druzhba pipeline with a capacity of 720 barrels per day will not be introduced in the near future.

    Europe is a weapon for Bandera, and someone gives them oil and gas, but it would have been worth turning off the valve in the spring and everything would have been different. And you don’t need about contracts and agreements, etc. - the West has violated everything that is possible, and openly declares the goal of the destruction of Russia, and someone is acting dumb and sponsoring the enemy.
    in the meantime:

    14.50 Prices in stores in the Ternopil and Lviv regions began to be indicated in two currencies - Ukrainian hryvnia and Polish zlotys. This is reported by local residents in social networks. “That’s it, the campaign, we have already been completely given to the Poles in Ukraine,” one of them complained. People fear that their regions will soon become Polish regions. Earlier, the head of the Foreign Intelligence Service, Naryshkin, said that Poland and the United States were preparing a plan to establish Warsaw's control over its "historical possessions" in Ukraine.
  4. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 21 July 2022 20: 48
    0
    As always: in fact, they write that the Leopards are going to be delivered not to Ukraine, but to Poland, in exchange for the T-72s sent to Ukraine ... winked
  5. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 22 July 2022 23: 19
    0
    Berlin is ready to supply Kyiv with one Leopard tank per month starting from 2023

    But in Kubinka, there’s still no such beast? Definitely not. It’s a pity Until 2023 it’s so far away. Otherwise, I want, I want to go look at a new copy.
  6. Art Pilot Offline Art Pilot
    Art Pilot (pilot) 22 July 2022 23: 35
    0
    One tank per month and one shell per week.

Берлин готов поставлять Киеву по одному танку «Леопард» в месяц начиная с 2023 года


Бывший офицер Генштаба бундесвера и политик Христианско-демократического союза (ХДС), который с 2009 года является депутатом бундестага ФРГ, Родерих Кизеветтер (Roderich Kiesewetter) сообщил, что Берлин готов поставлять Киеву танки «Леопард 2» (Leopard 2) для противостояния Москве, но это будет длительный процесс. Об этом 19 июня он написал в своем Twitter-аккаунте (соцсеть, запрещенная в России), приведя подробности.


Немецкое «предложение» после трех месяцев раздумий: 20 танков Leopard 2. Поставка с апреля 2023 года по 1 шт. в месяц, с октября 2023 года – по 3 шт. в месяц. Напомню, что Польша передала Украине почти 300 танков Т-72 за первые 2 месяца

– указал возмущенный Кизеветтер в одном из своих твитов в этот день.

Берлин готов поставлять Киеву по одному танку «Леопард» в месяц начиная с 2023 года

Нужно отметить, что на Украине крайне негативно реагируют на скорость, с которой идет военная помощь со стороны Германии.

В свою очередь, французская газета Libération, проанализировавшая данные о поставках и состояние арсеналов ВСУ, выяснила, что Украина оказалась полностью зависящей от поддержки Запада, поскольку запасы советских вооружений и боеприпасов подходят к концу.

Украинцы почти исчерпали свои запасы, а кроме Болгарии и Румынии, ни одна другая страна в Европе не производит боеприпасы советского образца

– рассказал газете эксперт французского государственного аналитического центра «Фонд стратегических исследований» (FRS) Венсан Турре (Vincent Tourre).

В публикации также было обращено внимание, что не все страны Европы активно помогают Киеву. Наиболее щедрую поддержку в процентном отношении к собственному ВВП оказывают восточноевропейские государства: Эстония, Литва, Латвия, Польша и Чехия.
  • Использованы фотографии: Bundeswehr
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 21 июля 2022 11:29
    +1
    Леопёрды с такими темпами поставок абсолютно не страшны. Да и общий объём поставок из Гермундии так себе. А вот 300 шт. Т-72 (да ещё и за два месяца) из польских арсеналов - это намного серьёзней.
    1. ArtPilot Офлайн ArtPilot
      ArtPilot (Pilot) 19 августа 2022 21:29
      0
      Первый же подбитый "леопёрд" надо выставить напротив главного входа в посольство Германии в Москве.
  2. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 21 июля 2022 12:11
    -1
    Берлин готов поставлять Киеву танки «Леопард 2» (Leopard 2)

    Готов - ещё не значит, что будет поставлять. Тем более, до 2023 года "вна украине" надо ещё "дожить"...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 июля 2022 16:27
      0
      По факту, немцы саботируют поставки оружия Украине, один танк в месяц,- звучит, как шутка... Они хорошо жили при поставках газа и нефти из РФ, и на этом при перепрадаже хорошо зарабатывали. Им нет желания из за политических нажимов США и Англии терять такое экономически очень выгодное положение. По сему и такие смешные поставки , лишь бы отвязались...
  3. InanRom Офлайн InanRom
    InanRom (Иван) 21 июля 2022 15:42
    +1
    зато видимо, в обмен на это, российские власти готовы поставлять врагам газ и нефть бесперебойно:

    7.40 Газ снова начал поступать в ФРГ по «Северному потоку» — агентство DPA со ссылкой на Nord Stream AG.

    Ограничения для поставок по нефтепроводу «Дружба» мощностью 720 000 барр./сутки в ближайшее время вводиться не будут.

    Европа бандеровцам оружие, а кто-то им нефть и газ, а ведь стоило бы перекрыть вентиль еще весной и все было бы иначе. И не нужно про контракты и договора и т.д.- запад нарушил все что можно, и открыто заявляет цель -уничтожение России, а кто-то миндальничает и спонсирует врага.
    а тем временем:

    14.50 Цены в магазинах Тернопольской и Львовской областей стали указывать в двух валютах — украинских гривнах и польских злотых. Об этом сообщают местные жители в соцсетях. «Всё, походу, нас на Украине уже совсем отдали полякам», — пожаловался один из них. Люди опасаются, что скоро их регионы станут польскими областями. Ранее глава СВР Нарышкин заявил, что Польша и США готовят план по установлению контроля Варшавы над её «историческими владениями» на Украине.
  4. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 21 июля 2022 20:48
    0
    Как всегда: вообще-то пишут, что "Леопарды" собираются поставлять не Украине, а Польше, взамен отправленных на Украину Т-72... winked
  5. Наблюдатель2014 22 июля 2022 23:19
    0
    Берлин готов поставлять Киеву по одному танку «Леопард» в месяц начиная с 2023 года

    А в Кубинке походу нету ещё такого зверя?Точно нет.Жаль До 2023 года так далеко.А то хочу ,хочу сходить посмотреть на новый экземпляр.
  6. ArtPilot Офлайн ArtPilot
    ArtPilot (Pilot) 22 июля 2022 23:35
    0
    По одному танку в месяц и по снаряду в неделю.