Zaporizhzhya NPP is a "dirty bomb" of Ukrainian fascists


On July 20, the Armed Forces of Ukraine carried out a series of attacks on the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant, which is located in Energodar, liberated by Russian troops, using kamikaze drones. In just a day, three raids were made on the station, two drones were shot down by air defense, but one managed to break through and hit the administrative building on the site, while eleven employees of the nuclear power plant were injured.


An attack on such an object is a very serious application. It is difficult to say exactly which structures of the power plant were supposed to hit the Ukrainian drones destroyed on the way, but it may well be that they were aiming at auxiliary mechanisms, damage to which is fraught with, at a minimum, failures in the operation of the nuclear power plant.

Are Zelensky and his party lord already at such a stage of desperation that they are ready to arrange a nuclear catastrophe before the end of this week?

Explosive Hostages


The topic of nuclear facilities on the territory of Ukraine has been a sore subject for the past few years, and with the start of the SVO it has become even more painful: it has finally become clear what freaks they are in the hands of.

The Zaporizhzhya NPP, which was operatively occupied by our troops on March 1, underwent the first provocation on the night of March 3-4: Ukrainian units tried to break into the station territory with a fight and fired at the training building from tank guns, causing a fire. Then the attack was repulsed, and the Armed Forces of Ukraine did not encroach on the object anymore, “handing over” it to specialists from the “Ministry of Truth”; the latter, with the broad support of foreign media, began to unwind the "fact" of the shelling of the station by "Russian orcs".

At the same time, on the northern flank of the operation, there was an attempt by the Ukrainian side to destabilize the operation of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, which also came under Russian control. The power lines feeding the station's auxiliary systems were blown up by saboteurs, and until March 10, it received energy from backup sources.

Until the very end of March, when the Russian troops were forced to leave part of the occupied territories, including Pripyat, it was the Chernobyl nuclear power plant that was the main "heroine" of enemy propaganda - it's understandable, the "brand" is promoted. Ukrainian and Western media told their audience a lot of delightful stories: in some, Muscovites mocked the station staff (as well as Zaporizhzhya, by the way), in others they were going to take radioactive materials out of the territory, and in others, tens and hundreds of stupid "orcs" fell from the beam disease after being in positions in the "infected Red Forest".

And after the “gesture of good will” and the withdrawal of our forces, the “zahistnik” from the Armed Forces of Ukraine heroically stood with a yellow-blue ensign in front of the sarcophagus of the former power unit No. 4, and his photo of March 31 became the last large news on this topic - fortunately, hotter stories arrived in time. The Zaporizhzhya nuclear power plant still flashed in the Ukrainian news, but in the general context of the “occupied southern territories”.

They remembered about it in early July, when it was necessary to somehow and somehow interrupt the “successful” flight of the Armed Forces of Ukraine from the territory of the Luhansk Republic in the information field. At intervals of two or three days, the ZNPP abbreviation began to appear in enemy propaganda reports, and each subsequent story was more interesting than the previous one. Watch out for your hands: first, the "orcs" placed artillery and ammunition depots on the territory of the station, then they began torturing employees "abducted" from Energodar to force them to "shake" the reactors, and when this failed, they themselves broke into a certain "radioactive zone" of the nuclear power plant . In the latest reports, just a couple of days before the drone attack, Ukrainian sources quietly shared the good news: Muscovites at the ZNPP lost several dozen people from “unknown causes”, apparently hinting at radiation.

But about the very fact of the attack - not a word, in any way, even "stupid orcs blew up their own shells at a nuclear power plant." Both Ukrainian and foreign mainstream media are silent about the raid on the ZNPP. However, the IAEA is also silent, to which Russia has sent an official protest over Kyiv's attempt to damage a nuclear facility.

Zelensky's last trump card?


It is not without interest that the attack on the ZNPP took place on the same day with the start of the visit to the United States of the fighting girlfriend of the Fuhrer of the Ukrainian people, Elena - an amazing "coincidence", isn't it? There is an opinion that her speech to Congress should have started with breaking news about the “provoked by Russian troops” accident at a nuclear power plant - but the plan did not work out, the “kamikaze” did not reach the targets, so I had to read out a tearful speech prepared for this occasion about victims of the orc horde.

But this does not mean that the threat of turning the station into a "dirty bomb" has passed.

The international position of the Kyiv regime is getting worse and worse, and not at all slowly. The United States seems to be the only curator who is still willing to spend money on Ukrainian fascists, but even there they are already wondering if the return on investment is worth it? European "friends" of Zelensky are already clearly looking for ways to get rid of this "toxic" asset, if possible, without losing face, and some are already not particularly worried about reputational losses.

So, the next package of military supplies promised by the UK includes thirty-six 105-mm L119 howitzers - literally the most underpowered of what is, and two dozen 155-mm M109 self-propelled guns, decommissioned by the British army in 1994 and almost three decades rusted on reserve base. They shake their heads sadly in Italy: they would be happy to help further, but, you see, we have a government crisis here. And the German promises to supply one tank per month, and even only from January, generally look like outright banter.

The deadline is somewhere in September, when instead of the heating season in Europe, “rolling blackouts” will begin - it is very likely that the last military “additional assistance” will be turned off along with everything else. Thus, the fascist command has two, at most, three months left to somehow turn the tide in their favor.

It is obvious that he simply does not have a chance to do this by conventional methods. With all the problems and losses caused to our troops by the American MLRS skillfully used by the enemy, the “holy HIMARS” is not a miracle weapon, and will not be able to radically change the course of the campaign, unless the Armed Forces of Ukraine receive hundreds of such installations with thousands of shells. Hopes for this in the current situation are illusory. The next (what in a row?) “big counteroffensive on Kherson”, even if this time it starts in reality and creates some kind of local crisis, as in May-June near Kharkov, will also not force Russia to curtail the operation and retreat - but it can absorb a large mass of Ukrainian reserves.

But if a big disaster happens from the former Ukrainian nuclear power plant in Russian-controlled territory, preferably with a radioactive release that will cover the nearest countries of Eastern Europe ... On this occasion, one can hope to draw this very Europe into the war directly, or at least force to be truly generous with the supply of weapons and military equipment.

I do not think that the plan for July 20 was so radical - rather, the calculation was that the attack would cause serious enough damage to the Zaporizhzhya NPP to make it possible to squeal a pig about it to the whole world, but the “orks” would somehow prevent a total catastrophe. In the end, it is necessary to take out the last grain somehow.

But shortly before the final collapse of the regime, Zelensky and Co. (who, after the defeat of fascist Ukraine, are waiting for a trial and a wall) can go for broke and try to really destroy the station in one way or another.

Actually, the most obvious seems to be a massive strike by at least the same HIMARS, standard or ATACMS missiles (the very ones with a range of 300 km, which either the Armed Forces of Ukraine have already received, or will never be received), designed to hit highly protected targets. I’m not sure that even the latter will be able to break through the containments of the reactors, but they (as well as the high-powered Soviet-style MLRS - Hurricanes and Tornadoes) are quite capable of destroying a much more poorly covered "piping", especially the pipelines of the nuclear cooling system boilers. Whether it will be possible to drown them out in such a hypothetical extreme situation, even with losses among personnel, and avoid a meltdown or an internal explosion with radiation leakage is a big question.

The Russian command is fully aware of the threat of repeated attacks against the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant: according to reports from July 21, the air defense group covering the plant has been strengthened. It remains to rely on her, and on our scouts, gunners and pilots, engaged in the search for and destruction of enemy long-range weapons. There is nothing to rely on the "sanity" or "conscience" of the Ukrainian fascists - practice has repeatedly shown that they successfully got rid of these atavisms.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. InanRom Offline InanRom
    InanRom (Ivan) 23 July 2022 16: 08
    -2
    Foreign Affairs: The Ukrainian crisis is a long time and the threat of the use of weapons of mass destruction still hangs over the conflict.
    Journalists from the Foreign Affairs publication published an article in which they share their forecast for the further development of the Ukrainian conflict.
    In their opinion, the Ukrainian crisis is for a long time and the threat of the use of weapons of mass destruction still hangs over the conflict.
    The probability of its use is very high, especially since the military confrontation is not controlled by any international mechanism.
    “Given the scale of the conflict and the number of parties involved, the situation could spiral out of control at any moment and lead to the use of tactical nuclear weapons,” the Foreign Affairs article says.
    Earlier, the head of the National Defense Control Center of the Russian Federation, Colonel-General Mikhail Mizintsev, said that the Ukrainian military mined storage facilities for radioactive and chemical waste on the territory of the DPR and plan to blow them up.
  2. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 23 July 2022 17: 31
    -4
    rather, the calculation was that the attack would cause the ZNPP serious enough damage so that it could be squealed like a pig to the whole world, but the "orks" would somehow prevent a total catastrophe

    Since the nuclear power plant is a very heavily protected facility, it is very difficult to cause serious damage to it. As for the attack from the UAV, it could not lead to such consequences. This becomes especially clear if you watch the video of the strike...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 24 July 2022 22: 29
      0
      The purpose of such an attack is to raise a propaganda hype to the whole world about the unsafety of nuclear power plants under Russian control. And that it is the Russian Armed Forces who are guilty ... Such provocations by the Armed Forces of Ukraine are constantly arranged.
  3. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 24 July 2022 15: 07
    +1
    On July 20, the Armed Forces of Ukraine carried out a series of attacks on the Zaporozhye NPP

    It is interesting that the IAEA is loudly silent on this matter?
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Alexander) 25 July 2022 11: 14
    -1
    Bandera and their owners must be warned that if at least one nuclear reactor explodes by their grace, the Russian Federation will turn Lviv, Ternopil and Ivano-Frankivsk into three Hiroshima ... Nothing personal gentlemen, but killing Muscovites without getting hit by a boomerang on the ears will not work ...

Запорожская АЭС – «грязная бомба» украинских фашистов


20 июля ВСУ провели серию атак на Запорожскую АЭС, что находится в освобождённом российскими войсками Энергодаре, используя дроны-камикадзе. Всего за день на станцию было совершено три налёта, два беспилотника были сбиты ПВО, но один сумел прорваться и поразить административное здание на территории объекта, при этом пострадали одиннадцать сотрудников АЭС.


Нападение на такой объект – это очень серьёзная заявка. Трудно сказать, какие именно сооружения электростанции должны были поразить уничтоженные на подлёте украинские дроны, но вполне может быть, что прицеливались на вспомогательные механизмы, повреждение которых чревато, как минимум, сбоями в работе АЭС.

Неужели Зеленский и его партайгеноссе уже в такой стадии отчаяния, что готовы устроить ядерную катастрофу до конца этой недели?

Взрывоопасные заложницы


Тема ядерных объектов на территории Украины была больной в течение последних нескольких лет, а с началом СВО стала ещё больнее: окончательно прояснилось, в руках каких уродов они находятся.

ЗАЭС, оперативно занятая нашими войсками 1 марта, подверглась первой провокации в ночь с 3 на 4 марта: украинские подразделения попытались с боем прорваться на территорию станции и обстреляли из танковых орудий учебный корпус, вызвав пожар. Тогда атака была отбита, и больше ВСУ не посягали на объект, «передав» его специалистам из «министерства правды»; последние, при широкой поддержке зарубежных СМИ, принялись раскручивать «факт» обстрела станции «русскими орками».

Одновременно с этим, на северном фланге операции имела место попытка дестабилизации украинской стороной работы Чернобыльской АЭС, также перешедшей под контроль России. Линии электропередачи, питающие вспомогательные системы станции, были подорваны диверсантами, и до 10 марта она получала энергию от резервных источников.

До самого конца марта, когда российские войска были вынуждены оставить часть занятых территорий, включая Припять, именно ЧАЭС была главной «героиней» вражеской пропаганды – оно и понятно, «бренд» раскрученный. Украинские и западные СМИ рассказали своей аудитории массу восхитительных историй: в одних москали издевались над персоналом станции (как, впрочем, и Запорожской тоже), в других собирались вывезти с территории радиоактивные материалы, а в третьих тупые «орки» десятками и сотнями падали с лучевой болезнью после пребывания на позициях в «заражённом Рыжем лесу».

А после «жеста доброй воли» и отхода наших сил «захистник» из ВСУ героически постоял с жёлто-голубым прапором напротив саркофага бывшего энергоблока №4, и его фото от 31 марта стали последней большой новостью по этой теме – благо, подоспели сюжеты погорячее. Запорожская АЭС ещё мелькала в украинских новостях, но в общем контексте «оккупированных южных территорий».

Вспомнили о ней в начале июля, когда понадобилось чем-то и как-то перебивать в инфополе «успешное» бегство ВСУ с территории Луганской республики. С промежутками в два-три дня аббревиатура ЗАЭС стала мелькать в сводках вражеской пропаганды, и каждая следующая история была интереснее предыдущей. Следите за руками: сначала «орки» разместили на территории станции артиллерию и склады боеприпасов, затем принялись пытать «похищенных» из Энергодара сотрудников, чтобы заставить их «расшатать» реакторы, а когда это не удалось – сами ворвались в некую «радиоактивную зону» АЭС. В последних сообщениях, аккурат за пару дней до атаки дронов, украинские источники тихо делились радостной новостью: москали на ЗАЭС потеряли-де несколько десятков человек от «неизвестных причин», очевидно, намекая на радиацию.

А вот о самом факте атаки – ни слова, ни в каком ключе, даже «тупые орки подорвали собственные снаряды на атомной станции». Молчат о налёте на ЗАЭС и украинские, и зарубежные мейнстримные СМИ. Впрочем, молчит и МАГАТЭ, в которую Россия направила официальный протест по поводу попытки Киева повредить ядерному объекту.

Последний козырь Зеленского?


Небезынтересно, что удар по ЗАЭС состоялся день в день с началом визита в США боевой подруги фюрера украинского народа, Елены – удивительное «совпадение», не так ли? Есть мнение, что её выступление перед Конгрессом и должно было начаться с breaking news о «спровоцированной русскими войсками» аварии на атомной электростанции – но план не выгорел, «камикадзе» не добрались до целей, так что пришлось зачитывать заготовленную на этот случай слезливую речь о жертвах орочьей орды.

Но это не значит, что угроза превращения станции в «грязную бомбу» миновала.

Международное положение киевского режима становится всё хуже и хуже, и вовсе не медленно. США, похоже, остаются единственным куратором, который всё ещё готов тратиться на украинских фашистов, но даже там уже задаются вопросом, а соответствует ли отдача от них вложенным средствам? Европейские же «друзья» Зеленского уже явно ищут способы избавиться от этого «токсичного» актива, по возможности, не теряя лица, а некоторых уже и репутационные потери не особо беспокоят.

Так, очередной обещанный Великобританией пакет военных поставок включает тридцать шесть 105-мм гаубиц L119 – буквально самых маломощных из того, что есть, и два десятка 155-мм самоходок М109, снятых с вооружения британской армии в 1994 г. и почти три десятилетия ржавевших на базе резерва. Горестно качают головой в Италии: с радостью помогали бы и дальше, но, понимаете ли, у нас тут правительственный кризис. А немецкие обещания поставлять по одному танку в месяц, да ещё и только с января, вообще выглядят откровенным стёбом.

Дедлайн же проходит где-то в сентябре, когда вместо отопительного сезона в Европе начнутся «веерные отключения» – весьма вероятно, что вместе со всем остальным отключится и последняя военная «допомога». Таким образом, у фашистского командования остаётся два, от силы, три месяца, чтобы как-то переломить ситуацию в свою пользу.

Очевидно, что шансов сделать это конвенциональными методами у него просто нет. При всех проблемах и потерях, которые причинили нашим войскам умело применённые противником американские РСЗО, чудо-оружием «пресвятой HIMARS» не является, и радикально изменить ход кампании не сможет, если только ВСУ не получат сотни таких установок с тысячами снарядов. Надежды на это в нынешней ситуации призрачные. Очередное (какое по счёту?) «большое контрнаступление на Херсон», даже если в этот раз начнётся в реальности и создаст какой-то локальный кризис, как в мае-июне под Харьковом, тоже не заставит Россию свернуть операцию и отступить – зато может поглотить большую массу украинских резервов.

А вот если с бывшей украинской АЭС на подконтрольной русским территории случится большая беда, желательно, с радиоактивным выбросом, который накроет ближайшие страны Восточной Европы... По такому случаю, можно надеяться втянуть эту самую Европу в войну непосредственно, или, по крайней мере, заставить по-настоящему расщедриться на поставки вооружения и военной техники.

Я не думаю, что план на 20 июля был настолько радикальным – скорее, расчёт был на то, что атака причинит ЗАЭС достаточно серьёзный ущерб, чтобы о нём можно было заверещать свиньёй на весь мир, но тотальную катастрофу «орки» как-нибудь предотвратят. В конце концов, надо же как-то последнее зерно вывезти.

А вот незадолго до окончательного краха режима Зеленский и Ко (которых после разгрома фашистской Украины ждут суд и стенка) могут пойти ва-банк и попытаться действительно уничтожить станцию тем или иным способом.

Собственно, наиболее очевидным видится массированный удар хоть теми же HIMARS, стандартными или ракетами ATACMS (теми самыми с дальностью 300 км, которые то ли ВСУ уже получены, то ли не будут получены никогда), предназначенными для поражения высокозащищённых целей. Не уверен, что даже последние смогут пробить контейнменты реакторов, но им (как, впрочем, и высокомощным РСЗО советских образцов – «Ураганам» и «Смерчам») вполне по силам разрушить гораздо более слабо прикрытую «обвязку», особенно – трубопроводы системы охлаждения ядерных котлов. Получится ли их заглушить в такой гипотетической экстремальной ситуации, ещё и при потерях среди персонала, и избежать расплавления или внутреннего взрыва с утечкой радиации – большой вопрос.

Российское командование вполне осознаёт угрозу повторных атак против Запорожской АЭС: по сообщениям от 21 июля, прикрывающая станцию группировка ПВО была усилена. Остаётся уповать на неё, и на наших разведчиков, артиллеристов и лётчиков, занятых поиском и уничтожением вражеских дальнобойных вооружений. На «здравомыслие» или «совесть» украинских фашистов рассчитывать нечего – практика многократно показала, что они успешно избавились от этих атавизмов.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. InanRom Офлайн InanRom
    InanRom (Иван) 23 июля 2022 16:08
    -2
    Foreign Affairs: украинский кризис — это надолго и над конфликтом до сих пор висит угроза применения оружия массового поражения.
    Журналисты издание Foreign Affairs опубликовало статью, в которой делятся прогнозом на дальнейшее развитие украинского конфликта.
    По их мнению, украинский кризис — это надолго и над конфликтом до сих пор висит угроза применения оружия массового поражения.
    Вероятность его применения весьма высока, тем боле, что военное противостояние не контролируется каким-либо международным механизмом.
    «Учитывая масштабы конфликта и число вовлечённых сторон, ситуация может выйти из-под контроля в любой момент и привести к использованию тактического ядерного оружия», — говорится в статье издание Foreign Affairs.
    Ранее начальник Национального центра управления обороной РФ генерал-полковник Михаил Мизинцев сообщил, что украинские военные заминировали на территории ДНР хранилища радиоактивных и химических отходов и планируют их взорвать.
  2. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 23 июля 2022 17:31
    -4
    скорее, расчёт был на то, что атака причинит ЗАЭС достаточно серьёзный ущерб, чтобы о нём можно было заверещать свиньёй на весь мир, но тотальную катастрофу «орки» как-нибудь предотвратят

    Поскольку АЭС объект очень сильно защищённый, то серьёзный ущерб ему нанести весьма непросто. Что же касается атаки с БПЛА, то она и не могла привести к таким последствиям. Это становится особенно ясно, если посмотреть видео нанесения удара...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 24 июля 2022 22:29
      0
      Цель такого нападения, поднять пропагандистскую шумиху на весь мир о небезопасности АЭС под российсим управлением. И что это российские ВС виновны... Такие провокации ВСУ устраивают постоянно.
  3. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 24 июля 2022 15:07
    +1
    20 июля ВСУ провели серию атак на Запорожскую АЭС

    Интересно, что по этому поводу громко молчит МАГАТЭ?
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Александр) 25 июля 2022 11:14
    -1
    Бандеровцев и их хозяев надо предупредить,что если по их милости взорвется хоть один ядерный реактор,РФ превратит Львов,Тернополь и Ивано-Франковск в три Хиросимы...Ничего личного господа,но убивать москалей не получив по ушам бумерангом не получится...