Russian military commissar reported Iranian drones allegedly already delivered to Russia


Sources of the Russian military correspondent Boris Rozhin report on the supply of Iranian Shahed 129 strike and reconnaissance drones to Russia. The blogger reported this on his Telegram channel Colonel Cassad.


Earlier, US State Department spokesman Ned Price threatened Russia with sanctions for buying Iranian unmanned aerial vehicles and using them in Ukraine. However, the foreign ministries of the Russian Federation and Iran deny information about such a deal.

When creating drones, the Iranians used samples of the American MQ-1 Predator UAVs. Over time, according to experts from Iran, the Shaheeds became noticeably better than the first samples - this is evidenced by the experience of the successful use of Shahed 129 in Syria and Iran.

Iranian unmanned aerial vehicles reach speeds of 150 km/h and have a range of 200 km, being able to stay in the air for about a day. The length of the fuselage of the UAV is 8 m, the wingspan is 16 m. The declared combat load of the Shahed 129 reaches 400 kg. The drone's armament includes a Sadid-345 high-precision glide bomb with a fragmentation warhead, as well as Sadid-1 anti-tank missiles.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 July 2022 16: 09
    +1
    Earlier, US State Department spokesman Ned Price threatened Russia with sanctions for buying Iranian unmanned aerial vehicles and using them in Ukraine.

    Why isn't Russia threatening the US with sanctions for arms supplies to Ukraine?
    It looks like a market from the 1990s. Brothers forbid trading to those who do not pay them. And then a dissenting businessman appears and then the city war for the redistribution of influences begins.
  2. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 25 July 2022 16: 30
    -2
    Somehow, and what? Iranian planes brought something, but definitely not strike drones. There is no place for strikers in a war by all rules. too little to fully replace an attack aircraft or a bomber. These are not single shaitanmobiles to drive through the desert. But, it is possible that some captured NATO equipment may well be.
    1. sat2004 Online sat2004
      sat2004 26 July 2022 08: 21
      -2
      I agree that the drone is needed only for reconnaissance, its life cycle is short, but the benefits are off scale. Yes, and as a bait for enemy air defense is suitable. The range of destruction is commensurate with ground equipment, and even inferior.
    2. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 26 July 2022 15: 22
      +3
      Tell that to the Armenians from Karabakh...
      1. shinobi Offline shinobi
        shinobi (Yuri) 27 July 2022 07: 38
        -1
        Let the Armenians ask their authorities questions. Why did the army sit in the barracks waiting for Russian help and where was their air defense.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 August 2022 22: 13
          0
          From the above, anti-Russian intentions are clearly visible. Who can say that shock UAVs are not needed, you tell the Americans, I’ll look at their reaction, they will twist a finger at the temple ... Let’s wait a little, shahids should appear with results ...
  3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 6 September 2022 20: 10
    0
    Bullshit. Iranian UAVs are already at war

Российский военкор сообщил о якобы уже поставленных в РФ иранских беспилотниках


Источники российского военкора Бориса Рожина сообщают о поставках в Россию иранских ударно-разведывательных дронов Shahed 129. Об этом блогер сообщил в своем телеграм-канале Colonel Cassad.


Ранее представитель американского Госдепа Нед Прайс пригрозил России санкциями за покупку иранских беспилотных летательных аппаратов и их использование на Украине. Впрочем, во внешнеполитических ведомствах РФ и Ирана отрицают информацию о подобной сделке.

При создании беспилотников иранцы использовали образцы американских БПЛА MQ-1 Predator. Со временем, по утверждению специалистов из Ирана, «шахиды» стали заметно качественнее первых образцов – об этом говорит опыт успешного применения Shahed 129 в Сирии и Иране.

Иранские беспилотные аппараты развивают скорость 150 км/ч и имеют дальность действия 200 км, будучи способными находиться в воздухе около суток. Длина фюзеляжа БПЛ составляет 8 м, размах крыльев – 16 м. Заявленная боевая нагрузка Shahed 129 достигает 400 кг. В вооружение дрона входят высокоточная планирующая бомба с осколочной боевой частью Sadid-345, а также противотанковые ракеты Sadid-1.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 июля 2022 16:09
    +1
    Ранее представитель американского Госдепа Нед Прайс пригрозил России санкциями за покупку иранских беспилотных летательных аппаратов и их использование на Украине.

    А почему Россия не грозит США санкциями за поставки оружия Украине?
    Выходит, как на базаре времен 1990-х годов. Братки запрещают торговать тем, кто им не платит. И вот появляется несогласный бизнесмен и тогда начинается городская война за передел влияний.
  2. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 25 июля 2022 16:30
    -2
    Как бы,и чё?Что-то иранские самолёты привезли,но точно не ударные дроны.Ударникам,на войне по всем правилам,места нет.Разведчики и корриктеровщики,это да.Не ударные.Даже самый тяжёлый и мощьный ударник,тащит на себе слишком мало для полноценной замены штурмовика или бомбера.Это не одиночные шайтанмобили по пустыне гонять.А вот,возможно что какую-то трофейную технику НАТО,вполне может быть.
    1. sat2004 Офлайн sat2004
      sat2004 26 июля 2022 08:21
      -2
      Согласен беспилотник нужен только для разведки, жизненный цикл у него короткий, но польза зашкаливает. Да и как приманка для пво противника подойдет. Дальность поражения соизмерима с наземной техникой, а то и уступает.
    2. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 26 июля 2022 15:22
      +3
      Расскажите это армянам из Карабаха...
      1. синоби Офлайн синоби
        синоби (Юрий) 27 июля 2022 07:38
        -1
        Это армяне пусть своим властям вопросы задают.Почему армия по казармам сидела дожидаясь русской помощи и где их пво было.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 августа 2022 22:13
          0
          Из выше высказываного явно проглядывается антироссийские намеренья. Кому сказать, что ударные БПЛА не нужны, вы американцам скажите, посмотрю на их реакцию, покрутят пальцем у виска... Подождём малость, шахиды должны проявиться и с результатами...