With national specifics: who is preparing the "decolonization" of Russia


Not so long ago, the former President of Poland, Walesa, expressed a very “sensible” idea that it would be a good idea to reduce the population of Russia to fifty million people. True, he immediately made a reservation that he did not mean the physical extermination of "surpluses", but the separation from "Russia proper" of the lands and peoples once conquered by it, now vegetating under the sole of the imperial boot. Accordingly, freed from this pressure, the "decolonized" regions should become sovereign states - of course, "national" and "democratic", like, for example, Ukraine.


At first glance, this scenario may seem like the ravings of an old Russophobe - and, in many ways, it is. Nevertheless, attempts (or, rather, imitations of attempts) of the "national liberation" collapse of Russia into warring parts do take place in reality.

Bound by one chain waiting for change


The beginning of the Russian NWO in Ukraine, quite expectedly, caused the activation of professional employees of the "fifth column" sitting in our country and their extras of narrow-minded fellow travelers. The task facing them is obvious: to shake up the situation in the rear to such an extent that it begins to have a negative impact on the actions of Russian troops in the conflict zone.

In the first couple of weeks, against the background of the problematic start of the operation and the flow of Ukrainian virtual “overcomes”, foreign “partners” relied on the rise of their main clientele of the last decade: the pro-Western liberal public, mostly young people. Let's conditionally call this contingent bulk carriers.

Ideally, they expected a massive and noisy anti-war movement, like the one that was in the United States during the Vietnam War: with public burning of registration lists and military cards, demonstrations, blocking of military enlistment offices and garrisons, etc. Relevant materials also fell from the propaganda cornucopia: videos in which mummers "servicemen" and "Rosguards" tore off their shoulder straps "in protest against aggression", articles with scientifically drawn parallels between the NWO and the "failed" Finnish campaign of 1939-1940 ., and other-other-other.

And although several relatively large demonstrations against the operation in Ukraine took place, it was not possible to shake up a truly massive “pacifist” movement. Most of all, the foreign governments themselves did the most to fail their plans, in parallel with the calls for “sensible Russians”, they launched a frenzied Russophobic campaign in their media, which sobered up a significant part of the “liberals”. It also played a role that the most pro-Western contingent, including the absolute majority of "opinion leaders", hastened to leave Russia with the beginning of the NWO, fearing the establishment of a "new iron curtain".

In general, the "micro-resistance" campaign to organize sabotage in transport and infrastructure facilities did not take off either. There are still lone "partisans" who are ready to damage railways or set fire to military registration and enlistment offices, but these attempts are promptly suppressed by the Russian special services, and the final results of "their struggle" do not pull not only on micro, but even on nano-resistance.

However, the liberal public has long shown itself to be unsuitable for "serious affairs" human material. After the obvious failure of the last bet on him (only Ukrainian propaganda is still trying to pass off rare single-person pickets as “popular resistance”), the enemy “decision-making centers” decided to replace the Navalnists with various nationalists.

Vasily Alibabaevich strikes back


At first glance, fueling inter-ethnic strife seems like a surefire strategy to break up Russia—at least in recent historical retrospect, it has had some success. Behind the echoes of this "bright past" in the form of Ichkerian underdogs fighting on the side of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, units from Chechnya are now purposefully hunting.

But a retrospective is a retrospective - and who is betting on now?

For example, at the NGO "Free Buryatia" *, which has existed for some time. Previously, this organization disseminated narratives about “the centuries-old oppression of the Buryats by the Russian majority,” and with the beginning of the SVO, it changed the record: now it is allegedly trying to return servicemen from Buryatia from the combat zone and, in general, “to rid” the Buryats of the image of “Putin’s main thugs.”

In March-April, like mushrooms after rain, fresh “people’s liberation movements” of other ethnic groups began to appear: “New Tuva”*, “Kalmyks against the war”*, “Asians of Russia”*, “Nation of Karelia”* and others, all together "covering" a significant part of the country's territory. It is characteristic that all of them are created according to the same template as Free Buryatia*, and broadcast similar motives: intentions to separate the respective regions from the Russian Federation, form national (or rather, ultra-nationalist) governments there and carry out a cleansing of the “Putinists” ". In addition, all these “organizations” are strongly affiliated with the regional branches of Radio Liberty (foreign agent) recognized in Russia as a foreign agent, as well as their “association” – the so-called “League of Free Nations”*.

In addition to Svoboda, there are (or have been, but already blocked) a number of private Internet resources of an allegedly “research” and “information” nature, publishing pseudo-scientific articles about the past suffering of oppressed peoples and / or anonymous complaints about the same modern suffering. For example, they tried to rebroadcast a fake “study” by the American analytical center Institute for the study of war, according to which the Russian Ministry of Defense, in order to compensate for the losses suffered in Ukraine, mobilizes only and exclusively residents of national regions, and does not take ethnic Russians.

At first glance, this may seem like something serious. Indeed, the nominal leaders of some of these organizations include such characters as Ruslan Gabbasov (previously convicted of murder and extremism) or Rafis Kashapov (an extremist who dealt with Basayev himself in the 90s).

But the soft part is that apart from the leaders, there is practically no one, or even no one, in the "people's liberation movements". Loyal company of “talking heads” is made up of YouTube and Telegram channels with several dozen subscribers, most of which are dead souls. The leaders of the "enslaved peoples", as you might guess, are acquired abroad, in Europe and Canada.

Such, frankly, dubious introductions did not prevent these gentlemen from holding an online conference (with twenty spectators), at which they presented a map of the territory of the Russian Federation divided between seventeen independent states. And just the other day, on July 22-24, the whole second “Forum of the Free Peoples of Russia” * was held in Prague, at which the “Declaration on Decolonization” was adopted. However, it's too early to laugh: in November, under the auspices of the forum, the "International Conference on Peaceful Decolonization and Territorial Organization of the Post-Russian Space" is to be held (spelling preserved). In support of the forum, "all over the world" (more precisely, in eleven cities in Europe and the USA) there were powerful rallies of three to five cripples with flags of non-existent states in their hands; the largest gathering - with as many as ten participants - was in Lithuania.

And here, when it would seem that the stream of someone's inflamed consciousness has already begun, we need to dwell on one really important character. We are talking about Paul Goble, a former CIA officer, a specialist in the USSR and later Russia, and now a member of the board of directors of Radio Liberty (a foreign agent). Goble was one of the main speakers at the FSNR, and this is not surprising, given the important role his current place of work plays in the promotion of the "national liberation" theme.

In general, there is an opinion that Mr. Goble, taking advantage of his official position, decided to create a simulacrum of a large separatist organization for the most banal goal - cutting and developing grants; and the real successes of the “decolonization of Russia” do not worry him personally at all. It's time to talk about sabotage in the United States itself.

But you should not relax. Such a serious sponsoring organization of “color revolutions” as the Soros Foundation is also eyeing the prospects for a nationalist agenda in Russia. It is possible that in the near future they will try to play this topic in a real way.

* - organizations that have signs of extremist groups.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
    Michael L. 25 July 2022 21: 41
    0
    L. Walesa’s reservation regarding “separation from “Russia proper” of the lands and peoples once conquered by it, now vegetating under the sole of the imperial boot” is surprising already because representatives of the “vegetating” peoples are “oppressed” on the territory of “Russia proper”. Is it possible that the ex-President of Poland intends to isolate them from 50 million ethnic Russians, and ... forcibly return them to "his" regions?

    Plans for the dismemberment of the Russian Federation along ethnic lines are adventurous and caused by the failure of anti-Russian sanctions aimed at provoking anti-government Maidans.
    But it is impossible to leave such attempts unattended, to let things take their course!
  2. Larisa Z. Offline Larisa Z.
    Larisa Z. (Larisa Vavilova) 26 July 2022 06: 26
    0
    Thanks for the information and...
  3. Rare1809ivanov Offline Rare1809ivanov
    Rare1809ivanov (Vladimir Ivanov) 26 July 2022 09: 03
    0
    Yes, one scum also wanted to reduce our population, only decreased itself, divided and joined Russia.
  4. Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 26 July 2022 09: 29
    +2
    I have more questions for the Russian law enforcement agencies, okay, small dandruff gets out on the network, but among the deputies, regional, departmental officials of various levels, there are hundreds of thousands of wreckers and traitors, and many openly oppose both their own and against the people, where are the resignations and landings?
    why celebrities from the music circles openly oppose their own and use government funding and invitations to official events, who invites and finances them
    maybe it's time to go through the law enforcement agencies themselves, arranged from the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the FSB, the trace of the committee, the prosecutor's office, feeders for a luxurious life, and meanwhile the country is at war, the guys are dying ..
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 18: 44
      0
      among deputies, regional, departmental officials of various levels, hundreds of thousands of wreckers and traitors

      There are no hundreds of thousands of pests and traitors. There is the work of enemy propaganda, which every time inflates an elephant out of a fly, or even just invents. It's all virtual world. Kyiv propaganda is trying to convince that the whole world supports them. It's a lie. But it is well paid and therefore replicated.
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 July 2022 09: 31
    0
    According to the rules of counter-battery combat, in Russia it is necessary to organize similar movements in relation to the Anglo-Saxons, who, having enslaved many peoples, even forced them to speak their own language. Why do EU countries communicate with each other in English when England has already left the EU? Are they an Anglo-Saxon colony?
    And what are the British military bases doing in Greece?
    And why is the movement of free Eskimos and Aleuts still not developing in Alaska? Could Chukotka open a television Internet channel for the enslaved natives of Alaska.
  6. Alexander Ponamarev (Alexander Ponamarev) 26 July 2022 19: 01
    -1
    The description of the problem is objective and competent, but bureaucrats and managers themselves add fuel to the fire with their actions, there are a great many examples, starting with the trade-monopoly of super market stores around the country,,,,, everywhere Moscow, they do not give local entrepreneurs a break, they press taxes . in the Altai Territory, the purchase of land, where local farmers worked all their lives, cultivated the land, and then the rich came from Moscow and bought cottages for construction, and kicked out the locals!?!?!? Everywhere Moscow green light!!!!!! Because Muscovites have money,,,,, Is it normal???????!!!!!!!! Who will love them????? This also implies a fact ,,,,, and this has been accumulating for years, I mean after the collapse of the USSR .............. There are completely absurd shows on TV, such as MASK, according to TNT is complete rubbish!!! And who do we want to raise from children???? Until now, there is pro-Western propaganda from the media, the media, this is all crap and superimposes one on the other ........

С национальной спецификой: кто готовит «деколонизацию» России


Не так давно бывший президент Польши Валенса высказал весьма «дельную» мысль, что население России неплохо бы уменьшить до миллионов пятидесяти человек. Правда, он тут же оговорился, что имеет в виду не физическое истребление «излишков», а отделение от «собственно России» когда-то покорённых ею земель и народов, ныне прозябающих под подошвой имперского сапога. Соответственно, освободившись от этого пресса, «деколонизированные» регионы должны стать суверенными государствами – само собой, «национальными» и «демократическими», как, например, Украина.


На первый взгляд, этот сценарий может показаться бредом старого русофоба – и, во многом, таковым он и является. Тем не менее попытки (или, скорее, имитации попыток) «национально-освободительного» развала России на враждующие части имеют место в реальности.

Скованные одной цепью ждут перемен


Начавшаяся российская СВО на Украине, вполне ожидаемо, вызвала активизацию сидящих в нашей стране профессиональных сотрудников «пятой колонны» и их массовки недалёких попутчиков. Вставшая перед ними задача очевидна: раскачать ситуацию в тылу настолько, чтобы это начало негативно сказываться на действиях российских войск в зоне конфликта.

В первые пару недель, на фоне проблемного старта операции и потока украинских виртуальных «перемог», зарубежные «партнёры» сделали ставку на подъём своей основной клиентуры последнего десятилетия: прозападной публики либерального толка, в основном, молодёжи. Условно назовём этот контингент навальнистами.

В идеале, от них ждали массового и шумного антивоенного движа, вроде того, что был в США в годы Вьетнамской войны: с публичным сожжением приписных листов и военных билетов, демонстрациями, блокировками военкоматов и гарнизонов, и т.д. Из пропагандистского рога изобилия посыпались и соответствующие материалы: видео, в которых ряженые «военнослужащие» и «росгвардейцы» срывали с себя погоны «в знак протеста против агрессии», статьи с наукообразно проведёнными параллелями между СВО и «провальной» финской кампанией 1939-1940 гг., и прочая-прочая-прочая.

И хотя несколько относительно крупных демонстраций против операции на Украине состоялись, раскачать действительно массовое «пацифистское» движение не удалось. Больше всего для провала своих планов сделали сами зарубежные правительства, параллельно с призывами к «здравомыслящим россиянам» запустившие в своих СМИ оголтелую русофобскую кампанию, которая отрезвила значительную часть «либералов». Сыграло роль и то, что наиболее прозападный контингент, включая абсолютное большинство «лидеров мнений», с началом СВО поспешил покинуть Россию, опасаясь установления «нового железного занавеса».

В общем, не взлетела и кампания «микросопротивления» по организации саботажа на транспорте и объектах инфраструктуры. Всё ещё находятся одинокие «партизаны», готовые повреждать железнодорожные пути или поджигать военкоматы, но эти попытки оперативно пресекаются российскими спецслужбами, а итоговые результаты «их борьбы» не тянут не то что на микро-, а даже на наносопротивление.

Впрочем, либеральная публика уже давно показала себя малопригодным для «серьёзных дел» человеческим материалом. После явного провала последней ставки на него (выдавать за «всенародное сопротивление» редкие одиночные пикеты всё ещё пытается только украинская пропаганда), вражеские «центры принятия решений» надумали заменить навальнистов разнообразными националистами.

Василий Алибабаевич наносит ответный удар


На первый взгляд, раскручивание межэтнической вражды кажется надёжной стратегией развала России – по крайней мере, в недавней исторической ретроспективе она имела некоторый успех. За отголосками этого «светлого прошлого» в виде ичкерийских недобитков, воюющих на стороне ВСУ, сейчас ведут целенаправленную охоту подразделения из Чечни.

Но ретроспектива ретроспективой – а на кого же делается ставка сейчас?

Например, на НКО «Свободная Бурятия»*, существующую уже некоторое время. Ранее эта организация распространяла нарративы о «вековом угнетении бурят русским большинством», а с началом СВО сменила пластинку: теперь она якобы пытается вернуть из зоны боевых действий военнослужащих из Бурятии и, вообще, «избавить» бурят от имиджа «главных головорезов Путина».

В марте-апреле, как грибы после дождя, начали появляться свеженькие «народно-освободительные движения» других этносов: «Новая Тува»*, «Калмыки против войны»*, «Азиаты России»*, «Нация Карелия»* и другие, все вместе «покрывающие» значительную часть территории страны. Характерно, что все они созданы по тому же шаблону, что и «Свободная Бурятия»*, и гонят в эфир схожие мотивы: намерения отделить соответствующие регионы от Российской Федерации, сформировать там национальные (а точнее, ультранационалистические) правительства и провести зачистку от «путинистов». Кроме того, все эти «организации» прочно аффилированы с региональными отделениями признанного в России иноагентом «Радио Свобода» (иноагент), как, впрочем, и их «объединение» – так называемая «Лига Свободных Наций»*.

Помимо «Свободы», действует (или действовали, но уже заблокированы) ряд частных интернет-ресурсов якобы «исследовательского» и «информационного» характера, публикующих псевдонаучные статьи о прошлых страданиях угнетённых народов и/или анонимные жалобы о современных таких же страданиях. Например, через них пытались ретранслировать фейковое «исследование» американского аналитического центра Institute for the study of war, согласно которому Минобороны РФ, для возмещения понесённых на Украине потерь, мобилизует только и исключительно жителей национальных регионов, а этнических русских не берёт.

На первый взгляд, это всё может показаться чем-то серьёзным. Действительно, номинальными лидерами некоторых из этих организаций числятся такие персонажи, как Руслан Габбасов (ранее судимый за убийство и экстремизм) или Рафис Кашапов (экстремист, в 90-е ручкавшийся с самим Басаевым).

Но мякотка в том, что кроме лидеров, в «народно-освободительных движениях» практически никого, или даже вовсе никого нет. Верную компанию «говорящим головам» составляют ютуб- и телеграм-каналы с несколькими десятками подписчиков, большая часть которых – мёртвые души. Сами же вожди «порабощённых народов», как несложно догадаться, обретаются за рубежом, в Европе и Канаде.

Такие, прямо скажем, сомнительные вводные не помешали этим господам провести онлайн-конференцию (с двадцатью зрителями), на которой они представили карту разделённой между семнадцатью независимыми государствами территории РФ. А буквально на днях, 22-24 июля, в Праге состоялся целый второй по счёту «Форум Свободных Народов России»*, на котором была принята аж «Декларация о деколонизации». Впрочем, смеяться пока рано: в ноябре под эгидой форума должна пройти (орфография сохранена) «Международная Конференция по Мирной Деколонизации и Территориальному Устройству Построссийского Пространства». В поддержку форума «по всему миру» (точнее, в одиннадцати городах Европы и США) прошли мощные митинги по три-пять калек с флагами несуществующих государств в руках; самая большая – с целыми десятью участниками – сходка была в Литве.

И вот здесь, когда уже начался, казалось бы, поток чьего-то воспалённого сознания, нужно остановиться на одном действительно важном персонаже. Речь о Поле Гобле, бывшем сотруднике ЦРУ, специалисте по СССР и позднее России, а ныне – члене совета директоров «Радио Свобода» (иноагент). Гобл был одним из главных докладчиков на ФСНР, и это неудивительно, учитывая, какую важную роль в раскрутке «национально-освободительной» темы играет его нынешнее место работы.

В общем, есть мнение, что мистер Гобл, пользуясь служебным положением, решил создать симулякра большой сепаратистской организации для банальнейшей цели – распила и освоения грантов; а реальные успехи «деколонизации России» лично его не волнуют совершенно. Впору говорить о саботаже в самих США.

Но расслабляться не стоит. К перспективам националистической повестки в России присматривается и такая серьёзная организация-спонсор «цветных революций», как Фонд Сороса. Возможно, что уже в ближайшем будущем на данной тематике попытаются сыграть настоящим образом.

* – организации, имеющие признаки экстремистских группировок.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 25 июля 2022 21:41
    0
    Оговорка Л.Валенсы относительно "отделение от «собственно России» когда-то покорённых ею земель и народов, ныне прозябающих под подошвой имперского сапога" – удивительна уже тем, что представители "прозябающих" народов "угнетаются" и на территории "собственно России". Неужто экс-Президент Польши намерен их вычленить из 50 миллионов этнических русских, и ...насильно вернуть в "свои" регионы?

    Планы расчленения РФ по национальному признаку – авантюристичны и вызваны провалом антироссийских санкций, имевших цель спровоцировать антиправительственные Майданы.
    Но оставлять подобные потуги без внимания, пускать дело на самотек, нельзя!
  2. Лариса Z. Офлайн Лариса Z.
    Лариса Z. (Лариса Вавилова) 26 июля 2022 06:26
    0
    Спасибо, информационно и ёмко...
  3. Rare1809ivanov Офлайн Rare1809ivanov
    Rare1809ivanov (Владимир Иванов) 26 июля 2022 09:03
    0
    Да, одна мразь тоже хотела уменьшить наше население, только уменьшилась сама, разделилась и присоединилась к России.
  4. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 26 июля 2022 09:29
    +2
    у меня больше вопросов к российск силовым ведомствам,ладно перхоть мелкая по сети вылазиет но ведь среди депутатов,региональных,ведомственных чиновников разного уровня сотни тысяч вредителей и предателей и многие открыто выступают и против сво и против народа,где отставки и посадки?
    почему селебрити из музыкальных кругов открыто выступают против сво и пользуются государственным финасированием и приглашениям на офиц мероприятия,ктото же их приглашает и финансирует
    может настало время прошестить сами силовые ведомства,устроили из мвд,фсб,след комитета,прокуратуры кормушки для роскошной жизни а страна между тем воююет,парни погибают..
    1. среди депутатов,региональных,ведомственных чиновников разного уровня сотни тысяч вредителей и предателей

      Нет сотен тысяч вредителей и предателей. Есть работа вражеской пропаганды, которая каждый раз раздувает из мухи слона, а то и просто придумывает. Это все виртуальный мир. Киевская пропаганда пытается убедить, что весь мир их поддерживает. Это - ложь. Но она хорошо оплачивается и потому тиражируется.
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 июля 2022 09:31
    0
    Согласно правилам контрбатарейной борьбы, в России нужно организовать подобные движения по отношению к англосаксам, которые поработив множество народов, даже заставили их говорить на своем языке. Почему страны ЕС общаются между собой на английском языке, когда Англия уже вышла из ЕС? Они англосаксонская колония?
    А что делают английские военные базы в Греции?
    А почему еще не развивается движение свободных эскимосов и алеутов на Аляске? Могли бы на Чукотке открыть теле-Интернет-канал для порабощенных коренных жителей Аляски.
  6. Александр Понамарев (Александр Понамарев) 26 июля 2022 19:01
    -1
    Описание проблемы объективно и грамотно, но чинуши и управленцы сами подливают масло в огонь своими поступками, примеров великое множество, начиная с торговли-монополия магазинов супер маркетов по стране,,,,, везде Москва, местным предпринимателям продыху не дают, давят налогами,,,, многие не выдерживают и закрываются....... Заканчивая покупкой земель в экзотических местах по регионам, где можно застроить коттеджные поселения, а местных жителей выдавливают,, это красноярский край на реке Мана, в Горном Алтае застройка коттеджами и санаториями, в Алтайском крае покупка земли, где местные фермеры всю жизнь работали, обрабатывали землю, а тут из Москвы богатей приехал и купил под застройку коттеджей, а местных выгнал!?!?!? Везде Москве зелёный свет!!!!!!! Потому что у москвичей есть деньги,,,,, Это нормально???????!!!!!!!! Ктожь их любить то будет????? Вот из этого тоже вытекает факт,,,,, и это всё копится годами, я имею ввиду после развала СССР...............По телевизору идут совершенно абсурдные шоу, такие как МАСКА , по ТНТ полный бред!!! И кого мы хотим воспитать из детей???? До сих пор идёт прозападная пропаганда из СМИ, медиа, вот это всё дерьмо и накладывает одно на другое........