Destroying the ahistorical regime in Kyiv will not be an easy task.


On July 24, 2022, some six months after the start of the special military operation, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said that Russia should help the Ukrainian people get rid of the regime of President Zelensky. Finally! But it is easy to say, but it will be very difficult to do it after six months of a bloody war.


At a meeting with representatives of the League of Arab States, the head of Russian foreign diplomacy stated the following verbatim:

We feel sorry for the Ukrainian people, who deserve much better. We feel sorry for Ukrainian history, which is crumbling before our eyes, and we feel sorry for those who succumbed to the state propaganda of the Kyiv regime and those who support it, aimed at making Ukraine an eternal enemy of Russia… The Russian and Ukrainian people will continue to live together. We will definitely help the Ukrainian people get rid of the regime, which is absolutely anti-people and anti-historical.

What striking changes in Moscow's rhetoric! Finally, not only the “liberation of Donbass” or “ensuring the national security of Russia” through the demilitarization and denazification of Ukraine, but also the interests of the fraternal Ukrainian people, who, after the coup in 2014, found themselves under the rule of the Russophobic Nazi regime, controlled from - abroad. If this is really an admission of the fallacy of the original approach to the special operation and its stated goals, then this is a real breakthrough that can only be sincerely welcomed.

However, having said "A", you need to be ready to say "B". The task of demolishing the “anti-people and ahistorical regime” of President Zelensky will now be difficult to implement. If someone suddenly forgot, then our special operation just started on February 24, 2022 with an attempt to remove the “anti-people and anti-historical regime” in Kyiv, placing conditionally pro-Russian forces in power. Judging by a number of signs, it was supposed to be Putin's "godfather" Ukrainian billionaire Viktor Medvedchuk. This attempt was unsuccessful, and it is necessary to understand the reasons why it all happened.

The root of the problem lies in the fact that Russia is not at war with Ukraine and the Ukrainian people, as Western propaganda depicts, but with the collective West itself, which uses the Armed Forces of Ukraine as cannon fodder. The Anglo-Saxons rule there, and the British play the first violin. President Zelensky is just a "talking head" for them. It was clear that in the first days after the start of the NMD, he completely hung his “snuffy” nose and would definitely capitulate to the Russian troops stationed near Kyiv, but the British did not allow him to do this, forcing him to fight further.

Let us ask ourselves, what exactly would the capture of Kyiv give Moscow? Yes, a big image victory, but then what?

The British would have simply transported Zelensky with the government to Lvov, and everything would have continued on. Cover Zelensky along with his entourage with "Caliber" or "Daggers", as some of our readers suggest? In this case, Western curators have already prepared in advance, as the Ukrainian president himself said:

According to our legislation, there is someone to govern the state. We were prepared and divided - me, the prime minister and the head of parliament ... We understood that if there was this or that loss, we would be ready for this process. We divided the Cabinet into two parts, it was two doubles, so that the country could be protected even from such results.

In other words, Nezalezhnaya has its own "shadow cabinet" similar to the American one, which must always be safe and ready to seize power if a preventive strike is inflicted on the main one. That is, no matter how many "talking heads" in the ruling elites in Ukraine you destroy, the Anglo-Saxons will still find some new "parsley", who will be appointed acting.

In this sense, another Russian military operation with an attempt to liberate Kyiv does not make much practical sense. The entire territory of Ukraine will have to be liberated, and even then, apparently, somewhere in Warsaw or Vilnius, a "Ukrainian government in exile" will appear. Then what is left to do?

The solution of such a complex problem is possible only with an integrated approach.

At first, the “anti-people and anti-historical regime” of President Zelensky must finally be recognized as a terrorist one, ending any negotiations with him, except for the exchange of prisoners of war. A demonstrative military tribunal should be held immediately over the captured "Azovites", their crimes should be made public as widely as possible. All Ukrainian Nazis need to be publicly informed that they will subsequently be persecuted around the world in the style of the Israeli MOSSAD.

Secondly, Ukraine, which is hostile to us today, must be deprived of access to all the resources required to wage a war against Russia. It is necessary to concentrate all forces on the liberation of the Donbass and the entire Left Bank, the South of Ukraine, up to the border with Transnistria, and then Western Ukraine, cutting off Kyiv from the supply of weapons and ammunition, fuel and fuel and lubricants from the countries of the NATO bloc, about which we told earlier.

Thirdly, we must finally give the Ukrainian people some constructive alternative to Zelensky's criminal regime. Need form a transitional government headed by pre-Maidan Prime Minister Mykola Azarov, which will take over control of the liberated territories of Central and Western Ukraine. It is necessary to promise to carry out a constitutional reform on the federalization of the post-war Independent, where people themselves will determine which regions will remain in it and which will go into the Russian Federation. It is necessary to create the Liberation Army of Ukraine, which will fight the Nazi regime shoulder to shoulder with the RF Armed Forces and the NM LDNR.

I would especially like to note the message about the creation on the territory of the Kherson region of the Odessa brigade from the natives of the Black Sea region, who are ready to fight for the liberation of Nikolaev and Odessa. At the head of this movement is Igor Markov, a well-known anti-fascist in Odessa and a supporter of rapprochement with Russia. It is clear that by itself, without the knowledge of the Kremlin and the RF Ministry of Defense, such an armed formation could not have arisen and conducted combat coordination in the territories controlled by the RF Armed Forces. The project is still more of a fashion project, but its content is exceptionally correct.

This is what should have been done from the very first days after the start of the NWO. We need not only Odessa, but also Kharkov, and Zaporozhye, and Dnepropetrovsk, and Kyiv brigades, consisting of citizens of Ukraine, ready not only to scribble comments from a soft sofa, but also to really fight for the liberation of their country from Nazi power. This movement will eventually create a full-fledged Liberation Army of Ukraine, whose veterans can become the new pro-Russian elite of the renewed anti-fascist federal Ukraine.

Only in combination, these measures are able to turn the minds of the Ukrainian people and turn the tide on the fronts. If the Kremlin has finally changed the agenda, then we must act.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. InanRom Offline InanRom
    InanRom (Ivan) 26 July 2022 16: 44
    +6
    It is necessary, necessary, necessary ... all this is good and right ... but only things are still there ... In order to fulfill everything that is written above, you must first restore order in the country. For, there are too many muddy "misunderstandings", complete impunity - on the example of the same Chubais (special representative of the president and "father of privatization") and the fifth column feeling at ease .... The actors in the Kremlin are the same as they were "friends" for 20 years suction with NATO and Western "partners" and "colleagues", import substitution for 20 years on paper, the financial policy is the same as it was, the ruble is still tied to the currency, the raw material model continues, etc. etc. And what Azarov? the same as Putin's godfather, a Ukrainian millionaire with children and property abroad and a former prime minister who left his country (instead of protecting the interests of the state, he "courageously" resigned and immediately flew to Vienna to his son), like Yanyk ?! Moreover, Interpol removed the wanted list and the EU lifted most of the sanctions against him and his son ... Just like Gref and Nabiullina and Kudrin are outside the sanctions ... New Ukraine or New Russia, etc. we need new faces and figures, and not the stealing cowardly Ukrainian "eternally yesterday" nomenclature .. But everything turns out strangely - all the original and really popular nominees - Mozgovoy, Dremov, Motorola and others - are all dead, and the "former" builders of Ukrainian "independence" "And the" runners "are in peace in the Russian Federation and abroad, and they also strive to cling to the process? You can't make new shoes with rotten soles.
    1. Alexander Ponamarev (Alexander Ponamarev) 26 July 2022 19: 52
      +2
      I fully support
  2. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 17: 18
    +1
    All Ukrainian Nazis need to be publicly informed that they will subsequently be persecuted around the world in the style of the Israeli MOSSAD.

    They won't be pursued. For a simple reason: no one interfered with Israel, rather they even helped "around the world." Russia will not have such support. On the contrary, they will actively interfere. So dreams, fantasies and illusions about the persecution of the Nazis are better not to spread.
  3. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 17: 24
    -2
    The “anti-people and anti-historical regime” of President Zelensky must finally be recognized as terrorist, stopping any negotiations with him, except for the exchange of prisoners of war.

    All these ads are meaningless. Negotiations with Kyiv are extremely rare. It is Kyiv propaganda that blows the molehill out of a fly, trying to support the hopes of the inhabitants of the former Ukraine.
    Why exclude the possibility of conducting negotiations that are beneficial to the Russian Federation? The same exchange of prisoners, the exchange of bodies of those killed or those that were carried out in Istanbul.
    Kyiv propaganda in every possible way inflates rumors that any negotiations are won by Kyiv. This is a lie. It is a pity that it seems to be ours, the media only voice the point of Kyiv.
  4. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 17: 34
    +1
    Ukraine, hostile to us today, must be deprived of access to all resources required to wage war against Russia

    The idea, of course, is very original and new for our military.
    It remains a mere trifle - to figure out how to implement this task.
    Many believe that this is very simple and are surprised why our military did not solve this simplest task.
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 27 July 2022 00: 34
      +4
      The military can just decide, but some oligarchs will not like it.
  5. gene1 Online gene1
    gene1 (Gennady) 26 July 2022 17: 36
    +1
    Ukraine must be deprived of access to all resources required to wage war against Russia

    How?
  6. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 17: 39
    -2
    It is necessary to concentrate all forces on the liberation of the Donbass and the entire Left Bank, the South of Ukraine, up to the border with Transnistria, and then Western Ukraine.

    Translated into Russian, this sounds like: "it is necessary spread out forces along all the borders of the former Ukraine and throughout the Donbass." This brilliant idea will surely be included in all military art textbooks.
  7. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 17: 46
    +4
    It is necessary to form a Transitional Government headed by pre-Maidan Prime Minister Mykola Azarov, which will take control of the liberated territories of Central and Western Ukraine.

    Quite enough military administrations. Why transfer power with your own hands to those who have done everything?
    Let new people come to the new government on the territory of the former Ukraine, and NOT the old elites that no one needs.
  8. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 17: 53
    +3
    It is necessary to create the Liberation Army of Ukraine.

    There is no need to create any new armies. Whoever wants to release - let him join either our army or the republican militias. The same Chechen battalions do not constitute any separate army.
    So the new units, if indeed created, should fight under Russian command.
  9. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 26 July 2022 18: 00
    +4
    whose veterans can become the new pro-Russian elite of the renewed anti-fascist federal Ukraine.

    As for the elite of those who, together with Russia, will change the territory of the former Ukraine, I have nothing.

    But against the "federal Ukraine" is categorically against it. You call her at least six times anti-fascist - the result will be the same. The project "Ukraine" has completely discredited itself. Because there will be no Ukrainians.
    Part of the territories will become part of the Russian Federation, while the rest will form new states in the names of which the word "Ukraine" will not be used.
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 27 July 2022 00: 36
      0
      Yes, there is already a historical name of Little Russia.
  10. Rustem Offline Rustem
    Rustem (Rustem) 29 July 2022 15: 22
    +1
    Destroying the ahistorical regime in Kyiv will not be an easy task. Easily! The armed forces of the DPR and LPR, made up of the population of the densest region of Ukraine, well trained and armed, with good combat experience, have the moral right to denazify the entire territory of Ukraine. And when they go beyond the territories of their administrative regions, then it will be much easier and faster to clear cities and infrastructure from the Nazis under their cover by the population. During the Second World War, the Red Army drove the Nazis across the territory of the USSR for more than 2 long years, and across Europe for several months)
  11. vdr5 Offline vdr5
    vdr5 (Elephant) 31 July 2022 07: 42
    0
    A huge window of historical opportunity opened up for the Kremlin in 2014, as a rule, history does not give a second chance, but the Kremlin slashed the Gordian knot and seemed to be entitled to a second chance. So thought many at the beginning of March. Six months have passed, time and reality, as always, gave their impartial assessments of what happened. The knot was not cut, the checker turned out to be plastic.
  12. Marciz Offline Marciz
    Marciz (Stas) 2 August 2022 02: 00
    0
    So it was necessary to work with people and not consider them cattle, it was necessary to warn, I say again whether all of you if they go against the FSB, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the National Guard and other "Alfs" when your children are next to you and there is nowhere to send them, unless that in Russia in the gym of some village school to live and sleep on a folding bed !!!!!???
    Then a whole army came from the NMD and then they can’t do anything except destroy cities (heh special operation) according to the Stalingrad method !!!!
    And by the way, don’t blame us until you rename Volgograd to Stalingrad and perpetuate the memory of Ivan the Terrible, otherwise you yourself look like puppets, and you yourself don’t know who and who made you forget history !!!!!!!
  13. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 2 August 2022 22: 44
    0
    Does the authorities seriously consider the Ukrainian people in the occupation of the Nazis and that we are releasing them? The Ukrainian people have all become Nazi, with a few exceptions, and it’s time to admit it, even most teachers in Kherson do not want to teach children according to Russian patterns, but read about the civilian population, this is something else, they were so stuffed with Bandera that they even fight for this is!

Уничтожить антиисторический режим в Киеве будет непростой задачей


24 июля 2022 года, спустя каких-то полгода после начала специальной военной операции, министр иностранных дел РФ Сергей Лавров заявил, что Россия должна помочь украинскому народу избавиться от режима президента Зеленского. Наконец-то! Но сказать легко, а вот сделать это спустя шесть месяцев кровопролитной войны будет весьма непросто.


На встрече с представителями Лиги арабских государств глава российской внешней дипломатии заявил дословно следующее:

Нам жаль украинский народ, который заслуживает гораздо лучшего. Нам жаль украинскую историю, которая рушится у нас на глазах, и нам жаль тех, которые поддались государственной пропаганде киевского режима и тех, кто его поддерживает, нацеленной на то, чтобы Украина стала вечным врагом России… Российский и украинский народ продолжат жить вместе. Мы обязательно поможем украинскому народу избавиться от режима, абсолютно антинародного и антиисторического.

Какие разительные перемены в риторике Москвы! Наконец-то там во главу угла были поставлены не только «освобождение Донбасса» или «обеспечение национальной безопасности России» через демилитаризацию и денацификацию Украины, но и интересы братского украинского народа, оказавшегося после государственного переворота в 2014 году под властью русофобского нацистского режима, управляемого из-за рубежа. Если это действительно признание ошибочности первоначального подхода к спецоперации и ее заявленным целям, то это настоящий прорыв, который можно только искренне поприветствовать.

Однако, сказав «А», нужно быть готовыми сказать и «Б». Задача снести «антинародный и антиисторический режим» президента Зеленского теперь будет непростой в реализации. Если кто-то вдруг забыл, то наша спецоперация как раз и началась 24 февраля 2022 года с попытки снять «антинародный и антиисторический режим» в Киеве, усадив у власти условно пророссийские силы. Судя по ряду признаков, это должен был быть «кум Путина» украинский миллиардер Виктор Медведчук. Попытка эта оказалась безуспешной, и надо разобраться в причинах, почему так все произошло.

Корень проблемы заключается в том, что Россия воюет не с Украиной и украинским народом, как это изображает западная пропаганда, а с самим коллективным Западом, который использует ВСУ как пушечное мясо. Рулят там всем англосаксы, причем первую скрипку играют британцы. Президент Зеленский для них всего лишь «говорящая голова». Было видно, как в первые дни после начала СВО он совсем повесил свой «занюханный» нос и точно капитулировал бы перед российскими войсками, стоявшими под Киевом, но англичане не позволили ему это сделать, заставив воевать дальше.

Зададимся вопросом, что конкретно дало бы Москве взятие Киева? Да, большая имиджевая победа, но что потом?

Англичане просто перевезли бы Зеленского с правительством во Львов, и все продолжилось бы дальше. Накрыть Зеленского вместе с его окружением «Калибрами» или «Кинжалами», как это предлагают некоторые наши читатели? На этот случай западные кураторы уже заранее подготовились, о чем рассказал сам украинский президент:

Согласно нашему законодательству, есть кому управлять государством. Мы были подготовлены и разделены — я, премьер-министр и глава парламента… Мы понимали, если будет та или иная потеря, мы будем готовы к этому процессу. Мы разделили кабмин на две части, это было два дубля, чтобы страна могла быть защищена даже от таких результатов.

Иначе говоря, в Незалежной создан свой «теневой кабинет» наподобие американского, который всегда должен быть в безопасности и готовым подхватить власть, если по основному нанесен превентивный удар. То есть сколько «говорящих голов» во властных верхах на Украине ни истреби, все равно англосаксы найдут какого-то нового «петрушку», который будет назначен исполняющим обязанности.

В этом смысле очередная российская военная операция с попыткой освободить Киев не имеет особого практического смысла. Придется освобождать вообще всю территорию Украины, и даже тогда, по всей видимости, где-нибудь в Варшаве или Вильнюсе появится «украинское правительство в изгнании». Тогда что остается делать?

Решение столь сложной задачи возможно лишь комплексным подходом.

Во-первых, «антинародный и антиисторический режим» президента Зеленского необходимо наконец признать террористическим, прекратив с ним любые переговоры, кроме обмена военнопленными. Над пленными «азовцами» нужно незамедлительно провести показательный военный трибунал, максимально широко обнародовав их преступления. Всем украинским нацистам необходимо публично донести, что их будут впоследствии преследовать по всему миру в стиле израильского МОССАДа.

Во-вторых, враждебную нам сегодня Украину нужно лишить доступа ко всем ресурсам, требующимся для ведения войны против России. Надо сосредоточить все силы на освобождении Донбасса и всего Левобережья, Юга Украины, вплоть до границы с Приднестровьем, а потом и Западной Украины, отрезав Киев от поставок вооружений и боеприпасов, топлива и ГСМ из стран блока НАТО, о чем мы рассказывали ранее.

В-третьих, надо наконец дать украинскому народу некую конструктивную альтернативу преступному режиму Зеленского. Нужно сформировать переходное правительство во главе с домайданным премьером Николаем Азаровым, которое будет подхватывать управление на освобождаемых территориях Центральной и Западной Украины. Нужно пообещать провести конституционную реформу по федерализации послевоенной Незалежной, где люди сами определят, какие регионы в ней останутся, а какие уйдут в состав Российской Федерации. Необходимо создавать Армию освобождения Украины, которая будет воевать с нацистским режимом плечом к плечу с ВС РФ и НМ ЛДНР.

Особо хочется отметить сообщение о создании на территории Херсонской области Одесской бригады из уроженцев Причерноморья, готовых воевать за освобождение Николаева и Одессы. Во главе этого движения стоит Игорь Марков, известный в Одессе антифашист и сторонник сближения с Россией. Понятно, что само по себе без ведома Кремля и Минобороны РФ подобное вооруженное формирование не могло бы возникнуть и проводить боевое слаживание на подконтрольных ВС РФ территориях. Проект пока, скорее имиджевый, но содержательно исключительно правильный.

Это то, что нужно было начинать делать с первых же дней после начала СВО. Нужны не только Одесская, но и Харьковская, и Запорожская, и Днепропетровская, и Киевская бригады, состоящие из граждан Украины, готовых не только строчить комментарии с мягкого дивана, но и реально воевать за освобождение своей страны от власти нацистов. Это движение позволит создать в итоге полноценную Армию освобождения Украины, ветераны которой могут стать новой пророссийской элитой обновленной антифашистской федеративной Украины.

Только в комплексе эти мероприятия способны перевернуть сознание украинского народа и переломить ситуацию на фронтах. Если в Кремле наконец сменили повестку, то надо действовать.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. InanRom Офлайн InanRom
    InanRom (Иван) 26 июля 2022 16:44
    +6
    Нужно, надо, необходимо..все это хорошо и правильно...но только воз и ныне там...Чтобы выполнить все, о чем написано выше, нужно сначала навести порядок в стране. Ибо,слишком много мутных "непоняток", полная безнаказанность -на примере того же Чубайса(спецпредставителя президента и "отца приватизации") и привольно себя чувствующая пятая колонна....Действующие лица в кремле те же,что и 20 лет "дружили" взасос с НАТО и западными "партнерами" и "коллегами", импортозамещение 20 лет на бумаге, финансовая политика та же,что и была, рубль все так же привязан к валюте, сырьевая модель продолжается, и т.д. и т.п. И какой Азаров? такой же как и кум Путина, украинский миллионер с детьми и имуществом за границей и бывший премьер , бросивший свою страну(вместо защиты интересов государства , он "мужественно" подал в отставку и тут же улетел в Вену к сынку) , как и Янык?! Причем и Интерпол снял розыск и ЕС снял большую часть санкций с него и его сына...Так же как и Греф и Набиуллина и Кудрин вне санкций...Новой украине или Новороссии и т.п. нужны новые лица и деятели, а не проворовавшаяся трусливая украинская "вечно вчерашняя" номенклатура ..Но только странно все получается - все самобытные и действительно народные выдвиженцы - Мозговой, Дремов, Моторола и другие - все мертвы, а "бывшие" строители украинской "самостийности" и "бегунки" покойно здравствуют в РФ и за границей, и стремятся еще и примазаться к процессу? С гнилой подошвой новых башмаков не пошить.
    1. Александр Понамарев (Александр Понамарев) 26 июля 2022 19:52
      +2
      Полностью поддерживаю
  2. Всем украинским нацистам необходимо публично донести, что их будут впоследствии преследовать по всему миру в стиле израильского МОССАДа.

    Не будут преследовать. По простой причине: Израилю никто не препятствовал, скорее даже помогали "по всему миру". У России такой поддержки не будет. Наоборот будут активно мешать. Так что мечты, фантазии и иллюзии о преследовании нацистов лучше не распространять.
  3. «антинародный и антиисторический режим» президента Зеленского необходимо наконец признать террористическим, прекратив с ним любые переговоры, кроме обмена военнопленными.

    Все эти объявления бессмысленны. Переговоры же с Киевом проводятся крайне редко. Это киевская пропаганда раздувает из мухи слона, стремясь поддержать надежды жителей бывшей Украины.
    Зачем исключать возможность вести переговоры, которые выгодны РФ? Те же обмен пленными, обмен телами убитых или тех, что велись в Стамбуле.
    Киевская пропаганда всячески раздувает слухи, что любые переговоры - выигрываются Киевом. Это вранье. Жаль, что вроде бы наши, СМИ озвучивают только точку Киева.
  4. враждебную нам сегодня Украину нужно лишить доступа ко всем ресурсам, требующимся для ведения войны против России

    Мысль, конечно, очень оригинальная и новая для наших военных.
    Осталась сущая мелочь - придумать как реализовать эту задачу.
    Многие считают что это очень просто и удивлены тем, почему эту простейшую задачу не решили наши военные.
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 27 июля 2022 00:34
      +4
      Военные как раз могут решить, но некоторым олигархам это не понравится.
  5. ген1 Офлайн ген1
    ген1 (Геннадий) 26 июля 2022 17:36
    +1
    Украину нужно лишить доступа ко всем ресурсам, требующимся для ведения войны против России

    Как?
  6. Надо сосредоточить все силы на освобождении Донбасса и всего Левобережья, Юга Украины, вплоть до границы с Приднестровьем, а потом и Западную Украину.

    В переводе на русский язык это звучит как: "надо рассредоточить силы вдоль всех границ бывшей Украины и по всему Донбассу". Эта гениальная идея наверняка войдет во все учебники военного искусства.
  7. Нужно сформировать Переходное правительство во главе с домайданным премьером Николаем Азаровым, которое будет подхватывать управление на освобождаемых территориях Центральной и Западной Украины.

    Вполне достаточно военных администраций. Зачем своими руками передавать власть тем, кто все про._бал?
    Пусть в новую власть на территории бывшей Украины приходят новые люди, а НЕ никому ненужные прежние элиты.
  8. Необходимо создавать Армию Освобождения Украины.

    Незачем создавать какие-то новые армии. Кто хочет освобождать - пусть присоединяется либо к нашей армии, либо к республиканским милициям. Те же чеченские батальоны не составляют какую то отдельную армию.
    Так что новые подразделения, если действительно будут созданы, должны воевать под российским командованием.
  9. ветераны которой могут стать новой пророссийской элитой обновленной антифашистской федеративной Украины.

    Насчет элиты из тех, кто будет вместе с Россией менять территорию бывшей Украины, ничего не имею.

    А вот против "федеративной Украины" категорически против. Вы ее хоть шесть раз назовите антифашисткой - итог будет прежний. Проект "Украина" полностью себя дискредитировал. Потому не будет никаких украин.
    Часть территорий войдет в состав РФ, а остальные образуют новые государства в названиях которых слово "украина" использоваться не будет.
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 27 июля 2022 00:36
      0
      Да имеется уже историческое название Малороссия.
  10. Рустем Офлайн Рустем
    Рустем (Рустем) 29 июля 2022 15:22
    +1
    Уничтожить антиисторический режим в Киеве будет непростой задачей. Легко! Вооруженные силы ДНР и ЛНР, сложенные из населения самого плотного региона Украины, хорошо обученные и вооруженные, с хорошим боевым опытом, имеют моральное право денацифицировать всю территорию Украины. И когда они выйдут за территории своих административных областей, тогда зачищать города и инфраструктуру от нациков под их прикрытием населением будет на порядок легче и быстрее. Во время ВОВ РККА по территории СССР гнала фашистов долгих 2 с лишним года, а по территории Европы - несколько месяцев)
  11. vdr5 Офлайн vdr5
    vdr5 (Слон) 31 июля 2022 07:42
    0
    Для Кремля в 2014м открылось громадное окно исторических возможностей, второго шанса как правило история не даëт, но Кремль рубанул по гордиеву узлу и вроде бы получил право на второй шанс. Так полагали многие в начале марта. Прошло полгода, время и реальность как всегда дали свои беспристрастные оценки произошедшему. Узел не разрублен, шашка оказалась пластмассовой.
  12. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 2 августа 2022 02:00
    0
    Так работать надо было с людьми а не считать их быдлом, предупредить надо было, я еще раз говорю все ли из вас если что пойдут против ФСБ,МВД,Росгвардии и прочих " Альф" когда ваши дети рядом с вами и некуда их отправить ,разве что в Россию в спортзал какой нибудь деревенской школе жить и спать на раскладушке!!!!!???
    Тут целая армия с СВО пришла и то сделать ничего не могут кроме как разрушать города (хех спецоперация) по методу Сталинграда!!!!
    И кстати не упрекайте нас пока Волгоград не переименуете в Сталинград и не увековечите память Ивана Грозного , а то сами то выглядите марионетками причем и сами не знаете у кого и кто заставил вас забыть историю!!!!!!!
  13. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 2 августа 2022 22:44
    0
    Власть на полном серьезе считает украинский народ в окупации нацистов и в том что мы их освобождаем? Украинский народ весь стал нацистским, за малым исключением и это пора признать, даже большинство учителей в Херсоне не хотят обучать детей по российским лекалам, а про мирное население прочитайте, это еще что то, их так напичкали бандеровщиной что они даже на родственном уровне дерутся за это!