Why Russia "went to bow" to Iran in the maintenance of its liners

Why Russia "went to bow" to Iran in the maintenance of its liners

News that Iran will now implement technical maintenance of Russian aircraft, unpleasantly hurt the eyes of many of our readers. How so, people were rightly indignant, the once great aircraft building power went to bow to some kind of Iran. Who is to blame and what to do?


Who is to blame for the current situation is obviously the systemic liberals in the government, who strangled the domestic civil aircraft industry, spreading the red carpet in front of Western corporations. Otherwise, these people simply do not know how. What do we have today?

"Detour"


The situation is very serious. Almost the entire civil aviation fleet in Russia is represented by foreign-made aircraft - products of Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Bombardier and ATR. This is something about 670 passenger liners. As part of anti-Russian sanctions, these companies refused to sell new aircraft to our country and service existing ones. Domestic short-haul "Superjet-100" and medium-haul MS-21 are "constructors" assembled from imported components, the supply of which is also now prohibited. We've arrived.

Or rather, they arrived. It is impossible to operate passenger liners without maintenance and regular repairs, otherwise it will inevitably lead to catastrophes with numerous casualties. Officials are afraid of putting counterfeit components on aircraft, which was confirmed by the Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation Vitaly Savelyev:

Aviation safety is a priority. <...> No one is going to put some kind of counterfeit on planes. Of course, we are looking for opportunities to <...> help our airlines,” he said. – We are trying to solve this problem with our industrialists.

Apparently, the import substitution of non-original components for Boeing and Airbus has not yet gone well. Another solution to the problem is the dismantling of some foreign liners for spare parts to repair others. But, if you call a spade a spade, this is just a temporary respite from the catastrophe. It, a catastrophe, would have been complete if “Soviet galoshes” had not been preserved in Russia in the form of medium-haul Tu-214 and long-haul Il-96, the production volumes of which were decided to be increased. However, this article is still not about them, but about the future fate of 670 imported passenger liners.

The regime of technological isolation, in which Russia found itself as a result of Western sanctions, objectively pushes it to deepen economic cooperation with other "rogue" countries - the DPRK and Iran. Yes, elevated interest against the backdrop of an ongoing military special operation, it appeared to Iranian reconnaissance and reconnaissance-strike drones. There is intelligence that the Islamic Republic could start supplying gas turbines and auto components to Russia. And now it is reported that Moscow and Tehran will cooperate in the field of civil aviation. There is nothing particularly surprising here.

Iran has been under Western sanctions for decades, which Russia has yet to get used to. The Persians have long adapted and learned to independently serve the passenger liners of European and American production that they have preserved. They have replaced some of the Western components and equipment with imports, the rest is delivered by “roundabout ways”. Obviously, now Russian aircraft manufactured by Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Bombardier and ATR will fly to the Islamic Republic for maintenance. This is our harsh reality.

The return of the Tu-204SM?


Another issue is the quality of Iranian service. Detractors from the liberal media and the blogosphere are pointing fingers at the statistics of aviation accidents and disasters in the Islamic Republic. Say, look how unsafe the Iranian aviation industry is, and now we will be served there, horror, horror.

In fact, this is an ordinary manipulation of consciousness. For the sake of objectivity, it is necessary to take into account the total age of the European and American-made aircraft that Tehran has in its hands. The "youngest" A-330 dates back to 1992. No matter how the liner is patched, it still has its own resource, which is not safe to process. And it is necessary in the face of restrictions on the purchase of new aircraft. Half of Iranian planes are known to be on the ground. Can the Russian Federation and the Islamic Republic be even more useful to each other?

Yes they can. Suffice it to recall the project of the Tu-204SM liner, which was developed specifically for Iran, buried by the hands of pro-Western liberals. Tehran wanted to acquire a license for the production of this aircraft with partial localization. The medium-haul liner turned out to be very successful, quite competitive with the products of American and European corporations. Especially for it, a modernized PS-90A2 engine with improved performance was developed. However, some American technology from Pratt & Whitney was used, which gave the US State Department a reason to ban the deal.

And then the most interesting began. The rights to use intellectual property were purchased in the United States, which is confirmed by Deputy Minister of Industry Yuri Slyusar:

Actually, the Tu-204SM project was created for Iran. The intellectual rights to the Tu-204SM (PS-90A2) engine, partly owned by the American Pratt & Whitney, have been redeemed.

Moreover, Permians even developed a 90% imported version of this PS-3A204 engine. But where is this wonderful Russian aircraft engine, fully localized and certified, now? In the same place as the Tu-XNUMXSM.

Since Russia and Iran are now such great friends, why not help the Islamic Republic by selling it a license to produce the Tu-204SM? Tehran will have access to quite modern aircraft, and domestic manufacturers will be able to get a new market by supplying parts and PS-90A3 engines to Iran, which we ourselves may need.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 28 July 2022 12: 40
    +1
    The Persians have long adapted and learned to independently serve the passenger liners of European and American production that they have preserved. They have replaced some of the Western components and equipment with imports, the rest is delivered by “roundabout ways”. Obviously, now Russian aircraft manufactured by Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Bombardier and ATR will fly to the Islamic Republic for maintenance. This is our harsh reality.

    Funny.
    Cooperation will consist in the fact that using the existing Iranian connections, Russia will receive spare parts for aircraft.
    Just to save time. For some percentage. That's all "maintenance".
    Of course, no one will fly to Iran. It is much cheaper to bring spare parts to Russia.
  2. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 28 July 2022 13: 30
    +2
    It's easier to copy, if it comes to that, the experience of Iran and to extract spare parts ourselves "in a roundabout way." Or do we not even know how to do it?
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 July 2022 13: 39
    +4
    The Persians have long adapted and learned to independently serve the passenger liners of European and American production that they have preserved.

    So the Persians served themselves on their own 2 thousand years ago, when there was neither European (except Rome and Greece) nor American production. An ancient and intelligent nation.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 July 2022 14: 57
    -2
    IMHO, conclusions.
    System liberals all remained in their places and collectively failed import substitution.

    The country of the 2-3rd world Iran will be patching the planes, since it has been patching them for at least 30 years already, with a success of 50% (This is indirectly confirmed by the data about their UAVs, the Iranian copy is inferior to the Amer original just about 2 times). Themselves, it turns out, alas.

    And the Tu-204SM .... It is worth looking at the pace of construction of the Tu-204 over the years, and who is operating them over the hill ....
    1. weddu Offline weddu
      weddu (Kolya) 30 July 2022 22: 45
      +2
      If Iran is a country of the 2-3 world, then excuse me, what kind of world is Russia then? They made me laugh. What arshins do you measure the worlds with?
  5. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 July 2022 15: 18
    +4
    Break not build! To create and build your own, it takes 15-20 years. It needs competent specialists. What if the specialists refuse to pay kickbacks, like Furgal. How about stealing then? No, it won't work like that. We need now and immediately, and not in 15 years. Therefore, we are better off with Iran, it's easier and there is no need to involve "strangers".
  6. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
    Pat Rick 28 July 2022 16: 55
    +4
    Who is to blame for the current situation, obviously - the systemic liberals in the government ... Suffice it to recall the project buried by the hands of pro-Western liberals ...

    It's good that at least there is someone to blame their own stupidity and mediocrity. The entire government of systemic liberals is selected by the prime minister, who is approved at the suggestion of the Chief Liberal, for whom the population of Russia voted 4 times in the presidential election. A vicious circle is obtained.
    For example, here we have Rogozin, who in his life was whoever he was, for the last almost 4 years he was in charge of space. Is he a liberal or what? Why was it removed? And who nominated him, appointed and approved all these years, you don’t know either?
    And there is also Madame Arbidol, who also works tirelessly in all the posts where her party and the Chief Liberal have placed. An irreplaceable specialist in all areas.
    Finally, one cannot forget Chubais, who, as has been known for 30 years, is to blame for everything. And wherever this specialist worked - collapse, theft and corruption. Who appointed him? Well, Russia can breathe a sigh of joy - he has gone abroad with his Avdotya, and is unlikely to return.
    Poor country. With rich thieves.
    1. bsk_una Offline bsk_una
      bsk_una (Nick) 28 July 2022 19: 35
      +6
      The main enemy is the husband of Baba Arbidol- Khristenko, who runs the SCO bank. All traitors are still sitting on their twigs and do not play around. What about the president? Doesn't know about the enemies in the leadership of the country???!!!
      1. Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 29 July 2022 11: 04
        +1
        What about the president? Doesn't know about the enemies in the leadership of the country???!!!

        Someone needs to lead them, that's what the president is doing
        https://svpressa.ru/politic/article/341038/
  7. bsk_una Offline bsk_una
    bsk_una (Nick) 28 July 2022 19: 32
    +2
    Galoshes in Russia have not learned how to produce!
  8. usm5 Offline usm5
    usm5 (George) 28 July 2022 21: 55
    0
    The enemy of my enemy is a reliable friend.
  9. wasp Offline wasp
    wasp 28 July 2022 21: 59
    +1
    Have you come? Disgrace? You should be shot for this. Ay-y-y-y... Putin, wake up your liberal friends who have plundered the country are running away and you are chewing snot all the time?
  10. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 28 July 2022 22: 23
    0
    I don't understand, why not? If there is someone to serve, let them do it, not for nothing, after all. In addition, when there is a fire in Iran, Russia, and not only Russia, will put it out, or will not even allow it to arise. Allies need to be everywhere.
  11. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 28 July 2022 22: 56
    +4
    ..... As part of the anti-Russian sanctions, these companies refused to sell new aircraft to our country and service existing ones .... - as part of the sabotage of their own country, our officials spread rot on their own aircraft industry, purchased imported aircraft, canceled direct flights with countries ... and now they are looking for who is right and what to do??? Put pests against the wall.
    1. Muscool Offline Muscool
      Muscool (Glory) 29 July 2022 08: 36
      +1
      Their position is simple as a shovel, we pump oil and gas, we sell and buy what we need. After all, it is necessary to create something, to move. A good official is one who sits and does not shine, does not fool his head with all sorts of ideas
  12. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 29 July 2022 09: 08
    +2
    Ruined their own aircraft industry? How is it warming up, where are the landings?!
    1. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 29 July 2022 11: 05
      0
      Will they plant those for whom the prison is crying?
  13. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 29 July 2022 11: 11
    +2
    The rollback economy that the GDP has built in the country is to blame. There are no foreign kickbacks and the managers who grew up in this economy did not want to do anything. Here they are without pants.
  14. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 29 July 2022 12: 22
    +1
    Who is to blame for the current situation is obviously the systemic liberals in the government, who strangled the domestic civil aviation industry, laying out the red carpet for Western corporations.

    But they did not appear and operate in a vacuum. Someone selected them, appointed and controlled them...
  15. Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 29 July 2022 14: 21
    +2
    Russia, like any colony (albeit not officially registered) - pays tribute to the West.
    We have seen this in the history of foreign exchange reserves and payments on public debt.
    About this status of ours, and how we acquired it - an article by Yuri Boldyrev: https://svpressa.ru/politic/article/341038
    Tribute, as we see, is paid not only in money, but also in kind.
    The country has been denying itself development for decades, yielding its capabilities to the enemy, sending all the "extra" money to the West and squandering what was left in their hands for no good: Another article about this: https://svpressa.ru/economy/article/341373
    All calls to the leadership of the country are simply ridiculous, because. it is precisely this colonial policy that has been pursuing this colonial policy for decades.
    The fact that we, in the end, were left "without pants" is not surprising. Our ability to be surprised by this is amazing.
    Where have we been all this time?
    Have we done anything to prevent this from happening?
    1. Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 29 July 2022 15: 11
      0
      And one more question - more important.
      Leaving everything "as is" - how are we going to survive?
  16. Alex D Offline Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 30 July 2022 11: 07
    0
    The hybrid war has killed our aircraft industry, our pension system, and public health. All these foreign agents Golikovs and Siluanovs should be imprisoned.
    1. Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 30 July 2022 15: 26
      +1
      If you consider Yeltsin's coup, the collapse of the Union and the forcible imposition of capitalism as a hybrid war of the West, I absolutely agree with you.
      However, both Yeltsin and the current government, in this case, are tools of the West
  17. House 25 Sq. 380 (House 25 Sq. 380) 30 July 2022 15: 45
    -1
    Ah Marzhetsky...
    Apparently, when the Fiat plant was bought on a turnkey basis, Marzhetsky would have embossed an article in the factory wall newspaper: "The USSR went to bow to the Italian capitalist oligarchs" ....
    Although the reason for the current decision is "transparent, like a baby's tear": Russia can perfectly serve both Boeings and air bases ....
    But those centers that start doing this (for example, Sheremetyevo tecnics) will immediately stop servicing Russian-made aircraft that now fly around the world, because they will be entered in the aircraft registers as centers carrying out unlicensed repairs with an automatic "ban" ...
    Otherwise, Russian-made aircraft will also be "banned" ....
  18. JD1979 Offline JD1979
    JD1979 (Dmitriy) 3 August 2022 08: 47
    +1
    Systemic liberals))) what a cool definition))) well, yes, these are not people who have been in the vertical of power for decades, like that forelock and nabiulina, approved and re-approved by the most important liberal))) it’s just stray))) spherical horses in a vacuum . And everyone else does not sleep, does not eat - they think about the people)))

Почему Россия «пошла на поклон» к Ирану в обслуживании своих лайнеров

Почему Россия «пошла на поклон» к Ирану в обслуживании своих лайнеров

Новость о том, что теперь Иран будет осуществлять техническое обслуживание российских самолетов, неприятно резанула глаз многим нашим читателям. Как так, справедливо возмутились люди, некогда великая авиастроительная держава пошла на поклон к какому-то там Ирану. Кто виноват и что делать?


Кто виноват в сложившейся ситуации, очевидно – системные либералы в правительстве, которые задушили отечественное гражданское авиастроение, расстелив красную ковровую дорожку перед западными корпорациями. Иначе эти люди просто не умеют. Что же мы имеем на сегодняшний день?

«Окольные пути»


Ситуация очень серьезная. Почти весь парк гражданской авиации в России представлен самолетами иностранного производства – продукцией Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Bombardier и ATR. Это что-то около 670 пассажирских лайнеров. В рамках антироссийских санкций эти компании отказались продавать в нашу страну новые самолеты и обслуживать уже имеющиеся. Отечественные ближнемагистральный «Суперджет-100» и среднемагистральный МС-21 являются «конструкторами», собираемыми из импортных комплектующих, поставка которых также теперь запрещена. Приехали.

Вернее, прилетели. Без технического обслуживания и регулярного ремонта эксплуатировать пассажирские лайнеры нельзя, иначе это неизбежно приведет к катастрофам с многочисленными человеческими жертвами. Ставить контрафактные комплектующие на самолеты чиновники опасаются, что подтвердил министр транспорта РФ Виталий Савельев:

Безопасность в авиации – это приоритет. <...> Никто не собирается на самолеты ставить какой-то контрафакт. Конечно, ищем возможности, как <...> помочь нашим авиакомпаниям, – сказал он. – Мы стараемся решить эту задачу с нашими промышленниками.

Видимо, с импортозамещением неоригинальных компонентов для Boeing и Airbus пока не заладилось. Иное решение проблемы – разборка на запчасти одних иностранных лайнеров для ремонта других. Но, если называть вещи своими именами, это всего лишь временная отсрочка катастрофы. Она, катастрофа, была бы полной, не сохранись в России «советские калоши» в виде среднемагистральных Ту-214 и дальнемагистральных Ил-96, объемы производства которых решено увеличить. Однако статья эта все же не о них, а о дальнейшей судьбе 670 импортных пассажирских лайнеров.

Режим технологической изоляции, в котором Россия оказалась в результате западных санкций, объективно толкает ее к углублению экономического сотрудничества с другими странами-«изгоями» – КНДР и Ираном. Так, повышенный интерес на фоне идущей военной спецоперации возник к иранским разведывательным и разведывательно-ударным беспилотникам. Есть сведения о том, что в Россию Исламская Республика может начать поставлять газовые турбины и автокомпоненты. И вот теперь сообщается о том, что Москва и Тегеран будут сотрудничать в сфере гражданской авиации. Удивляться тут особо нечему.

Иран уже несколько десятилетий находится под западными санкциями, к которым России еще только предстоит привыкнуть. Персы давно приспособились и научились самостоятельно обслуживать сохранившиеся у них в наличии пассажирские лайнеры европейского и американского производства. Что-то из западных комплектующих и оборудования они импортозаместили, остальное доставляют «окольными путями». Очевидно, что теперь российские самолеты производства компаний Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Bombardier и ATR будут летать на техобслуживание в Исламскую Республику. Это наша суровая реальность.

Возвращение Ту-204СМ?


Другой вопрос – это качество иранского сервиса. Недоброжелатели из либеральных СМИ и блогосферы тычут пальцем в статистику авиационных происшествий и катастроф в Исламской Республике. Дескать, поглядите, какая иранская авиационная отрасль небезопасная, а теперь и мы там обслуживаться будем, ужас-ужас.

На самом деле это обыкновенная манипуляция сознанием. Объективности ради необходимо учитывать общий возраст самолетов европейского и американского производства, которые имеются на руках у Тегерана. Самый «молодой» А-330 датируется 1992 годом. Как лайнер ни латай, все равно у него есть свой ресурс, перерабатывать который небезопасно. А приходится в условиях ограничений на покупку новых самолетов. Известно, что половина иранских самолетов стоит на земле. Могут ли Российская Федерация и Исламская Республика быть друг другу еще более полезными?

Да, могут. Достаточно вспомнить про похороненный руками прозападных либералов проект лайнера Ту-204СМ, который разрабатывался специально для Ирана. Тегеран хотел приобрести лицензию на производство этого самолета с частичной локализацией. Среднемагистральный лайнер получился очень удачным, вполне конкурентоспособным с продукцией американской и европейской корпораций. Специально для него был разработан модернизированный двигатель ПС-90А2 с улучшенными характеристиками. Однако при этом были использованы некоторые американские технологии компании «Прэтт энд Уитни» (Pratt & Whitney), что дало повод Госдепу США наложить запрет на данную сделку.

А дальше началось самое интересное. Права на использование интеллектуальной собственности были в США выкуплены, что подтверждает заместитель министра промышленности Юрий Слюсарь:

Собственно, для Ирана проект Ту-204СМ и создавался. Интеллектуальные права на двигатель Ту-204СМ (ПС-90А2), частично принадлежавшие американской «Прэтт энд Уитни», выкуплены.

Более того, пермяки даже разработали стопроцентно импортозамещенную версию этого двигателя ПС-90А3. Но где этот замечательный российский авиационный двигатель, полностью локализованный и сертифицированный, сейчас? Там же, где и Ту-204СМ.

Раз уж Россия с Ираном теперь такие большие друзья, то почему бы не помочь Исламской Республике, продав ей лицензию на производство Ту-204СМ? У Тегерана появится доступ к вполне современным самолетам, а отечественные производители смогут получить новый рынок сбыта, поставляя в Иран комплектующие и двигатели ПС-90А3, которые и нам самим могут пригодиться.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Персы давно приспособились и научились самостоятельно обслуживать сохранившиеся у них в наличии пассажирские лайнеры европейского и американского производства. Что-то из западных комплектующих и оборудования они импортозаместили, остальное доставляют «окольными путями». Очевидно, что теперь российские самолеты производства компаний Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Bombardier и ATR будут летать на техобслуживание в Исламскую Республику. Это наша суровая реальность.

    Смешно.
    Сотрудничество будет состоять в том, что используя уже имеющиеся иранские связи, Россия будет получать запчасти для самолетов.
    Просто для экономии времени. За какой-то процент. Вот и все "техобслуживание".
    Летать в Иран, конечно, никто не будет. Гораздо дешевле привести запчасти в Россию.
  2. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 28 июля 2022 13:30
    +2
    Проще скопировать если на то пошло опыт Ирана и самим добывать запчасти «окольными путями». Или же даже это не умеем делать?
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 июля 2022 13:39
    +4
    Персы давно приспособились и научились самостоятельно обслуживать сохранившиеся у них в наличии пассажирские лайнеры европейского и американского производства.

    Так персы еще 2 тысячи лет назад самостоятельно себя обслуживали, когда ни европейского (кроме Рима и Греции) ни американского производства не было. Древняя и умная нация.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 июля 2022 14:57
    -2
    Имхо, выводы.
    Системные либералы все остались на своих местах и коллективно провалили импортозамещение.

    Латать самолеты будет страна 2-3 го мира Иран, так как он их латает уже хоть както 30 лет, с успехом 50% (Это косвенно подтверждается данными про их БПЛА, Иранская копия уступает амеровскому оригиналу как раз примерно раза в 2-ва). Сами, выходит , увы.

    А Ту-204 СМ.... Стоит посмотреть темпы строительства Ту-204 по годам, и кто за бугром их эксплуатирует....
    1. weddu Офлайн weddu
      weddu (Коля) 30 июля 2022 22:45
      +2
      Если Иран страна 2-3 мира, то извините, какого тогда мира Россия? Насмешили. Вы какими аршинами миры меряете?
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 28 июля 2022 15:18
    +4
    Ломать не строить! Чтобы создать и построить своё, это надо 15-20 лет. Это надо грамотных специалистов. А вдруг специалисты откаты платить откажутся, как Фургал. А как же тогда воровать? Нет так дело не пойдёт. Нам надо сейчас и сразу, а не через 15 лет. Поэтому мы лучше с Ираном, так проще и "чужих" привлекать не надо.
  6. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
    Pat-Rick 28 июля 2022 16:55
    +4
    Кто виноват в сложившейся ситуации, очевидно – системные либералы в правительстве ... Достаточно вспомнить про похороненный руками прозападных либералов проект ...

    Хорошо, что хоть есть на кого свалить собственную глупость и бездарность. Всё правительство системных либералов подбирает премьер, которого утверждают с подачи Главного Либерала, за которого население России проголосовало на президентских выборах 4 раза. Замкнутый круг получается.
    Например, вот есть у нас Рогозин, который за свою жизнь кем только ни был, последние почти 4 года космосом заведовал. Он либерал или кто? А почему сняли? И кто его выдвигал, назначал и утверждал все эти годы вы тоже не знаете?
    А есть ещё Мадам Арбидол, которая так же трудится без устали на всех постах, куда ее партия и Главный Либерал поставили. Незаменимый специалист во всех сферах.
    Наконец, нельзя забыть Чубайса, который, как 30 лет известно, во всем виноват. И везде, где этот специалист трудился - развал, воровство и коррупция. Его кто назначал? Ну, Россия может вздохнуть радостно - умотал за границу со своей Авдотьей, и вряд ли вернется.
    Бедная страна. С богатыми ворами.
    1. bsk_una Офлайн bsk_una
      bsk_una (Ник) 28 июля 2022 19:35
      +6
      Самый главный враг- это муж Бабы Арбидол- Христенко, заведует банком ШОС. Все предатели сидят по прежнему на своих веточках и не шаволятся. А что президент? Не знает о врагах в составе руководства страны???!!!
      1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 29 июля 2022 11:04
        +1
        А что президент? Не знает о врагах в составе руководства страны???!!!

        Кому-то же надо руководить ими, вот президент этим и занимается
        https://svpressa.ru/politic/article/341038/
  7. bsk_una Офлайн bsk_una
    bsk_una (Ник) 28 июля 2022 19:32
    +2
    Калоши в России производить не научились!
  8. usm5 Офлайн usm5
    usm5 (Георгий) 28 июля 2022 21:55
    0
    Враг моего врага - это надежный друг.
  9. guepe Офлайн guepe
    guepe 28 июля 2022 21:59
    +1
    Докатились? Позорище? За это расстреливать надо. Ау-у-у-у... Путин проснись твои друзья либералы разграбившие страну разбегаются а ты всё сопли жуёшь?
  10. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 28 июля 2022 22:23
    0
    Не понимаю, а почему нет? Если есть кому обслуживать, пусть это делают, не задаром ведь. Кроме того, когда будет пожар в Иране, то Россия, и не только Россия будут его тушить, или не дадут даже, что бы он возник. Союзников нужно иметь везде.
  11. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 28 июля 2022 22:56
    +4
    .....В рамках антироссийских санкций эти компании отказались продавать в нашу страну новые самолеты и обслуживать уже имеющиеся.... - в рамках вредительства собственной стране наши чиновники гнобили собственное авиастроение, закупали импортные самолеты, отменяли прямое авиасообщение со странами.... а теперь ищут кто прав и что делать??? Поставить к стенке вредителей.
    1. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
      Muskool (Слава) 29 июля 2022 08:36
      +1
      У них позиция проста как лопата, качаем нефте-газ, продаём и покупаем что нужно. Ведь создавать это надо что то делать, шевелиться. Хороший чиновник тот, кто сидит и не отсвечивает, не морочит голову со всякими идеями
  12. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 29 июля 2022 09:08
    +2
    Угробили собственное авиастроение? Как грится, где посадки?!
    1. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 29 июля 2022 11:05
      0
      Сажать будут те, по ком самим тюрьма плачет?
  13. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 29 июля 2022 11:11
    +2
    Виновата откатная экономика, которую ВВП выстроил в стране. Нет зарубежных откатов и делать ничего не хотели управленцы выросшие в этой экономике. Вот и остались без штанов.
  14. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 29 июля 2022 12:22
    +1
    Кто виноват в сложившейся ситуации, очевидно – системные либералы в правительстве, которые задушили отечественное гражданское авиастроение, расстелив красную ковровую дорожку перед западными корпорациями.

    Но они же не в вакууме появились и действовали. Кто-то их подбирал, назначал и контролировал...
  15. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 29 июля 2022 14:21
    +2
    Россия, как и всякая колония, (правда не оформленная официально) - платит дань Западу.
    Мы это видели в истории с валютными резервами и платежами по госдолгу.
    Об этом нашем статусе, и как он был нами приобретен - статья Юрия Болдырева: https://svpressa.ru/politic/article/341038
    Дань, как мы видим, уплачивается не только деньгами, но и натурой.
    Страна десятилетиями отказывает себе в развитии, уступая врагу свои возможности, отправляя все "лишние" деньги на Запад и разбазаривая без пользы то, что осталось в руках: Об этом еще одна статья: https://svpressa.ru/economy/article/341373
    Все призывы к руководству страны просто смешны, т.к. именно оно и проводит в течение десятилетий эту колониальную политику.
    То что мы, в конце концов, остались "без штанов" - неудивительно. Удивительна наша способность удивляться этому.
    Где мы все это время были?
    Разве мы сделали что-нибудь, чтобы этого не было?
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 29 июля 2022 15:11
      0
      И еще один вопрос - более важный.
      Оставляя все, "как есть" - как мы собираемся выжить?
  16. Alex D Офлайн Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 30 июля 2022 11:07
    0
    Гибридная война убила наше авиастроение, пенсионную систему и общественное здравоохранение. Всех этих иноагентов Голиковых и Силуановых нужно сажать.
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 30 июля 2022 15:26
      +1
      Если Вы считаете переворот Ельцина, развал Союза и насильственное насаждение капитализма гибридной войной Запада - я с Вами абсолютно согласен.
      Однако как Ельцин, так и нынешняя власть, в этом случае являются орудиями Запада
  17. Дом 25 Кв. 380 Офлайн Дом 25 Кв. 380
    Дом 25 Кв. 380 (Дом 25 Кв. 380) 30 июля 2022 15:45
    -1
    А, Маржецкий....
    Видимо, когда покупался завод Фиата "под ключ", Маржецкий в заводской стенгазете тиснул бы статейку: "СССР пошел на поклон к итальянским капиталистам-олигархам"....
    Хотя причина нынешнего решения "прозрачна, как слеза младенца": Россия прекрасно может обслуживать сама и боинги, и аэробасы....
    Но те центры, которые начнут это делать (например, Шереметьево тэкникс), тут же перестанут обслуживать борта российского производства, которые сейчас летают по миру, ибо будут внесены в авиареестры как центры, осуществляющие нелицензионные ремонт с автоматическим "баном"...
    Иначе "забанят" и борта российского производства....
  18. JD1979 Офлайн JD1979
    JD1979 (Дмитрий) 3 августа 2022 08:47
    +1
    Системные либералы))) какое классное определение))) ну да, это не люди входящие в вертикаль власти десятилетиями, вроде то го чубатого и набиулиной, утверждаемых и переутверждаемых самым главным либералом))) это просто так залётные))) сферические кони в вакууме. А все остальные не спят не едят - о народе думают)))