Alexander Rahr called the conflict of the future "which will affect everyone"


A number of organizations in Germany, which worked closely with Moscow before the start of the Russian special operation on Ukrainian territory, are now thinking about how not to lose contact with ex-colleagues from the Russian Federation in the future. German political scientist Alexander Rahr wrote about this on July 27 in his Telegram channel, at the same time naming the conflict of the future.


The expert noted that there are disputes about the further expediency of talking at all, since the views have completely diverged. But some have the idea of ​​holding a dialogue through the "Eurasian window", but this will be problematic, since relations between the West and Russia are destroyed.

One of the topics at the "Eurasian" meetings in economic circles - a new division of the world, as it can be seen in the restructuring of global energy markets. Nowhere is the struggle so sharp and merciless as between consumers and suppliers of energy and raw materials.

- he specified.

Rahr recalled that in the XNUMXth century the United States controlled the Middle East, the Persian Gulf and the world's main oil transportation routes. Now China is trying to take the place of the United States, which has created prerequisites in various areas for its hegemony in Asia and Africa.

America will try to contain its main geopolitical competitor, and the fate of the island of Taiwan is the decisive factor. Here, apparently, there will be a clash of the two current superpowers, the main conflict of the future, which can affect everyone

- the expert considers.

The European Union, led by Germany, tried to offer the world a "green" agenda and get rid of the dependence of hydrocarbon suppliers, turning its consumer market into a fortress. But the future of Europe's green agenda is in question, as dependence on hydrocarbons remains. Without gas from the Russian Federation, Europeans are threatened by an energy crisis. The EU is taking austerity measures and looking for alternative suppliers. Germany even extended the operation of its nuclear power plants.

At the same time, among the main consumers of hydrocarbons on the planet are China and India, which did not support the sanctions against the Russian Federation. Moreover, Moscow is deliberately going to break off relations with the West, which regularly ignores the interests of the Russian Federation. Now Russia will lose critical of technologies from Germany and other Western countries.

Rahr drew attention to the fact that on European discussion platforms they express confidence in the impossibility of returning relations to the level before the start of Russia's NWO in Ukraine. They understand that the Russian Federation has decided to hard reset relations with Europe. Now the Europeans will have to soberly consider whether they want to build their security system solely on the fight against Moscow and spend billions of euros on a new arms race.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 July 2022 11: 08
    +5
    Now Russia will be deprived of critical technologies from Germany and other Western countries.

    And what technologies did the West transfer to Russia? They even stopped the sale of Opel.
    And some technologies can be obtained from the East. Well, it's time to develop. It's time to have your own microchip factory. The path is small, but your own. and then you can increase production.
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 28 July 2022 17: 29
      +3
      Quote: Bulanov
      It's time to have your own microchip factory. The path is small, but your own. and then you can increase production.

      Since 2012, more than a trillion has been spent on the creation and production of UAVs, Borisov oversaw. Now he oversees Roskosmos. And where will we fly? laughing The beds were moved again.
      Budget rule! Again, the "Siluanovs" will buy securities and currency, and what has changed?
      Import substitution in Russia is a change of nameplates, nothing more. And where is the president looking? laughing
      1. Balin Offline Balin
        Balin 29 July 2022 08: 11
        -1
        Russia produces dozens of types of drones
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 29 July 2022 13: 24
          +1
          Captain92 is right, there are no strike UAVs to this day in serial production in the Russian Federation, although the SVO is already half a year old, the need is incredible, and the responsible Boriss are hanging out in other important areas ... And the Siluanovs, Nabiullins and others from the cohort of the Yeltsin liberal appeal, that only one unsinkable Chubais promised, billions of budget dollars were plundered, nothing of the promised was fulfilled ..., the Investigative Committee scored enough mothers for several criminal cases, and Chubais got out, no one even uttered a word in detention ...
  2. ustal51 Offline ustal51
    ustal51 (Alexander) 28 July 2022 12: 05
    +3
    It's time to stop playing gentlemanly, to hell with international patent law and to borrow the technology we need in any way.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 July 2022 19: 22
      0
      (tired51) What they have been doing successfully in the USA for a hundred years and "with the device" respond to all foreign claims, here they defend their own everywhere abroad according to foreign laws.
  3. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 28 July 2022 13: 10
    0
    How to develop the Russian Federation under anti-people power?
    1. aslanxnumx Offline aslanxnumx
      aslanxnumx (Aslan) 28 July 2022 13: 44
      +2
      But no way. We will change it for stickers made in the Russian Federation, and at the bottom in small print under the control of the PRC.
  4. sat2004 Offline sat2004
    sat2004 28 July 2022 13: 47
    +2
    Russia manages atomic energy, has conquered space, has decent weapons, agriculture is being revived. These technologists have raised the authority of Russia and will feed more than one generation of Russians. Bad with electronic components, education. There is the experience of the USSR, it needs to be remembered and applied. The ideology of "we do not leave our own", not on the battlefield, has led the country to the prosperity of irresponsibility. The main thing is "as you said or as you asked."
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 July 2022 14: 54
    -4
    Now the Europeans will have to soberly consider whether they want to build their security system solely on the fight against Moscow and spend billions of euros on a new arms race.

    Late. Everything has already been decided for them. We listened to the news about hyper-missiles, 2000 thousand armats, a petrel, looked at the fate of non-NATO Ukraine - and some countries hurried into NATO, and promised in some places to double military budgets in the coming years.
    billions? Trillions of golden rain in the military-industrial complex. A billion is worth one small ship of the Navy.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 July 2022 19: 38
      0
      (Sergey L.) You looked at the coming Armageddon in detail - the re-sorting of the world according to a new one (like WW1, WWII). It's time for a new fourth re-sorting of the world (the third, with the collapse of the USSR does not count), already rottenness due to artificial democratization for cleansing behind the eyes, and the world's financial clans are losing their foundations of power and clearly the need to destroy the world, for their further domination, through financial lending to rebuild the incinerated the world is necessary. Although ALL religions of the world forbid parasitic interest loans, that is, bank loans with interest ...
  6. NikolayN Offline NikolayN
    NikolayN (Nikolai) 28 July 2022 17: 47
    +1
    Well, what can I say? Fascists, they are fascists. The Germans are fascists in their essence. It would seem that there is Russia. Let's trade, network, etc. No. The Germans can't do that. They are not satisfied with the power in our country. Allegedly. The question is, what do you care? These are our questions. Don't climb. Take care of yourself. So no. Nothing but the Sarmatian will fix these dbils. People are used to prying into other people's business. They should be adjusted. Humpback, as you know, the grave will fix.

Александр Рар назвал конфликт будущего, «который затронет всех»


Ряд организаций в ФРГ, которые до начала российской спецоперации на украинской территории плотно работали с Москвой, сейчас размышляют над тем, как в будущем не утерять связи с экс-коллегами из РФ. Об этом 27 июля написал у себя в Telegram-канале немецкий политолог Александр Рар, заодно назвав конфликт будущего.


Эксперт отметил, что ведутся споры о дальнейшей целесообразности вообще разговаривать, так как взгляды полностью разошлись. Но у некоторых теплится идея вести диалог через «евразийское окно», однако это будет проблематично, так как отношения между Западом и Россией разрушены.

Одна из тем на «евразийских» встречах в экономических кругах – новый раздел мира, каким он прослеживается в переустройстве глобальных энергетических рынков. Нигде борьба не ведется так остро и беспощадно, как между потребителями и поставщиками энергоносителей и сырья

– уточнил он.

Рар напомнил, что в ХХ веке США контролировали Ближний Восток, Персидский залив и основные пути транспортировки нефти в мире. Теперь место Соединенных Штатов пытается занять Китай, который создал предпосылки в разнообразных сферах для своей гегемонии в Азии и Африке.

Америка будет пытаться сдерживать главного геополитического конкурента, и решающий фактор – судьба острова Тайвань. Здесь, по-видимому, произойдет столкновение двух нынешних супердержав, главный конфликт будущего, который может коснуться всех

– считает эксперт.

Евросоюз во главе с ФРГ попытался предложить миру «зеленую» повестку и избавиться от зависимости поставщиков углеводородов, превратив свой потребительский рынок в крепость. Но будущее «зеленой» повестки Европы под вопросом, так как зависимость от углеводородов остается. Без газа из РФ европейцам угрожает энергетический кризис. ЕС принимает меры экономии и ищет альтернативных поставщиков. Германия даже продлила работу своих АЭС.

При этом в числе основных потребителей углеводородов на планете являются Китай и Индия, которые не поддержали санкции против РФ. Причем Москва сознательно идет на разрыв отношений с Западом, который регулярно игнорирует интересы РФ. Теперь Россия лишится критически важных технологий из Германии и других западных стран.

Рар обратил внимание, что на европейских дискуссионных площадках выражают уверенность в невозможности вернуть отношения на уровень до начала Россией СВО на Украине. Там понимают, что РФ решила жестко перезагрузить отношения с Европой. Теперь европейцам придется трезво осмыслить, хотят ли они выстроить свою систему безопасности исключительно на борьбе с Москвой и тратить миллиарды евро на новую гонку вооружений.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 июля 2022 11:08
    +5
    Теперь Россия лишится критически важных технологий из Германии и других западных стран.

    А какие технологии Запад передавал России? Они даже продажу "Опеля" зажали.
    А какие-то технологии можно получить и с Востока. Ну и самим пора разрабатывать. Вот завод по производству микросхем давно пора иметь свой. Путь небольшой, но свой. а потом и наращивать можно производство.
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 28 июля 2022 17:29
      +3
      Цитата: Буланов
      Вот завод по производству микросхем давно пора иметь свой. Путь небольшой, но свой. а потом и наращивать можно производство.

      С 2012г более триллиона потрачено на создание и производства БПЛА, курировал Борисов. Теперь он курирует Роскосмос. И куда мы полетим? laughing Опять кровати передвинули.
      Бюджетное правило!!! Опять "силуановы" будут покупать ценные бумаги и валюту и что изменилось?
      Импортозамещение в России , это смена шильдиков, не более. И куда смотрит президент? laughing
      1. Balin Офлайн Balin
        Balin 29 июля 2022 08:11
        -1
        РФ выпускает десятки видов беспилотников
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 29 июля 2022 13:24
          +1
          Прав капитан92, ударных БПЛА нет по сей день в серийном выпуске в РФ, хотя СВО уже скоро пол года, потребность неимоверная, а ответсвенные Борисов,- тусуют по другим важнейшим направлениям... И Силуановы, Набиуллины и прочие из кагорты ельцинского либерастического призыва, что только один непотопляемый Чубайс наобещал, миллиарды бюджетных долларов разворовано, из обещеного ничего не выполнено... , Следственный Комитет набрал достаточно матеряла на несколько уголовных дел, а Чубайс сматался, никто даже не пикнул в задержание...
  2. ustal51 Офлайн ustal51
    ustal51 (Александр) 28 июля 2022 12:05
    +3
    Пора перестать играть в джентльменство, послать к черту международное патентное право и заимствовать необходимые нам технологии любым способом.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 июля 2022 19:22
      0
      (устал51) Что успешно и делают в США, уже сто лет и "с прибором" отзываются на все иностранные претензии, вот свои везде за границой защищают по иностранным законам.
  3. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 28 июля 2022 13:10
    0
    Как развивать РФ при антинародной власти?
    1. aslan642 Офлайн aslan642
      aslan642 (Аслан) 28 июля 2022 13:44
      +2
      А ни как.Будем менять на наклейки сделано в РФ ,а внизу мелким шрифтом под контролем КНР.
  4. sat2004 Офлайн sat2004
    sat2004 28 июля 2022 13:47
    +2
    Россия управляет атомной энергией, покорила космос, имеет приличное вооружение, возрождается сельское хозяйство. Эти технологи подняли авторитет России и прокормят не одно поколение Россиян. Плохо с электронными компонентами, образованием. Есть опыт СССР, его нужно вспомнить и применить. Идеалогия "своих не бросаем", не на поле боя, привела страну к процветанию безответственности. Главное "как Вы сказали или как Вы просили".
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 июля 2022 14:54
    -4
    Теперь европейцам придется трезво осмыслить, хотят ли они выстроить свою систему безопасности исключительно на борьбе с Москвой и тратить миллиарды евро на новую гонку вооружений.

    Поздно. Все уже решено за них. Послушали новости о гипер-ракетах, 2000тыщ армат, буревеснике, посмотрели на судьбу ненатовской Украины - и некоторые страны заторопились в НАТО, и обещали кое-где удвоить военные бюджеты в ближайшие годы.
    миллиарды? Трилионы золотого дождя в ВПК. Милиард стоит один небольшой кораблик ВМФ.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 июля 2022 19:38
      0
      (Сергей Л.) Вы просмотрели в мелочах наступающий Армагедон,- пересортировку мира по новой ( как ВМВ1, ВОВ). Пора новой четвёртой пересортировке мира (третья, с развалом СССР не в счёт), уж гнилья из за искусственной демократизации для очищения за глаза, а мировые финансовые кланы теряют основы власти и явно необходимость разрушения мира, для их дальнейшего господства, посредством финансового кредитования отстроения испепелённого мира, необходима. Хотя ВСЕ религии мира запрещают паразитические ссуды в рост, то есть банковсие кредиты с процентами...
  6. НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
    НиколайН (Николай) 28 июля 2022 17:47
    +1
    Ну, что сказать? Фашисты, они фашисты и есть. Немцы - фашисты в своей сущности. Казалось бы, вот есть Россия. Давайте торговать, налаживать связи и т.д. Нет. Немцы так не могут. Их не устраивает власть в нашей стране. Якобы. Спрашивается, вам, какое до этого дело? Это наши вопросы. Не лезте. Занимайтесь собой. Так нет. Ничто этих дбилов кроме сармата не исправит. Люди привыкли лезть в чужие дела. Надо бы их подрегулироваиь. Горбатого, как известно, могила исправит.