Zaporozhye NPP is one of the keys to the success of the NWO


After the attack on July 20 by Ukronazi UAVs on the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant located in Energodar, which was liberated from them on March 1, this infrastructure facility in the Russian information space is mentioned mainly as a potential target for sabotage and provocations committed by the Kyiv regime. The fact that the insane rulers of the "nezalezhnaya" who are on the verge of a military collapse may well try to arrange a nuclear catastrophe with unpredictable consequences was also said on our resource.


At the same time, there are other important factors in the situation around ZNPP. With the purely military aspects of the special operation for the denazification and demilitarization of Ukraine, they, at first glance, do not “intersect” at all, but belong to the sphere of purely economic. Nevertheless, it is precisely these aspects that can play a very important role in conducting the JEE and achieving its ultimate goals. Let's try to figure out what exactly is at stake in this case.

Not a kilowatt to the enemy!


First of all, it should be mentioned that the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant, the loss of physical control over which is so painfully perceived in Kyiv, still regularly continues to supply electricity to the territories under its control. Why is that? Yes, because literally a few hours before the start of the NWO, the Ukrainian energy system, which earlier, since the times of the USSR, had been merged with the Russian and Belarusian ones, was completely disconnected from them and connected to the European one. Someone very smart, cunning, overly informed about Moscow's plans (which is more likely) was in a hurry here, or it just happened - the question is open. However, it is very weak to believe in random coincidences in matters of this kind. Let us return, however, to the present moment. The connection system that existed before made it possible to do many things without any problems: first of all, to carry out the so-called power flows. If necessary, its flows were redirected where necessary (for example, when emergency assistance was activated if necessary), as well as during operations to export electricity for the same Minsk or Moscow.

Now, to do something like this, as they say, "with one turn of the lever" is simply physically impossible. The Zaporizhzhya NPP is "tightly" integrated into the Ukrainian energy system, and all the energy it generates goes there. And this, imagine, about 40 billion kilowatts per year. At the moment, three blocks out of six available are operating at the station. But no matter how many of them are involved, Russia is still neither hot nor cold in the most literal sense of the word. At the same time, the ZNPP “overlaps” at least one third of the energy balance of the “unaffected” one. Not a bad help for the Kyiv regime, isn't it?

This issue acquires particular relevance in the light of the fact that the Zaporozhye station is the largest and most powerful not only in Ukraine, but throughout Europe. In the current situation, when Kyiv is struggling in the grip of a severe budget deficit, and almost all of its state corporations are on the verge of bankruptcy (the default of NJSC Naftogaz has already been officially announced), the issue of selling literally anything abroad has the most for the regime there. paramount importance. And it is precisely the export of electricity for European "partners" that the authorities "nezalezhnoy" and plan to improve things in the near future. Thus, according to the official statement of the transmission system operators of continental Europe (ENTSO-E), a decision has already been made literally from July 30 to increase the import of electricity from Ukraine by two and a half times. That is, from 100 to 250 MW. According to Volodymyr Kudrytsky, head of the board of NPC Ukrenergo, “the EU is aware of the role of Ukrainian electricity, which helps to replace toxic Russian gas there, and allows Ukraine to earn the money it needs.” Nice wording, isn't it? And in every word...

But is it possible to stop such activity, which is definitely not for our benefit, or at least significantly limit it? Imagine you can. According to the head of the Ministry of Energy of the "unaffected" German Galushchenko, this "problematic" winter is planned to use nuclear generation to the maximum to ensure the export of electricity to Europe. And first of all, ZNPP – at least three of its power units that are currently in operation. According to experts in the field, the current excess of electricity in the Ukrainian energy system will be reset to zero if the Zaporozhye station is disconnected from it. Which, of course, will put any export under a big question.

Energy for Crimea is difficult, but necessary


Thus, the question of the final "denazification" of the Zaporizhzhya NPP is turning from a purely economic one into a military-strategic one. If there is no energy coming from there, there will be no export, and, accordingly, no money for the next supply of weapons. Yes, and Europe supplying them to Ukraine, you see, will come to its senses faster without the much-needed supply of electricity from there. However, simply shutting down the Zaporizhzhya NPP, rudely “pulling it out” from the “unaffected” power grid, would mean acting according to the principle “so don’t get it for anyone!” There could be much better use for the capacities there. The proposal, allegedly made by Deputy Prime Minister of Russia Marat Khusnullin during his trip to Melitopol, that is periodically mentioned in the Ukrainian media regarding the “sale of electricity generated at the ZNPP to Ukraine” can hardly be considered constructive and realistic. Representatives of the Kyiv regime will take kilowatts with a dear soul, but they will not pay for them in any case and in any form. Other words of the prime minister sound much more sensible - that "otherwise the station will work for Russia." However, a number of questions of a completely different order arise here. For the Zaporizhzhia region, the energy generated there is definitely excessive. The surplus will have to be “dumped” somewhere, and this is not so easy to do.

At the same time, the Russian Crimea, located not so far away, is experiencing certain problems with energy supply. According to the head of the current administration of the liberated territories of the Zaporozhye region, Yevgeny Balitsky, the station could easily supply up to a quarter of the power it generates there. And there is such a need. It slightly decreased after the construction of the Sevastopol and Simferopol TPPs, but continues to be relevant to this day.

The trouble is, first of all, that the power lines going towards the Crimea were destroyed by Ukrainian "patriots"-barbarians back in 2015. At the same time, in principle, it is technically possible to restore them. Yes, in this case, a number of technical problems will inevitably arise, the essence of which is fully understood only by specialists. However, one way or another, every single specialized expert agrees that the "reconnection" of the Zaporozhye NPP to the peninsula and, accordingly, its entry into the Russian energy system is not an impossible task. Especially for a state with such opportunities and resources as Russia.

At the same time, which is important, in any case, the whole range of relevant technical measures will certainly cost much less than the construction of new thermal power plants for the same Crimea. There are, however, problems no longer of a technical, but of a purely political nature. The point here is that in order to work on the Russian market, ZNPP needs to become part of Rosatom. And this should happen with the approval of the IAEA. In the current situation, when the “world community” stubbornly continues to refer to the territories liberated from the Ukronazis (and, by the way, Crimea itself) as “illegally occupied”, “annexed” and so on, something like this is hardly to be expected. Rather, the West will take advantage of this occasion with great pleasure and enthusiasm in order to bring down as many sanctions and bans on Rosatom as possible. Taking into account the unstoppable desire of the same Americans to knock our state corporation out of the world (or at least European) energy markets at any cost, this, alas, is the most likely option.

In any case, something needs to be done with the Zaporozhye Nuclear Power Plant. And the sooner the better. Despite all the above reasons, the Ukronazi regime continues to use this strategic facility to organize all sorts of provocations. And it’s good if we are talking only about information stuffing, like the speech of the President of the Ukrainian Energoatom, Petr Kotin, who, in all seriousness, asserted on television that “at least a hundred ZNPP employees were kidnapped by Russians for incomprehensible purposes.” And this despite the fact that, according to him, when Energodar was liberated, no more than 10% of the 10-strong NPP staff voluntarily left it and moved to the territory controlled by Kyiv. XNUMX thousand, to the deep disappointment of Kotin, continue to conscientiously fulfill their duties, ensuring the stable operation of the station. And why is there someone to "kidnap", if people already cooperate without any coercion?

At the same time, at least two massive attacks carried out by the Armed Forces of Ukraine on this facility indicate that Zelensky’s agonizing regime may indeed not stop before the most insane adventures, fraught with a terrible catastrophe. At the same time, the likelihood of such a development of events in the event of a plant being disconnected from the Ukrainian energy system will instantly increase significantly. Therefore, before undertaking something like this, it is necessary to ensure the safety of the object with an absolutely absolute guarantee - at least from the shelling and air attacks of the Ukronazis.

The best way to do this, of course, is to liberate new territories in order to “move” as far as possible from it the line of contact and those points from which such attacks can be carried out. The Zaporozhye NPP is one of the most important keys to the speedy successful completion of the special operation for the denazification and demilitarization of Ukraine, the achievement of all its goals and objectives, and in a number of aspects. Another question is that this key should be used with maximum thoughtfulness and caution, without rash decisions and hasty actions.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 July 2022 11: 11
    +5
    In the current situation, when the "world community" stubbornly continues to refer to the territories liberated from the Ukronazis (and, by the way, Crimea itself) as "illegally occupied", "annexed" and so on, one should hardly expect something like this

    And what will the “world community” say if (and, by the way, Crimea itself) “illegally occupied” and the LDNR receive electricity from the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant? The "occupied nuclear power plant" supplies electricity to the "occupied territories" ... And the "non-occupied" nuclear power plants supply to the "non-occupied" territories. Everyone gets their share of the pie. Or should the "occupied nuclear power plant" supply electricity to the "non-occupied" territories? And who will pay the wages to the workers of this nuclear power plant?
    For some reason, questions of occupation were not raised when the GDR joined the FRG. Or is it different?
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 29 July 2022 11: 50
    +3
    It is necessary to stop two blocks out of three.
    If they failed to redirect electricity to the Crimea in five months, then there is no point in supporting Kyiv.
    1. Marshal Zhukov Offline Marshal Zhukov
      Marshal Zhukov (Marshal Zhukov) 29 July 2022 12: 05
      -3
      Kyiv is Kyiv, and the people are not in business here. Why punish the people.
      1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 29 July 2022 12: 16
        +6
        What people are out of business? Mongolian? Brazilian?
        It is necessary to pity and preserve, first of all, your people, the Russian people. And the inhabitants of the former Ukraine - how it will turn out. Depending on their attitude towards Russia and the Russians.
        They choose their power so well that they proudly poked Russians in the nose for 30 years. Let them take responsibility for their choices.
        They are currently working for the Kyiv regime, fighting against us.
        We will feel sorry for them after the victory and denazification.
        1. Moray Boreas Offline Moray Boreas
          Moray Boreas (Morey Borey) 30 July 2022 14: 25
          -1
          Here you are right. Comrade ensign .. poddivannyh partisans
          1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 30 July 2022 17: 09
            0
            Your opinion, sir, is very important to me.
            Be sure to rate each of my comments.
            You are like a compass needle to me, pointing me in the right direction.
    2. IgorNikolaevich Offline IgorNikolaevich
      IgorNikolaevich (Igor) 29 July 2022 13: 03
      +2
      So it seems they are going to liberate other territories of dill.
  5. Alexander V. Offline Alexander V.
    Alexander V. (Alexander VOZOVIK) 29 July 2022 11: 51
    +2
    It is possible not to include in Rosatom, but to make an independent structure
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 29 July 2022 11: 59
      +2
      In fact, our nuclear industry has lost all opportunities to do business in the EU. And even before the start of the NWO. Whether we need to comply with any IAEA restrictions is a big question. It might be worth saving time and money and leaving this organization.
      1. Carmela Offline Carmela
        Carmela (Carmela) 31 July 2022 13: 09
        +1
        Rosatom works not only in Europe, but also in other parts of our planet.

Запорожская АЭС – один из ключей к успеху СВО


После совершенной 20 июля укронацистскими БПЛА атаки на расположенную в освобожденном от них еще 1 марта Энергодаре Запорожскую атомную электростанцию данный инфраструктурный объект в российском информационном пространстве упоминается в основном как потенциальная цель для совершаемых киевским режимом диверсий и провокаций. О том, что находящиеся на пороге военного краха безумные правители «нэзалэжной» вполне могут попытаться устроить ядерную катастрофу с непредсказуемыми последствиями, говорилось и на нашем ресурсе.


В то же время в ситуации вокруг ЗАЭС имеются и другие важнейшие факторы. С чисто военными аспектами спецоперации по денацификации и демилитаризации Украины они, на первый взгляд, совершенно «не пересекаются», а относятся к сфере сугубо экономической. Тем не менее в проведении СВО и достижении ее конечных целей именно эти аспекты могут сыграть весьма важную роль. Попробуем разобраться, о чем конкретно идет речь в данном случае.

Ни киловатта врагу!


Прежде всего, следует упомянуть о том, что Запорожская АЭС, утрату физического контроля над которой так болезненно воспринимают в Киеве, по-прежнему исправно продолжает снабжать электроэнергией подконтрольные ему территории. Почему так? Да потому, что буквально за считаные часы до начала СВО украинскую энергосистему, которая ранее, еще со времен СССР, была объединена с российской и белорусской, полностью отсоединили от них и подключили к европейской. Подсуетился тут кто-то очень умный, хитрый, чрезмерно информированный о планах Москвы (что более вероятно) или же просто так сложилось – вопрос открытый. Впрочем, в случайное совпадения в вопросах подобного рода верится очень слабо. Вернемся, однако, к текущему моменту. Существовавшая ранее система подключения позволяла совершенно без проблем делать множество вещей: прежде всего осуществлять так называемые перетоки электроэнергии. В случае необходимости ее потоки перенаправлялись куда нужно (допустим, при задействовании аварийной помощи в случае необходимости), а также при проведении операций по экспорту электроэнергии для тех же Минска или Москвы.

Теперь же сделать что-то подобное, как говорится, «одним поворотом рычага» попросту физически невозможно. ЗАЭС «намертво» интегрирована в украинскую энергосистему, и вся вырабатываемая ею энергия уходит именно туда. А это, вообразите себе, порядка 40 миллиардов киловатт в год. На данный момент на станции работает три блока из имеющихся шести. Но сколько бы их ни было задействовано – России от этого пока что ни жарко ни холодно в самом буквальном смысле этого слова. При этом ЗАЭС «перекрывает» никак не менее трети энергетического баланса «нэзалэжной». Неплохое подспорье для киевского режима, не так ли?

Особую актуальность данный вопрос обретает в свете того, что Запорожская станция является крупнейшей и мощнейшей не только на Украине, но и во всей Европе. В нынешней ситуации, когда Киев бьется в тисках жесточайшего бюджетного дефицита, а практически все его государственные корпорации находятся на грани банкротства (дефолт НАК «Нафтогаз» уже объявлен официально), вопрос продажи за рубеж буквально чего угодно имеет для тамошнего режима самую что ни на есть первостепенную важность. И вот как раз экспортом электроэнергии для европейских «партнеров» власти «нэзалэжной» и планируют поправить дела уже в ближайшее время. Так, согласно официальному сообщению операторов систем передачи континентальной Европы (ENTSO-E), уже принято решение буквально с 30 июля увеличить импорт электроэнергии с Украины в два с половиной раза. То есть – со 100 до 250 МВт. По словам главы правления НЭК «Укрэнерго» Владимира Кудрицкого, «в ЕС отдают себе отчет о роли украинской электроэнергии, которая помогает заместить там токсичный российский газ, а Украине позволяет зарабатывать необходимые ей средства». Прелестная формулировка, не правда ли? Причем в каждом ее слове…

А нельзя ли вот такую, однозначно не идущую нам на пользу деятельность прекратить, или как минимум существенно ограничить? Представьте себе, можно. По словам главы Минэнерго «нэзалэжной» Германа Галущенко, нынешней «проблемной» зимой для обеспечения экспорта электроэнергии в Европу планируется по максимуму использовать как раз атомную генерацию. И в первую очередь ЗАЭС – как минимум три находящиеся ныне в строю ее энергоблока. По подсчетам профильных экспертов, имеющийся ныне в украинской энергосистеме избыток электричества при отключении от нее Запорожской станции будет обнулен. Что, понятно, поставит любой экспорт под большой вопрос.

Энергия для Крыма – сложно, но необходимо


Таким образом, вопрос окончательной «денацификации» Запорожской АЭС из сугубо экономического все-таки превращается уже в военно-стратегический. Не будет поступающей оттуда энергии – не будет и ее экспорта, а соответственно, и денег на очередные поставки оружия. Да и снабжающая им Украину Европа, глядишь, быстрее придет в разум без столь необходимой ей подпитки электричеством оттуда. Впрочем, попросту отключить ЗАЭС, грубо «вырвав» ее из энергосети «нэзалэжной», означало бы поступить по принципу «так не доставайся же ты никому!» Для тамошних мощностей могло бы найтись и куда лучшее применение. Упоминаемое периодически в украинских СМИ вроде бы сделанное вице-премьер-министром России Маратом Хуснуллиным во время его поездки в Мелитополь предложение относительно «продажи Украине вырабатываемой на ЗАЭС электроэнергии» вряд ли можно считать конструктивным и реалистичным. Представители киевского режима киловатты возьмут с дорогой душой, вот только платить за них не станут ни в коем случае и ни в какой форме. Гораздо более здраво звучат другие слова премьера – о том, что «в противном случае станция будет работать на Россию». Однако тут возникает ряд вопросов совершенно иного порядка. Для Запорожского региона вырабатываемая там энергия совершенно однозначно избыточна. Излишек придется куда-то «сбрасывать», а это не так-то просто сделать.

В то же самое время определенные проблемы с энергоснабжением испытывает российский Крым, расположенный не так уж и далеко. По словам главы нынешней администрации освобожденных территорий Запорожской области Евгения Балицкого, станция запросто могла бы подавать туда до четверти вырабатываемой ею мощности. А потребность такая есть. Она несколько снизилась после постройки Севастопольской и Симферопольской ТЭС, но продолжает оставаться актуальной по сей день.

Беда прежде всего в том, что линии электропередачи, идущие по направлению к Крыму, были разрушены украинскими «патриотами»-варварами еще в 2015 году. При этом в принципе восстановить их технически возможно. Да, при этом неминуемо возникнет целый ряд технических проблем, суть которых до конца понятна лишь специалистам. Однако, так или иначе, все до единого профильные эксперты сходятся на том, что «переподключение» Запорожской АЭС к полуострову и, соответственно, ее вхождение в энергетическую систему России невыполнимой задачей не является. Тем более для государства с такими возможностями и ресурсами, как Россия.

При этом, что немаловажно, в любом случае весь комплекс соответствующих технических мер, безусловно, обойдется намного дешевле, чем строительство для того же Крыма новых ТЭС. Имеются, впрочем, проблемы уже не технического, а сугубо политического характера. Дело тут в том, что для работы на российский рынок ЗАЭС нужно войти в состав Росатома. И произойти это должно с одобрения МАГАТЭ. В нынешней ситуации, когда «мировое сообщество» упорно продолжает именовать освобожденные от укронацистов территории (да, кстати, и сам Крым) «незаконно оккупированными», «аннексированными» и так далее, вряд ли стоит ожидать чего-то подобного. Скорее уж данным поводом на Западе с огромным удовольствием и энтузиазмом воспользуются для того, чтобы обрушить на «Росатом» столько санкций и запретов, сколько вообще возможно. С учетом неудержимого стремления тех же американцев любой ценой выбить нашу госкорпорацию с мировых (или хотя бы европейских) энергетических рынков, это, увы, наиболее вероятный вариант.

В любом случае что-то решать с Запорожской атомной электростанцией необходимо. И чем скорее, тем лучше. Несмотря на все приведенные выше резоны, укронацистский режим продолжает использовать этот стратегический объект для организации разного рода провокаций. И хорошо, если речь идет лишь об информационных вбросах вроде выступления президента украинского «Энергоатома» Петра Котина, на самом полном серьезе утверждавшего в телевизионном эфире, что «не менее ста сотрудников ЗАЭС похищены россиянами с непонятными целями». И это при том, что, по его же словам, при освобождении Энергодара добровольно покинуло его и перебралось на контролируемую Киевом территорию не более 10% от одиннадцатитысячного коллектива АЭС. 10 тысяч, к глубокому разочарованию Котина, продолжают добросовестно исполнять свои служебные обязанности, обеспечивая стабильную работу станции. И к чему тут кого-то «похищать», если люди и так сотрудничают без всякого принуждения?

В то же время как минимум две массированные атаки, осуществленные ВСУ на данный объект, свидетельствуют о том, что агонизирующий режим Зеленского и вправду может не остановиться перед самыми безумными авантюрами, чреватыми ужасающей катастрофой. При этом вероятность такого развития событий в случае отключения станции от украинской энергосистемы моментально возрастет в разы. Следовательно, прежде чем предпринимать что-то подобное, необходимо с совершенно стопроцентной гарантией обеспечить безопасность объекта – как минимум от обстрелов и воздушных атак укронацистов.

Лучшим способом сделать это, несомненно, является освобождение новых территорий с тем, чтобы максимально «отодвинуть» от нее линию соприкосновения и те точки, с которых подобные атаки могут быть осуществлены. Запорожская АЭС является одним из важнейших ключей к скорейшему успешному завершению спецоперации по денацификации и демилитаризации Украины, достижению всех ее целей и задач, причем в целом ряде аспектов. Другой вопрос, что использовать этот ключ следует с максимальной продуманностью и осторожностью, без опрометчивых решений и поспешных действий.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 июля 2022 11:11
    +5
    В нынешней ситуации, когда «мировое сообщество» упорно продолжает именовать освобожденные от укронацистов территории (да, кстати, и сам Крым) «незаконно оккупированными», «аннексированными» и так далее, вряд ли стоит ожидать чего-то подобного

    А что скажет «мировое сообщество», если (да, кстати, и сам Крым) «незаконно оккупированный» и ЛДНР будут получать электроэнергию от Запорожской АЭС? "Оккупированная АЭС" поставляет электричество на "оккупированные территории"... А "неоккупированные" АЭС поставляют на "неоккупированные" территории. Каждый получает свою часть пирога. Или "оккупированная АЭС" должна поставлять электричество на "неоккупированные" территории? А кто будет платить зарплату работникам этой АЭС?
    Почему-то вопросы оккупации при вхождении ГДР в ФРГ не ставились. Или это другое?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Надо останавливать два блока из трех.
    Коли за пять месяцев не смогли перенаправить электричество в Крым, то и смысла нет оказывать поддержку Киеву.
    1. Маршал Zhukov Офлайн Маршал Zhukov
      Маршал Zhukov (Маршал Zhukov) 29 июля 2022 12:05
      -3
      Киев Киевом, а народ тут не при делах. Зачем наказывать народ.
      1. Какой народ не при делах? Монгольский? Бразильский?
        Жалеть и сохранять надо прежде всего свой народ, российский. А жителей бывшей Украины - как получится. В зависимости от их отношения к России и россиянам.
        Они так хорошо выбирают свою власть, чем гордо тыкали в нос россиянам в течение 30 лет. Пусть хлебнут ответственности за свои выборы.
        Они в данный момент - работают на Киевский режим, воюют против нас.
        Жалеть их будем после победы и денацификации.
        1. Морей Борей Офлайн Морей Борей
          Морей Борей (Морей Борей) 30 июля 2022 14:25
          -1
          Вот тут ты прав. Товарищ прапорщик .. поддиванных партизан
          1. Ваше мнение, господин ефрейтор, для меня очень важно.
            Обязательно давайте оценку каждому моему комментарию.
            Вы для меня как стрелка компаса, указывающая мне правильный путь.
    2. ИгорьНиколаевич (Игорь) 29 июля 2022 13:03
      +2
      Так вроде собираются освобождать и другие территории укропии.
  5. Alexander V. Офлайн Alexander V.
    Alexander V. (Alexander VOZOVIK) 29 июля 2022 11:51
    +2
    Можно и не включать в росатом , а сделать самостоятельную структуру
    1. По факту наша атомная индустрия потеряла все возможности вести бизнес на территории ЕС. Причем еще до начала СВО. Надо ли нам соблюдать какие-то ограничения МАГАТе - большой вопрос. Возможно стоит сэкономить время и деньги и выйти из этой организации.
      1. Кармела Офлайн Кармела
        Кармела (Кармела) 31 июля 2022 13:09
        +1
        Росатом работает не только в Европе, но и в других местах нашей планеты.