The Verkhovna Rada equalized the rights of Ukrainians and Poles


The Ukrainian Parliament adopted a law on special guarantees for Polish citizens, which provides for equality of Poles and Ukrainians in employment, education, as well as other rights and freedoms on the territory of Ukraine.


Thus, Polish citizens and members of their families, within 18 months from the date of adoption of this law, receive the right to legally stay in Ukraine, employment, accreditation as taxpayers, doing business, studying at educational institutions, receiving medical care and a number of social benefits.

The administration of the Ukrainian president noted that Volodymyr Zelensky initiated this bill as "gratitude to the Polish people for solidarity and support for Ukraine."

Meanwhile, Ukrainian refugees who arrived in Poland after the start of the Russian NWO are experiencing more and more problems in their “new homeland”. Warsaw has abolished almost all benefits for residents of Ukraine arriving in the country. Discounts for Ukrainians are canceled in hotels and other establishments, and many hosts who have hosted refugees are increasingly showing them the door. Rallies against the dominance of Ukrainians are held on the streets of Polish cities.

In this respect, the immigrants from the neighboring state themselves are largely to blame, who expected too much from "civilized Europe". At the same time, Poland understands that some of the refugees arrived from regions of Ukraine not affected by hostilities in order to receive benefits and enjoy other benefits of the EU countries.
  • Photos used: https://www.needpix.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tixiy Offline Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) 29 July 2022 10: 40
    0
    And the Poles of Ukrainians?
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 29 July 2022 10: 45
    -2
    A Jew sold a Ukrainian to a Pole.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 July 2022 10: 58
    +1
    Zelensky follows the right path of Simon Petliura. He also surrendered Western Ukraine to the Poles, and then Bandera appeared in Poland, organizing assassination attempts on Polish government officials.
  4. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 29 July 2022 11: 56
    0
    The Ukrainian Parliament adopted a law on special guarantees for Polish citizens, which provides for equality of Poles and Ukrainians in employment, education, as well as other rights and freedoms on the territory of Ukraine.

    Poles were given rights. Only residents of the former Ukraine have obligations.
    Here you have the division into people of the first and second grade.
  5. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 29 July 2022 14: 58
    0
    Only for the Russian army, all Poles are mercenaries. So let them not be offended later. We will not take prisoners.
  6. radvas Offline radvas
    radvas (Igor) 29 July 2022 16: 41
    0
    Taras Bulba is spinning like a hard drive in his virtual coffin. Because as a literary hero. Otherwise, he would have galloped up and kicked his bad descendants!
  7. radvas Offline radvas
    radvas (Igor) 29 July 2022 16: 48
    0
    Amazing people-Ukrainians! They are all trying to deceive. No wonder there are proverbs: "Where there was a crest, a Jew has nothing to do." "When the Little Russian was born, the Jew wept." Popular proverbs, and the people rarely make mistakes (German-1941, Russian-1991.)

Верховная Рада уравняла в правах украинцев и поляков


Украинский парламент принял закон об особых гарантиях для граждан Польши, который предусматривает равенство поляков и украинцев в трудоустройстве, образовании, а также другие права и свободы на территории Украины.


Так, польские граждане и члены их семей в течение 18 месяцев с даты принятия этого закона получают право легального нахождения на Украине, трудоустройства, аккредитации в качестве налогоплательщиков, занятия бизнесом, обучения в учебных заведениях, получения медицинского обслуживания и ряда социальных выплат.

В администрации украинского президента отметили, что Владимир Зеленский инициировал этот законопроект в качестве «благодарности польскому народу за солидарность и поддержку Украины».

Между тем прибывшие в Польшу после начала российской СВО украинские беженцы испытывают все больше проблем на своей «новой родине». Варшава упразднила практически все льготы для прибывающих в страну жителей Украины. В отелях и других заведениях отменяют скидки для украинцев, а многие хозяева, приютившие у себя беженцев, все чаще указывают им на дверь. На улицах польских городов проходят митинги против засилья украинцев.

В подобном отношении во многом виноваты сами выходцы из соседнего государства, слишком многого ожидавшие от «цивилизованной Европы». При этом в Польше понимают, что часть беженцев прибыли из районов Украины, не затронутых боевыми действиями, чтобы получать пособия и пользоваться другими благами стран ЕС.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.needpix.com/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Tixiy Офлайн Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) 29 июля 2022 10:40
    0
    А поляки украинцев?
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 29 июля 2022 10:45
    -2
    Еврей продал украинца поляку.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 июля 2022 10:58
    +1
    Зеленский идет верной тропой Симона Петлюры. Тот тоже сдал Западную Украину полякам, а потом в Польше появился Бандера, организовавший покушения на польских госчиновников.
  4. Украинский парламент принял закон об особых гарантиях для граждан Польши, который предусматривает равенство поляков и украинцев в трудоустройстве, образовании, а также другие права и свободы на территории Украины.

    Права полякам дали. Обязанности же есть только у жителей бывшей Украины.
    Вот вам и разделение на людей первого и второго сорта.
  5. Только для русской армии все поляки наемники.Так что пусть потом не обижаются.В плен брать не будем.
  6. radvas Офлайн radvas
    radvas (Игорь) 29 июля 2022 16:41
    0
    Тарас Бульба крутится как жесткий диск в своём выртуальном гробу. Потому как литературный герой. Иначе бы прискакал и накостылял своим дурним потомкам!
  7. radvas Офлайн radvas
    radvas (Игорь) 29 июля 2022 16:48
    0
    Удивительный народ-украинцы! Всё что-то выгадывают, стремятся обмануть. недаром есть пословицы: "Там, где был хохол, еврею делать нечего". "Когда хохол родился, еврей заплакал". Пословицы народные, а народ ошибается редко (немецкий-1941, русский- 1991.)