"Gazprom" went on the "offensive" on the German concern Siemens


Difficulties in the supply of raw materials to the EU via Nord Stream are caused by objective reasons and do not depend on Gazprom. These circumstances are the consequences of the actions of the European side itself, so the flow of gas through the pipeline will remain low, since Siemens "does not fulfill its obligations under the contract." Vitaly Markelov, deputy chairman of the holding, spoke about this on the air of the Rossiya 24 TV channel.


Thus, Gazprom actually went on the offensive against its contractor for the repair of turbines for gas compressor units. The German energy concern is directly accused of disrupting the contractual volumes of raw material supplies. According to the top manager of the company, now only one out of six machines is "in service", designed to pump no more than 33 million cubic meters per day. Another "hot" spare set is in stock.

The operating time of the remaining units exceeds 25 thousand hours, which corresponds to the need for a complete replacement with a factory-repaired unit prescribed in the contract. These are the terms of the bilateral document, Markelov stressed.

The engine, shipped back in December, was supposed to return to service in May. But it has not yet been delivered to the customer, that is, Gazprom. Without the knowledge of the Russian Federation, Canada gave it to Germany

– complained the representative of the holding.

According to Markelov, the matter is very complicated and Russia itself will not be able to find a way out. Turbines for the gas pipeline are manufactured in the UK, so you also have to take into account the sanctions legislation of this country. The allegedly repaired turbine is transferred by the Canadian division of Siemens to Germany, since it simply cannot transfer it to the Russian Federation, because Gazprom has a contract with the parent division, and not a regional subsidiary. But the process of delivering the turbine just comes from a legal entity with which there are no legal ties of the holding. This fact worries representatives of the gas monopoly.

That is why, according to the official, everything happened the way it is now. And the Russian side cannot supply more than 33 million cubic meters per day, which is equal to 20% of the nominal capacity of the pipeline.

In addition, since April, another of the pipeline's gas pumping units has been ready for shipment to Germany (and, probably, then to Canada, to a repair unit). But so far, it is not possible to send it. It also creates additional risks for the successful operation of the pipeline in the near future. Therefore, in any emergency situation, the contractor will be to blame for stopping gas pumping (which is very likely).
  • Used photos: gazprom.ru
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pavel N Offline Pavel N
    Pavel N (Paul) 30 July 2022 08: 50
    +2
    The only solution to the issue for geyropa is the immediate commissioning of SP-2
  2. akm8226 Offline akm8226
    akm8226 30 July 2022 09: 01
    +4
    The question is as simple as a lowing - the less gas enters the geyropa, the sooner the war on dill will end. And the geyropians are so stupid from degeneration that they don’t even understand this. Well, the flag is in their hands.
  3. Evset Magomedov Offline Evset Magomedov
    Evset Magomedov (Evset Magomedov) 30 July 2022 12: 57
    +3
    Yes, completely turn off the valve for them and send these Western fascists with all terrorist America to hell and to three national letters. They shamelessly put pressure on Russia, and Russia is coddling these fascists!!!!
  4. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 30 July 2022 13: 31
    +3
    Gazprom needs to continue to bend its line, to demand that Siemens "move his ass." It is necessary to recall the Crimean gas turbines to the company)
  5. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 30 July 2022 14: 37
    0
    I am sure that my opinion fundamentally does not coincide with the opinion of the vast majority of visitors to this resource and will cause an immediate storm of just indignation, backed up by puffy cheeks and bulging eyes, but GAZPROM still played too much.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2022 15: 48
      -1
      Gazprom is wiser, it does not directly close the valves with the words: "here you get it," but plays out technical difficulties and blames the same Western sanctions. Well done ... And the Hungarians are adding gas supplies via another Ukrainian branch, so the Hungarians will torpedo sanctions in the EU on hydrocarbons ...
    2. Alexander Dutov Offline Alexander Dutov
      Alexander Dutov (Alexander Dutov) 30 July 2022 20: 33
      0
      Money certainly does not smell! But in fact, the one who demands Russian gas to make weapons and supply it to the Armed Forces has played too much ... The one who urgently demands Kazakh oil to produce fuel and fit it to the front ... Since the dad was cut off oxygen in this "business"
    3. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 31 July 2022 10: 26
      0
      Quote: k7k8
      I am sure that my opinion fundamentally does not coincide with the opinion of the vast majority of visitors to this resource and will cause an immediate storm of just indignation, backed up by puffy cheeks and bulging eyes, GAZPROM still played

      Here, Gazprom strictly acts within the framework of laws and agreements, while the European partners have "played" and change the rules on the go. So they puffed out their cheeks and bulged their eyes to such an extent that they don’t notice the obvious, just YOU and those like you.
  6. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 30 July 2022 15: 47
    +1
    The news is interesting. Conclusions from it - Gazprom still came to the war (gas war against everyone) and is trying not to be a whipping boy, a sponsor of everyone and everything, humiliated and insulted, and apparently received the documents that it asked for a week ago. And according to these documents, what kind of garden vegetable or sexual equipment worth millions of green indistinct pieces of paper was given to who knows? And for the same reasons why Europeans don't want to suck? We give them, almost free of charge (given the market price of gas). There are two pipes on you - suck as much as you want! You just have to suck it yourself - because Siemens stubbornly refuses to give away the turbines bought for our hard-earned money. It's like with the Mistrals - himself, but not Russian. This is already a diagnosis of some kind around the world. Freud is horrified.
    Medvedev is still surprised - well, how is it? Are they stupid? Yes! They are all mindless parasites and fanatics! They will freeze, they will eat their own feces, they will saw off their heads, just to make us feel even a little worse ... I don't care. Instead of Coca-Cola, we will drink Chernogolovka.
    1. All Russia Offline All Russia
      All Russia (All Russia) 30 July 2022 16: 31
      0
      No, this shitty geyropa and liberal states will not have enough willpower and spirit! As soon as inconveniences in everyday life and unemployment begin (and they have already begun, energy carriers at which prices bring down the economy and commercial payments, make the EU uncompetitive), then the people of France (very protest guys!), Germany (they can too!) And others powerhouse countries will overthrow their governments. Well, the dwarfs of the Balts and other freeloaders will sit (try to sit) on the neck of the women, who, as always, classically "surrender everyone at the first nix" because "Bolivar can't stand two" and "nothing personal, just business" .. Well, in AI people will also hate to endure for a long time, the prices at gas stations are a real indicator and no problems of Ukraine play here!
    2. VlVl Offline VlVl
      VlVl (VladVlad) 30 July 2022 21: 43
      0
      Praskoveysky cognac is better. More benefit. wink
  7. All Russia Offline All Russia
    All Russia (All Russia) 30 July 2022 16: 14
    +1
    Always (especially when profitable!) you need to fulfill contracts! It's time to repair - repair! If you don't want to do it, go to court. Taking losses. We need gas - they will open SP-2, they will manage with other sources - a flag in their hands, a tank to meet. Only everyone already understands who lost and won in this situation ... As always, the liberal shitty States are in chocolate! With trillions of debts that will never be returned! The EU gas / oil market is remembered for itself. Russia is losing money and influence. Geyropa collapses its economy and falls into a non-childish addiction, which is already going through the roof. Nothing personal, just business..
  8. grandfather565 Offline grandfather565
    grandfather565 (grandfather5655) 30 July 2022 17: 20
    +1
    The Americans put a geyropka on a dollar .. pod up to the very tonsils so that even if someone tries to take a chance now, they simply choke him. At stake is the geyropa itself. And only those who have the spirit and stepped over will get out with minimal losses.
  9. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 30 July 2022 17: 56
    0
    Quote: k7k8
    I am sure that my opinion fundamentally does not coincide with the opinion of the vast majority of visitors to this resource and will cause an immediate storm of just indignation, backed up by puffy cheeks and bulging eyes, but GAZPROM still played too much.

    I completely agree! This is also evidenced by the correspondence between the "offices", which the turbopatriots do not know and do not want to know ...
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 30 July 2022 18: 10
      +1
      Quote from Vox Populi
      turbopatriots

      You did find the correct definition of the next stage in the evolution of "patriotism" (namely, in quotation marks, as having nothing to do with real patriotism).
  10. Kapany3 Offline Kapany3
    Kapany3 30 July 2022 18: 07
    0
    Quote: Colonel Kudasov
    Gazprom needs to continue to bend its line, to demand that Siemens "move his ass." It is necessary to recall the Crimean gas turbines to the company)

    If I'm not mistaken in Crimea, it was about turbines for hydroelectric power plants
    1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
      Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 30 July 2022 19: 15
      0
      You are wrong. We are talking about gas turbines made at LMZ under license from Siemens. Besides, what hydroelectric power stations can be in the Crimea? There are no rivers
  11. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 30 July 2022 18: 14
    +3
    Sanctions should be declared against Russia against Europe. Stop the supply of energy.
    The downside is that you have to do something with the mining industry. Reduce most likely. But we will come to this anyway. So why not now?
    A reduction in gas and oil production is in any way better than an increase in the timing of the NWO.
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 30 July 2022 18: 45
      -1
      Quote: Expert_Analyst_Forecaster
      Cut off the supply of energy

      Yeah, and compensate for the lost revenues by cutting regional budgets, in particular, the Irkutsk region. A reputation as a reliable partner now replace your word of honor, but then. And a gas well, which cannot be stopped in principle (unlike an oil well), is to be ruined as unnecessary. We will lose sales markets now of our own free will, guaranteed, but maybe later on by the will of Europe? Don't care! In a word, the circle is solid pluses!
      1. shinobi Offline shinobi
        shinobi (Yuri) 31 July 2022 05: 35
        0
        What do you think, where did the released gas resource go? You can’t stop the well, after all? Although you are wrong in this particular place. The gas well stops without any problems.
        1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
          k7k8 (vic) 31 July 2022 10: 01
          0
          Quote: shinobi
          The gas well stops without any problems.

          You're not right. Although I am not an oil and gas company, I have a lot of acquaintances from this industry. And this is far from pombura and electricians. One of them is even the author of a monumental textbook on mining and rescue in the oil and gas industry. So I specifically specified that an oil well stops without any problems, but for a gas well, stopping is similar to death.

          Quote: shinobi
          Where do you think the released gas resource went?

          Where the freed resource goes is well shown by the history of the last "oil war" between Russia and Belarus. If not laziness, then you can study this question yourself. If you are too lazy, then you can search in my posts - I already told this interesting story to one of the turbopatriots.
  12. svit55 Offline svit55
    svit55 (Sergey Valentinovich) 30 July 2022 20: 54
    -2
    the matter is very complicated and Russia itself will not be able to find a way out

    - this is some nonsense. Let Siemens deal with his "daughters" himself, you just need to bombard them with strict requirements for fulfilling the contract, and do it publicly.
  13. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 31 July 2022 05: 30
    -1
    And here you guys are responsible for your sanctions. Everything is strictly according to your own laws. And most of all, the screams about politics from these sanction lawmakers are touching. And you were warned, Winter is coming! The current rebellion of farmers will seem like complete nonsense. fool laughing
  14. Victor 17 Offline Victor 17
    Victor 17 31 July 2022 12: 39
    0
    And why supply gas at all, at a time when the West itself is increasing arms supplies to Ukraine with impunity, why there are no sanctions on the import of titanium uranium and other metals from which weapons are then made, why this game of giveaway
  15. Awaz Offline Awaz
    Awaz (Walery) 2 August 2022 21: 02
    0
    but this had to be done even in the winter before the start of the war, to "break" the compressors on the branches of SP1 Druzhba and after the start, to generally close the supply through Ukraine due to force majeure. Then we would now see a funny picture ..

«Газпром» пошел в «наступление» на немецкий концерн Siemens


Трудности в поставках сырья в ЕС по «Северному потоку» вызваны объективными причинами и не зависят от «Газпрома». Эти обстоятельства – следствия действий самой европейской стороны, поэтому поток газа по трубопроводу будет оставаться низким, поскольку концерн Siemens «не выполняет своих обязательств по договору». Об этом говорит зампредседателя холдинга Виталий Маркелов в эфире телеканала «Россия 24».


Таким образом «Газпром» фактически пошел в наступление на своего подрядчика по ремонту турбин для газоперекачивающих агрегатов. В срыве контрактных объемов поставок сырья прямо обвинен немецкий энергоконцерн. По словам топ-менеджера компании, сейчас «в строю» лишь одна машина из шести, рассчитанная на прокачку не более 33 миллионов кубометров в сутки. Еще один «горячий» резервный комплект находится в запасе.

Наработка остальных агрегатов превышает 25 тысяч часов, что соответствует прописанной в контракте необходимости полной замены на отремонтированный в заводских условиях узел. Это условия двустороннего документа, подчеркнул Маркелов.

Двигатель, отправленный еще в декабре, должен был вернуться в строй в мае. Но он до сих пор не поставлен заказчику, то есть «Газпрому». Без ведома РФ Канада отдала его Германии

– посетовал представитель холдинга.

По словам Маркелова, дело очень запутанное и Россия сама выход найти не сможет. Турбины для газопровода производятся в Великобритании, поэтому приходится учитывать еще и санкционное законодательство этой страны. Якобы отремонтированную турбину канадское подразделение Siemens передает Германии, так как передать РФ попросту не может, ведь у «Газпрома» контракт с головным подразделением, а не региональным дочерним предприятием. Но процесс доставки турбины как раз происходит от юридического лица, с которым нет никаких правовых связей холдинга. Данный факт очень волнует представителей газового монополиста.

Именно поэтому, по мнению чиновника, все произошло так, как сейчас. И российская сторона не может поставлять больше, чем 33 миллиона кубометров в сутки, что равняется 20% номинальной мощности магистрали.

Ко всему прочему, с апреля готов к отправке в Германию (и, вероятно, затем в Канаду, в ремонтное подразделение) еще один из газоперекачивающих агрегатов газопровода. Но пока что его отправить не представляется возможным. Это также создает дополнительные риски для успешного функционирования трубопровода в ближайшем будущем. Поэтому в любой нештатной ситуации, в прекращении прокачки газа (что очень вероятно), будет виноват подрядчик.
  • Использованы фотографии: gazprom.ru
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Павел Н Офлайн Павел Н
    Павел Н (Павел) 30 июля 2022 08:50
    +2
    Единственное решение вопроса для гейропы - незамедлительный ввод в эксплуатацию СП-2
  2. akm8226 Офлайн akm8226
    akm8226 30 июля 2022 09:01
    +4
    Вопрос прост, как мычание - чем меньше газа поступит в гейропу, тем быстрее закончится война на укропии.А гейропцы настолько тупы от вырождения, что не понимают даже этого. Ну и флаг им в руки.
  3. Эвсет Магомедов (Эвсет Магомедов) 30 июля 2022 12:57
    +3
    Да полностью перекрыть им вентиль и послать этих западных фашистов со всей террористической америкой ко всем чертям и на три народные буквы. Они безбожно давят на Россию, а Россия нянчится с этими фашистами!!!!
  4. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 30 июля 2022 13:31
    +3
    Газпрому надо продолжать гнуть свою линию, требовать чтобы Сименс «шевелил задницей». Надо припомнить фирме крымские газовые турбины)
  5. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 30 июля 2022 14:37
    0
    Уверен, что моё мнение в корне не совпадает с мнением подавляющего большинства посетителей этого ресурса и вызовет немедленную бурю справедливого возмущения, подкрепленного надутыми щеками и выпученными глазами, но ГАЗПРОМ таки заигрался.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2022 15:48
      -1
      Газпром более мудр, он не прямо закрывает вентили со словами: "вот и вы получайте", а разыгрывает технические трудности и обвиняет те же западные санкции. Молодцы... А венграм по другой украинской ветке добавляет поставки газа, вот венгры и будут торпедировать санкции в ЕС по углеводородам...
    2. Александр Дутов (Александр Дутов) 30 июля 2022 20:33
      0
      Деньги конечно не пахнут! Но на самом деле заигрался тот, кто требует русский газ, чтобы сделать оружие и поставить его ВСУ... Тот, кто срочно требует казахскую нефть, чтобы произвести топливо и подогнать на фронт...Раз батьке прекрыли кислород в этом "бизнесе"
    3. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 31 июля 2022 10:26
      0
      Цитата: k7k8
      Уверен, что моё мнение в корне не совпадает с мнением подавляющего большинства посетителей этого ресурса и вызовет немедленную бурю справедливого возмущения, подкрепленного надутыми щеками и выпученными глазами, ГАЗПРОМ таки заигрался

      Вот Газпром как раз строго действует в рамках законов и договоренностей, а "заигрались" европатнеры, которые на ходу меняют правила. Так что надули щеки и выпучили глаза до такой степени, что не замечаете очевидного, как раз ВЫ и вам подобные.
  6. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 30 июля 2022 15:47
    +1
    Новость интересная. Выводы из нее - Газпром таки пришел на войну (газовую против всех) и пытается не быть мальчиком для битья, спонсором всех и вся, униженным и оскорбленным, и видимо получил документы, которые просил неделю назад. А по этим документам, какого овоща огородного или органа полового оборудование стоимостью миллионы зелёных невнятных бумажек отдали не пойми кому? И по тем же причинам почему европейцы не хотят сосать? Мы им даём, почти бесплатно (если учесть рыночную стоимость газа). На тебе целых две трубы - соси, сколько хочешь! Только придется самому сосать - ибо купленные за наши кровные деньги турбины Сименс упорно не отдает. Это как с мистралями - сам себя, но только не русским. Это уже диагноз какой-то по всему миру. Фрейд в ужасе.
    Медведев все удивляется - ну как же так? Они что дураки? Да! Они все поголовно безмозглые паразиты и фанатики! Они замёрзнут, они свой кал будут жрать, они отпилят себе голову, только чтобы нам стало хоть немного хуже... Мне пофиг. Вместо Кока-Колы будем пить Черноголовку.
    1. All Rus Офлайн All Rus
      All Rus (All Rus) 30 июля 2022 16:31
      0
      Не, не хватит этой дерьмократической гейропе и либерастным штатам силы воли и духа! Как только начнутся неудобства в быту и безработица (а они уже начались, энергоносители по ким ценам обрушают экономику и ком.платежи, сделают ЕС не конкурентной), то народ Франции(оч.протестные ребята!), Германии(тоже могут! ) и других стран-локомотивов скинут свои правительства. Ну а карлики прибалты и прочие нахлебники сядут (попытаются сесть) на шею ам, которые как всегда классически "сдадут всех при первом же шухере" по причине "Боливар не выдержит двоих" и "ничего личного, просто бизнес".. Ну и в ии тоже народ долго терпеть не будет, цены на заправках показатель реальный и никакие проблемы Украины здесь не играют!
    2. ВлВл Офлайн ВлВл
      ВлВл (ВладВлад) 30 июля 2022 21:43
      0
      Лучше Прасковейский коньяк. Больше пользы. wink
  7. All Rus Офлайн All Rus
    All Rus (All Rus) 30 июля 2022 16:14
    +1
    Всегда(особенно когда выгодно!) нужно выполнять контракты! Пришло время ремонта-ремонтируйте! Не хотите выполнять-в суд. С получением убытков. Нужен газ-откроют СП-2, обойдутся другими источниками-флаг в руки, танк навстречу.Только всем уже понятно, кто проиграл и выиграл в этой ситуации... Как всегда либерастно дерьмократические Штаты ии в шоколаде! При триллионных долгах, которые никогда не будут возвращены! Рынок газа/нефти ЕС поминают под себя. РФ теряет деньги и влияние. Гейропа обвалиает свою экономику и попадает в не детскую зависимость, которая и так зашкаливает. Ничего личного, просто бизнес..
  8. дед565 Офлайн дед565
    дед565 (дед5655) 30 июля 2022 17:20
    +1
    Америсосы посадили гейроппку на долларовый ..стручок по самые гланды так,что даже если кто-то пытается теперь рискнуть,его просто душат. На кону сама гейропа. И только имеющие дух и перешагнувшие вылезут с минимальными потерями
  9. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 30 июля 2022 17:56
    0
    Цитата: k7k8
    Уверен, что моё мнение в корне не совпадает с мнением подавляющего большинства посетителей этого ресурса и вызовет немедленную бурю справедливого возмущения, подкрепленного надутыми щеками и выпученными глазами, но ГАЗПРОМ таки заигрался.

    Полностью согласен! Об этом говорит и переписка между "конторами", которую турбопатриоты не знают и знать не хотят...
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 30 июля 2022 18:10
      +1
      Цитата: Vox Populi
      турбопатриоты

      Вы таки нашли правильное определение очередной стадии в эволюции "патриотизма" (именно, в кавычках, как не имеющего ничего общего с настоящим патриотизмом).
  10. Kapany3 Офлайн Kapany3
    Kapany3 30 июля 2022 18:07
    0
    Цитата: Полковник Кудасов
    Газпрому надо продолжать гнуть свою линию, требовать чтобы Сименс «шевелил задницей». Надо припомнить фирме крымские газовые турбины)

    Если не ошибаюсь в Крыму речь шла о турбинах для ГЭС
    1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 30 июля 2022 19:15
      0
      Ошибаетесь. Речь о газовых турбинах сделанных на ЛМЗ по лицензии Сименс. К тому же какие ГЭС могут быть в Крыму? Там и рек то нет
  11. Санкции надо объявить России против Европы. Прекратить поставку энергоносителей.
    Минус в том, что придется что-то делать с добывающей промышленностью. Сокращать скорее всего. Но к этому мы по-любому придем. Так почему бы не сейчас?
    Сокращение добычи газа и нефти всяко лучше, чем увеличение сроков СВО.
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 30 июля 2022 18:45
      -1
      Цитата: Эксперт_Аналитик_Предсказатель
      Прекратить поставку энергоносителей

      Ага, а выпавшие доходы компенсировать урезанием региональных бюджетов, в частности, Иркутской области. А репутацию надежного партнера сейчас заменить вашим честным словом, но потом. А газовую скважину, которую невозможно остановить в принципе (в отличие от нефтяной) угробить, как нафиг ненужную. Рынки сбыта потеряем сейчас по собственной воле гарантированно, а не может быть потом по воле Европы? Да пофиг! Одним словом, кругом сплошные плюсы!
      1. синоби Офлайн синоби
        синоби (Юрий) 31 июля 2022 05:35
        0
        Как думаете,куда пошёл высвободившийся газовый ресурс?Скважину ведь не остановиш?Хотя конкретно в этом месте вы не правы.Газовая скважина останавливается без особых проблем.
        1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
          k7k8 (vic) 31 июля 2022 10:01
          0
          Цитата: синоби
          Газовая скважина останавливается без особых проблем.

          Вы неправы. Хоть я и не нефтос-газовик, но имею кучу знакомых из этой отрасли. И это далеко не помбуры и электрики. Один из них даже автор монументального учебного пособия по горно-спасательному делу в нефтегазодобывающей отрасли. Так вот специально уточнял - без проблем останавливается нефтяная скважина, а для газовой остановка смерти подобна.

          Цитата: синоби
          Как думаете,куда пошёл высвободившийся газовый ресурс?

          Куда идет освободившийся ресурс, хорошо показала история последней "нефтяной войны" между Россией и Белоруссией. Если не лень, то можете сами поизучать этот вопрос. Если лень, то можете поискать в моих постах - одному из турбопатриотов я уже излагал эту занятную историю.
  12. svit55 Офлайн svit55
    svit55 (Сергей Валентинович) 30 июля 2022 20:54
    -2
    дело очень запутанное и Россия сама выход найти не сможет

    - бред какой то. Пусть Сименс сам разбирается со своими "дочками", просто надо бомбить их жесткими требованиями выполнения контракта, и делать публично.
  13. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 31 июля 2022 05:30
    -1
    А вот вам ребятки ответочка за ваши санкции.Всё строго по вашим же законам.И больше всего умиляют вопли о политике со стороны этих законотворцев-санкциологов.А вас предупреждали-Зима близко!Нынешний бунт фермеров покажется полной ерундой. fool laughing
  14. виктор 17 Офлайн виктор 17
    виктор 17 31 июля 2022 12:39
    0
    А зачем вообще поставлять газ, в то время когда сам запад безнаказанно наращивает поставки оружия на украину почему нет санкций на импорт титана урана других металлов из которых потом делактся оружие , зачем эта игра в поддавки
  15. AwaZ Офлайн AwaZ
    AwaZ (Walery) 2 августа 2022 21:02
    0
    но делать это надо было еще зимой до начала войны , " сломать" компрессоры на ветках СП1 Дружба и уже после начала , вообще закрыть подачу через Украину по форсмажорам. Вот тогда бы сейчас мы наблюдали забавную картину ..