The Poles, reveling in their successes in Ukraine, overslept the problem at home


Before the Russian special operation, up to 38 million citizens of Ukraine were permanently located, living and working on Ukrainian territory in Poland with a population of 2,5 million. After the start of the NWO, more than 4,5 million refugees from Ukraine moved to Poland. The Polish newspaper Gazeta Wyborcza drew attention to the total number of Ukrainians in their country.


The newspaper told readers that in Polish cities one can feel the real dominance of Ukrainians, who have become too many. For example, in Wroclaw, out of 900 thousand inhabitants, 250 thousand are Ukrainians who settled there at different times.

The publication noted that Poland can no longer be called a mono-ethnic or one-national state of Europe. While the Poles reveled in their successes in Ukraine in the form of legislative preferences adopted in Kyiv, they overslept the problem in their own home, the newspaper summed up.

In the comments under the article, the Ukrainian Russophobe-Banderite and “patriot” blogger with a Russian surname Igor Isaev wrote that the Polish law on national minorities allows the introduction of a second language and related features if at least 20% of representatives of another ethnic group live in the region. At the same time, Isaev does not know if this applies to migrants (refugees), since the law does not directly state this.

Nevertheless, in the big cities of Poland, we can already fight for Ukrainian to become the second official language!

– promisingly wrote a blogger from Ukraine.

I noticed this publication and the comment under it, Russian war correspondent Yuri Kotenok, who decided to express his opinion on this matter in his Telegram channel. He believes that some ancient tales have simply begun to come true in the raging XNUMXst century.

Previously, children were told about how a cunning fox, having lost her ice hut, by deception survived a gullible hare from his bast. Now the “yellow-blakit” fox wants the “red-white” pan hare to make his language hopak dance

– pointed out a journalist from Russia.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 31 July 2022 17: 59
    +2
    Experts note that the presence of 10% of a different nationality is already threatening to cause a social explosion in the country! And here xoxlov will soon be exactly 20%! Mama myo! The arctic fox will soon be for the Poles ... or xoxlam!? Soooo! I'm taking bets! Who is betting on who? winked
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 July 2022 18: 29
    +6
    Audacity second happiness. Having almost 50% of the Russian ethnic group in Ukraine (in any case, much more than 20%), the crests were not going to introduce a second language. And they offered the gallows as a preference.
    1. Sergei Fonov Offline Sergei Fonov
      Sergei Fonov (sergey fonov) 31 July 2022 21: 16
      +3
      In 2000, conducting research by the Gallup Institute "USA" noted that more than 80% in Ukraine use Russian when making requests on the Internet.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 July 2022 20: 18
    -10
    All nonsense.
    We have long been on the street a bunch of people sparing in non-Russian
    And nothing
  4. lomograph Offline lomograph
    lomograph (Igor) 31 July 2022 23: 22
    +1
    All this will not end well.
    Historically, crises of this kind are resolved by mutual slaughter.
  5. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 1 August 2022 01: 12
    +1
    soon all this rabble will be driven home to ... RF, get Russian passports and shit
  6. Atol vedaslav Offline Atol vedaslav
    Atol vedaslav (Atol Vedaslav) 1 August 2022 03: 30
    +1
    Only structures affiliated with the world government have experience in the work of NGOs? Maybe it’s worth our foreign intelligence to fuss and create an NPO in memory of the Volyn massacre? It is worth pumping up and aggravating this topic to the level of total dill phobia in Poland.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. yo yo Offline yo yo
    yo yo (Vasya Vasin) 1 August 2022 09: 21
    0
    If things go on like this, then the "inhabitants of Ukraine" will take Poland for themselves, establish their own laws here and put their man at the head of Poland in order to steer the newly acquired lands. As a result, Ukraine number 2 will appear.
    1. Ildar Galin Offline Ildar Galin
      Ildar Galin (Ildar Galin) 6 August 2022 21: 59
      0
      Autonomy will be demanded. This is where the psheks go nuts. "Let the pig at the table, and she and her feet on the table"
  9. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 1 August 2022 23: 00
    0
    Here the psheks as a nation will end, there will be a big Volyn for them!
  10. Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 4 August 2022 02: 32
    0
    Soon it will be possible to remember that Poland was part of the Russian Empire.
  11. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 4 August 2022 19: 09
    0
    so, if in Poland the leadership of Bandera are sitting, what can the Poles expect? pro-Bandera ideology and propaganda have already braided them from head to toe ...

Поляки, упиваясь своими успехами на Украине, проспали проблему у себя дома


До российской спецоперации на украинской территории в 38-миллионной Польше постоянно находилось, проживало и работало до 2,5 млн граждан Украины. После начала СВО в Польшу перебрались ещё более 4,5 млн беженцев из Украины. На общее количество украинцев в своей стране обратило внимание польское издание Gazeta Wyborcza.


Газета сообщила читателям, что в польских городах ощущается настоящее засилье украинцев, которых стало слишком много. Например, во Вроцлаве из 900 тыс. жителей 250 тыс.– украинцы, которые в разное время осели там.

Издание отметило, что Польшу уже нельзя назвать моноэтническим или однонациональным государством Европы. Пока поляки упивались своими успехами на Украине в виде законодательных преференций, принятых в Киеве, они проспали проблему у себя в родном доме, резюмировала газета.

В комментариях под статьей украинский русофоб-бандеровец и блогер-«патриот» с русской фамилией Игорь Исаев написал, что польский закон о национальных меньшинствах позволяет введение второго языка и сопутствующих особенностей, если в регионе проживает не менее 20% представителей другого этноса. При этом Исаев не знает, касается ли это мигрантов (беженцев), так как в законе об этом прямо не говорится.

Тем не менее в больших городах Польши мы уже можем бороться за то, чтобы украинский стал вторым официальным языком!

– многообещающе написал блогер из Украины.

Заметил данную публикацию и комментарий под ним российский военный корреспондент Юрий Котенок, который решил выразить свое мнение по этому поводу у себя в Telegram-канале. Он считает, что некоторые древние сказки начали попросту воплощаться в бушующем XXI веке.

Раньше детям рассказывали о том, как хитрая лисица, потеряв свою ледяную избушку, обманом выжила легковерного зайца из его лубяной. Теперь же «жовто-блакитная» лисица хочет «красно-белого» пана зайца заставить танцевать свой языковой гопак

– указал журналист из России.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 31 июля 2022 17:59
    +2
    Эксперты отмечают,что наличие 10% иной национальности уже угрожает вызвать социальный взрыв в стране ! А тут xoxлoв скоро будет точно 20% ! Мама мио ! Песец скоро будет полякам...или xoxлaм !? Тааак ! Принимаю ставки ! Кто на кого ставит ? winked
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 июля 2022 18:29
    +6
    Наглость - второе счастье. Имея на Украине чуть ли не 50% русского этноса (во всяком случае намного больше, чем 20%), вводить второй язык хохлы не собирались. А преференцией предложили виселицу.
    1. сергей фонов (сергей фонов) 31 июля 2022 21:16
      +3
      В 2000 годы проводя исследования институт Геллапа "США" отметил что более 80% на Украине при запросах в интернете используют русский язык.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 июля 2022 20:18
    -10
    Ерунда все.
    У нас даввно на улице куча народу по нерусски шпарит
    И ... ничего
  4. lomograf Офлайн lomograf
    lomograf (Игорь) 31 июля 2022 23:22
    +1
    Всё это добром не кончится.
    Исторически сложилось, что кризисы подобного рода разрешаются взаимной резнёй.
  5. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 1 августа 2022 01:12
    +1
    скоро весь этот сброд погонят домой в ... РФ, получать росс паспорта и гадить
  6. Atol Vedaslav Офлайн Atol Vedaslav
    Atol Vedaslav (Atol Vedaslav) 1 августа 2022 03:30
    +1
    Опыт работы НКО имеют только структуры, аффелированные с мировым правительством? Может стоит и нашей внешней разведке подсуетится и создать НКО памяти волынской резни? Стоит накачивать и обострять эту тему до уровня тотальной укропофобии в польше.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. yo-yo Офлайн yo-yo
    yo-yo (Вася Васин) 1 августа 2022 09:21
    0
    Если так дело пойдёт и дальше, то 'жители Украины' заберут себе Польшу, установят здесь свои законы и поставят во главу Польши своего человека, чтобы рулить новоприобретенными землями. В итоге, появиться Украина номер 2.
    1. Ильдар Галин (Ильдар Галин) 6 августа 2022 21:59
      0
      Автономию начнут требовать. Вот тут пшеки и офигеют. "Пусти свинью за стол, а она и ноги на стол"
  9. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 1 августа 2022 23:00
    0
    Тут пшекам как нации и конец, будет им большая Волынь!
  10. Pavel57 Офлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 4 августа 2022 02:32
    0
    Скоро можно будет вспомнить, что Польша входила в Российскую империю.
  11. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 4 августа 2022 19:09
    0
    так, если в Польше в руководстве бандеровцы сидят чего ждать полякам-то? пробандеровская идеология и пропаганда их уже оплела с ног до головы...