Russia increases military pressure in the Kharkiv direction


Russian troops are stepping up military operations in the direction of Kharkov. Thus, according to the Ministry of Defense, the RF Armed Forces killed 53 militants and foreign mercenaries and two HIMARS MLRS with one strike of high-precision weapons at a Kharkov enterprise.


In addition, the 93rd mechanized brigade and the 128th mountain assault brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, respectively, suffer heavy losses in the Kharkiv and Zaporozhye directions. In this regard, there is a massive abandonment of positions and desertion of Ukrainian servicemen in these units to the central regions of the country and to the west.

Along with this, the Russian military department reports on the strike of the Russian Aerospace Forces on the temporary deployment of the 92nd brigade of the Ukrainian armed forces in the Kharkov region, during which about two hundred nationalists were destroyed. The RF Armed Forces also hit the launcher of the American Harpoon anti-ship complex in the Odessa region, suppressed six artillery and mortar emplacements and eight Grad MLRS of the enemy.

Meanwhile, according to colonel and military intelligence veteran Rustem Klupov, Russian troops will be able to destroy all HIMARS MLRS in Ukraine by mid-September. Klupov also believes that these systems are not effective enough to cause serious damage.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 August 2022 16: 46
    -1
    And what, the Kharkiv pro-Russian brigade of the people's militia has already been formed, as suggested earlier?
    1. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
      Grei grin (Gray Grin) 1 August 2022 23: 30
      -1
      nope, only Dikanskaya!
  2. Ivanushka-555 Offline Ivanushka-555
    Ivanushka-555 (Ivan) 1 August 2022 18: 21
    +1
    Stop lying to yourself that the Hymers aren't effective. They are very effective and there is nothing to be ashamed of, you might think the Americans don’t know how to make cool weapons!
    Nazi accomplices were destroyed, the bridge across the Dnieper in Kherson was put out of action, our serious radar was bludgeoned. Is this not effective? I am sure that our warriors are also being wetted, no matter how sad it is to admit it.
    1. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 2 August 2022 08: 57
      0
      Damaged the bridge is a GREAT PKREMOGA ??? Despite the fact that the country is breathing its last and living out its last weeks.
  3. Kapany3 Offline Kapany3
    Kapany3 1 August 2022 19: 15
    +1
    Quote: Ivanushka-555
    Stop lying to yourself that the Hymers aren't effective. They are very effective and there is nothing to be ashamed of, you might think the Americans don’t know how to make cool weapons!
    Nazi accomplices were destroyed, the bridge across the Dnieper in Kherson was put out of action, our serious radar was bludgeoned. Is this not effective? I am sure that our warriors are also being wetted, no matter how sad it is to admit it.

    Particularly effective against the civilian population, and even more effective against women, children, and the elderly.
    1. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
      Grei grin (Gray Grin) 1 August 2022 23: 32
      0
      Well, you can’t take it away from them, for peaceful people they have taught them this from everything that is, the Americans have taught this, these are top-class specialists in this difficult matter!
  4. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 4 August 2022 19: 53
    0
    In addition, the 93rd mechanized brigade and the 128th mountain assault brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, respectively, suffer heavy losses in the Kharkiv and Zaporozhye directions. In this regard, there is a massive abandonment of positions and desertion of Ukrainian servicemen in these units to the central regions of the country and to the west.

    Ukronazis need to be beaten correctly wherever they manifest themselves

Россия усиливает военное давление на Харьковском направлении


Российские войска активизируют боевые действия в направлении Харькова. Так, по информации Минобороны, ВС РФ одним ударом высокоточных вооружений по харьковскому предприятию уничтожили 53 боевика и иностранных наемника и две РСЗО HIMARS.


Кроме того, большие потери на Харьковском и Запорожском направлениях несут 93-я механизированная бригада и 128-я горно-штурмовая бригада ВСУ соответственно. В связи с этим отмечается массовое оставление позиций и дезертирство украинских военнослужащих в этих подразделениях в центральные районы страны и на запад.

Наряду с этим российское военное ведомство сообщает об ударе российских ВКС по временной дислокации 92-й бригады украинских вооруженных сил в районе Харькова, в ходе которого было уничтожено около двух сотен националистов. ВС РФ также поразили пусковую установку американского противокорабельного комплекса «Гарпун» в Одесской области, подавили шесть артиллерийских и минометных точек и восемь РСЗО «Град» противника.

Между тем, по мнению полковника и ветерана военной разведки Рустема Клупова, российские войска уже к середине сентября смогут уничтожить все РСЗО HIMARS на Украине. Клупов также полагает, что эти системы недостаточно эффективны для нанесения серьезных повреждений.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 августа 2022 16:46
    -1
    А что, Харьковскую пророссийскую бригаду народного ополчения уже сформировали, как предлагалось ранее?
    1. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
      Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 1 августа 2022 23:30
      -1
      неа, покеда только Диканьскую!
  2. Ivanushka-555 Офлайн Ivanushka-555
    Ivanushka-555 (Иван) 1 августа 2022 18:21
    +1
    Хватит уже врать самим себе, что Хаймерсы не эффективны. Очень даже эффективны и в этом нет ничего постыдного, можно подумать америкозы не умеют делать классное оружие !
    Нациков-подельников уничтожили, мост через Днепр в Херсоне вывели из строя, мочканули нашу серьёзную РЛС. Это что - не эффективно ? Уверен - мочат и наших вояк, как бы не печально это было признавать.
    1. Повредили мост это ВЕЛИКАЯ ПКРЕМОГА???При том что страна дышит на ладан и доживает последние недели.
  3. Kapany3 Офлайн Kapany3
    Kapany3 1 августа 2022 19:15
    +1
    Цитата: Ivanushka-555
    Хватит уже врать самим себе, что Хаймерсы не эффективны. Очень даже эффективны и в этом нет ничего постыдного, можно подумать америкозы не умеют делать классное оружие !
    Нациков-подельников уничтожили, мост через Днепр в Херсоне вывели из строя, мочканули нашу серьёзную РЛС. Это что - не эффективно ? Уверен - мочат и наших вояк, как бы не печально это было признавать.

    Особо эффективны против гражданского населения, и ещё эффективнее против женщин, детей, и стариков.
    1. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
      Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 1 августа 2022 23:32
      0
      ну это у них не отнимешь, по мирным они из всего что есть палят их американцы этому научили, это специалисты высшего класса в этом сложном деле!
  4. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 4 августа 2022 19:53
    0
    Кроме того, большие потери на Харьковском и Запорожском направлениях несут 93-я механизированная бригада и 128-я горно-штурмовая бригада ВСУ соответственно. В связи с этим отмечается массовое оставление позиций и дезертирство украинских военнослужащих в этих подразделениях в центральные районы страны и на запад.

    Правильно долбить укронацистов нужно везде, где они проявляют себя