What markers indicate the real readiness of the United States and China for a war over Taiwan


The main international intrigue of recent days is whether Pelosi's "grandmother" will fly to Taiwan or not, and how Beijing will react to this. The PLA Navy has already begun exercises in the Taiwan Strait, there is a large-scale transfer of armored vehicles to the coast. Both active Chinese aircraft carriers with escort ships entered the South China Sea. Local residents are encouraged to donate blood. All this is very similar to the preparation of the PRC for a war to return Taiwan to its “home harbor”.


Yes, what is happening now in China really resembles what happened in Russia for several months before the start of a special military operation in Ukraine on February 24, 2022. However, let us recall that exactly the same thing happened in the spring of 2021, but then everything “worked out”, Russian troops and warships returned to their places of permanent deployment and base. What can be considered the most accurate “marker”, indicating the real readiness of all parties for a real war, and not its imitation?

A special military operation to retake Taiwan, if it does take place, will probably be the largest amphibious operation in history. The recalcitrant island, captured in 1949 by the "separatists", will first be "ironed" with cruise and ballistic missiles, as well as aircraft, for a long time and with enthusiasm, destroying the military infrastructure of Taipei and grinding its armed forces. Then the Eastern Fleet of the PLA Navy will take over. Under the cover of aviation and warships, the minesweepers will have to clear the approaches to the coast from mines in order to ensure a safe landing.

It is obvious that Beijing will not step on someone else's rake and act with "small forces", unjustifiably dragging out the matter. The operation will involve both specialized landing ships at the initial stage, as well as civilian ones, which were built according to dual-use projects and can be mobilized for the needs of the fleet. The Chinese will attack immediately and powerfully in order to quickly achieve the desired result.

Will the Americans fight for Taiwan? No, they will not do. They will limit themselves to preloading Taipei with weapons to make the price of Beijing's victory as high as possible. Will everything end with the capitulation of the "separate" regime? No. It is after the fall of Taipei that all the fun begins.

Immediately after the start of the Chinese special operation, the United States and its accomplices will impose tough sanctions against China, as was done earlier against Russia for Ukraine. The goal is gradual economic strangulation of the Celestial Empire, the reduction of its industrial and scientific and technical potential. The next logical step on the part of Washington is to block the Malacca Strait for Chinese ships. And this is precisely what will be the main point of bifurcation.

The strategic importance of the Strait of Malacca for the world economy in general and China in particular cannot be overestimated. This is a strait between the Malay Peninsula and the island of Sumatra, separating the Pacific and Indian oceans. During the year, about 60% of world trade and 25% of all oil transported from the Middle East to Southeast Asia passes through it. China is critically dependent on the Strait of Malacca for the supply of hydrocarbons and other raw materials, as well as for the export of its products. This is the point of a possible clash of interests between India and China, as well as the Celestial Empire and the entire recently created Anglo-Saxon military bloc AUKUS.

It is quite enough to block the AUG Strait of the US Navy, and that's all, try to pass your tankers without the consent of the Americans. Undoubtedly, the British will gladly participate in this ignoble deed by sending their “Queen Elizabeth” with a warrant to the Malacca Strait. The Australians will also help in any way they can in organizing a naval blockade of China.

As a matter of fact, this is the answer why Beijing is building all these "unnecessary" aircraft carriers. Yes, they may not be needed for the war for Taiwan. There will be enough coastal aviation aircraft. But what will you do when the strategically important Strait of Malacca is blocked by the carrier strike force (AUS) AUKUS? In a good way, the Anglo-Saxons will not leave, and this bottleneck will have to be “uncorked” only by force. Whatever our esteemed readers imagine, who in any way “flash” better than American, British, Indian and Chinese admirals in naval affairs, only another AUG (AUS) can resist. That is why Beijing is investing such funds in its military shipbuilding program.

Based on the foregoing, the deployment of naval forces in the Strait of Malacca can be considered an important "marker" of the readiness of the parties for a real armed conflict. If the Chinese AUG (AUS) or the Anglo-Saxon start some preparatory actions in the specified area, you should at least be wary. This is no accident.

Note that China, knowing about its critical dependence on the Malacca bottleneck, has long dreamed of laying an alternative shipping channel called Kra. The Thai Canal, or the Kra Canal, is to pass through southern Thailand. Its length can be from 50 to 100 kilometers, and its width and depth can make it possible to navigate the largest vessels. So far, the project has been held back due to high cost and complexity. However, if activation on it begins in the near future, it means that the matter smells like kerosene.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 August 2022 16: 52
    +1
    There can be no war because of the clear superiority of the United States in weapons of mass destruction.
    90% of the population of the PRC is concentrated in the east of the country, and if it is used, the losses will be grandiose, both human and material.
    Anton Blinkin said that the USA will not stop using atomic weapons in threatening cases, and the threat that in the event of a traditional war against the PRC, they have little chance of winning.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 August 2022 17: 06
    +1
    Yes, the author followed the most bloody scenario, In fact, it is always unclear what awaits in the future. Maybe very badly or badly, or not very badly with contracts. We must not forget that the PRC is a nuclear power and has fairly good carriers ... Whether the PRC today is ready for a military resolution with Taiwan, the saber-rattling will continue for some time, because it works for China .... And then time will probably tell that "the corpse of the enemy floats" in the Pacific Ocean ...
  3. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 2 August 2022 18: 08
    +1
    The Chinese Navy is not ready to fight for the Strait of Malacca. This is the second phase of the construction of the Chinese Navy. Scheduled to be completed by 2030
  4. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 2 August 2022 18: 28
    0
    Whip stage. The US is pushing and pushing China into a corner.
  5. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 2 August 2022 18: 37
    +1
    Will the Americans fight for Taiwan? No, they will not do.

    Will. If they do not agree with China. And Japan will. Yes, and all other allies of the United States.

    The Chinese will attack immediately and powerfully in order to quickly achieve the desired result.

    If they agree with the United States, they will take it peacefully.
    If they don't come to an agreement, they'll keep their tails down and wait a few more years, or even decades.
    And you can’t blame them for such a position.
  6. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 2 August 2022 18: 42
    -2
    And I already wrote, but the article was removed somewhere.
    Perhaps China will show its anger by launching a massive missile attack on Taiwan's military facilities. At the same time, he will check his missiles and Taiwan's air defense.
    But the landing is very unlikely.

    It will strike not in 13,5 years, but in the coming days, if not hours.
  7. Kapany3 Offline Kapany3
    Kapany3 2 August 2022 18: 50
    +1
    I only read up to India, China and China. Didn't read further
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 2 August 2022 18: 53
      0
      Well, you have some patience!
  8. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 2 August 2022 18: 57
    -1
    As a matter of fact, this is the answer why Beijing is building all these "unnecessary" aircraft carriers.

    And Vladimir Putin asked, "Well, did the aircraft carriers under construction help you a lot, Comrade Xi?"
  9. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 2 August 2022 19: 30
    0
    But what, China couldn’t slam on Taiwan before - was it specially waiting for an American grandmother?
  10. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 2 August 2022 19: 35
    0
    Will the Americans fight for Taiwan? No, they will not do.

    Author!
    And the Chinese will not fight for Taiwan.
  11. Larisa Z. Offline Larisa Z.
    Larisa Z. (Larisa Vavilova) 2 August 2022 19: 41
    +1
    There is such an expression as the one hundred and first Chinese warning. But seriously, in this game the next move is for the Celestial. They have nowhere to hurry, they are not under sanctions. the Americans calculated them and knew that the Chinese were not yet ready. We are waiting for the development of the party ...
  12. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 2 August 2022 20: 28
    +1
    There are no markers. China cannot and does not know how to fight. He can scream loudly, show muscles, but that's all.
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 3 August 2022 05: 52
      -1
      There are markers. But, as the experience of dozens of situations has shown, the author of these markers is not able to see and therefore constantly hits the sky with his finger.
  13. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 August 2022 10: 30
    -1
    This is not the first article about Taiwan just about .. and not the hundredth - we are waiting for bloodshed ...
    The Chinese showed themselves all the time as cautious, patient, stubborn and, unlike many, rapidly developing .. so time plays on them ... and to train the army, for the sake of goodies in agreements - everyone is happy.
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 3 August 2022 10: 55
      0
      Japan also developed rapidly. Until the Americans came and said "Enough".
      And that was the end of Japan's development. Yep, time is on their side. 125 million in a small area without own resources. The big crisis will put an end to the history of this state.
  14. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 4 August 2022 11: 45
    0
    What markers indicate the real readiness of the United States and China for a war over Taiwan

    As expected: none!

Какие маркеры свидетельствуют о реальной готовности США и КНР к войне за Тайвань


Главная международная интрига последних дней – прилетит все-таки «бабушка» Пелоси на Тайвань или нет и как на это отреагирует Пекин. ВМС НОАК уже начали учения в Тайваньском проливе, наблюдается масштабная переброска бронетехники к побережью. В Южно-Китайское море вышли оба действующих китайских авианосца с судами сопровождения. Местных жителей власти призывают сдавать донорскую кровь. Все это очень похоже на подготовку КНР к войне за возвращение Тайваня в «родную гавань».


Да, происходящее сейчас в Китае действительно напоминает то, что было в России в течение нескольких месяцев до начала специальной военной операции на Украине 24 февраля 2022 года. Однако вспомним, что ровно то же самое было и весной 2021 года, но тогда все «обошлось», российские войска и военные корабли вернулись на места своей постоянной дислокации и базы. Что же можно будет считать наиболее точным «маркером», указывающим на реальную готовность всех сторон к настоящей войне, а не ее имитации?

Специальная военная операция по возвращению Тайваня, если она все же состоится, станет, наверное, самой масштабной десантной операцией в истории. Непокорный остров, захваченный в 1949 году «сепарами», сперва будут долго и увлеченно «утюжить» крылатыми и баллистическими ракетами, а также авиацией, уничтожая военную инфраструктуру Тайбэя и перемалывая его вооруженные силы. Затем в дело вступит Восточный флот ВМС НОАК. Под прикрытием авиации и боевых кораблей тральщики должны будут расчистить от мин подходы к побережью, чтобы обеспечить безопасную высадку десанта.

Очевидно, что Пекин не станет наступать на чужие грабли и действовать «малыми силами», неоправданно затягивая дело. В операции будут задействованы как специализированные десантные корабли на первоначальном этапе, так и гражданские, которые строились по проектам двойного назначения и могут быть мобилизованы для нужд флота. Китайцы навалятся сразу и мощно, чтобы быстро добиться желаемого результата.

Будут ли американцы воевать за Тайвань? Нет, не будут. Они ограничатся предварительной накачкой Тайбэя вооружениями, чтобы сделать цену победы Пекина максимально высокой. Закончится ли все с капитуляцией «сепарского» режима? Нет. Именно после падения Тайбэя и начнется все самое интересное.

Сразу же после начала китайской спецоперации США и их подельники введут против КНР жесткие санкции, как это было сделано ранее в отношении России за Украину. Цель – постепенное экономическое удушение Поднебесной, снижение ее промышленного и научно-технического потенциала. Следующим логичным шагом со стороны Вашингтона видится перекрытие Малаккского пролива для китайских кораблей. И вот именно это и будет главной точкой бифуркации.

Стратегическое значение Малаккского пролива для мировой экономики в целом и китайской в частност, невозможно переоценить. Это пролив между Малайским полуостровом и островом Суматра, разделяющий Тихий и Индийский океаны. За год через него проходит порядка 60% мировой торговли и 25% всей нефти, транспортируемой с Ближнего Востока в Юго-Восточную Азию. Китай критически зависит от Малаккского пролива в снабжении углеводородным и иным сырьем, а также в вопросе экспорта своей продукции. Эта точка возможного столкновения интересов Индии и КНР, а также Поднебесной и всего недавно созданного англосаксонского военного блока AUKUS.

Вполне достаточно перекрыть пролив АУГ ВМС США, и все, попробуй проведи свои танкеры без согласия американцев. Несомненно, в этом неблагородном деле с удовольствием поучаствуют англичане, направив к Малаккскому проливу свою «Королеву Елизавету» с ордером. Помогут чем смогут в организации морской блокады Китая и австралийцы.

Собственно говоря, это и есть ответ, зачем Пекин строит все эти свои «ненужные» авианосцы. Да, для войны за Тайвань они, возможно, и не нужны. Там хватит и самолетов береговой авиации. Но что ты будешь делать, когда стратегически важный Малаккский пролив окажется заблокированным авианосным ударным соединением (АУС) AUKUS? По-хорошему англосаксы не уйдут, и «откупоривать» это бутылочное горлышко придется только силой. Что бы там ни мнили себе наши уважаемые читатели, которые в военно-морском деле по-любому «секут» лучше американских, британских, индийских и китайских адмиралов, противостоять АУГ (АУС) может только другая АУГ (АУС). Именно поэтому Пекин и вкладывает такие средства в свою военную судостроительную программу.

Исходя из сказанного, важным «маркером» готовности сторон к реальному вооруженному конфликту можно считать разворачивание военно-морских сил в районе Малаккского пролива. Если китайская АУГ (АУС) или англосаксонская начнет какие-то подготовительные действия в указанном районе, стоит как минимум насторожиться. Это неспроста.

Заметим, что Китай, зная про свою критическую зависимость от Малаккского «бутылочного горлышка», давно мечтает о прокладке альтернативного судоходного канала под названием Кра. Тайский канал, или канал через перешеек Кра, должен пройти через юг Таиланда. Его длина может составить от 50 до 100 километров, а ширина и глубина – позволить проводить самые крупнотоннажные суда. Пока что проект сдерживается из-за высокой стоимости и сложности. Однако если в ближайшее время начнется активизация по нему, значит, дело пахнет керосином.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 августа 2022 16:52
    +1
    Войны не может быть ввиду явного превосходства США в оружии массового уничтожения.
    90% населения КНР сконцентрировано на востоке страны и в случае его применения потери будут грандиозные как человеческие, так и материальные.
    Антон блинкин сказал, что сшасовцы не остановятся в применении атомного оружия в угрожающих случаях, а угроза что в случае начала традиционной войны против КНР, выиграть у них шансов мало.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 августа 2022 17:06
    +1
    Да, автор пошёл по самому кровавому сценарию, На деле всегда непонятно, что ждёт в будущем. Может очень плохо или плохо, или не очень плохим путём с договорами. Не надо забывать, что КНР ядерная держава и имеет достаточно хорошие носители ...Врят ли сегодня КНР готова на военное разрешение с Тайванем, ещё бряцанье оружием будет продолжаться какое то время, ибо оно работает на Китай....А время потом возможно покажет, что "труп врага проплывает" по Тихому океану...
  3. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 2 августа 2022 18:08
    +1
    Китайский Флот не готов к борьбе за Малаккский пролив. Это второй этап строительства ВМФ Китая. Планируется завершить к 2030 году
  4. Стадия кнута. США нагнетает и загоняет Китай в угол.
  5. Будут ли американцы воевать за Тайвань? Нет, не будут.

    Будут. Если не договорятся с Китаем. И Япония будет. Да и все остальные союзники США.

    Китайцы навалятся сразу и мощно, чтобы быстро добиться желаемого результата.

    Если договорятся с США, то возьмут мирным путем.
    Если не договорятся, то хвост прижмут и будут ждать еще несколько лет, а то и десятилетий.
    И осуждать их за такую позицию нельзя.
  6. И я уже писал, но куда то убрали статью.
    Возможно Китай проявит свой гнев тем, что нанесет массированный ракетный удар по военным объектам Тайваня. Заодно проверит свои ракеты и ПВО Тайваня.
    А вот высадка десанта - очень вряд ли.

    Нанесет удар не через 13,5 лет, а в ближайшие дни, если не часы.
  7. Kapany3 Офлайн Kapany3
    Kapany3 2 августа 2022 18:50
    +1
    Дочитал только до Индия, КНР и Поднебесная. Дальше читать не стал
    1. Ну у вас и терпение однако!))
  8. Собственно говоря, это и есть ответ, зачем Пекин строит все эти свои «ненужные» авианосцы.

    И спросил Владимир Путин "Ну и сильно тебе помогли строящиеся авианосцы, товарищ Си?"
  9. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 2 августа 2022 19:30
    0
    А что, Китай раньше не мог хлопнуть по Тайваню - специально американскую бабушку ждал?
  10. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 2 августа 2022 19:35
    0
    Будут ли американцы воевать за Тайвань? Нет, не будут.

    Автор!
    И китайцы за Тайвань воевать не будут.
  11. Лариса Z. Офлайн Лариса Z.
    Лариса Z. (Лариса Вавилова) 2 августа 2022 19:41
    +1
    Есть такое выражение, как сто первое китайское предупреждение. А если серьёзно, в этой партии следующий ход за поднебесной. Спешить им некуда, не они под санкциями. американцы их просчитали и знали что китайцы пока не готовы. Ждём развития партии...
  12. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 2 августа 2022 20:28
    +1
    Нет никаких маркеров. Китай воевать не может и не умеет. Он может громко кричать, показывать мускулы, но это и все.
    1. Маркеры есть. Но, как показал опыт десятков ситуаций, автор этих маркеров увидеть не способен и потому постоянно попадает пальцем в небо.
  13. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 августа 2022 10:30
    -1
    Это уже не первая статья про вот-вот Тайвань.. и не сотая - вот вот ждем кровищи...
    Китайцы проявляли все время себя как осторожные, терпеливые, упорные и в отличии от многих - быстро развивающиеся.. так что время играет на них... а потренировать армию, ради плюшек в договоренностей - каждый рад.
    1. Япония также быстро развивалась. Пока не пришли американцы и не сказали "Хватит".
      И на этом все развитие Японии прекратилось. Ага, время работает на них. 125 миллионов на небольшой территории без собственных ресурсов. Большой кризис поставит точку на истории этого государства.
  14. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 4 августа 2022 11:45
    0
    Какие маркеры свидетельствуют о реальной готовности США и КНР к войне за Тайвань

    Как и следовало ожидать: никакие!