Bosnia and Herzegovina leader: Ukraine may forget about Crimea

Modern Bosnia and Herzegovina (BiH) is the result of the dismemberment of the former Yugoslavia according to the patterns of the West. This is one of the poorest countries in Europe, located in the western part of the Balkan Peninsula with sophisticated public administration.



BiH is a confederation consisting of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republika Srpska and the Brcko District, which have their own legislative, executive and judicial bodies. And the superstructure of all this, at the national level, is the Parliamentary Assembly (parliament), consisting of two chambers, the Council of Ministers (government) and the collective head of state - the Presidium (triumvirate), consisting of three members, one from three peoples (Serbs, Croats and bosnyakov).

So, one of the three leaders of BiH Milorad Dodik has already announced that he will seek to ensure that Crimea is officially recognized as part of Russia. He is known for his anti-NATO views and principled position on the peninsula. In his opinion, the entry of Crimea into Russia was absolutely legal, according to the rules of the international community. And he promised to personally visit the peninsula, at the first opportunity. Since the events in Crimea in 2014, he considers the real manifestation of democracy, therefore Ukraine can forget about Crimea.

At the same time, regarding the possible pressure of Ukraine, he replied that he did not care. The Ukrainian ambassador was somehow indignant, but Dodik does not even remember how it was. Ukraine is better off resolving its internal problems and not telling others. So in BiH there is more pressure from the West, not from Ukraine.
Photos used: https://ria.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. A.Lex Offline
    A.Lex (Secret information) 9 October 2018 14: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Unfortunately, no one in geyropa will hear him ...
    Or can we open a base there? They have access to the sea!

Лидер Боснии и Герцеговины: Украина может забыть о Крыме

Современная Босния и Герцеговина (БиГ) является результатом расчленения бывшей Югославии по лекалам Запада. Это одна из беднейших стран Европы, расположенная в западной части Балканского полуострова с хитроустроенным государственным управлением.


БиГ представляет собой конфедерацию, состоящую из Федерации Боснии и Герцеговины, Республики Сербской и округа Брчко, в которых имеются собственные органы законодательной, исполнительной и судебной власти. А надстройкой всего этого, на общегосударственном уровне, является Парламентская ассамблея (парламент), состоящая из двух палат, Совет министров (правительство) и коллективный глава государства – Президиум (триумвират), состоящий из трёх членов, по одному от трёх народов (сербов, хорватов и босняков).



Так вот, один из трех лидеров БиГ Милорад Додик уже заявил, что будет добиваться, чтобы Крым был официально признан частью России. Он известен своими антинатовскими взглядами и принципиальной позицией по поводу полуострова. По его мнению, вступление Крыма в Россию произошло абсолютно законно, по правилам мирового сообщества. И пообещал лично посетить полуостров, при первой появившейся возможности. Так как события в Крыму в 2014 году, он считает настоящим проявлением демократии, следовательно Украина может забыть о Крыме.

При этом, по поводу возможного давления Украины он ответил, что это ему безразлично. Украинский посол уже как-то возмущался, но Додик не помнит даже, как это было. Украине лучше решать свои внутренние проблемы и не указывать другим. Так что в БиГ больше ощущается давление Запада, а не Украины.
Использованы фотографии: https://ria.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 октября 2018 14:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    К сожалению его никто в гейропах не услышит...
    А может нам там базу открыть? Выход к морю у них есть!