The General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine informs about the offensive of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation in the Kharkiv direction


The Russian Armed Forces again launched local offensive operations in the Kharkiv direction on the 4nd day after the start of the Russian special operation on Ukrainian territory. This was announced on the morning of August XNUMX by the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in its report.


According to the Ukrainian army, at the moment, Russian troops are trying to advance along the line of the village of Bayrak in the Balakleysky district - the village of Gusarovka in the Izyumsky district in the Kharkiv region. There is intense fighting in this area.


In the Kharkiv direction, the enemy made a fiery defeat from tanks, cannon and rocket artillery in the areas of the settlements of Kharkov, Lebyazhe, Borshcheva, Dementievka, Korobochkino, Bolshiye Prokhody, Russian Tishki, Stary Saltov, Prudyanka, Pitomnik, Tsupovka

- added to the summary of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Ukrainian military analysts believe that by their actions near Balakleya, the RF Armed Forces are trying to protect the existing 30-strong group in the area of ​​the city of Izyum from the planned counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. At the same time, there are no significant changes on the front line in this sector yet.


In turn, Russian information resources, citing their sources, declare battles in the north of the Kharkov region, on the Vesele - Borshcheva - Dementievka line. To what extent all of the above is true will become known only after the next report of the Russian Ministry of Defense.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
    Michael L. 4 August 2022 12: 32
    +1
    Marvelous "offensive": in which there is no ... promotion!
  2. Atol vedaslav Offline Atol vedaslav
    Atol vedaslav (Atol Vedaslav) 4 August 2022 12: 58
    -3
    Kharkov does not represent any significant value, so these movements are most likely only to distract the forces of the poor in spirit.
    1. Vova Zhelyabov Offline Vova Zhelyabov
      Vova Zhelyabov (Vova Zhelyabov) 5 August 2022 01: 43
      0
      From Kharkov to Moscow 5 minutes flight time on a ballistic trajectory. The special operation was launched incl. and because of the threat of deployment of intermediate and shorter range missiles on the territory of the Kharkiv region.
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 August 2022 13: 23
    -1
    Once again, the dills are trying to arouse pity with their groans from their Western "brothers" - then give them powerful MLRS with shells, then planes, then tanks, and the more, the better. Yes, what a foul Galician nation.
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 4 August 2022 13: 38
    +1
    The sooner Kharkov is taken by the RF Armed Forces, the sooner it will prepare for the coming winter. Mariupol has already begun to be rebuilt, and by winter it may be ready, despite the damage received.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 4 August 2022 14: 38
      0
      Washington has already checked China and its leadership for lice, now it will check us too, and can easily bring NATO troops into Ukraine at the request of its authorities, and then the alignment will be different, and Washington has always had one goal - to destroy The USSR, which he did well, and now it's Russia's turn to destroy it by the States and Europe, so a big war is coming and there is no point in building something that will be destroyed again soon.
      1. Smilodon terribilis nimis 4 August 2022 22: 41
        0
        Will not. Amers have many years of experience with us in collisions. They know our strengths and capabilities.
      2. Rusa Offline Rusa
        Rusa 5 August 2022 16: 48
        0
        It is unlikely that the Yankees and their accomplices will turn up. The DPRK offers Moscow to send 100 volunteers for the NVO in Ukraine to help.
  5. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 5 August 2022 06: 21
    0
    Ukrainian military analysts believe that by their actions near Balakleya, the RF Armed Forces are trying to protect the existing 30-strong group in the area of ​​the city of Izyum from the planned counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. At the same time, there are no significant changes on the front line in this sector yet.

    the most important thing is to create such an environment in all areas of contact with the enemy Ukronazis so that they cannot sleep peacefully all the time ...)))

Генштаб ВСУ сообщает о наступлении ВС РФ на харьковском направлении


ВС РФ снова приступили к локальным наступательным действиям на харьковском направлении на сто шестьдесят вторые сутки с момента начала российской спецоперации на украинской территории. Об этом утром 4 августа сообщил Генштаб ВСУ в своей сводке.


По сообщениям украинской армии, на данный момент российские войска пытаются продвигаться по линии село Байрак в Балаклейском районе – село Гусаровка в Изюмском районе на Харьковщине. В этой местности ведутся интенсивные боевые действия.


На харьковском направлении противник произвел огненное поражение из танков, ствольной и реактивной артиллерии в районах населенных пунктов Харьков, Лебяжье, Борщевая, Дементиевка, Коробочкино, Большие Проходы, Русские Тишки, Старый Салтов, Прудянка, Питомник, Цуповка

– добавили в сводке Генштаба ВСУ.

Украинские военные аналитики считают, что своими действиями под Балаклеей ВС РФ пытаются обезопасить имеющуюся 30-тысячную группировку в районе города Изюм от намеченного контрнаступления ВСУ. При этом существенных изменений на линии фронта на этом участке пока нет.


В свою очередь, российские информационные ресурсы, ссылаясь на свои источники, заявляют о боях на севере Харьковской области, на линии Веселое – Борщевая – Дементиевка. Насколько все вышеизложенное соответствует действительности, станет известно только после очередной сводки Минобороны России.

9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 4 августа 2022 12:32
    +1
    Дивное "наступление": при котором отсутствует ...продвижение!
  2. Atol Vedaslav Офлайн Atol Vedaslav
    Atol Vedaslav (Atol Vedaslav) 4 августа 2022 12:58
    -3
    Харьков не представляет сколь нибудь значимой ценности,так что эти движения скорее всего только для отвлечения сил убогих духом.
    1. Вова Желябов (Вова Желябов) 5 августа 2022 01:43
      0
      От Харькова до Москвы 5 минут подлётного времени по балистической траектории. Спецоперация была начата в т.ч. и из за угрозы размещения ракет средней и меньшей дальности на территории Харьковской области.
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 августа 2022 13:23
    -1
    В очередной раз укропитеки пытаются вызывать жалость своими стенаниями у своих западных "побратимов"-то им мощные РСЗО со снарядами подавай, то самолёты, то танки, и чем больше, тем лучше.Да,какая же паскудненькая эта нация-галичане.
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 4 августа 2022 13:38
    +1
    Чем быстрее Харьков будет взят ВС РФ, тем быстрее он подготовится к наступающей зиме. Вот Мариуполь уже начали отстраивать и к зиме он может быть готов, несмотря на полученные разрушения.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 4 августа 2022 14:38
      0
      Вашингтон уже проверил "на вшивость" Китай и его руководство, теперь будет проверять и нас, и может запросто ввести войска НАТО на территорию Украины по просьбе её властей, и вот тогда то и расклад будет другой, а у Вашингтона всегда была одна цель-уничтожить СССР, что он прекрасно и сделал, и теперь пришла очередь России на её уничтожение Штатами и Европой, так что грядёт большая война и нет никакого смысла строить то,что будет опять скоро разрушено.
      1. Smilodon terribilis nimis 4 августа 2022 22:41
        0
        Не будет. У амеров с нами многолетний опыт столкновений. Силы и возможности наши они знают.
      2. Руса Офлайн Руса
        Руса 5 августа 2022 16:48
        0
        Навряд ли янки и их подельники сунутся. КНДР предлагает Москве отправить в помощь 100 тыс. добровольцев для СВО на Украине.
  5. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 5 августа 2022 06:21
    0
    Украинские военные аналитики считают, что своими действиями под Балаклеей ВС РФ пытаются обезопасить имеющуюся 30-тысячную группировку в районе города Изюм от намеченного контрнаступления ВСУ. При этом существенных изменений на линии фронта на этом участке пока нет.

    самое главное - это создавать такую обстановку на всех участках соприкосновения с вражескими укронацистами, чтобы они постоянно спать спокойно не могли...)))