Stoltenberg said that, in his opinion, the special operation in Ukraine is worse


In the West, over and over again, they voice their plan for the conflict in Ukraine, repeating it like a mantra. The anti-Russian coalition does not want Russia to win in its ongoing special military operation in an unfriendly neighboring country. For NATO, Washington and Brussels, the conflict in Ukraine is fundamental, but not “their own”: the result is important to the West, but not Ukraine, its interests and well-being.


According to Jens Stoltenberg, Secretary General of the military alliance, the situation in Ukraine is the most dangerous moment in the life of mankind since the Second World War. That is why the allies must give a "rebuff to Russia" and prevent its victory. Speaking in Norway on August 4, Stoltenberg said that the alliance and its member countries may have to continue to support Ukraine with weapons and other militarytechnical help for a long time to keep Russia from success.

It is in the interests of every European that such an aggressive policy was not successful

- said Stoltenberg.

However, the entire speech of the Secretary General of the alliance was aimed at voicing the main threat that is feared in the US and Europe, and what could be a worse scenario than a special operation conducted by the Russian Federation in Ukraine.

The situation is very bad, but it would be much worse if a direct war broke out between Russia and NATO

Stoltenberg admitted.

At the same time, not wanting an open confrontation, the head of the military bloc believes that Russia's actions are already somehow infringing on the values ​​and principles of Western states, which affects them directly. Accordingly, such an artificial and arbitrary approach to the definition of “encroachment” allows EU and NATO officials to believe that they are “legitimately” pumping weapons into Ukraine so that the escalation takes place for the West in comfortable and convenient conditions for remote control of hostilities.

So in any case, in the event of any aggression or military act against NATO member countries by Russia, the response of the entire alliance will be immediate

- Stoltenberg ended his speech with a threat.
  • Photos used: nato.int
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tixiy Offline Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) 5 August 2022 10: 57
    0
    "Stoltenberg told" everything, no more .....
    1. Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 5 August 2022 18: 12
      0
      the Norwegian voices the opinion of the hosts of NATO. sometimes he improvises but does not change the essence, so the opinion of the United States today is still useful to hear and how it changes as Russia moves to the key points of Ukraine
      not for us, of course, but for the same journalists, political scientists, intelligence, including
  2. NikolayN Offline NikolayN
    NikolayN (Nikolai) 5 August 2022 18: 58
    0
    Of course, it will not be easy for us, after Ukraine, a number of NATO countries will have to be punished.
  3. RussianEstonian Offline RussianEstonian
    RussianEstonian (Russian) 6 August 2022 05: 09
    0
    If the Kremlin throws in a few guilders to buy (from the invaders) the very same javelins, but so little. From the local (residents of e (pi) stonia) (~ 10-15K, maybe a little more), it will be possible to arrange a terror on NATO territory
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 6 August 2022 21: 14
      +1
      And why buy javelins, the allied forces already received them so full, but they say a complete g ....
  4. Vova Zhelyabov Offline Vova Zhelyabov
    Vova Zhelyabov (Vova Zhelyabov) 6 August 2022 20: 02
    0
    For a boa constrictor, nothing can be worse than the uprising of the monkeys.

Столтенберг рассказал, что, по его мнению, хуже спецоперации на Украине


На Западе раз за разом озвучивают свой план относительно конфликта на Украине, повторяя его словно мантру. Антироссийская коалиция не желает победы России в проводимой ею специальной военной операции в соседней недружелюбной стране. Для НАТО, Вашингтона и Брюсселя конфликт на Украине является принципиальным, но не «своим»: Западу важен результат, но никак не Украина, ее интересы и благосостояние.


По мнению генсека военного альянса Йенса Столтенберга, ситуация на Украине является самым опасным моментом в жизни человечества со времени Второй мировой войны. Именно поэтому союзники должны дать «отпор России» и не допустить ее победы. Выступая 4 августа в Норвегии, Столтенберг сказал, что альянсу и его странам-членам, возможно, придется продолжать поддерживать Украину оружием и другой военно-технической помощью в течение длительного времени, чтобы удержать Россию от успеха.

В интересах каждого европейца, чтобы такая агрессивная политика не увенчалась успехом

— сказал Столтенберг.

Однако вся речь генерального секретаря альянса была направлена на озвучивание главной угрозы, которой опасаются в США и Европе, и что могло бы стать более худшим сценарием, чем проводимая РФ спецоперация на Украине.

Ситуация очень нехорошая, но было бы гораздо хуже, если бы началась прямая война между Россией и НАТО

– признался Столтенберг.

При этом, не желая открытого противостояния, глава военного блока полагает, что действия России уже так или иначе посягают на ценности и принципы западных государств, чем затрагивают их непосредственно. Соответственно, такой искусственный и вольный подход к определению «посягательств» позволяет чиновникам ЕС и НАТО считать, что они «законно» накачивают Украину оружием, чтобы эскалация проходила для Запада в комфортных и удобных условиях дистанционного управления боевыми действиями.

Так что в любом случае при проявлении любой агрессии или военного акта в отношении стран – членов НАТО со стороны России ответ всего альянса будет незамедлительным

– угрозой закончил выступление Столтенберг.
  • Использованы фотографии: nato.int
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Tixiy Офлайн Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) 5 августа 2022 10:57
    0
    "Столтенберг рассказал" всё, дальше не надо .....
    1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 5 августа 2022 18:12
      0
      норвежец озвучивает мнение хозяев нато.иногда импровизирует но сути не меняет,так что мнение сша на сегодн день все таки полезно услышать и как оно меняется по мере движения россии к ключевым точкам укрусии
      не для нас конечно а тем же журналистам,политологам,разведки в том числе
  2. НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
    НиколайН (Николай) 5 августа 2022 18:58
    0
    Нам, конечно, нелегко придётся, после украины надо будет наказывать ещё ряд стран НАТО.
  3. РусскийЭстонец (Русскмй) 6 августа 2022 05:09
    0
    Если Кремль кинет немного гульденов, чтобы прикупить (у захистников) те-же самые жавелины, да так по-мелочи. Из местных (жителей е(пи)стонии) (~10-15К, может чуть-больше), можно будет устроить лайцовый террор на территории НАТО
    1. guest Онлайн guest
      guest 6 августа 2022 21:14
      +1
      И зачем покупать жавелины, их и так полно союзные войска получили, но говорят полное г....
  4. Вова Желябов (Вова Желябов) 6 августа 2022 20:02
    0
    Для удава ничего не может быть хуже восстания обезьян.