The southern front "fell down": Marines of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are fleeing from Nikolaev


The southern direction of the Donbass front is increasingly being abandoned by Ukrainian servicemen, unable to withstand the onslaught of the Russian armed forces. Thus, the marines of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are leaving Avdiivka and Nikolaev in a westerly direction. From Nikolaev also evacuate the regional military registration and enlistment office with the personal files of military personnel.


The 36th brigade of marines, fleeing from Nikolaev, had previously been surrounded in Mariupol and survived the flight of Colonel Baranyuk, after which this military unit had to be practically reassembled. In addition, the brigade suffered greatly from the blockade at the Azovstal enterprise, during which Major Sergei Volynsky and many nationalists were taken prisoner.

Thus, Kyiv's counteroffensive plans near Kherson suffered a complete collapse, accompanied by attempts to evacuate combat-ready units from the war zone in order to avoid unnecessary losses. At the same time, the Kyiv regime is losing control over an increasing number of settlements in the country.

Meanwhile, the Armed Forces of Ukraine continue to shell the cities of southern Ukraine, which leads to the death of civilians.

Today, as a result of the shelling of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, a mother and a small child were killed. All guilty will be punished

- Igor Markov, a former deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from Odessa, noted on August 4 (quote from the Solovyov telegram channel).
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 5 August 2022 09: 25
    +10
    Give the bastards....
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 5 August 2022 09: 33
    +4
    From Nikolaev also evacuate the regional military registration and enlistment office with the personal files of military personnel.

    Is this the city being prepared for surrender? Is Kim already transporting furniture?
    After the appearance of the Odessa brigade of the people's militia, there will probably be much more supporters of the RF Armed Forces in Nikolaev and Odessa. Maybe just Igor Markov will become the new "Kozma Minin" for the south, who raised the people for liberation from the Pole pans? Both Minin and Markov are both entrepreneurs. After 400 years, history repeats itself.
  3. sat2004 Offline sat2004
    sat2004 5 August 2022 09: 42
    +2
    Run, run, as soon as they manage to reach the border with the eurozone, guns, rszo deploy to the west and ask for employment in the eurozone. Since they have a wealth of experience shooting civilians, the eurozone will not have much time to make decisions.
  4. vdr5 Offline vdr5
    vdr5 (Elephant) 5 August 2022 14: 32
    -4
    Propaganda interpretations mislead people. If this brigade was withdrawn near Kyiv, then how to comment on yesterday's footage of columns of Ukrainian tanks in the Nikolayev direction? The movement of such a number of armored vehicles during the day indicates that they are reliably covered from air strikes.
  5. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 5 August 2022 14: 59
    +3
    Thus, Kyiv's counteroffensive plans near Kherson suffered a complete collapse, accompanied by attempts to evacuate combat-ready units from the war zone in order to avoid unnecessary losses. At the same time, the Kyiv regime is losing control over an increasing number of settlements in the country.

    since they are running, it means that there are targets in the form of columns of equipment. Why are there no reports of Russian Aerospace Forces, rockets and artillery pounding these retreating or maneuvering Ukronazi troops?
  6. vdr5 Offline vdr5
    vdr5 (Elephant) 5 August 2022 18: 13
    -2
    Quote: Bulanov
    From Nikolaev also evacuate the regional military registration and enlistment office with the personal files of military personnel.

    Is this the city being prepared for surrender? Is Kim already transporting furniture?
    After the appearance of the Odessa brigade of the people's militia, there will probably be much more supporters of the RF Armed Forces in Nikolaev and Odessa. Maybe just Igor Markov will become a new one ....

    Markov has no authority in Odessa, the Odessa brigade is a propaganda zilch, success or defeat depends only on the professional military, their equipment and creativity. The one who wins will be hurt and, judging by the results, it is far from a fact that it will be Ukraine.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2022 19: 38
      +3
      (vdr5) Definition: the stronger the Ukrainian defense, the more Ukrainian casualties. Initially, due to circumstances, Ukraine cannot win, the forces are too unequal ... Well, ruining your youth is the choice of the ruling Ukraine ...
    2. Krestof-vin Offline Krestof-vin
      Krestof-vin (Krestof Vin) 6 August 2022 09: 23
      0
      Yes, yes, the counterattack will be in 2-3 days. We are aware.
    3. guest Offline guest
      guest 6 August 2022 14: 44
      +3
      Quote from vdr5
      Markov has no authority in Odessa

      Are you going to speak for all of Odessa?
  7. asr55 Offline asr55
    asr55 (asr) 5 August 2022 21: 06
    +5
    Quote from vdr5
    Quote: Bulanov
    From Nikolaev also evacuate the regional military registration and enlistment office with the personal files of military personnel.

    Is this the city being prepared for surrender? Is Kim already transporting furniture?
    After the appearance of the Odessa brigade of the people's militia, there will probably be much more supporters of the RF Armed Forces in Nikolaev and Odessa. Maybe just Igor Markov will become a new one ....

    Markov has no authority in Odessa, the Odessa brigade is a propaganda zilch, success or defeat depends only on the professional military, their equipment and creativity. The one who wins will be hurt and, judging by the results, it is far from a fact that it will be Ukraine.

    The Odessa brigade is a reality and it does not depend on the authority of Markov. Better try to write without errors, literate.
  8. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 7 August 2022 19: 07
    0
    Push always push everywhere until the last days of the bottom, push the Nazis to hell in their foreheads, that's my slogan and the sun!

Южный фронт «посыпался»: морпехи ВСУ бегут из Николаева


Южное направление донбасского фронта все чаще покидают украинские военнослужащие, не способные противостоять натиску российских вооруженных сил. Так, морские пехотинцы ВСУ уходят из Авдеевки и Николаева в западном направлении. Из Николаева также эвакуируют областной военкомат с личными делами военнослужащих.


36-я бригада морпехов, бегущая из Николаева, ранее попала в окружение в Мариуполе и пережила бегство полковника Баранюка, после чего это воинское соединение пришлось практически собирать заново. Кроме того, бригада сильно пострадала от блокирования на предприятии «Азовсталь», в ходе которого в плен был взят майор Сергей Волынский и множество националистов.

Таким образом, планы контрнаступления Киева под Херсоном потерпели полный крах, сопровождающийся попытками эвакуации из зоны военных действий боеспособных подразделений во избежание напрасных потерь. При этом киевский режим теряет контроль над все большим количеством населенных пунктов страны.

Между тем ВСУ продолжают обстреливать города юга Украины, что приводит к гибели мирных жителей.

Сегодня в результате обстрела ВСУ погибли мать и маленький ребенок. Все виновные понесут наказание

– отметил 4 августа бывший депутат Верховной рады от Одессы Игорь Марков (цитата телеграм-канала «Соловьёв»).
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дави гадов....
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 5 августа 2022 09:33
    +4
    Из Николаева также эвакуируют областной военкомат с личными делами военнослужащих.

    Это что, город готовят к сдаче? А Ким уже мебель перевозит?
    После появления Одесской бригады народного ополчения, возможно сторонников ВС РФ в Николаеве и Одессе будет намного больше. Может как раз Игорь Марков станет новым "Козьмой Мининым" для юга, поднявшим народ на освобождение от панов-поляков? Как Минин, так и Марков - оба предприниматели. Вот через 400 с небольшим лет история повторяется.
  3. sat2004 Офлайн sat2004
    sat2004 5 августа 2022 09:42
    +2
    Бежать, бежать, как только успеют добежать до границы с еврозоной, пушки, рсзо развернуть на запад и просить трудоустроить их в еврозоне. Поскольку у них опыт обстреливать мирных жителей богатый, у еврозоны много времени не будет для принятия решений.
  4. vdr5 Офлайн vdr5
    vdr5 (Слон) 5 августа 2022 14:32
    -4
    Пропагандистские трактовки вводят людей в заблуждение. Если эта бригада выведена под Киев то как коментировать вчерашние кадры колон украинских танков на Николаевком направлении? Передвижение днём такого количества бронетехники говорит о том что они надёжно прикрыты от ударов с воздуха.
  5. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 5 августа 2022 14:59
    +3
    Таким образом, планы контрнаступления Киева под Херсоном потерпели полный крах, сопровождающийся попытками эвакуации из зоны военных действий боеспособных подразделений во избежание напрасных потерь. При этом киевский режим теряет контроль над все большим количеством населенных пунктов страны.

    раз бегут, значит, есть мишени в виде колонн техники. Почему нет сообщений о том, что российские ВКС, ракеты и артиллерия долбят эти отступающие или маневрирующие войска укронацистов?
  6. vdr5 Офлайн vdr5
    vdr5 (Слон) 5 августа 2022 18:13
    -2
    Цитата: Буланов
    Из Николаева также эвакуируют областной военкомат с личными делами военнослужащих.

    Это что, город готовят к сдаче? А Ким уже мебель перевозит?
    После появления Одесской бригады народного ополчения, возможно сторонников ВС РФ в Николаеве и Одессе будет намного больше. Может как раз Игорь Марков станет новым... .

    Марков в Одессе авторитета не имеет, Одесская бригада -это пропагандистский пшик, сегоня успех или поражение зависит только от прфессиональных военных, их оснащённости и креатива. Пригравшему будет больно и далеко не факт судя по результатам, что это будет Украина.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2022 19:38
      +3
      (вдр5) Определение: чем крепче Украинская оборона, тем больше украинских жертв. Изначально по обстоятельствам Украина не может победить, слишком силы не равны... Ну а гробить свою молодёжь, это уж выбор правящих Украиной...
    2. Krestof-vin Офлайн Krestof-vin
      Krestof-vin (Krestof Vin) 6 августа 2022 09:23
      0
      Да да, контрнаступ буде через 2-3 тижні. Мы в курсе.
    3. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 6 августа 2022 14:44
      +3
      Цитата: vdr5
      Марков в Одессе авторитета не имеет

      Ты тут за всю Одессу говорить будешь?
  7. asr55 Офлайн asr55
    asr55 (asr) 5 августа 2022 21:06
    +5
    Цитата: vdr5
    Цитата: Буланов
    Из Николаева также эвакуируют областной военкомат с личными делами военнослужащих.

    Это что, город готовят к сдаче? А Ким уже мебель перевозит?
    После появления Одесской бригады народного ополчения, возможно сторонников ВС РФ в Николаеве и Одессе будет намного больше. Может как раз Игорь Марков станет новым... .

    Марков в Одессе авторитета не имеет, Одесская бригада -это пропагандистский пшик, сегоня успех или поражение зависит только от прфессиональных военных, их оснащённости и креатива. Пригравшему будет больно и далеко не факт судя по результатам, что это будет Украина.

    Одесская бригада это реальность и от авторитета Маркова это не зависит. Лучше старайся писать без ошибок , грамотей.
  8. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 7 августа 2022 19:07
    0
    Дави всегда дави везде до дней последних донца, дави нацистов хрен им в лоб, вот лозунг мой и солнца!