The Germans booed the Minister of Economics after his words about the fault of Russia in the troubles of Germany


Minister economics Germany Robert Habek arrived in Bayreuth (Bavaria) and delivered a speech on the main square of the city. In it, the Vice-Chancellor blamed Russia for all the troubles of the FRG and called on the citizens of the country to tighten their belts in order to fight Putin.


According to Habek, Moscow and its energy industry are to blame for the economic problems of the Germans. policy. He also blamed Vladimir Putin for the Ukrainian crisis and called for arms supplies to Kyiv.

However, ordinary citizens did not support the minister. There were whistles and dissatisfied exclamations in the crowd that Germany had achieved nothing by imposing sanctions against Russia. At the same time, people accused Khabek of lying and betraying the interests of ordinary citizens. Having not received an answer to their questions, the audience lost interest in the Vice-Chancellor and dispersed.


Meanwhile, living in Germany is becoming more expensive, which is largely due to rising electricity prices. Since October 1, Germans have been required to pay an additional fee for electricity.

Along with this, the mayors of seven German cities spoke about the need to launch the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline. Earlier, former Chancellor of Germany Gerhard Schroeder made a similar proposal. In his opinion, the start of the work of the SP-2 will relieve the Germans of the problems associated with the rise in price and the lack of gas fuel.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Observer2014 Online Observer2014
    Observer2014 5 August 2022 18: 24
    0
    Cut off everything for them. No more for them for nothing. And in the winter we'll see how they will continue to help the Nazis there.
  2. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 5 August 2022 21: 12
    0
    He also blamed Vladimir Putin for the Ukrainian crisis and called for arms supplies to Kyiv.

    Here's the bastard. In general, these "greens" are very similar to Hitler's fascists. They also covered themselves with the seemingly innocuous name "National Socialists"
  3. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 6 August 2022 12: 29
    0
    As a citizen of the Russian Federation, I am interested in the well-being of life in Russia, and not in the problems of Germany. Write the truth about life in Russia, about the poor, about pensioners, about children, about the genocide of the Russian people, about the extinction of the people ......... Why, after 1991, Russia became a NATO colony? Publish the name and photo of the criminals!!!?

Немцы освистали министра экономики после его слов о вине России в бедах Германии


Министр экономики Германии Роберт Хабек прибыл в Байройт (Бавария) и произнес речь на главной площади города. В ней вице-канцлер обвинил во всех бедах ФРГ Россию и призвал граждан страны затянуть потуже пояса ради борьбы с Путиным.


По мнению Хабека, в экономических проблемах немцев виновата Москва и ее энергетическая политика. Он также поставил в вину Владимиру Путину украинский кризис и призвал к поставкам вооружений Киеву.

Однако рядовые граждане не поддержали министра. В толпе присутствующих раздался свист и недовольные возгласы о том, что Германия ничего не добилась введением санкций против России. При этом люди обвинили Хабека во лжи и в предательстве интересов простых граждан. Не получив ответа на свои вопросы, собравшиеся потеряли интерес к вице-канцлеру и разошлись.


Между тем жизнь в Германии дорожает, что в немалой степени вызвано ростом цен на электроэнергию. С 1 октября немцев обязали платить дополнительный сбор за электричество.

Наряду с этим мэры семи германских городов высказались о необходимости запуска газопровода «Северный поток – 2». Ранее с подобным предложением выступил экс-канцлер ФРГ Герхард Шредер. По его мнению, начало работы СП-2 избавит немцев от проблем, связанных с подорожанием и нехваткой газового топлива.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Наблюдатель2014 5 августа 2022 18:24
    0
    Отрубите им всё.Никаких им больше за дёшево ничего. И зимой посмотрим как они там нацистам помогать дальше будут.
  2. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 5 августа 2022 21:12
    0
    Он также поставил в вину Владимиру Путину украинский кризис и призвал к поставкам вооружений Киеву.

    Вот гад. И вообще эти «зелёные» весьма смахивают на фашистов Гитлера. Те тоже прикрывались безобидным на первый взгляд названием «национал-социалисты»
  3. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 6 августа 2022 12:29
    0
    Меня, как гражданина РФ, интересует благополучие жизни в России, а не проблемы Германии. Пишите правду о жизни в России, о малоимущих, о пенсионерах, о детях, о геноциде русского народа, о вымирании народа......... Почему после 1991 года Россия стала колонией НАТО? Публикуйте ФИО и фото преступников!!!?