Russia will have enough explored gas reserves for almost 100 years


According to the latest data, Russia will have enough proven natural gas reserves for almost 100 years. This is stated in the material of the General Director of the State Commission for Mineral Reserves (FBU "GKZ", Moscow) Igor Shpurov, prepared for the analytical center "InfoTEK".


It should be noted that the federal budget institution headed by him is engaged in conducting state expertise of mineral reserves and groundwater, as well as geological information on subsoil areas provided for use. The industry specialist clarified that the identified gas in the fields in the Russian Federation will last for 80 years, and coal - for an even longer period. At the same time, only 39 years of oil remained in the Russian Federation.

He explained that the main issues remain the profitability of production and the speed of introducing explored areas (deposits) into development (operation). At the same time, an inventory of coal and gas reserves was not carried out, and therefore the share of their profitability is still unknown. But similar studies were carried out on oil.

After the inventory, it was found that 65% of the technological reserves of Russian black gold are profitable for extraction, which can be quickly put into operation. The remaining 35% need new of technologies production, field development and tax preferences for miners.

Shpurov added that the state has already begun to stimulate this area of ​​activity by adopting a law on landfills where new technologies will be tested. According to him, the increase in reserves and production of black gold will be provided by scientific and technical know-how, which will increase the oil recovery factor and effectively develop hard-to-recover reserves. In 2022, some companies received licenses to create such landfills and are already organizing them in areas with hard-to-recover reserves.

According to Shpurov, it is also important to conduct an inventory of technological reserves of coal. The thing is that many solid fuel deposits are located in remote corners of the country, and the coal itself varies in grades and quality. The inventory will make it possible to more accurately evaluate them according to all criteria, and here the initiative should come from the state.

In this case, private companies will promptly join, as was the case with oil

- summed up the functionary.

We remind you that according to the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Russian Federation, as of January 2021, the country's oil reserves (categories A + B₁ + C₁) amounted to 19 billion tons, gas condensate - 2,2 billion tons, gas - 47,7 trillion cubic meters, coal - 196,6 billion tons.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
    Michael L. 6 August 2022 15: 23
    +2
    It is in the interests of Russia that there is a minimum availability of energy carriers.
    Then she would not live at the expense of the subsoil and future generations, but would develop ... the real sector of the economy!
    1. Bakht Online Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 August 2022 15: 39
      -2
      And what is the real sector of the economy based on?
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
      Michael L. 6 August 2022 15: 50
      0
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar)
      The system did not give a personal answer.
      I repeat on my thread: Informatics exists in order to put all questions into search engines!
      1. Bakht Online Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 August 2022 16: 12
        -2
        Usually the system is loyal to adequate messages.
        I repeat for you personally. Referring to the search engine indicates the absence of arguments.
        I just asked a question. Didn't receive an answer.
    3. Bakht Online Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 August 2022 16: 16
      0
      Personally for Mikhail L.
      The minimum availability of energy carriers means the degradation of the real sector of the economy. Another thing is that selling energy resources at a discount (cheap) is unprofitable and does not contribute to the development of the country's economy in any way.
    4. Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 7 August 2022 03: 25
      -1
      The availability of energy carriers is a boon for any country. Not all countries are so spoiled. Russia is lucky in this regard, the country has colossal reserves of minerals. Competent management of their production and, accordingly, sale allows our country to have an almost uninterrupted flow of funds to the budget. At one time, I did not see any advantages from the fact that the country sells its resources, there were reasons for this, this is a predatory attitude and the seizure of the state. mining enterprises and the almost total destruction of the mining and mining industry in Russia. But life put everything in its place. There is a very slow recovery and the state's attention to mining and processing enterprises is increasing. Russia is withdrawing from globalization projects and, whether you like it or not, it has to use and modernize its enterprises. Therefore, at the moment, I think that the sale of resources is not bad. Moreover, despite the negative points mentioned above, mining, resource processing, personnel training, design work and production of mining equipment, the restoration of enterprises has begun and is slowly but surely going on as usual. There are geological surveys. In terms of sales, Russia has achieved good success. As for forecasts, how many resources will be enough? It's thousands and thousands of years. All insinuations about the completion of oil, gas and other resources are speculative and have nothing to do with reality. So it is possible to speak on this topic, but purely speculative.
      And certainly there is no point in discussing this with boorish grandfathers-scandalists).
      1. Bakht Online Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 August 2022 07: 35
        -2
        Rudeness is all yours.
        And now to the point. What you wrote in your last post is correct. With this I do not argue. Now read your first post carefully. You stated that

        It is in the interests of Russia that there is a minimum availability of energy carriers.

        That is what I questioned. And you confirm this with your last message. The real sector of the economy is based on a large number of resources. If you don't believe me, you can ask in Germany.
        Instead of realizing your mistake, you start to dodge.

        PS When I write "you" with a small letter, this is not a mistake.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
        2. DV tam 25 Offline DV tam 25
          DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 9 August 2022 04: 18
          -1
          That's what it is? What a scandalous old man you are.
  2. Bakht Online Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 August 2022 16: 34
    0
    There was such a Minister of Geology of the USSR E. Kozlovsky. At one time (in 2011) he publicly refused the Honorary Diploma of the President of Russia. And he wrote an open letter to D. Medvedev.
    Unlike some users, I don't "send" readers to the search engine. And I give a link, as is customary among cultural people.
    https://polynkov.livejournal.com/398552.html

    I am naturally opposed to the prevailing opinion in the upper layers of the state that our fault is that Russia has a “raw material economy”. I think that this is a great advantage, a gift from above! But the ability to use this economy of easily earned (primarily oil) money for a breakthrough and technological improvement of the state is the task of the country's leadership. On this "donkey" is tested his ability to public administration and the level of professionalism! Is this not the main root of our troubles for twenty years ?!
  3. InanRom Offline InanRom
    InanRom (Ivan) 7 August 2022 15: 24
    +2
    What difference does it make for how long it lasts if all this belongs to a handful of oligarchs and affiliated officials (together with foreign "investors"), and the rest of the population has zero point and zero tenths from this ?! And no matter how much gas or oil there is, prices for the population in all areas (taken from the ceiling due to greed and gluttony) always creep up?!
    for now everything is as usual:

    Most of the single-industry towns fell into the sphere of influence of the oligarchs, who seized the enterprises located there. For example, Cherepovets, in fact, belongs to Alexei Mordashov, Magnitogorsk is the property of Viktor Rashnikov, and so on. And the billionaires do whatever they want there. Mostly nothing good. After all, Russia is nothing more than “feeding territory” for them, they are temporary workers-grabbers who seek to take out more and not invest anything.

    The Monotowns Development Fund (FRM) will be liquidated in early autumn 2022. Financing of development programs for these settlements has already been reduced, and soon it will stop altogether. Meanwhile, it is in single-industry towns that a significant part of Russian industry, primarily of strategic importance, is concentrated. In fact, another sabotage is being prepared, and with a “Maidan” perspective.

    The report “Risks 2022: city-forming organizations and single-industry towns”, prepared by the Center for Strategic Research, describes an extremely negative picture. Namely, the growth of unemployment and a sharp decline in incomes of the population. Moreover, according to experts, the situation will worsen in the near future.
    In particular, in Cherepovets, where Severstal plans to reduce production by 40%. Or in Sokol (Vologda Oblast), where Segezha Group (part of AFK Sistema) produced pellets and fuel briquettes exclusively for export. Under the threat of "aluminum", "copper" and other cities, where the oligarchs at any moment can throw hundreds of thousands into the streets, and in the aggregate, in the whole of the Russian Federation, millions of workers.

    just beauty?
    Strategic branches of industry must be nationalized, in the current conditions - the sooner the better. The authorities are silent, but they have less and less time to make the only right decision. Products should be reoriented to the domestic market, where absolutely abnormal prices are currently observed. For everything - for metal, for boards, for fuels and lubricants, fertilizers, etc. But this is not the case either, the owners reduce production and raise prices ... + layoffs ... thereby "rocking the boat" and trying to cause unrest, with the prospect of an all-Russian fire.
    About Gazprom, burning "extra" gas, with a country not completely gasified, instead of lowering prices for enterprises and the population, there is nothing to say ....
    So - "is there life on Mars, is there life on Mars" ... it does not matter in such a situation.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 August 2022 17: 02
      0
      It is ridiculous to listen to the arguments that the "hydrocarbon needle" hinders the development of the Russian Federation, so look at Norway, where hydrocarbon revenues are an order of magnitude more per inhabitant, but money is invested in the country. and superyachts of billionaires are not visible. So the problem is not the "hydrocarbon needle", the problem is the use of the hundreds of billions of US dollars received from the public domain .. Therefore, our billionaires have the largest and most expensive yachts and other expenses ... Today, in the world, and in the European part, new and large deposits of gas and oil. (Cyprus, Turkey, Maghreb countries, China, etc.). Russia has no more than five years left to comfortably sell hydrocarbons through pipelines. (Thanks to the USSR, the foundations of pipelines to Europe were laid there. "Gas for pipes", etc.). Further, if the sanctions for the Russian Federation continue, the supply of hydrocarbons can be minimized by an order of magnitude, and the Asian direction will keep exports longer, but the revenues will be incomparably small. You will have to forget about the "hydrocarbon needle", but you will have to work, but most of our successful managers so far only know how to steal and sell, especially in the state. sector....
  4. Alex D Online Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 7 August 2022 17: 14
    0
    Russia needs to stop exporting raw materials, it is better to export processed products with high added value. Raw materials become more expensive and become scarce, otherwise it will be hard for future generations. Moreover, our country does not become richer from buying Maybachs and going offshore.

России хватит разведанных запасов газа почти на 100 лет


По последним данным, России хватит уже разведанных запасов природного газа почти на 100 лет. Об этом говорится в материале гендиректора Государственной комиссии по запасам полезных ископаемых (ФБУ «ГКЗ», Москва) Игоря Шпурова, подготовленного для аналитического центра «ИнфоТЭК».


Нужно отметить, что возглавляемое им федеральное бюджетное учреждение занимается проведением госэкспертизы запасов полезных ископаемых и подземных вод, а также геологической информации о предоставляемых в пользование участках недр. Отраслевой специалист уточнил, что выявленного газа на месторождениях в РФ хватит на 80 лет, а угля – на ещё больший период. При этом нефти в РФ осталось всего на 39 лет.

Он объяснил, что главными вопросами остаются рентабельность добычи и скорость введения разведанных участков (месторождений) в разработку (эксплуатацию). При этом инвентаризация запасов угля и газа не осуществлялась, в связи с чем доля их рентабельности пока неизвестна. Но по нефти подобные исследования проводились.

После проведения инвентаризации было установлено, что рентабельными для извлечения являются 65% технологических запасов российского черного золота, которые могут быть быстро введены в эксплуатацию. Оставшиеся 35% нуждаются в применении новых технологий добычи, обустройстве месторождений и налоговых преференциях для добытчиков.

Шпуров добавил, что государство уже начало стимулировать это направление деятельности, приняв закон о полигонах, на которых будут испытываться новые технологии. С его слов, прирост запасов и добычи черного золота обеспечат научно-технические ноу-хау, которые позволят нарастить коэффициент извлечения нефти и эффективно разрабатывать трудноизвлекаемые запасы. В 2022 году некоторые компании получили лицензии на создание таких полигонов и уже организовывают их на участках с ТРИЗами.

По мнению Шпурова, провести инвентаризацию технологических запасов угля также важно. Все дело в том, что многие месторождения твердого топлива находятся в отдаленных уголках страны, а сам уголь различается по сортам и качеству. Инвентаризация позволит более точно оценить их по всем критериям и тут инициатива должна исходить от государства.

В этом случае и частные компании оперативно подключатся, как это было в случае с нефтью

– подытожил функционер.

Напоминаем, что по сведениям Минприроды РФ на январь 2021 года запасы нефти в стране (категории А + В₁ + С₁) составляли 19 млрд тонн, газового конденсата – 2,2 млрд тонн, газа – 47,7 трлн кубометров, угля – 196,6 млрд тонн.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 6 августа 2022 15:23
    +2
    В интересах Росси ‒ минимальное наличие энергоносителей.
    Тогда бы она не жила за счет недр и будущих поколений, а развивала ...реальный сектор экономики!
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 августа 2022 15:39
      -2
      А на чем базируется реальный сектор экономики?
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
      Mikhail L. 6 августа 2022 15:50
      0
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar)
      Система не дала ответить в личку.
      Повторяю на своей ветке: Информатика для того и существует, чтобы все вопросы забивать в поисковики!
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 августа 2022 16:12
        -2
        Обычно система лояльна к адекватным посланиям.
        Повторяю персонально для Вас. Отсыл к поисковику свидетельствует об отсутствии аргументов.
        Я просто задал вопрос. Ответа не получил.
    3. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 августа 2022 16:16
      0
      Персонально для Mikhail L.
      Минимальное наличие энергоносителей означает деградацию реального сектора экономики. Другое дело, что продавать энергоносители с дисконтом ( по дешевке) невыгодно и никак не способствует развитию экономики страны.
    4. Chukchi farm worker Офлайн Chukchi farm worker
      Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 7 августа 2022 03:25
      -1
      Наличие энергоносителей благо для любой страны. Не все страны так избалованы. России в этом плане повезло, страна обладает колоссальными запасами полезных ископаемых. Грамотный менеджмент по их добыче и соответственно продаже позволяет нашей стране иметь практически бесперебойное поступление средств в бюджет. В свое время я не видел плюсов от того, что страна продает свои ресурсы, на то были причины, это и грабительское отношение и захват гос. добывающих предприятий и практически тотальное разрушение горно-добывающей и горноперерабатывающей индустрии в России. Но, жизнь все расставила по своим местам. Идет очень медленное восстановление и увеличивается внимание государства к добывающим и перерабатывающим предприятиям. Россия выходит из глобализационных проектов и ей, хочешь-не хочешь, приходится использовать и модернизировать свои предприятия. Поэтому, в настоящий момент, считаю, что продажа ресурсов - это неплохо. Тем более, не смотря на негативные моменты, указанные выше, добыча, переработка ресурсов, подготовка кадров, проектные работы и выпуск горной техники, восстановлен ие предприятий начались и медленно, но верно идет своим чередом. Геологические изыскания есть. В части продажи Россия достигла неплохих успехов. Что касается прогнозов на сколько хватит ресурсов? Это тысячи и тысячи лет. Все инсинуации на тему заканчиваний нефти, газа и др. ресурсов носят спекулятивный характер и к реальности не имеют никакого отношения. Так что говорить на эту тему можно, но чисто умозрительно.
      И уж точно нет смысла обсуждать это с хамоватыми дедушками -скандалистами).
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 7 августа 2022 07:35
        -2
        Хамство это все ваше.
        А теперь по существу. То, что вы написали в последнем сообщение верно. С этим я не спорю. А теперь внимательно прочтите ваш первый пост. Вы заявили, что

        В интересах Росси ‒ минимальное наличие энергоносителей.

        Именно это я поставил под сомнение. И вы это подтверждаете своим последним сообщением. Реальный сектор экономики базируется на большом количестве ресурсов. Не верите, можете спросить в Германии.
        Вместо того, чтобы познать свою ошибку, начинаете изворачиваться.

        PS Когда я пишу "вы" с маленькой буквы, это не ошибка.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. DV tam 25 Офлайн DV tam 25
          DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 9 августа 2022 04:18
          -1
          Вот что это? Какой вы все-таки скандальный пожилой человек.
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 августа 2022 16:34
    0
    Был такой министр геологии СССР Е.Козловский. В своё время (в 2011 году) публично отказался от Почетной Грамоты президента России. И написал открытое письмо Д.Медведеву.
    В отличии от некоторых юзеров, я не "посылаю" читателей к поисковику. А даю ссылку, как принято у культурных людей.
    https://polynkov.livejournal.com/398552.html

    Я естественно против бытующего в высших слоях государства мнения о том, что наша вина в том, что у России «сырьевая экономика». Я считаю, что это великое преимущество, дар свыше! А вот умение использовать эту экономику легко заработанных (в первую очередь, нефтяных) денег для прорыва, технологического совершенствования государства – это задача руководства страны. На этом «оселке» проверяется его умение государственного управления и уровень профессионализма! Не в этом ли главный корень наших бед в течение двадцати лет?!
  3. InanRom Офлайн InanRom
    InanRom (Иван) 7 августа 2022 15:24
    +2
    Какая разница на сколько хватит, если все это принадлежит кучке олигархов и аффилированных чиновников(вкупе с иностранными "инвесторами"), а все остальное население имеет с этого ноль целых и ноль десятых?! И сколько бы не было газа или нефти, цены для населения во всех сферах(взятые с потолка в силу жадности и ненасытности) всегда ползут вверх?!
    а пока все как обычно:

    Большая часть моногородов попала в сферу влияния олигархов, которые захватили расположенные там предприятия. К примеру, Череповец, по сути, принадлежит Алексею Мордашову, Магнитогорск — собственность Виктора Рашникова, и так далее. И миллиардеры творят там всё, что хотят. По большей части ничего хорошего. Ведь Россия для них не более чем «кормовая территория», они временщики-хапуги, которые стремятся вывезти побольше и ничего не вложить.

    «Фонд развития моногородов» (ФРМ) будет ликвидирован уже в начале осени 2022 года. Финансирование программ развития этих населённых пунктов уже уменьшили, скоро оно и вовсе прекратится. Между тем, именно в моногородах сосредоточена значительная часть российской промышленности, в первую очередь стратегического значения. По сути, готовится очередная диверсия, причём с «майданной» перспективой.

    Доклад «Риски 2022: градообразующие организации и моногорода», подготовленный «Центром стратегических разработок», описывает крайне негативную картину. А именно рост безработицы и резкое снижение доходов населения. Причём, по прогнозам экспертов, в ближайшее время ситуация сильно ухудшится.
    В частности, в Череповце, где «Северсталь» планирует сократить объёмы производства на 40%. Или в Соколе (Вологодская область), где предприятия по производству пеллет и топливных брикетов «Сегежа Групп» (входит в АФК «Система») работали исключительно на экспорт. Под угрозой «алюминиевые», «медные» и иные города, там олигархи в любой момент могут выкинуть на улицы сотни тысяч, а в совокупности, в целом по РФ, и миллионы работников.

    просто красота?
    Стратегические отрасли промышленности должны быть национализированы, в нынешних условиях - чем быстрее,тем лучше. Власти молчат, но времени на принятие единственного верного решения у них остаётся всё меньше. Продукция должна переориентироваться на внутренний рынок, где в настоящее время наблюдаются совершенно ненормальные цены. На всё — на металл, на доски, на ГСМ, удобрения, и т. д. Но и этого нет, владельцы снижают производство и повышают цены...+ увольнения...тем самым "раскачивая лодку" и стремясь вызвать беспорядков, с перспективой на всероссийский пожар.
    Про Газпром, сжигающий "лишний" газ, при не до конца газифицированной стране, вместо снижения цен для предприятий и населения и говорить нечего....
    Так что - "есть ли жизнь на Марсе, нет ли жизни на Марсе"...значения в такой ситуации не имеет.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 августа 2022 17:02
      0
      Смешно слушать, рассуждения что "углеводородная игла" мешает развитию РФ, так посмотрите на Норвегию, там поступления от углеводородов на порядок больше на одного жителя, но деньги вкладываются в страну. и суперяхт миллиардеров не видно. Значит проблема не в "углеводородной игле", проблема в использовании получаемых сотен миллиардов долл.США от общенародного достояния.. Потому у наших миллиардеров самые большие и дорогущие яхты и прочие траты... На сегодня в мире, и в европейской части ,открываются новые и большие месторождения газа и нефти.(Кипр, Турция, страны Магриба, КНР и тд.). России осталось не более пяти лет комфортно по трубопроводам продавать углеводороды.(Спасибо СССР, там заложены основы трубопроводов в Европу. "Газ на трубы" и тд. ). Далее если для РФ санкции будут продолжатся, поставки углеводородов могут минимизироваться на порядок ,и азиатское направления сохранит экспорт дольше, но поступления будут несравнимо малые. Про "углеводородную иглу" придётся забыть, а вот работать придётся , но наши успешные менеджеры большинством пока только умеют воровать и распродавать, особенно в гос. секторе....
  4. Alex D Офлайн Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 7 августа 2022 17:14
    0
    России нужно прекратить экспортировать сырье, лучше продукты переработки с высокой добавоенной стоимостью экспортировать. Сырье дорожает и становится дефецитным, иначе будущим поколениям будет тяжело. Тем более от покупки майбахов и вывода в оффшоры наша страна богаче не становится.