Arab sources report that Iran will soon receive Russian Su-35s


On August 5, Arabic-language information resources disseminated information that during the visit of Russian President Vladimir Putin to Iran on July 19, a contract was signed for the purchase of 18 units of Russian-made Su-35 multipurpose super-maneuverable fighters for the Iranian Air Force. We are talking about aircraft that were previously built for the Egyptian Air Force at the aircraft factory. Yu.A. Gagarin (KnAAZ) in the Far East of the Russian Federation, but for certain reasons Cairo refused to take them.


It should be noted that officials in Russia and Iran have not yet confirmed or denied this information; don't comment at all. At the same time, the Arab media and social networks are convinced that Iran will receive the mentioned fighters from the Russian Federation in the near future.

Arab sources report that Iran will soon receive Russian Su-35s

Before that, on August 3, the American "Institute for the Study of War" (ISW), citing its informed sources, published data that Iranian Drones in the amount of 46 units, but without specifying the characteristics of these UAVs, are already in Russia. Moreover, Tehran simultaneously sent its pilots and technicians to train the use and maintenance of the Su-35, which Iran will receive from Russia in 2022.

Note that the possible sale of these aircraft to Iran started talking even at the end of 2021. Now such a deal would be extremely beneficial for Tehran, as Tel Aviv threatens to bomb important Iranian facilities. The Israel Defense Forces have upgraded their F-35I Adir fighters, and now they can fly over to Iran without aerial refueling. But the Iranian Air Force's existing aircraft cannot withstand the improved F-35s. The only fighter that is currently on sale on the world market that can fight the F-35 is the Russian Su-35, which is confirmed by American and Israeli experts.
  • Photos used: Rulexip / wikimedia.org
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 6 August 2022 20: 04
    +2
    Arab sources report that Iran will soon receive Russian Su-35s

    And what's wrong? Absolutely everything is fine. Stable. And without misunderstandings, like with Turkey. In the supply of weapons. I mean. In any case, visually. And so purely for the people! Oh, hunting even give nuclear charges to Iran with delivery vehicles to Washington! yes laughing
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 6 August 2022 20: 35
      +1
      What's the downside!? good Say it straight out, we cannot give anything critical to Iran. bullyArrangements.
  2. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 6 August 2022 20: 12
    +1
    Israel's provocation is not ruled out. He can easily try to destroy the delivered fighters, which is called "on the ground", during their development and deployment
    1. sat2004 Offline sat2004
      sat2004 6 August 2022 23: 31
      0
      Aircraft can be placed at a Russian base in Armenia, since the border is nearby, while improving the skills of Iranian pilots. But, I think that Russian crews will be able to resist the Israeli f35, more qualitatively. It looks like a new vietnam. If Iranian air defense is able to withstand the f35, as in Ukraine the air defense is opposed to Turkish UAVs, then the fear of losing the f35 sales market will do its job. The strategic tactics are clear. It's up to the military. Something tells me that America is bluffing with q35.
  3. hello Offline hello
    hello (LEO St) 7 August 2022 02: 46
    0
    I doubt the authenticity of this news. In 2022, Russia will produce aircraft only for itself in order to prevent conflicts from NATO. How can she supply Su-35 to Iran?
  4. usm5 Offline usm5
    usm5 (George) 7 August 2022 11: 43
    +1
    All this is very similar to the truth and quite logical. I am surprised why the S-400 air defense systems are not supplied to Iran. They probably hope that Israel's position on Russia can be changed step by step.
  5. silviu Offline silviu
    silviu (Silviu) 7 August 2022 16: 56
    0
    The original RQ-170 costs $6m x46 units=$280m and the SU-35 costs $18x104,66m=$1,9bn
  6. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 August 2022 18: 04
    0
    Key phrase:

    We are talking about aircraft that were previously built for the Egyptian Air Force at the aircraft factory. Yu.A. Gagarin (KnAAZ) in the Far East of the Russian Federation, but for certain reasons Cairo refused to take them.

    For export, several others are supplied than in the Russian Aerospace Forces. That is why it is necessary to attach the unsold ones, and Iran is just right ... Yes, and the receipt of Iranian attack UAVs is very timely (only why domestic attack UAVs are not visible, only promises have been heard for years) ...
  7. viktor goblin Offline viktor goblin
    viktor goblin (viktor goblin) 8 August 2022 17: 02
    0
    The author - "Everything is going according to plan" - has not been figured out? .. We work badly ... the ass of any government.

Арабские источники сообщают о скором получении Ираном российских Су-35


5 августа арабоязычные информационные ресурсы распространили сведения о том, что в процессе визита 19 июля президента России Владимира Путина в Иран был подписан контракт на закупку для иранских ВВС 18 единиц многоцелевых сверхманёвренных истребителей Су-35 российского производства. Речь идет о самолетах, которые были ранее построены для ВВС Египта на авиационном заводе им. Ю.А. Гагарина (КнААЗ) на Дальнем Востоке РФ, но по определенным причинам Каир отказался их брать.


Нужно отметить, что официальные лица в России и Иране пока эту информацию не подтверждают и не отрицают, т.е. вообще не комментируют. При этом в арабских СМИ и соцсетях царит убежденность, что ИРИ получит от РФ упомянутые истребители в скором времени.

Арабские источники сообщают о скором получении Ираном российских Су-35

Перед этим, 3 августа, американский «Институт по изучению войны» (ISW), ссылаясь на свои осведомленные источники, опубликовал данные, что иранские беспилотники в количестве 46 единиц, но без уточнения характеристик этих БПЛА, уже находятся в России. Причем Тегеран одновременно направил своих летчиков и техников для обучения использования и обслуживания Су-35, которые Иран получит от России в 2022 году.

Заметим, что о возможной продаже Ирану этих самолетов заговорили ещё в конце 2021 года. Сейчас подобная сделка будет крайне выгодна Тегерану, поскольку Тель-Авив угрожает разбомбить важные иранские объекты. Армия обороны Израиля модернизировала свои истребители F-35I Adir, и теперь они могут долететь до Ирана без дозаправки в воздухе. Но имеющиеся у ВВС Ирана самолеты не могут противостоять улучшенным F-35. Единственный истребитель, который сейчас есть в продаже на мировом рынке и может бороться с F-35 – это российский Су-35, что подтверждают американские и израильские эксперты.
  • Использованы фотографии: Rulexip/wikimedia.org
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Наблюдатель2014 6 августа 2022 20:04
    +2
    Арабские источники сообщают о скором получении Ираном российских Су-35

    И что плохого?Ровным счётом всё хорошо.Стабильно .И без не поняток как с Турцией. В поставках оружия .Я имею ввиду.Во всяком случае визуально.А так чисто по людячи ! Ох охота даже ядерные заряды Ирану со средствами доставки до Вашингтона прям подарить! yes laughing
    1. Наблюдатель2014 6 августа 2022 20:35
      +1
      Что сразу минус!? good Скажите прямо никак ,Ирану ничего критического подарить не можем. bullyДоговорённости.
  2. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 6 августа 2022 20:12
    +1
    Не исключена провокация Израиля. Он запросто может попытаться уничтожить поставленные истребители что называется «на земле», в период их освоения и развертывания
    1. sat2004 Офлайн sat2004
      sat2004 6 августа 2022 23:31
      0
      Самолеты можно разместить на российской базе в армении, благо граница рядом,на время повышения мастерства иранских лётчиков. Но, думаю, что противостоять израильским ф35, более качественно, смогут российские экипажи. Похоже на новый вьетнам. Если пво Ирана сможет противостоять ф35, как на украине пво противостоят турецким бпла, то страх потерять рынок сбыта ф35 сделает свое дело. Стратегическая тактика понятна. Дело за военными. Что - то мне подсказывает, что америка блефует с ф35.
  3. liao Офлайн liao
    liao (LEO St) 7 августа 2022 02:46
    0
    Я сомневаюсь в подлинности этой новости. В 2022 году Россия будет производить самолеты только для себя, чтобы предотвратить конфликты со стороны НАТО. Как она может поставлять Ирану Су-35?
  4. usm5 Офлайн usm5
    usm5 (Георгий) 7 августа 2022 11:43
    +1
    Все это очень похоже на правду и достаточно логично. Я удивлен, почему в Иран не поставляются системы ПВО С-400. Наверное, надеются, что позицию Израиля в отношении России можно менять пошагово.
  5. silviu Офлайн silviu
    silviu (Silviu) 7 августа 2022 16:56
    0
    Оригинальный RQ-170 стоит 6млн$ x46единиц=280млн$ а СУ-35- 18x104,66млн$=1,9млрд$
  6. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 августа 2022 18:04
    0
    Ключевая фраза:

    Речь идет о самолетах, которые были ранее построены для ВВС Египта на авиационном заводе им. Ю.А. Гагарина (КнААЗ) на Дальнем Востоке РФ, но по определенным причинам Каир отказался их брать.

    На экспорт поставляются несколько другие, нежели в ВКС РФ. Потому и надо пристроить непроданные, а Ирану как раз... Да и получение иранских ударных БПЛА очень вовремя (только почему отечественных ударных БПЛА не видно, слышны годами лишь обещания)...
  7. viktor леший Офлайн viktor леший
    viktor леший (viktor леший) 8 августа 2022 17:02
    0
    Автора - "Всё идёт по плану" - не вычислили ?.. Хреново работаем ...заднецилизы любой власти .