PMC Mozart is acting against Wagner PMC in Donbass, but so far indirectly


To train Ukrainian recruits, Kyiv uses, in particular, Western instructors. One of such formations for training new soldiers of the Ukrainian armed forces was the Mozart PMC, which employs highly qualified veterans of the US special forces (20-30 people). This is reported by the British newspaper The Guardian.


The Americans are conducting a 10-day military training course, during which 40 future fighters are trained to handle different types of weapons and combat tactics. Training takes place in close proximity to the front line. The recruits are citizens of Ukraine aged 20 to 50 years, every tenth of whom previously served in the army.

The founder of PMC "Mozart" was the former Colonel of the Marine Corps Andy Milburn, who gave 31 years of his life to military service. In his opinion, many future soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine have a weak physical and technical training and do not possess the necessary military skills. This is expressed, in particular, in the use of complex and expensive weapons systems (for example, Javelin worth 178 thousand dollars) for other purposes.

At the same time, the instructors themselves practically do not participate in hostilities, because they fear that in this case the United States and NATO may be accused of a war against Russia. If retired American special forces are sent to the front line, they cease to be part of the group.

Thus, PMC "Mozart" indirectly acts in Ukraine against the Russian PMC "Wagner". According to sources, the latter is participating in hostilities in the LPR and other sectors of the Donbass front.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 8 August 2022 09: 49
    0
    Behind Wagner is a big Russia with its own resources. And who is behind Mozart? USA, bringing everything from overseas? This is enough only for sabotage, but not for victory. And where, in case of defeat, should Mozart be evacuated? It will not be accepted in Austria. And in the United States they do not have time to feed their veterans.
    1. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
      Pat Rick 8 August 2022 22: 39
      -1
      USA, bringing everything from overseas?

      The bowels are rich in reserves of various natural resources, including hard and brown coal, iron and manganese ore. The Cordilleras, the Colorado Plateau, the Great Plains and the Mexican Lowland have deposits of copper, zinc, lead, silver, chromite, vanadium, tungsten, molybdenum, titanium, polymetallic, uranium and mercury ores, as well as gold, sulfur, phosphates and other chemical raw materials.

      Y-yes, Mary Ivanna taught geography badly. Or rather, no way.
      1. Ignatov Oleg Georgievich (Oleg) 8 August 2022 23: 08
        +2
        Well, if Mozart digests all this, then of course the menu is rich. Joke.
        Bulanov meant that weapons are brought to mercenaries from across the ocean, that is, to Ukraine from the United States.
        1. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
          Pat Rick 9 August 2022 12: 48
          0
          I'm not trying to figure out that nonsense there.
          Probably, jokes about Vovochka and Mary Ivanna were composed from nature.
      2. Alexander Bazylev (Alexander Bazylev) 10 August 2022 00: 30
        -2
        You are talking about elderberry in the garden, and you are talking about an uncle in Kiev. What does the natural wealth of the United States have to do with it?
        Here we are talking about the fact that Russia is close, and America is far away, here we are talking about logistics, nothing more.
        It’s easier to fight when everything that such a considerable unit like Wagner needs is nearby
        1. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
          Pat Rick 10 August 2022 08: 35
          +1
          that Russia is close and America is far away,

          That's right, America is far away, but Ukraine was able to incite Russia, Uncle Sam is very happy, watching the Russians thresh the Ukrainians, and vice versa. And Sam only steals different pieces of iron to kill more Russians. This suggests that the entire "logistics" of the United States is much better than that of Russia, which clicked through the outskirts under its nose.
  2. erased Offline erased
    erased (Stehr - Former Marshal in Nature) 8 August 2022 11: 49
    0
    A significant part of the Western world is working (special warfare) against the Russian Federation. One way or another. It's bad, but not fatal. But the Russian authorities are fighting against the Russian Federation much worse. So you can't win. That is special to win.
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 8 August 2022 16: 43
      +3
      Who do you mean by authority? If the authorities really played against the country, then the country would no longer exist in the 90s already passed.
      1. Dart2027 Offline Dart2027
        Dart2027 8 August 2022 21: 08
        +1
        Quote: guest
        If the authorities really played against the country, then the country would no longer exist in the 90s already passed.

        Some people need to explain this a hundred times.
      2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Andrei) 8 August 2022 21: 19
        +1
        Probably sabotaged officials. Alas, they are everywhere and always, but very competent comrades should catch them. For they cut down the forest - Stalin's chips fly. And we have already been through this.
        1. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
          Pat Rick 8 August 2022 22: 33
          +1
          Is Dmitry Olegovich a sabotage official or not?
        2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 August 2022 22: 54
          +1
          Sometimes it looks like when presidential decrees are completely sabotaged by officials in the highest executive positions of the Russian Federation, and they keep Russia like a cash cow, so that they give milk to the full, not die, but not get fat, then they didn’t scatter all the parasites with a horn ... A sad vision, similar to the truth...
        3. Victorio Offline Victorio
          Victorio (Victorio) 9 August 2022 23: 27
          0
          Quote: goncharov.62
          Probably sabotaged officials. Alas, they are everywhere and always, but very competent comrades should catch them. For they cut down the forest - Stalin's chips fly. And we have already been through this.

          not without it, but sabotage officials also dump garbage past the containers? my mother was in the Kuban, so in each return from the pond, my son and I collected a full bag of abandoned garbage.
    2. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
      Pat Rick 8 August 2022 22: 43
      0
      But the fact that the Russian authorities are fighting against the Russian Federation is much worse.

      1. Sancym Offline Sancym
        Sancym (Alexander ) 9 August 2022 11: 47
        0
        Can you express yourself more clearly?
    3. Ignatov Oleg Georgievich (Oleg) 8 August 2022 23: 17
      0
      Ster, are you crazy?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 9 August 2022 06: 51
    +2
    The founder of PMC "Mozart" was the former Colonel of the Marine Corps Andy Milburn, who gave 31 years of his life to military service. In his opinion, many future soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine have poor physical and technical training and do not have the necessary military skills. This is expressed, in particular, in the use of complex and expensive weapons systems (for example, Javelin worth 178 thousand dollars) for other purposes.

    Find out the exact location of this US "Mozart" and destroy it!
  5. Sancym Offline Sancym
    Sancym (Alexander ) 9 August 2022 11: 44
    0
    That's when Chopin will be, then another matter.

Против ЧВК «Вагнер» на Донбассе действует ЧВК «Моцарт», но пока опосредованно


Для подготовки украинских новобранцев Киев использует, в частности, западных инструкторов. Одним из подобных формирований для обучения новых солдат украинских вооруженных сил стала ЧВК «Моцарт», в которой служат высококвалифицированные ветераны спецназа США (20-30 человек). Об этом пишет британская газета The Guardian.


Американцы проводят 10-дневный курс подготовки военнослужащих, в ходе которого 40 будущих бойцов обучают обращаться с разными видами оружия и тактике боя. Тренировки проходят в непосредственной близости от линии фронта. Новобранцами выступают граждане Украины возрастом от 20 до 50 лет, каждый десятый из которых ранее проходил службу в армии.

Основателем ЧВК «Моцарт» стал бывший полковник морской пехоты Энди Милберн, отдавший 31 год своей жизни военной службе. По его мнению, многие будущие солдаты ВСУ имеют слабую физическую и техническую подготовку и не владеют необходимыми военными навыками. Это выражается, в частности, в использовании сложных и дорогостоящих систем вооружений (например, Javelin стоимостью 178 тыс. долларов) не по назначению.

При этом сами инструкторы практически не участвуют в боевых действиях, поскольку опасаются, что в этом случае США и НАТО могут обвинить в войне против России. Если же отставные американские спецназовцы отправляются на передовую, они перестают быть частью группы.

Таким образом, ЧВК «Моцарт» опосредованным образом действует на Украине против российской ЧВК «Вагнер». По информации источников, последняя участвует в боевых действиях в ЛНР и на других участках Донбасского фронта.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 8 августа 2022 09:49
    0
    За "Вагнером" стоит большая Россия с её собственными ресурсами. А кто стоит за "Моцартом"? США, привозящие всё из-за океана? Такого хватит только на диверсии, но не на победу. И куда в случае поражения эвакуироваться "Моцарту"? В Австрии его не примут. А в США своих ветеранов не успевают прокормить.
    1. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
      Pat-Rick 8 августа 2022 22:39
      -1
      США, привозящие всё из-за океана?

      Недра богаты запасами различных природных ископаемых, в том числе — каменный и бурый уголь, железная и марганцевая руда. Кордильеры, плато Колорадо, Великие равнины и Примексиканская низменность обладают месторождениями медных, цинковых, свинцовых, серебряных, хромитовых, ванадиевых, вольфрамовых, молибденовых, титановых, полиметаллических, урановых и ртутных руд, а также золота, серы, фосфатов и другого химического сырья.

      Н-да, МарьИванна плохо географии обучала. А точнее, никак.
      1. Игнатов Олег Георгиевич (Олег) 8 августа 2022 23:08
        +2
        Ну, если Моцарт все это переварит то конечно меню богатое. Шутка.
        Буланов имел в виду, что вооружение привозится наемникам из-за океана, то есть в украину из сша.
        1. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
          Pat-Rick 9 августа 2022 12:48
          0
          Там тот бред разобрать я и не пытаюсь.
          Наверно, анекдоты про Вовочку и МарьИванну сочинялись с натуры.
      2. Александр Базылев (Александр Базылев) 10 августа 2022 00:30
        -2
        Тебе про бузину в огороде,а ты про дядьку в Киеве.При чем тут природные богатства США?
        Тут речь идёт о том,что Россия близко,а Америка далеко,тут разговор о логистике,не более того.
        Легче воевать,когда все что нужно такому ,немалому,подразделению как "Вагнер",находится рядом
        1. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
          Pat-Rick 10 августа 2022 08:35
          +1
          что Россия близко,а Америка далеко,

          Вот-вот, Америка далеко, но смогла Украину науськать на Россию, дядя Сэм очень счастлив, глядя, как россияне молотят украинцев, и наоборот. А Сэм украм только железки разные подсовывает, чтобы больше русских убить. Это говорит о том, что вся "логистика" у США поставлена гораздо лучше, чем у России, которая у себя под носом прощёлкала окраину.
  2. стер Офлайн стер
    стер (Стер - Бывший маршал в натуре) 8 августа 2022 11:49
    0
    Против РФ работает (спецвоюет) значительная часть западного мира. Тем или иным способом. Это плохо, но не смертельно. А вот что против РФ воюет власть РФ гораздо хуже. Так и невыиграть можно. То есть спецневыиграть.
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 8 августа 2022 16:43
      +3
      Кого ты подразумеваешь под властью? Если бы власть действительно играла против страны, то страны уже бы не было в 90ых уже проходили.
      1. Dart2027 Офлайн Dart2027
        Dart2027 8 августа 2022 21:08
        +1
        Цитата: guest
        Если бы власть действительно играла против страны, то страны уже бы не было в 90ых уже проходили.

        Некоторым это нужно сто раз объяснять.
      2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Андрей) 8 августа 2022 21:19
        +1
        Вероятно, саботажных чиновников. Увы - они есть везде и всегда, но отлавливать их должны Очень компетентные товарищи. Ибо лес рубят - сталинские щепки летят. А мы это уже проходили.
        1. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
          Pat-Rick 8 августа 2022 22:33
          +1
          А Дмитрий Олегович - это саботажный чиновник или нет?
        2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 августа 2022 22:54
          +1
          Иногда выглядит, когда президентские указы полностью саботируются чиновниками на высших исполнительных должностях РФ , и они Россию, как дойную корову держат, чтоб молоко по полной давала, не сдохла, но и не разжирела, тогда рогом всех паразитов не разбросала... Грустное видениие, похожее на правду...
        3. Викторио Офлайн Викторио
          Викторио (Викторио) 9 августа 2022 23:27
          0
          Цитата: goncharov.62
          Вероятно, саботажных чиновников. Увы - они есть везде и всегда, но отлавливать их должны Очень компетентные товарищи. Ибо лес рубят - сталинские щепки летят. А мы это уже проходили.

          не без этого, однако мусор мимо контейнеров тоже саботажные чиновники вываливают? у матери был на кубани, так в каждом возвращении с пруда мы с сыном собирали по полному пакету брошенного мусора.
    2. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
      Pat-Rick 8 августа 2022 22:43
      0
      А вот что против РФ воюет власть РФ гораздо хуже.

      1. Sancym Офлайн Sancym
        Sancym (Александр ) 9 августа 2022 11:47
        0
        А понятнее выразиться можете?
    3. Игнатов Олег Георгиевич (Олег) 8 августа 2022 23:17
      0
      Стер, вы бредите?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 9 августа 2022 06:51
    +2
    Основателем ЧВК «Моцарт» стал бывший полковник морской пехоты Энди Милберн, отдавший 31 год своей жизни военной службе. По его мнению, многие будущие солдаты ВСУ имеют слабую физическую и техническую подготовку и не владеют необходимыми военными навыками. Это выражается, в частности, в использовании сложных и дорогостоящих систем вооружений (например, Javelin стоимостью 178 тыс. долларов) не по назначению.

    Узнать точно место дислокации этого сшашного "Моцарта" и уничтожить!
  5. Sancym Офлайн Sancym
    Sancym (Александр ) 9 августа 2022 11:44
    0
    Вот когда будет Шопен, тогда другое дело.