In Germany, they spoke about the features of the “counteroffensive” of the Ukrainian army


The chief of staff of the German defense department, Nico Lange, is sure that the upcoming offensive of the Ukrainian army will be different from the previous actions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and Kyiv will be able to succeed.


According to Newsweek magazine, Lange noted that fifty countries of the world are helping Ukraine, which creates significant "difficulties" for Russian units. Thus, the deliveries of HIMARS multiple launch rocket systems and PzH 2000 self-propelled howitzers to help the Armed Forces of Ukraine are especially emphasized.

The chief of staff of the German Ministry of Defense believes that the Ukrainian "counteroffensive" will have its own characteristics.

The Ukrainian attack will not be like the Russian one: it will be a rolling barrage of fire, destroying everything in its path. The Armed Forces of Ukraine will rely on partisans, on uprisings in occupied cities, on mobile operations behind enemy lines

says Nico Lange.

Thus, the Ukrainian armed forces, according to Lange, will rely on guerrilla warfare.

However, the effectiveness of such actions is questionable, since Ukrainian "partisans" are not able to withstand well-organized and trained Russian units. Along with this, the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation during the implementation of the special operation meets with a positive attitude of local residents, which frustrates Kyiv's plans for the "people's struggle" and "uprisings".
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 8 August 2022 12: 33
    +8
    the puppeteers of the West only have to inspire their cannon fodder about the imminent victory over the "Rashka", Hitler also cheered and encouraged the encircled army of Paulus, like hang in there ...)) but Paulus was not a fool, gave up and lived for a long time
  2. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 8 August 2022 12: 41
    +3
    What partisans are against Russia. Ukrainian guerrillas, if they appear, will most likely kill Kyiv and hang the entire Zelensky clique on the pillars of Khreshchatyk.
  3. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 8 August 2022 12: 54
    +5
    Another visionary. Something else surprises me. Is this really the chief of staff of the Bundeswehr? Or does the German Defense Ministry have its own headquarters? If this is so, then the degradation of the institution of the General Staff is obvious. But once it was a higher school for command personnel.
  4. Dejan Barich Offline Dejan Barich
    Dejan Barich 8 August 2022 13: 56
    0
    Nico Lange, with his statement only in other words, repeated Freddie's phrase: "The show must go on!"
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 8 August 2022 13: 59
    +2
    The Armed Forces of Ukraine will rely on partisans, on uprisings in occupied cities,

    To then live not in prosperous Kherson, but in beaten Nikolaev, which, if Russians do not enter there in the summer, will starve and get cold in winter? Here is the broken Mariupol, Russia is promptly rebuilding and preparing for the winter.
    Partisans in Ukraine are Kovpak, Popudrenko and many others. They just clobbered the chief of staff of the Ministry of Defense of Germany, sorry, the chief of staff of the Ministry of Defense of the 3rd Reich.

В Германии рассказали об особенностях «контрнаступления» украинской армии


Начальник штаба германского оборонного ведомства Нико Ланге уверен, что грядущее наступление украинской армии будет отличаться от предыдущих действий ВСУ, и Киев сможет добиться успеха.


По данным журнала Newsweek, Ланге отметил, что Украине помогают полсотни стран мира, что создает существенные «трудности» для российских подразделений. Так, особо подчеркиваются поставки в помощь ВСУ реактивных систем залпового огня HIMARS и самоходных гаубиц PzH 2000.

Начштаба Минобороны ФРГ полагает, что украинское «контрнаступление» будет иметь свои особенности.

Украинская атака не будет похожа на российскую: это будет катящийся шквал огня, разрушающий все на своем пути. ВСУ будет полагаться на партизан, на восстания в оккупированных городах, на мобильные операции в тылу врага

– считает Нико Ланге.

Таким образом, украинские вооруженные силы, как утверждает Ланге, будут делать ставку на партизанскую борьбу.

Однако, эффективность подобных действий вызывает сомнения, поскольку украинские «партизаны» не способны противостоять хорошо организованным и обученным российским подразделениям. Наряду с этим, ВС РФ в ходе осуществления спецоперации встречает позитивное отношение местных жителей, что срывает планы Киева по поводу «народной борьбы» и «восстаний».
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 8 августа 2022 12:33
    +8
    кукловодам Запада только и остается внушать своему пушечному мясу, о грядущей неминуемой победе над "Рашкой", также и Гитлер подбадривал и обнадеживал окруженную армию Паулюса, типа держитесь там...)) но Паулюс не был дураком , сдался и прожил ещё долго
  2. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 8 августа 2022 12:41
    +3
    Какие партизаны против России. Укропартизаны, если и появятся, то скорее Киев почикают и всю клику Зеленского на столбах Крещатика развесят.
  3. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 8 августа 2022 12:54
    +5
    Ещё один фантазер. Меня удивляет другое. Неужели это действительно начальник штаба бундесвера? Или минобороны Германии имеет свой штаб? Если это так, то деградация института Генштаба налицо. А ведь когда-то это была высшая школа командного состава.
  4. Деян Барич Офлайн Деян Барич
    Деян Барич 8 августа 2022 13:56
    0
    Нико Ланге своим заявлением только другими словами повторил фразу Фредди: "Шоу должно продолжаться!"
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 8 августа 2022 13:59
    +2
    ВСУ будет полагаться на партизан, на восстания в оккупированных городах,

    Чтобы потом жить не в процветающем Херсоне, а в разбитом Николаеве, который, если туда еще летом не войдут русские, будет голодать и холодать зимой? Вот разбитый Мариуполь Россия оперативно отстраивает и готовит к зиме.
    Партизаны на Украине - это Ковпак, Попудренко и многие другие. Они как раз и колошматили начштабов Минобороны ФРГ, простите, начштабов Минобороны 3 Рейха.