A secret scenario for a strike on the Crimean bridge has been published on the Web


The Ukrainian armed forces are likely preparing a strike on the Crimean bridge. According to the telegram channel of journalist and analyst Boris Rozhin, who relies on sources in Ochakovo and Chernomorsk, this idea is still at the draft stage (probably authored by the British).


Rozhin believes that Ukraine can use a merchant ship for this purpose, operating voyages as part of a deal to sell grain. The ship's command will be used "in the dark".

According to the expert, the ship will leave the port of Odessa and head through the Bosphorus to Limassol or another destination, where a container or missile launcher will be loaded on board. Then the ship will return to the waters of the Black Sea and head towards Trabzon or Batumi. Then the ship, not being checked under the grain deal, will go towards the Crimean bridge at night, waiting for the moment of adverse weather conditions.

Acting on a signal from NATO military aircraft, the Ukrainians will launch a missile at the target. After that, the calculation will be removed from the place of strike and leave on a motor boat, the ship will return to the port. The rocket launcher will be delivered to one of the bases of the Western military bloc on Georgian territory.

It is unlikely that such an attack would cause critical damage to the bridge, but here the emphasis is on the media effect of hitting an important object bypassing air defense systems awaiting strikes from the Zaporozhye direction

Boris Rozhin emphasized.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 August 2022 18: 01
    +2
    They’ve been writing about “cooking” for about 3 months already. As if something new comes up, they immediately “cook” with this new one, and then ... silence ...
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 8 August 2022 18: 21
    +1
    Very interesting. And very entertaining. The drawing is generally intriguing with its scrupulousness. yes good
    Well, since the plans are revealed, act. What do you need from us? We will do everything. soldier

    It is unlikely that such an attack would cause critical damage to the bridge, but here the emphasis is on the media effect of hitting an important object bypassing air defense systems awaiting strikes from the Zaporozhye direction

    What do you need? Not to notice, if God forbid something, or ask for two more pieces of TOR M2 from the side of the Black Sea. Although Tora has vertical-launch missiles on the drum ... And about silence. We are already silent after the death of the cruiser. Although wildly bursting with curiosity find out how and why it happened .. Maybe the tracking systems in Abkhazia should be more careful? led? Or he can say that it's time to take Odessa. Make more clear specifics. What do you need?
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 August 2022 18: 37
    +1
    All the most sensitive blows to the RF Armed Forces were delivered with the help of the United States and the British (Intelligence, adjustment, development of operations, etc.) therefore failures and losses: Blocking the landing of the RF Armed Forces in Gostomel, sinking "Moskva" "Sarych", Killing generals with high-precision and other weapons on advanced, etc. So the answer must be given clearly, the United States is fighting completely against the Russian Federation, even on the front line, not only by instructors, but also by gunners Himarsov, etc. ... It's time to catch a couple of such gunners and instructors and bring charges against the United States and England ...
  4. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 8 August 2022 18: 48
    +2
    For good, the Black Sea should be stuffed with Russian submarines. Those, in turn, must listen to the entire sea and control the movement of all ships near the Crimea and the Caucasus. Night, fog, bad weather for the submarine do not matter
  5. Vova Zhelyabov Offline Vova Zhelyabov
    Vova Zhelyabov (Vova Zhelyabov) 8 August 2022 20: 18
    0
    The Crimean bridge bristled. Let them try.
  6. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 8 August 2022 20: 35
    -1
    Rozhin believes that Ukraine can use a merchant ship for this purpose, operating voyages as part of a deal to sell grain. The ship's command will be used "in the dark".
    According to the expert, the ship will leave the port of Odessa and head through the Bosphorus to Limassol or another destination, where a container or missile launcher will be loaded on board. Then the ship will return to the waters of the Black Sea and head towards Trabzon or Batumi. Then the ship, not being checked as part of the grain deal, will go towards the Crimean bridge at night, waiting for the moment of adverse weather conditions.
    Acting on the signal of NATO warplanes, Ukrainians will launch a missile at a target. After that the calculation will be removed from the place of impact and leave on a motor boat, the ship will return to port. The missile launcher will be delivered to one of the bases of the Western military bloc on Georgian territory..

    Yes, B. Rozhin is turning into a writer of semi-fantastic military stories ... lol
  7. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
    syndicalist (Dimon) 8 August 2022 20: 45
    0
    And what for such difficulties? The supply of Atacms missiles with a range of up to 300 km to Himars installations was reported two weeks ago. These missiles can easily reach the bridge from many places. All you need is a team.
  8. Oleg Gorshkov Offline Oleg Gorshkov
    Oleg Gorshkov (Oleg Gorshkov) 9 August 2022 17: 12
    +1
    It's time to act in a "civilized" way, taking the actions of the United States in Yugoslavia as an example: format (calibrate, as you like) all the key electrical substations, clear the residence of buildings, and also eliminate all the criminal rule of this synthetic geopolitical structure called Ukraine. Then, you see, Russophobia will rapidly decline
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 August 2022 22: 27
      0
      You are right, fighting is not a game of checkers, it is murder, or you, or you ... Therefore, it is better to be tougher with the enemy and win faster than to fight long and bloody. That's right, destroy the main infrastructure and the state will crumble ... Television, Communications, Electricity, gas, water supply, fuel and lubricants supply, railway communication, main transport arteries - bridges, interchanges, etc. The state, as an organism, will cease to communicate, to function ... Today, such a strategy will lead to victory faster and less bloody than knocking out L. of the Armed Forces of Ukraine ...
  9. Arkady007 Offline Arkady007
    Arkady007 (Arkady) 12 August 2022 10: 44
    0
    It's all too smart. And then who said that our boats do not surf the expanses of the Georgian coast?

В Сети опубликован тайный сценарий удара по Крымскому мосту


Украинские вооруженные силы, вполне вероятно, готовят удар по Крымскому мосту. По информации телеграм-канала журналиста и аналитика Бориса Рожина, опирающегося на источники в Очакове и Черноморске, эта идея пока находится на стадии проекта (вероятно, за авторством британцев).


Рожин полагает, что Украина может воспользоваться для этого торговым судном, осуществляющим рейсы в рамках сделки по продаже зерна. Команда корабля будет использована «втемную».

Как предполагает эксперт, судно выйдет из порта Одессы и направится через Босфор в Лимассол или другой пункт назначения, где на его борт погрузят контейнер или пусковую ракетную установку. Далее корабль возвратится в воды Черного моря и направится в сторону Трабзона или Батуми. Затем судно, не будучи проверяемым в рамках зерновой сделки, ночью пойдет в сторону Крымского моста, выждав момент неблагоприятных погодных условий.

Действуя по сигналу военных самолетов НАТО, украинцы осуществят запуск ракеты по цели. После этого расчет снимется с места нанесения удара и уйдет на моторной лодке, корабль возвратится в порт. Ракетная установка же будет доставлена на одну из баз западного военного блока на грузинской территории.

Маловероятно, что такая атака нанесет критические повреждения мосту, но тут упор идет на медийный эффект попадания по важному объекту в обход средств ПВО, ожидающих ударов с Запорожского направления

– подчеркнул Борис Рожин.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 августа 2022 18:01
    +2
    Про "готовят" - пишут уже месяца 3. Как что новенького выплывает - сразу "готовят" с этим новеньким, а потом ...тишина...
  2. Наблюдатель2014 8 августа 2022 18:21
    +1
    Очень интересно.И очень занимательно.Рисунок вообще интригует своей скрупулёзностью. yes good
    Ну раз планы раскрыты действуйте.Что от нас нужно?Всё сделаем. soldier

    Маловероятно, что такая атака нанесет критические повреждения мосту, но тут упор идет на медийный эффект попадания по важному объекту в обход средств ПВО, ожидающих ударов с Запорожского направления

    Что надо то? Не замечать если не дай Бог что или попросить на две штуки больше ТОР М2 поставить со стороны Чёрного моря.Хотя Тору по барабану у него ракеты вертикального старта...А насчёт молчания.То и так молчим после гибели крейсера.Хотя дико распирает от любопытства узнать как так и почему так получилось..Может комплексам слежения в Абхазии внимательней быть?А грунтовым ПКР комплексам На черноморском побережье Кавказа быстрей реагировать чтобы злодеи не успели уйти после старта ракет по мосту на лодках с корабля?И ЧФ флот в замкнутом море бодрей себя вёл?Или может сказать что пора брать Одессу. Внесите более ясной конкретики.Что нужно то?
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 августа 2022 18:37
    +1
    Все самые чувствительные удары по ВС РФ нанесены при помощи США и Англичан (Разведданые, корректировка, проработка операций и тд ) потому неудачи и потери: Блокировка десанта ВС РФ в Гостомеле, потопление "Москва" "Сарыч", Убийство генералов высокоточным и прочим оружием на передовой и тд. Так ответ нужно дать понятный, США воюет полностью против РФ, даже на передовой , не только инструкторами, но и наводчиками Химарсов и тд... Тут уж пора отловить пару таких наводчиков и инструкторов и предьявить обвинения США и Англии...
  4. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 8 августа 2022 18:48
    +2
    По хорошему Чёрное море должно быть нашпиговано российскими подлодками. Те в свою очередь должны прослушивать всё море и контролировать перемещения всех судов вблизи Крыма и Кавказа. Ночь, туман, непогода для подлодки не имеют значения
  5. Вова Желябов (Вова Желябов) 8 августа 2022 20:18
    0
    Крымский мост ощетинился. Пусть попробуют.
  6. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 8 августа 2022 20:35
    -1
    Рожин полагает, что Украина может воспользоваться для этого торговым судном, осуществляющим рейсы в рамках сделки по продаже зерна. Команда корабля будет использована «втемную».
    Как предполагает эксперт, судно выйдет из порта Одессы и направится через Босфор в Лимассол или другой пункт назначения, где на его борт погрузят контейнер или пусковую ракетную установку. Далее корабль возвратится в воды Черного моря и направится в сторону Трабзона или Батуми. Затем судно, не будучи проверяемым в рамках зерновой сделки, ночью пойдет в сторону Крымского моста, выждав момент неблагоприятных погодных условий.
    Действуя по сигналу военных самолетов НАТО, украинцы осуществят запуск ракеты по цели. После этого расчет снимется с места нанесения удара и уйдет на моторной лодке, корабль возвратится в порт. Ракетная установка же будет доставлена на одну из баз западного военного блока на грузинской территории.

    Даа, Б. Рожин превращается в сочинителя полуфантастических военных сюжетов... lol
  7. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
    синдикалист (Димон) 8 августа 2022 20:45
    0
    А нафига такие сложности? О поставках ракет Atacms с дальностью до 300 км к установкам Himars сообщали еще две недели назад. Эти ракеты легко добивают до моста из очень многих мест. Нужна лишь команда.
  8. Олег Горшков (Олег Горшков) 9 августа 2022 17:12
    +1
    Пора действовать по "цивиллизованному" беря в пример действия США в Югославии : форматнуть (калибрануть, кому как нравится) все узловые электро подстанции, очистить резиденцию от зданий, а так же ликвидировать все преступное правление этой синтетической геополитической конструкции под названием Украина. Тогда, глядишь и русофобия стремительно пойдёт на спад
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 августа 2022 22:27
      0
      Вы правы, боевые действия, не игра в шашки, это убийство, или ты, или тебя...Потому лучше жёстче с врагом и быстрее победить, нежели долго и кроваво биться. Правильно , рушить главную инфраструктуру и государство рассыпится...Телевиденье, Связь, Электричество, газ, водоснабжение, ГСМ снабжение, Ж.Д сообщение, главные транспортные артерии ,- мосты, развязки и тд. Государство, как организм перестанет сообщаться, функционировать... Сегодня такая стратегия быстрее приведёт к победе и менее кроваво, , нежели выбивание Л. состава ВСУ...
  9. Аркадий007 Офлайн Аркадий007
    Аркадий007 (Аркадий) 12 августа 2022 10:44
    0
    Слишком всё мудрёно. А потом кто сказал что наши лодки не бороздят просторы грузинского побережья?