Zaporozhye region may become part of the Russian Federation in an "online format"


The head of the Zaporozhye region Yevgeny Balitsky during the forum of the public movement "We are with Russia" on August 8 signed an order to hold a referendum on the region's entry into the Russian Federation.


The forum "We are together with Russia" takes place in Melitopol, about 700 delegates from all over the region take part in the event. The head of the regional administration, Vladimir Rogov, announced to the audience an appeal on plans for the implementation of the people's will.

At the same time, according to Boris Rozhin's telegram channel, Zaporizhia is announcing a possible referendum in an online format. This will be done in order to ensure the safety of the inhabitants of the region and prevent possible provocations from the pro-Kyiv militants.

Volodymyr Zelensky reacted to the plans to hold a referendum. The Ukrainian president said that if such initiatives are implemented in the east of the country, Kyiv and the entire “free world” will refuse any future negotiations with Moscow. At the moment, the Ukrainian authorities are busy with their main task - to ensure the supply of Western weapons to help the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

In response to a similar passage by Zelensky, the press secretary of the Russian president, Dmitry Peskov, noted that the Ukrainian authorities should address these issues not to Russia, but to the residents of the liberated regions that initiated such a referendum.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ivanushka-555 Offline Ivanushka-555
    Ivanushka-555 (Ivan) 8 August 2022 19: 00
    0
    Not the Zaporozhye region, but a fragment of the Zaporozhye region. I understand the Kherson region - entirely under us. And what does Zaporizhia have to do with it?!
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 8 August 2022 22: 24
      +1
      You quickly forgot that until recently, the LDNR controlled only 30% of the territory of the Donetsk and Luhansk regions.
  2. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 8 August 2022 20: 05
    +3
    It is necessary to bombard Kyiv with leaflets inviting city residents to take part in a referendum for joining the Russian Federation by the method of "remote voting" by means of telephone and Internet communications.
  3. Vova Zhelyabov Offline Vova Zhelyabov
    Vova Zhelyabov (Vova Zhelyabov) 8 August 2022 21: 24
    -1
    I think after the will of the Cossacks will pass many more years. Now is not the time to arrange entry into Russia. This will weaken her and give the enemy food for slander and slander.
    1. Avarron Offline Avarron
      Avarron (Sergei) 8 August 2022 21: 54
      +2
      And who cares about these slander and slander now?
      1. Vova Zhelyabov Offline Vova Zhelyabov
        Vova Zhelyabov (Vova Zhelyabov) 9 August 2022 02: 10
        -1
        There is no need to frighten and repel friendly countries. Through them go hoses with oxygen of parallel import. Domestic manufacturers have lost technology, personnel and competencies for the simplest products and components. It takes years for science, growth and development. In 10-15 years, we will return to referendums and plebiscites.
        1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
          Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 August 2022 08: 42
          +3
          In 10-15 years, we will return to referendums and plebiscites.

          After 8 years they returned with the army to Ukraine, so what? We would return in 2014 - Novorossia would definitely meet the RF Armed Forces with flowers. And now they were re-educated by the Tsrushniks.
      2. passing by Offline passing by
        passing by (passing by) 9 August 2022 08: 26
        -2
        Ukrainians definitely don’t care ... with Europe it didn’t work out that way in Russia they think they found a sucker who will feed him.
  4. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 8 August 2022 21: 39
    +1
    Such a campaign should be carried out in all controlled territories so that the citizens of Ukraine understand that in the future they will be citizens of Russia.
  5. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 9 August 2022 06: 56
    +1
    The forum "We are together with Russia" takes place in Melitopol, about 700 delegates from all over the region take part in the event. The head of the regional administration, Vladimir Rogov, announced to the audience an appeal on plans for the implementation of the people's will.

    This is the right move! And in this case, Melitopol must be recognized as the capital of the region.
  6. Oleg Dmitriev Offline Oleg Dmitriev
    Oleg Dmitriev (Oleg Dmitriev) 9 August 2022 07: 33
    0
    Quote: k7k8
    You quickly forgot that until recently, the LDNR controlled only 30% of the territory of the Donetsk and Luhansk regions.

    So their referendums were about their independence, and not about joining Russia.
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 August 2022 08: 29
    0
    Of course it will.
    Firstly, all sorts of "Ukraine will remain intact" from the authorities have already been forgotten
    Secondly, the EDRO members are already in place, making promises.
    in 3x - online, everyone knows how to count. )))

    waiting
  8. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 9 August 2022 11: 29
    0
    The Union of the SSR had the character of a Voluntary Association of Equal Republics-States, in which each Republic-State had its own national traditions, way of life, features and the right to withdraw from this Voluntary Union.
    The exclusion from the Constitution of the fundamental principle of voluntary entry / exit from the Union means a violation of the free and voluntary nature of this Union, in which class solidarity and the dictatorship of the proletariat were the unifying force, and the party of the proletariat, like an iron hoop on a wooden barrel, fastened it and did not allow it to crumble.
    After the coup d'état, the party of the proletariat and all its institutions were destroyed and the second most powerful state in the world fell apart into separate possessions of the national bourgeoisie.
    1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
      Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 August 2022 10: 44
      0
      What if the population of the village of Bukhalovo, by virtue of their special specific interests, by analogy with the Zaporozhye and Kherson provinces, holds a referendum and expresses a desire to secede from the Russian Federation and become an independent state entity, by analogy with Andorra, San Marino, Monaco, the Vatican, etc. Unlike the Constitution of the USSR, the Constitution of the Russian Federation provides for an expression of will to join the Russian Federation, and if vice versa - war?
      V.I. Lenin wrote - bourgeois democracy, being a great historical progress compared to the Middle Ages, always remains and under capitalism cannot but remain narrow, curtailed, false, hypocritical, a paradise for the rich, a trap and deception for the exploited, for the poor (PSS v.28, p.222)
      The parliamentary talking shop is a front for domestic and foreign policy, which is developed in a close circle of bankers, breeders, professional politicians and carried out with the help of the executive apparatus of state power, independent of parliament, which is usually an obedient body of the bourgeoisie.
      K. Marx said that universal suffrage actually boils down to the fact that once every 3 or 6 years, voters are given the opportunity to decide which representative of the ruling class will be the people in parliament.

Запорожская область может войти в состав РФ в «онлайн-формате»


Глава Запорожской области Евгений Балицкий во время форума общественного движения «Мы вместе с Россией» 8 августа подписал распоряжение о проведении референдума о вхождении региона в состав Российской Федерации.


Форум «Мы вместе с Россией» проходит в Мелитополе, в мероприятии принимают участие около 700 делегатов со всей области. Глава администрации региона Владимир Рогов озвучил собравшимся обращение о планах реализации народного волеизъявления.

Вместе с тем, по информации телеграм-канала Бориса Рожина, в Запорожье заявляют о возможном проведении референдума в онлайн-формате. Сделано это будет ради обеспечения безопасности жителей региона и предотвращения возможных провокаций со стороны прокиевских боевиков.

На планы о проведении референдума отреагировал Владимир Зеленский. Украинский президент заявил, что в случае осуществления подобных инициатив на востоке страны Киев и весь «свободный мир» откажутся в будущем от каких-либо переговоров с Москвой. В настоящий же момент украинская власть занята своей основной задачей – обеспечением поставок западных вооружений в помощь ВСУ.

В ответ на подобный пассаж Зеленского пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков отметил, что украинская власть должна обращаться по этим вопросам не к России, а к жителям освобожденных регионов, инициировавших проведение подобного референдума.
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ivanushka-555 Офлайн Ivanushka-555
    Ivanushka-555 (Иван) 8 августа 2022 19:00
    0
    Не Запорожская область, а фрагмент Запорожской области. Понимаю Херсонская область - целиком под нами. А Запорожье то тут причём ?!
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 8 августа 2022 22:24
      +1
      Быстро же вы забыли, что до недавнего времени и ЛДНР контролировали всего-лишь 30% территории Донецкой и Луганской областей.
  2. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 8 августа 2022 20:05
    +3
    Надо забросать Киев листовками с приглашением жителей города принять участие в референдуме за вступление в состав РФ методом "отдалённого голосования" средствами телефонной и интернет связи .
  3. Вова Желябов (Вова Желябов) 8 августа 2022 21:24
    -1
    Думаю после волеизъявления запорожцев пройдёт ещё немало лет. Не время нынче устраивать вхождение в Россию. Это ослабит её и даст врагу пищу для очернения и клеветы.
    1. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
      Avarron (Сергей) 8 августа 2022 21:54
      +2
      И кого сейчас волнуют эти очернение и клевета?
      1. Вова Желябов (Вова Желябов) 9 августа 2022 02:10
        -1
        Незачем пугать и отталкивать дружественные страны. Через них идут шланги с кислородом параллельного импорта. Отечественные производители утратили технологии, кадры и компетенции на простейшие изделия и комплектующие. Нужны годы на науку, рост и развитие. Через 10-15 лет вернёмся к референдумам и плебесцитам.
        1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
          Буланов (Владимир) 9 августа 2022 08:42
          +3
          Через 10-15 лет вернёмся к референдумам и плебесцитам.

          Через 8 лет вернулись с армией к Украине, и что? Вернулись бы в 2014 г. - Новороссия точно встречала бы ВС РФ с цветами. А сейчас их перевоспитали црушники.
      2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 9 августа 2022 08:26
        -2
        украинцев точно не волнует... с европой не вышло так в России думают лоха нашли, который накормит.
  4. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 8 августа 2022 21:39
    +1
    Подобную кампанию надо проводить на всех подконтрольных территориях, чтобы граждане Украины понимали, что в будущем они будут гражданами России.
  5. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 9 августа 2022 06:56
    +1
    Форум «Мы вместе с Россией» проходит в Мелитополе, в мероприятии принимают участие около 700 делегатов со всей области. Глава администрации региона Владимир Рогов озвучил собравшимся обращение о планах реализации народного волеизъявления.

    Это правильный ход! И столицей региона нужно признать в данном случае Мелитополь.
  6. Олег Дмитриев (Олег Дмитриев) 9 августа 2022 07:33
    0
    Цитата: k7k8
    Быстро же вы забыли, что до недавнего времени и ЛДНР контролировали всего-лишь 30% территории Донецкой и Луганской областей.

    Так речь на их референдумах шла об их независимости, а не о вхождении в состав России.
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 августа 2022 08:29
    0
    Войдет конечно.
    Во первых, всякие "украина останется целой" от власти, уже забыты
    Во вторых,ЕДРОвцы уже на месте, дают обещания.
    в 3х - онлайн, считать все умеют. )))

    ждемс
  8. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 9 августа 2022 11:29
    0
    Союз ССР носил характер Добровольного объединения Равноправных республик-Государств, в котором каждая республика-Государство имело свои национальные традиции, уклад, особенности и право выхода из этого Добровольного Союза.
    Исключение из Конституции основополагающего принципа добровольного входа/выхода из Союза означает нарушение свободный и добровольный характера этого Союза, в котором объединяющей силой была классовая солидарность и диктатура пролетариата, а партия пролетариата как железный обруч на деревянной бочке её скрепляла и не давала рассыпаться.
    После госпереворота партия пролетариата и все его институты были разгромлены и второе мощнейшее государство мира развалилось на отдельные владения национальной буржуазии.
    1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
      Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 августа 2022 10:44
      0
      Что если население деревни Бухалово в силу своих особых специфических интересов, по аналогии с Запорожской и Херсонской губерниями, проведёт референдум и выразит желание выйти из состава РФ и стать независимым гособразованием по аналогии с Андоррой, Сан-Марино, Монако, Ватиканом и т.п. В отличие от Конституции СССР, Конституцией РФ предусмотрено волеизъявление по вхождению в состав РФ, а если наоборот - война?
      В.И.Ленин писал - буржуазная демократия, будучи великим историческим прогрессом по сравнению с средневековьем, всегда остаётся и при капитализме не может не оставаться узкой, урезанной, фальшивой, лицемерной, раем для богатых, ловушкой и обманом для эксплуатируемых, для бедных (ПСС т.28, с.222)
      Парламентская говорильня является ширмой для прикрытия внутренней и внешней политики которая разрабатывается в тесном кругу банкиров, заводчиков, профессиональных политиков и осуществляется при при помощи исполнительного аппарата государственной власти независимо от парламента, который обычно является послушным органом буржуазии.
      К.Маркс говорил, что всеобщее избирательное право в действительности сводится к тому, что один раз в 3 или 6 лет избирателям дают возможность решать какой представитель господствующего класса будет народ в парламенте.