It became known what the price of oil will suit Russia

Energy Minister Alexander Novak, like no one else, knows what oil price is optimal for the world market and for Russia in particular. And he is not a supporter of sharp fluctuations in the price of this most important hydrocarbon, since he knows what this leads to.



In his opinion, the immediate benefit for oil exporters from high oil prices inevitably leads to sharp drops in its value. After all, our planet lives in an era of global economics and all processes are interconnected. A sharp increase in oil prices creates problems in importing countries, their products become less competitive in world markets and as a result, the economy slows down and GDP decreases.

Therefore, a balance of interests must be taken into account. And the price range of 65-75 dollars per barrel will suit the majority. In any case, it will definitely reduce the risk of a new crisis in the world market and satisfy the interests of Russia.

The Minister believes that at present a recurrence of the crisis is unlikely. There are tools that allow you to avoid negative phenomena. And as an example, he cited OPEC + cooperation, when 24 countries for several years (since 2016), through joint actions to regulate oil production, achieved positive results and market stability.

For understanding, it is necessary to clarify that OPEC +’s activities are aimed at minimizing the possibility of a crisis, so that both exporters and importers of oil are satisfied, and the world economy is developing. And when necessary, OPEC + countries reduce oil production, and when necessary, they increase it. Everyone is happy. And about price fluctuations within Russia, we Reported the previous time.
  • Photos used: https://ria.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Стало известно, какая цена на нефть устроит Россию

Министр энергетики Александр Новак, как никто другой, знает, какая цена на нефть оптимальна для мирового рынка и для России в частности. И он не сторонник резких колебаний цены на этот важнейший углеводород, так как знает, к чему это приводит.


По его мнению, сиюминутная выгода для экспортеров нефти от высоких цен на нефть неизбежно приводит к резким падениям её стоимости. Ведь наша планета живет в эпоху глобальной экономики и все процессы взаимосвязаны. Резкий рост цен на нефть создаёт проблемы в странах-импортерах, их продукция становится менее конкурентоспособной на мировых рынках и в итоге экономика замедляется, а ВВП снижается.



Поэтому нужно учитывать баланс интересов. И ценовой коридор в 65-75 долларов за баррель устроит большинство. Во всяком случае, он точно снизит риск нового кризиса на мировом рынке и удовлетворит интересы России.

Министр считает, что в настоящее время повторение кризиса маловероятно. Есть инструменты, которые позволяют избежать негативных явлений. И как пример, он привел сотрудничество ОПЕК+, когда 24 страны на протяжении нескольких лет (с 2016 года), за счет совместных действий по регулированию добычи нефти, добились позитивных результатов и стабильности на рынке.

Для понимания нужно уточнить, что деятельность ОПЕК+ как раз направлена на то, чтобы минимизировать возможность кризиса, чтобы в итоге остались довольны, как экспортеры, так и импортеры нефти, а мировая экономика развивалась. И когда надо страны ОПЕК+ снижают добычу нефти, а когда надо они её увеличивают. Все довольны. А о ценовых колебаниях внутри России, мы сообщали в предыдущий раз.
Использованы фотографии: https://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти