In Sands, units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine refused to fight the Russian army


Soldiers of the 56th motorized infantry brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine refused to participate in hostilities against Russian units near the village of Peski in the Donetsk People's Republic.


This military formation lost about 70 percent of its personnel in battles with the RF Armed Forces. Now, trying to avoid further losses, the mobilized soldiers evade advance to the front line and leave their combat positions.

In addition, the Russian defense department announced the liquidation by Russian troops of a temporary deployment point for a brigade of Ukrainian armed forces in the Kharkiv region, hitting about a hundred nationalists in the process. Over the past 7 hours, air defense systems destroyed 4 HIMARS missiles, 9 Smerch MLRS shells, two Tochka-U missiles and XNUMX UAVs.

In Krasnohorivka (DPR), the Russian Armed Forces hit an ammunition depot, while destroying three dozen Ukrainian militants. In the Mykolaiv region, Russian troops shot down three aircraft of the Ukrainian Air Force and destroyed the German-made Gepard missile and gun system.

The day before, Deputy Head of the US Defense Department Colin Kahl said that Washington would no longer supply Kyiv with HIMARS multiple launch rocket systems, since the previously sent 16 rocket launchers were “quite enough” for the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Now the Americans will focus on supplying Ukrainians with shells for these systems.
  • Photos used: US Defense Department
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Irek Offline Irek
    Irek (Paparazzi Kazan) 10 August 2022 16: 23
    +1
    They are only so formidable with civilians.
  2. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 10 August 2022 16: 44
    +4
    This military formation lost about 70 percent of its personnel in battles with the RF Armed Forces. Now, trying to avoid further losses, the mobilized soldiers evade advance to the front line and leave their combat positions.

    if they don’t want to fight, they would come over to us, lay down their arms and live in honorable captivity - as they were offered during the start of the special operation ... Until you clean your face, they won’t understand that it’s better to live than to feed worms.
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 11 August 2022 00: 46
      +1
      Quote: Sergey Kuzmin
      would live in honorable captivity

      It is not safe in captivity now, Bandera Himars sometimes fly there.
      1. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 11 August 2022 11: 39
        +2
        Nyrob. Perm region. Swamps all around. If you run away in winter, you will freeze or the wolves will devour you. Let them ennoble the province. Even the relatives of the kings were exiled there.
  3. Sydor Kovpak Offline Sydor Kovpak
    Sydor Kovpak 10 August 2022 17: 09
    +1
    The Dung Regiment has already proved in Mariupol that they are not an army, but a gang!
  4. k7k8 Online k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 10 August 2022 18: 44
    +2
    In Sands, units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine refused to fight the Russian army

    Why pull a turbopatriotic owl on a propaganda globe? These military personnel refuse to fight not with the Russian army in principle, but because of the practical loss of combat capability of the units. Those. in the case of full staffing and weapons, the issue of participation / non-participation in hostilities would not even be raised.
    1. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 10 August 2022 23: 29
      +1
      If not for losses, we would have been in profit ....

В Песках подразделения ВСУ отказались воевать с российской армией


В районе населенного пункта Пески в Донецкой Народной Республике бойцы 56-й мотопехотной бригады ВСУ отказались от участия в боевых действиях против российских подразделений.


Это воинское формирование потеряло около 70 процентов своего личного состава в боях с ВС РФ. Теперь же, стараясь избежать дальнейших потерь, мобилизованные солдаты уклоняются от выдвижения к линии фронта и покидают боевые позиции.

Кроме того, российское оборонное ведомство сообщило о ликвидации российскими войсками пункта временной дислокации бригады украинских вооруженных сил в Харьковской области, поразив при этом около сотни националистов. За прошедшие сутки системы ПВО уничтожили 7 ракет HIMARS, 4 снаряда РСЗО «Смерч», две ракеты «Точка-У» и 9 беспилотников ВСУ.

В Красногоровке (ДНР) ВС РФ поразили склад с боеприпасами, уничтожив при этом три десятка украинских боевиков. В Николаевской области российские войска сбили три самолета ВВС Украины и уничтожили ракетно-пушечный комплекс германского производства «Гепард».

Накануне замглавы американского военного ведомства Колин Каль высказался о том, что Вашингтон больше не будет поставлять Киеву системы залпового огня HIMARS, поскольку отправленных ранее 16 ракетных установок «вполне достаточно» для ВСУ. Теперь же американцы сосредоточатся на поставках украинцам снарядов для этих комплексов.
  • Использованы фотографии: US Defense Department
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ирек Офлайн Ирек
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan ) 10 августа 2022 16:23
    +1
    Они только с мирняком такие грозные.
  2. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 10 августа 2022 16:44
    +4
    Это воинское формирование потеряло около 70 процентов своего личного состава в боях с ВС РФ. Теперь же, стараясь избежать дальнейших потерь, мобилизованные солдаты уклоняются от выдвижения к линии фронта и покидают боевые позиции.

    не хотят воевать - переходили бы к нам, складывали оружие и жили б в почётном плену - как в ходе начала спецоперации им предлагалось... Пока морду не начистишь - никак не поймут, что лучше жить, чем червей кормить.
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 11 августа 2022 00:46
      +1
      Цитата: Сергей Кузьмин
      жили б в почётном плену

      В плену сейчас не безопасно, бандеровские химарсы туда иногда прилетают.
      1. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 11 августа 2022 11:39
        +2
        Ныроб. Пермский край. Кругом болота. Убежишь зимой замёрзнешь или волки сожрут. Пусть облагораживают губернию. Там даже родственников царей ссылали.
  3. Сидор Ковпак 10 августа 2022 17:09
    +1
    Полк Навоз уже доказал в Мариуполе что они не армия, а банда!
  4. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 10 августа 2022 18:44
    +2
    В Песках подразделения ВСУ отказались воевать с российской армией

    Зачем натягивать турбопатриотическую сову на пропагандистский глобус? Указанные военнослужащие отказываются воевать не с российской армией в принципе, а по причине практической утраты боеспособности подразделений. Т.е. в случае полной укомплектации личным составом и вооружением вопрос участия/неучастия в боевых действиях даже и не поднимался бы.
    1. Если бы не убытки мы были бы в прибыли....