A second before the defeat: Ukrainian drone filmed a Tor air defense missile a few meters away


A photo taken by a Ukrainian R18 unmanned aerial vehicle a moment before it was destroyed by the Russian anti-aircraft missile system "Tor" got into social networks.


The UAV UAV was launched for reconnaissance purposes, but it did not manage to transmit any important information, since it was hit by Thor in time. At the same time, the R18 can also be used as a strike aircraft.

Meanwhile, the Russian Ministry of Defense reported on August 10 that the RF Armed Forces had destroyed 9 Ukrainian drones in the Kharkiv region, near Donetsk, and in a number of settlements in the DPR. Also, Russian troops shot down three aircraft of the Ukrainian Air Force: Su-25 near Novokhristoforovka, MiG-29 over Troitsko-Safonovo and Su-27 near the village of Novoselye.

Along with this, sources note a decrease in the number of foreign mercenaries fighting on the side of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Western "soldiers of fortune" are aware of the high probability of dying on the battlefield, lose motivation and leave their positions.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Irek Offline Irek
    Irek (Paparazzi Kazan) 10 August 2022 16: 28
    +5
    The fact that they shot down is good, only an expensive pleasure, EW should be brought down like that.
    1. House 25 Sq. 380 (House 25 Sq. 380) 11 August 2022 14: 27
      0
      expensive pleasure

      Cheap...
      hi
    2. Andrew4096 Offline Andrew4096
      Andrew4096 (Andrew4096) 15 August 2022 10: 32
      0
      you won’t bring down a drone with a drone, even an average Chinese - don’t write nonsense
      if all radio signals are lost, he goes to his "home" via BINS (strapdown inertial navigation system). It is only Russian drones that may not have this capability. all drones are already equipped with solid-state gyroscopes and accelerometers. Even smartphones are equipped with this.
  2. usm5 Offline usm5
    usm5 (George) 10 August 2022 17: 32
    +4
    To combat drones, it is necessary to create strike-fighter-reconnaissance bundles of unmanned vehicles, which should "hang" over enemy positions around the clock, conduct reconnaissance, destroy ground and air targets (including with the help of electronic warfare), cover each other, conduct the necessary location with the purpose of timely detection of access to combat positions of strike weapons and enemy air defense.

За секунду до поражения: украинский беспилотник заснял ракету ЗРК «Тор» в нескольких метрах от себя


В социальные сети попала фотография, снятая украинским беспилотным летательным аппаратом R18 за мгновение до его уничтожения российским зенитно-ракетным комплексом «Тор».


Беспилотник ВСУ был запущен с разведывательными целями, однако никакой важной информации передать он не успел, поскольку вовремя был поражен «Тором». В то же время, R18 может использоваться и как ударный летательный аппарат.

Между тем, российское Министерство обороны сообщило 10 августа об уничтожении ВС РФ 9 украинских беспилотников в Харьковской области, близ Донецка и в ряде населенных пунктов ДНР. Также российские войска сбили три самолета ВВС Украины: Су-25 у Новохристофоровки, МиГ-29 над Троицко-Сафоново и Су-27 в районе населенного пункта Новоселье.

Наряду с этим, источники отмечают уменьшение количества иностранных наемников, воюющих на стороне ВСУ. Западные «солдаты удачи» осознают высокую вероятность погибнуть на поле боя, теряют мотивацию и покидают позиции.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ирек Офлайн Ирек
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan ) 10 августа 2022 16:28
    +5
    То что сбили это хорошо , только дорогое удовольствие , РЭБ-ом надо такие валить.
    1. Дом 25 Кв. 380 Офлайн Дом 25 Кв. 380
      Дом 25 Кв. 380 (Дом 25 Кв. 380) 11 августа 2022 14:27
      0
      дорогое удовольствие

      Дешёвое...
      hi
    2. Andrew4096 Офлайн Andrew4096
      Andrew4096 (Andrew4096) 15 августа 2022 10:32
      0
      никаких рэбом беспилотник ты не свалишь, даже среднинький китайский - ерунду не пишите
      при потере всех радиосигналов, он по БИНСу (бесплатформенной инерциальной навигационной системе) уходит к себе "домой". Это только российские беспилотники могут не иметь такой возможности. все уже беспилотники оснащены твердотельными гироскопами и акселерометрами. Даже смартфоны этим оснащены.
  2. usm5 Офлайн usm5
    usm5 (Георгий) 10 августа 2022 17:32
    +4
    Надо для борьбы с беспилотниками создавать ударно-истребительно-разведывательные связки беспилотных аппаратов, которые должны круглосуточно "висеть" над позициями противника, вести разведку, уничтожать наземные и воздушные цели (в том числе с помощью РЭБ), прикрывать друг друга , проводить необходимую локацию с целью своевременного обнаружения выхода на боевые позиции ударных средств и ПВО противника.