Iran made more than 4 cargo flights to Russia in 40 months


After the start of the special operation to Russia, about four dozen flights of cargo planes were made from Iran, most of which fell on Moscow airports. This is reported by the Israeli blog Gerjon.


The list of the Israeli source includes Iranian airlines Iran Air Cargo, Pouya Air and Qeshm Fars Air. The first such flight is dated March 27, the last one at the moment is July 27.

All Pouya Air flights operated to Vnukovo. Qeshm Fars Air planes mainly flew to Sheremetyevo (one flight was made to Vnukovo and another to Zhukovsky). Iran Air Cargo sent its transport workers to Sheremetyevo.

As Gerjon points out, the intensity of Iranian cargo flights to Russia has increased significantly compared to last year, which clearly indicates the connection of the transported goods with the Ukrainian events. Some experts believe that the Iranians are actively selling their drones and ammunition, while Russia is in dire need of them.

Meanwhile, Moscow and Tehran are also developing cooperation in the space industry. The day before, the Russian Soyuz-2.1b launch vehicle and the Fregat upper stage launched from the Baikonur cosmodrome and launched the Khayyam Earth remote sensing satellite built by Iranian specialists into orbit. Along with this, 16 Russian small spacecraft were delivered into orbit.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
    Pat Rick 12 August 2022 10: 46
    -4
    Tell me who is your friend...
  2. Vova Zhelyabov Offline Vova Zhelyabov
    Vova Zhelyabov (Vova Zhelyabov) 12 August 2022 19: 55
    0
    From which it follows that Iran, gritting its teeth and clenching its fists, provides air corridors ... In anticipation of reciprocal steps to purchase its not very advanced unmanned aerial vehicles.

За 4 месяца Иран совершил более 40 грузовых рейсов в Россию


После начала спецоперации в Россию из Ирана было совершено около четырех десятков рейсов грузовых самолетов, большая часть которых пришлась на московские аэропорты. Об этом сообщает израильский блог Gerjon.


В списке израильского источника фигурируют иранские авиакомпании Iran Air Cargo, Pouya Air и Qeshm Fars Air. Первый такой рейс датируется 27 марта, последний на этот момент – 27 июля.

Все рейсы авиакомпании Pouya Air выполнялись во Внуково. Самолеты Qeshm Fars Air в основном летали в Шереметьево (один рейс был совершен во Внуково и еще один – в Жуковский). Компания Iran Air Cargo направляла свои транспортники в Шереметьево.

Как указывает Gerjon, интенсивность полетов иранских грузовых самолетов в Россию существенно возросла по сравнению с прошлым годом, что явно указывает на связь перевозимых грузов с украинскими событиями. Некоторые эксперты считают, что иранцы активно продают свои беспилотники и боеприпасы к ним, в то время как Россия в них остро нуждается.

Между тем, Москва и Тегеран развивают сотрудничество и в космической отрасли. Накануне российская ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1б» и разгонный блок «Фрегат», стартовав с космодрома Байконур, вывели на орбиту построенный иранскими специалистами спутник дистанционного зондирования Земли «Хайам». Наряду с этим, на орбиту было доставлено и 16 российских малых космических аппаратов.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
    Pat-Rick 12 августа 2022 10:46
    -4
    Скажи мне, кто твой друг ...
  2. Вова Желябов (Вова Желябов) 12 августа 2022 19:55
    0
    Из чего следует, что Иран стиснув зубы и сжав кулаки обеспечивает воздушные коридоры... В ожидании ответных шагов по закупке своих не очень совершенных беспилотных летательных аппаратов.