Missile strikes destroyed enemy military facilities in Kharkov and the region


On the night of August 13, during a Russian special operation on Ukrainian territory, the Russian Armed Forces destroyed enemy military facilities in Kharkov and the region with missile strikes. This information was disseminated by Russian and Ukrainian information resources, referring to eyewitnesses.


Russian missile forces have carried out strikes against targets in Kharkov. Local residents report at least two "arrivals" at facilities in the city

- says in the publication of the Telegram channel "Rybar".


In turn, Kharkiv Mayor Igor Terekhov said on his Telegram channel at 06:37 Moscow time that the city center, Nemyshlyansky and Sloboda districts were damaged as a result of night shelling. As evidence, he posted several photos.

Missile strikes destroyed enemy military facilities in Kharkov and the region



The college was damaged, communications of critical infrastructure were damaged, glass flew out in several residential buildings, several trolleybuses were cut by fragments. Where enemy missiles hit, there is nothing that even remotely resembled military installations. They hit only civilian infrastructure, trying to deprive us of educational institutions, transport, and people - their homes. Luckily no one was killed or injured.

- the mayor told the version of events from the Ukrainian side, forgetting to mention that the Armed Forces of Ukraine, national battalions and foreign mercenaries use objects in the field of education, industry and transport for their bases and weapons depots.

At the same time, Ukrainian publics distributed a video of an alleged departure of one of the missiles from the Belgorod region towards Kharkov on the night of August 13.


The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has not yet made any statements on this matter. We remind you that Russia launched the NMD in Ukraine on February 24, and, according to the assurances of the Russian military-political leadership, it will not stop until all the assigned tasks are completed.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Corsair Offline Corsair
    Corsair (DNR) 13 August 2022 09: 40
    0
    Traditional chronic: "What about us, for what?
  2. Neville Stator Offline Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 13 August 2022 11: 45
    0
    Continue to strike at the military, economic and communications infrastructure of Ukraine.
  3. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 13 August 2022 13: 45
    +1
    The college was damaged, communications of critical infrastructure were damaged, glass flew out in several residential buildings,

    And you don’t need to “select out” for college students. Although who and what to say there. Their tactics are like this. Hiding among civilians.
    How did they say

    You think we are protecting you. No, you are protecting us.
  4. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 14 August 2022 10: 23
    -1
    - the mayor told the version of events from the Ukrainian side, forgetting to mention that the Armed Forces of Ukraine, national battalions and foreign mercenaries use objects in the field of education, industry and transport for their bases and weapons depots.

    if the enemy does not surrender, he is destroyed
  5. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 14 August 2022 18: 02
    +1
    Something with the accuracy of missile strikes is not very good in the photo, in front of the facade of the funnel, - the glass and the frames flew out, became deaf for a while, - that's the whole loss ... Konashenkov, what will he say about this, - they are amazed ...

Ракетными ударами уничтожены военные объекты противника в Харькове и области


В ночь на 13 августа в ходе российской спецоперации на украинской территории ВС РФ ракетными ударами уничтожили военные объекты противника в Харькове и области. Данные сведения распространили российские и украинские информационные ресурсы, ссылаясь на очевидцев.


Российские ракетные войска нанесли удары по целям в Харькове. Местные жители сообщают о минимум двух «прилетах» по объектам в городе

– говорится в публикации Telegram-канале «Рыбарь».


В свою очередь, мэр Харькова Игорь Терехов рассказал в своем Telegram-канале в 06:37 мск, что в результате ночного обстрела пострадал центр города, Немышлянский и Слободской районы. В качестве доказательства он опубликовал несколько фотографий.

Ракетными ударами уничтожены военные объекты противника в Харькове и области



Пострадал колледж, повреждены коммуникации критической инфраструктуры, в нескольких жилых домах вылетели стекла, осколками посечены несколько троллейбусов. Там, куда попали вражеские ракеты, нет ничего, что хотя бы отдаленно напоминало военные объекты. Они бьют исключительно по гражданской инфраструктуре, пытаясь лишить нас учебных учреждений, транспорта, а людей - их жилья. Никто, к счастью, не погиб и не ранен

– сообщил градоначальник версию событий с украинской стороны, забыв упомянуть, что ВСУ, нацбаты и иностранные наемники используют объекты сферы образования, промышленности и транспортного хозяйства под свои базы и склады вооружений.

При этом украинские паблики распространили видео якобы вылета одной из ракет из района Белгорода в сторону Харькова в ночь на 13 августа.


Минобороны РФ по данному поводу пока никаких заявлений не делало. Напоминаем, что Россия начала СВО на Украине 24 февраля и она, по заверениям российского военно-политического руководства, не прекратится до полного выполнения всех поставленных задач.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Корсар Офлайн Корсар
    Корсар (ДНР) 13 августа 2022 09:40
    0
    Традиционно-хроническое : "А нас-то , за шо ?
  2. Neville Stator Офлайн Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 13 августа 2022 11:45
    0
    Продолжайте наносить удары по военной, экономической и коммуникационной инфраструктуре Украины.
  3. Наблюдатель2014 13 августа 2022 13:45
    +1
    Пострадал колледж, повреждены коммуникации критической инфраструктуры, в нескольких жилых домах вылетели стекла,

    А не надо по колледжам всушникам "отабориваться" .Хотя кому там и что говорить.У них тактика такая .Прятаться среди гражданских.
    Как они там говорили

    Вы думаете это мы вас защищаем. Нет это вы нас защищаете.
  4. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 14 августа 2022 10:23
    -1
    – сообщил градоначальник версию событий с украинской стороны, забыв упомянуть, что ВСУ, нацбаты и иностранные наемники используют объекты сферы образования, промышленности и транспортного хозяйства под свои базы и склады вооружений.

    если враг не сдаётся - его уничтожают
  5. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 14 августа 2022 18:02
    +1
    Что то с точностью ракетных ударов не очен на фото, перед фасадом воронки, - стёкла да рамы вылетели, оглохли на время , - вот и всё попражение... Конашенков что по такому поводу скажет, - поражены...