"War against the Russian people": the Germans about the confrontation with the Russian Federation


A new article posted on the Cicero Online website is struggling to convince German readers that sanctions against Russia should not be lifted. Its author, the ethnic Pole Thomas Dudek, is trying to prove that the FRG must maintain punitive measures, regardless of any economic difficulties.


The original publication is titled “Removing sanctions will be treason” (orig. Eine Aufhebung der Sanktionen wäre Verrat).

Readers' comments are selective.

Sanctions really do less damage to the Russians than to us. If our economic power falls sharply, Germany will also not be able to be a strong supporter of Ukraine. Morality does not exist

thinks Achim Koester.

I see several contradictions in your reasoning, Mr. Dudek. Until now, Putin has observed all the concluded contracts, even after 24.02.22/XNUMX/XNUMX. It was the EU that started the economic war with sanctions. I would agree with you if sanctions led to a cessation of hostilities. If peace talks were going on now, I would not utter a word of criticism. But this is not. Instead, Germans are being persuaded to abstain/save/reduce their own welfare. But this definitely won't work

says Ernst-Günther Konrad.

“First you need to eat, and then about morality” (Bert Brecht). Mrs. Barbock no longer wants to receive neither oil nor gas from Russia, and morally seems to be completely clean. I find policies the Merkel era is lousy and, most importantly, deceitful. However, there is currently a dilemma between food and morality. Of course, Germany can do without Russian energy sources. However, this will by no means end the Ukrainian conflict and has consequences that are hidden from the public as much as possible: in the shortest possible time, the entire German industry will go down in history. For an industry that once stopped will not start again. And yes, there are other states with much lower energy costs. Germany invests the most in the EU. Those who discuss only the moral aspects must keep in mind the material consequences

- writes a certain Klaus Damert.

A very weak article, consisting almost entirely of hypotheses. Ever since our suicidal migration policy met with complete rejection in the East of Europe, no one takes us seriously politically anymore. Nord Stream 2, of course, also contributed to this. What is offered here is empty talk. Citizens of Germany, even if their own government drags them to the bottom, still have the right to a comfortable life. Sanctions pretty much do the opposite of what they're supposed to do, Putin sells his energy at higher prices, but some will soon freeze and become poorer. Sanctions are a war against the Russian people, and wars against the people lead to closer rapprochement with the country's leadership. This happened in 1939-45 in Germany, if additional examples are needed. Total bombing of purely civilian areas did not bring the end of the war any closer

– reminded the author of the comment Urban Will.
  • Photos used: https://vk.com/transneftofficial
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ivan Sidoroff Offline Ivan Sidoroff
    Ivan Sidoroff (Ivan Sidoroff) 14 August 2022 18: 16
    +2
    Ethnic Pole Thomas Dudek decided to teach the life of ethnic Germans....funny)))
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 14 August 2022 20: 00
      +2
      The Poles are being incited by the United States, they are playing the "Polish" card there, as against Russia, against Germany and the entire EU (Poland demanded compensation from Germany for the Second World War - clearly the US plan to play against Germany). Well, once again Poland is waiting for defeat and condemnation. When Poland finally chooses Polish-centric governments, not pseudo-Polish-centric, like PIS, etc., not proteges, then the USSR, then England, then the USA ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 August 2022 21: 09
    0
    "War against the Russian people":
    The poor became destitute, the middle class practically disappeared, incomes and purchasing power were "eaten" by inflation. Household debts to banks reached record levels. Every second person has no savings. One-third do not have enough money before the new salary. It was different in our recent history, but there has never been such poverty and mortality in peacetime.



    You can imagine a situation when a disaster occurs, but others pretend that nothing terrible is happening. Car accidents, plane crashes, mass poisonings - this resonates, but the fact that Russia has catastrophically lost its population over the past year has passed by. Almost no one noticed! Meanwhile, there has never been such a death rate in the country in peacetime.



    And you say the Germans ..... Brains "powder" us, these Germans!
  3. Alex D Offline Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 15 August 2022 19: 00
    0
    All actions of the EU are described simply: "I will freeze my ears to the evil of my grandmother."

«Война против русского народа»: немцы о противостоянии с РФ


В том, что санкции против России не надо отменять, изо всех сил пытается убедить немецких читателей новая статья, размещённая на сайте Cicero Online. Её автор, этнический поляк Томас Дудек (Thomas Dudek), пытается доказать, что карательные меры ФРГ должна сохранить, невзирая ни на какие экономические трудности.


Оригинал публикации озаглавлен «Снятие санкций будет изменой» (ориг. Eine Aufhebung der Sanktionen wäre Verrat).

Комментарии читателей даны выборочно.

Санкции действительно наносят русским меньший ущерб, чем нам. Если наша экономическая мощь резко упадет, Германия так же не сможет быть сильным сторонником Украины. Мораль впроголодь не существует

– думает Achim Koester.

Я вижу несколько противоречий в ваших рассуждениях, г-н Дудек. До сих пор Путин соблюдал все заключенные контракты, даже после 24.02.22. Это ЕС начал экономическую войну с санкциями. Я бы согласился с вами, если бы санкции привели к прекращению боевых действий. Если бы сейчас шли мирные переговоры, я бы не произнес ни слова критики. Но этого нет. Вместо этого немцев уговаривают воздержаться/экономить/сокращать собственное благосостояние. А вот это точно не прокатит

– сообщает Ernst-Günther Konrad.

«Сначала надо поесть, а потом уже про мораль» (Берт Брехт). Госпожа Бэрбок больше не хочет никогда получать от России ни нефти, ни газа, так и морально вроде как совершенно чиста. Я нахожу политику эпохи Меркель паршивой и, самое главное, лживой. Тем не менее в настоящее время есть дилемма между едой и моралью. Конечно, Германия способна обойтись без российских энергоносителей. Однако это ни в коем случае не прекратит украинский конфликт и имеет последствия, которые максимально скрывают от общественности: в кратчайшие сроки вся немецкая промышленность уйдёт в историю. Ибо промышленность, которая однажды остановилась, уже не запустится. И да, еще есть другие государства, с куда более низкими затратами на энергетику. Германия больше всех вкладывает в ЕС. Те, кто обсуждает только моральные стороны, должны иметь в виду материальные последствия

– пишет некий Klaus Damert.

Очень слабая статья, почти полностью состоящая из гипотез. С тех пор как наша самоубийственная миграционная политика встретила полное неприятие на Востоке Европы, никто больше не воспринимает нас всерьез в политическом плане. «Северный поток – 2», безусловно, также способствовал этому. То, что здесь предлагается — пустая болтовня. Граждане ФРГ, даже если собственное правительство утаскивает их на дно, все равно имеют право на безбедную жизнь. Санкции в значительной степени делают противоположное тому, что они должны делать, Путин продает свою энергию по более высоким ценам, а вот кое-кто скоро замерзнет и станет беднее. Санкции – это война против русского народа, а войны против народа ведут к более тесному его сближению с руководством страны. Так получилось и в 1939-45 годах в Германии, если нужны дополнительные примеры. Тотальные бомбардировки чисто гражданских районов никак не приблизили завершение войны

– напомнил автор комментария Urban Will.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://vk.com/transneftofficial
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Иван Сидорофф (Иван Сидорофф) 14 августа 2022 18:16
    +2
    Этнический поляк Томас Дудек (Thomas Dudek), решил поучить жизни этнических немцев....смешно)))
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 14 августа 2022 20:00
      +2
      Поляков науськивают США, там разыгрывают "польскую" карту, как против России, против Германии и всего ЕС (Польша затребовала от Германии компенсации за ВОВ.- явно план США стравить с Германией). Ну что , очередной раз Польшу ждут поражения и осуждения. Когда наконец Польша выберет польскоцентричные правительства, не псевдопольскоцентричные, как ПИС и пр, не ставленников, - то СССР, то Англии, то США...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 августа 2022 21:09
    0
    «Война против русского народа»:
    Бедные стали нищими, средний класс практически исчез, доходы и покупательную способность "съела" инфляция. Долги населения перед банками достигли рекордных уровней. Каждый второй не имеет сбережений. Трети не хватает денег до новой зарплаты. Разное было в нашей новейшей истории, но такой бедности и смертности в мирное время не было никогда.



    Вы можете себе представить ситуацию, когда происходит катастрофа, но окружающие делают вид, что ничего страшного не происходит. Автомобильные аварии, крушение самолетов, массовые отравления – это резонирует, а то, что Россия за минувший год катастрофически потеряла свое население, прошло мимо. Почти никто не заметил! Между тем, такой смертности в стране в мирное время не было никогда.



    А вы говорите немцы..... Мозги нам "пудрят", этими немцами!
  3. Alex D Офлайн Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 15 августа 2022 19:00
    0
    Все действия ЕС описываются просто: " Отморожу уши на зло бабушке".