In the Nikolaev region, an airfield with powerful protective hangars is being restored


The Ukrainian armed forces are engaged in the restoration of the Martynovka airfield near the city of Voznesensk in the Mykolaiv region. The object is of particular interest to the Armed Forces of Ukraine because of the powerful hangars, which are difficult to break through with missile strikes. The airfield has belonged to Ukraine since the Soviet Union, and Kyiv is trying to use it for its intended purpose.


Satellite images show restoration work being carried out at the defense hangars. Probably, the Ukrainian side plans to expand the runway of the airfield and build asphalt lines between the hangars.




According to sources, Ukrainian MiG-29, Su-25 and Su-27 take off from this airfield, carrying out military operations in the southern direction. Given Western deliveries of anti-radar missiles to Kyiv, there is an urgent need to destroy Ukrainian Air Force aircraft while still on the ground.

Meanwhile, the West is in no hurry to transfer a new military machinerytrying to sell obsolete aircraft. Thus, the head of the defense department of Slovakia, Yaroslav Nagy, told the local RTV channel about the upcoming deliveries to Ukrainians of old Soviet MiG-29 fighters, which will be decommissioned by the Slovak army by the end of August. In return, Bratislava plans to use Polish and Czech aviation equipment.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 15 August 2022 14: 39
    0
    In the Nikolaev region, the airfield is being restored

    It turns out interesting. Why do we allow it? Now I will wait for information about the destruction.
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 15 August 2022 15: 09
      -2
      You have to wait a long time.
  2. Ivan Sidoroff Offline Ivan Sidoroff
    Ivan Sidoroff (Ivan Sidoroff) 15 August 2022 17: 17
    0
    Ukrainian armed forces are engaged in the restoration of the Martynovka airfield

    ..these are nightingales until Peter's day. As soon as combat activity begins to appear on this take-off, it will be smashed.

    According to sources, Ukrainian MiG-29, Su-25 and Su-27 take off from this airfield, carrying out military operations in the southern direction. Given Western deliveries of anti-radar missiles to Kyiv, there is an urgent need to destroy Ukrainian Air Force aircraft while still on the ground.

    Even without taking into account deliveries, there is an urgent need to destroy the aircraft of the Ukrainian Air Force while still on the ground. This is how it should be by default.
    Now, for missiles, apparently they mean anti-radar AGM-88 HARM. So that's what I want to say, this is a utopia. It is impossible to install this rocket for 29 minutes or for the above-mentioned dryers, it will have to be redesigned for half a plane. So this tale is pure water. OBS in short)))
  3. Neville Stator Offline Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 15 August 2022 22: 25
    0
    send him to hell

В Николаевской области восстанавливают аэродром с мощными защитными ангарами


Украинские вооруженные силы занимаются восстановлением аэродрома Мартыновка близ города Вознесенск в Николаевской области. Особый интерес для ВСУ объект представляет из-за мощных ангаров, которые трудно пробить ракетными ударами. Аэродром достался Украине со времен Советского Союза, и Киев пытается использовать его по прямому назначению.


Спутниковые изображения показывают ведение восстановительных работ у защитных ангаров. Вероятно, украинская сторона планирует расширить взлетную полосу аэродрома и построить асфальтовые линии между ангарами.




По информации источников, с этого аэродрома взлетают украинские МиГ-29, Су-25 и Су-27, осуществляя боевые действия на южном направлении. Учитывая западные поставки Киеву противорадиолокационных ракет, есть настоятельная необходимость в уничтожении самолетов ВВС Украины еще на земле.

Между тем, Запад не спешит передавать Украине новую военную технику, пытаясь сбыть устаревшие летательные машины. Так, глава оборонного ведомства Словакии Ярослав Надь сообщил местному каналу RTV о грядущих поставках украинцам старых советских истребителей МиГ-29, которые будут сняты с вооружения словацкой армии к концу августа. Взамен Братислава планирует задействовать польскую и чешскую авиационную технику.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 15 августа 2022 14:39
    0
    В Николаевской области восстанавливают аэродром

    Интересно получается. А почему позволяем? Теперь буду ждать информацию об уничтожении.
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 15 августа 2022 15:09
      -2
      Долго ждать придётся.
  2. Иван Сидорофф (Иван Сидорофф) 15 августа 2022 17:17
    0
    Украинские вооруженные силы занимаются восстановлением аэродрома Мартыновка

    ..это соловьи до петрова дня. Как только на этой взлетке начнет проявляться боевая активность- его разнесут.

    По информации источников, с этого аэродрома взлетают украинские МиГ-29, Су-25 и Су-27, осуществляя боевые действия на южном направлении. Учитывая западные поставки Киеву противорадиолокационных ракет, есть настоятельная необходимость в уничтожении самолетов ВВС Украины еще на земле.

    Даже без учета поставок есть настоятельная необходимость в уничтожении самолетов ВВС Украины еще на земле. Это по дефолту так должно быть.
    Теперь по ракетам- видимо имеются ввиду противорадиолокационные AGM-88 HARM. Так вот чего я хочу сказать- сие утопия. Ни на 29 миг ни на вышепоименованные сушки эту ракету установить невозможно, это по полсамолета перепроектировать придется. Так чта эта байки чистой воды. ОБС кароче)))
  3. Neville Stator Офлайн Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 15 августа 2022 22:25
    0
    отправить его в ад