The French handed over banned anti-tank mines to the Armed Forces of Ukraine


Paris supplies Kyiv not only with armored personnel carriers and self-propelled guns to counter Moscow, but also ammunition prohibited by various international agreements. It became known that the French supplied the Armed Forces of Ukraine with HPD mod.F2 mines, which have been in service with the French engineering troops since 1987.


It turned out that the Ukrainian military had planted 50 such mines on the outskirts of their positions near the village of Opytnoe, located northwest of Donetsk. According to experts, HPD mod.F2 is a very dangerous anti-tank anti-bottom mine with a magnetic target sensor. It is designed to destroy armored vehicles with a cumulative jet (impact core), when the combat vehicle passes over the ammunition (without running into it) and pierces up to 100 mm. armor. It is installed in the ground or on the ground manually or using the EMP F2 mine layer, as well as in water to a depth of 1,5 m.

The danger of this engineering ammunition is that mine detectors cannot detect it. The mine is triggered by the movement of any metal objects next to it. Moreover, it explodes when an electromagnetic metal detector approaches it.

That is why HPD mod.F2 is also recognized as anti-mine, i.e. directed against sappers, and not just armored vehicles. The use of this ammunition violates Protocol II of 1996 "On the prohibition or restriction of the use of mines, booby-traps and other devices", which is part of the Geneva Convention of October 10, 1980.

It should be noted that for several weeks, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have systematically mined the streets of Donetsk with rocket and cannon artillery with Soviet anti-personnel mines "Lepestok", which are also prohibited. The day before, the DPR authorities reported that as a result of an explosion on such a mine, 25-year-old Zemfira Suleimanova, a volunteer and journalist from Russia, who went to Donbass to help people, died (died in hospital from her injuries). The girl recently arrived in the DPR and delivered humanitarian aid, she will be buried in Nizhny Novgorod. We express our condolences to family and friends.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Degrin Offline Degrin
    Degrin (Alexander) 16 August 2022 12: 52
    +2
    Eternal memory, girl. You will be avenged
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 August 2022 13: 05
    0
    Today, NATO countries supply the Armed Forces of Ukraine with any weapons, train personnel, participate in a hybrid war against the Russian Federation, and do not bear any consequences. So it is necessary to answer in order to stop the large-scale hybrid war against the Russian Federation. The answer should be a proxy, not a direct one, various unknown organizations of various persuasions, just unknown, etc. (a favorite technique of the Ango-Saxons will not light up). It is possible to arrange a number of sensitive sabotage - that they can be obtained and they can lose and sing significantly. For example, power supply accidents at the main transmission networks (transformer, etc.), power plants, fires at LNG gas pipeline terminals, etc. (perhaps there are such developments from the times of the USSR.). It is necessary to defend yourself, because even a snotty mongrel kicks the defenseless, which is happening today ....

Французы передали ВСУ запрещенные противотанковые мины


Париж поставляет Киеву не только бронетранспортеры и САУ для противостояния Москве, а также запрещенные различными международными соглашениями боеприпасы. Стало известно, что французы снабдили ВСУ минами HPD mod.F2, которые стоят на вооружении инженерных войск Франции с 1987 года.


Выяснилось, что украинские военные установили 50 таких мин на подступах к своим позициям возле поселка Опытное, находящегося северо-западнее Донецка. По мнению экспертов, HPD mod.F2 – очень опасная противотанковая противоднищевая мина с магнитным датчиком цели. Она предназначена для уничтожения бронетехники кумулятивной струей (ударного ядра), когда боевая машина проходит над боеприпасом (не наезжая на неё) и пробивает до 100 мм. брони. Устанавливается в грунт или на грунт вручную или с помощью минного заградителя EMP F2, а также в воду на глубину до 1,5 м.

Опасность этого инженерного боеприпаса состоит в том, что его не могут обнаружить миноискатели. Мина срабатывает на перемещение рядом с ней любых металлических предметов. Более того, она взрывается при приближении к ней электромагнитного металлоискателя.

Именно поэтому HPD mod.F2 признана также противоминоискательной, т.е. направленной против саперов, а не только бронетехники. Использование данного боеприпаса нарушает Протокол II от 1996 года «О запрещении или ограничении применения мин, мин-ловушек и других устройств», являющегося частью Женевской конвенции от 10 октября 1980 года.

Заметим, что на протяжении нескольких недель ВСУ систематически минируют при помощи реактивной и ствольной артиллерии улицы города Донецка советскими противопехотными минами «Лепесток», которые также запрещены. Накануне власти ДНР сообщили, что в результате подрыва на такой мине погибла (скончалась в больнице от полученных ранений) 25-летняя Земфира Сулейманова – волонтер и журналист из России, которая поехала на Донбасс помогать людям. Девушка на днях приехала в ДНР и развозила гуманитарную помощь, её похоронят в Нижнем Новгороде. Выражаем соболезнование родным и близким.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дегрин Офлайн Дегрин
    Дегрин (Александр) 16 августа 2022 12:52
    +2
    Вечная память, девушке. За тебя отомстят
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 августа 2022 13:05
    0
    Сегодня страны НАТО снабжают ВСУ любым оружием, обучают л.состав, участвуют в гибридной войне против РФ, и не несут никаких последствий. Так и необходимо ответить , чтоб прекратить широкомасштабную гибридную войну против РФ. Ответ должен быть прокси, не прямой, разными неизвестными организациями разного толка, просто неизвестными, и пр. (излюбленный приём ангосаксов не засветиться). Возможно устроить ряд чувствительных диверсий, - что и их можно достать и они могут потерьпеть значимо. Например, аварии по электроснабжению на главных сетях передачи (трансформаторные и пр.), электростанциях, пожары на терминалах СПГ газопроводах, и тд.. (возможно существуют такие наработки от времён СССР.). Защищаться необходимо, ибо бесзащитного пинает даже сопливая шавка, что сегодня и происходит....