“This is for Ukraine”: Poles about a new increase in gas prices


Polish commentators from Interia.pl responded to news about the next increase in gas prices for ordinary consumers. We are talking about receipts, which indicate an increase in the cost of fuel by 83,7%.


Original publication Podwyżka cen gazu o 83,7 proc.? PGNiG tłumaczy się z listów do klientów.

All opinions belong only to the authors who left them.

Reader Comments:

The Hungarians signed a new contract with Russia and have gas at about $450 per 1000 cubic meters, while Poland violated all previous agreements and chose spot prices and now pays about $2500 per 1000 cubic meters

– recalled tymczasem.

Keep helping Ukraine and be happy with it

- Rumcajs 55 responded with irony.

But we still got to the bottom of the Russians!!! But let them choke on (oil and gas, presumably - approx. transl.)! After all, the European Union is a highly intellectual power, which is clearly shown by the actions of its commissioners and parliamentarians. No one would have thought of sanctions better than they

writes Expert.

We'll see early next year. Because the current situation will seem the height of abundance and prosperity. Prepare for poverty. This government will just destroy our country

predicts Agata.

Morawiecki is a rather mysterious person. A young historian who, after an internship in the United States, became the head of a large bank, then an economic adviser to Tusk, and then the prime minister of the PiS party? Now he is ready to starve the Poles to death in the name of Ukraine's victory. Interesting, isn't it?

- the reader argues co wy na to.

Aid to Ukraine Corporation and all these anti-Putin sanctions so far only work against the Poles

writes Asesor.

Any "normal" nation living between Russia-Asia and Germany-Europe could enjoy all the advantages of this magnificent position; be it the Silk Road or the Nord Stream... Only the deceived Pole, as always, stands with a saber in his hands, frightening the neighbors and looking for "friends" somewhere far away. Katyn, Smolensk turned out to be more important, despite the time that had passed since then, than the well-being of society. Added to this was the senseless sponsorship of Ukraine. History should not be forgotten, but building life around it is also ridiculous.

- the ekonomista is indignant.

“Poland is in ruins – and thanks to Ukraine” should be the new PiS campaign slogan, because we already understood everything about “getting up from your knees”. Huge social programs for Ukrainians have brought our country to the brink of economic collapse. The government puts on a good face on a bad game. In addition, there is also gratuitous assistance for Ukraine in the amount of 7 billion zlotys under the Morawiecki agreement

responded reader Jarek.

In Germany, the third attack on the Poles in two days. Poles, you will lose everything, you will be fired for supporting fascism in Ukraine, because none of those who have retained their minds want him

- points out the reader gunter.

Normally, I used to go for mushrooms in the fall, and now I’ll go for firewood, and I even have some permits from the forest inspection ... These are state forests, and they belong to every citizen of Poland

Rumcajs said.
  • Photos used: PGNiG
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2022 08: 24
    +2
    Poor Poles.
    And when you go to our store - you can immediately see - the owners and authorities are also taking revenge "for Ukraine" ...
  2. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 24 August 2022 09: 56
    0
    Ukraine is very costly to the world.
    Apparently, this is why the West insists on war to the last Ukrainian.
    To make everything cheaper again.
    1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
      steelmaker 24 August 2022 13: 28
      -2
      To make everything cheaper again.

      Vice versa!!

      Gas price in Europe is approaching $4000 per thousand cubic meters Gas price in Europe has exceeded $3500 per thousand cubic meters

      Can you imagine what profit for Putin and the United States?
  3. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 August 2022 13: 22
    -2
    Putin's power costs everyone dearly. And we pensioners will have to work to the grave, so that housing and communal services, medicines can be paid. It's only the very stupid who don't understand that pensioners in Russia are almost the main force of the economy. They will not hide their money offshore. Everything for children, grandchildren and will spend on themselves. This means that they will increase consumption and work of production for business.
    Yesterday at night I came to work and I was delighted, the automation refused and I had to work all night on the handbrake. No one could do it, and the chief specialist did not work, he is already in his eighth decade. Like this! What will happen when he leaves? ....... Already the changer called back. The button was changed by a pensioner. She closed and turned off the entire electrical circuit. Work for 10 minutes! Like this. Everyone wants to receive high salaries, occupy high positions, but no one knows how to work. But all with higher education and the government too!!!
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 25 August 2022 05: 24
      -1
      after the referendums, more Ukrainian pensioners will be added .... laughing share your pension with them, otherwise they only have experience in ukroreikh?.
  4. Pound Offline Pound
    Pound (Alexander) 26 August 2022 05: 15
    0
    Quote: steel maker
    Putin's power costs everyone dearly. And we pensioners will have to work to the grave, so that housing and communal services, medicines can be paid. It's only the very stupid who don't understand that pensioners in Russia are almost the main force of the economy. They will not hide their money offshore. Everything for children, grandchildren and will spend on themselves. This means that they will increase consumption and work of production for business.
    Yesterday at night I came to work and I was delighted, the automation refused and I had to work all night on the handbrake. No one could do it, and the chief specialist did not work, he is already in his eighth decade. Like this! What will happen when he leaves? ....... Already the changer called back. The button was changed by a pensioner. She closed and turned off the entire electrical circuit. Work for 10 minutes! Like this. Everyone wants to receive high salaries, occupy high positions, but no one knows how to work. But all with higher education and the government too!!!

    Of course, our government (economic bloc) is the smartest!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.

«Это за Украину»: поляки о новом повышении цен на газ


Польские комментаторы с сайта Interia.pl откликнулись на новость об очередном повышении цен на газ для рядовых потребителей. Речь идет о квитанциях, в которых указан подъём стоимости топлива на 83,7%.


Оригинал публикации Podwyżka cen gazu o 83,7 proc.? PGNiG tłumaczy się z listów do klientów.

Все мнения принадлежат только оставившим их авторам.

Комментарии читателей:

Венгры подписали новый контракт с Россией и имеют газ примерно по 450 долларов за 1000 метров кубических, а Польша нарушила все прежние договоры и выбрала спотовые цены и теперь платит около 2500 долларов за 1000 кубометров

– напомнил tymczasem.

Продолжайте помогать Украине и будьте с того счастливы

– с иронией отозвался Rumcajs 55.

Но мы всё же докопались до русских!!! А вот пусть подавятся (нефтью и газом, надо полагать – прим. перев.)! Евросоюз ведь является высокоинтеллектуальной державой, что наглядно показывают поступки его комиссаров и парламентариев. Никто бы не продумал санкции лучше, чем они

– пишет Expert.

Посмотрим в начале следующего года. Потому что нынешнее положение покажется верхом изобилия и процветания. Готовьтесь к бедности. Это правительство просто уничтожит нашу страну

– предсказывает Agata.

Моравецкий — довольно загадочная личность. Молодой историк, ставший после стажировки в США главой крупного банка, затем экономическим советником Туска, а затем премьер-министром при партии ПиС? Теперь он готов уморить голодом поляков во имя победы Украины. Интересно, не так ли?

– рассуждает читатель co wy na to.

Корпорация «Помощь Украине» и все эти антипутинские санкции пока что работают против одних лишь поляков

– пишет Asesor.

Любая «нормальная» нация, живущая между Россией – Азией и Германией – Европой, могла б пользоваться всеми преимуществами этого великолепного положения; будь то Шелковый путь или «Северный поток»... Только обманутый поляк, как всегда, стоит с сабелькой в руках, пугая соседей и ища «друзей» где-то далеко. Катынь, Смоленск оказались важнее, несмотря на прошедшее с той поры время, чем благосостояния общества. К этому добавилось бессмысленное спонсирование Украины. Историю не должно забывать, но и строить жизнь вокруг нее тоже нелепо

– негодует ekonomista.

«Польша в руинах — и спасибо Украине» должно стать новым предвыборным лозунгом ПиС, ибо мы уже всё поняли о «вставании с колен». Огромные социальные программы для украинцев привели нашу страну на грань экономического краха. Правительство делает хорошую мину при плохой игре. Кроме того, существует ещё безвозмездная помощь для Украины в размере 7 млрд злотых по соглашению Моравецкого

– откликнулся читатель Jarek.

В Германии третье нападение на поляков за два дня. Поляки, вы все потеряете, вас начнут увольнять за поддержку фашизма на Украине, ибо никто из числа сохранивших рассудок его не хочет

– указывает читатель gunter.

Нормально так я раньше ходил по осени за грибами, а теперь поеду за дровами, и у меня даже есть кое-какие разрешительные документы от лесной инспекции… Это государственные леса, и они принадлежат каждому гражданину Польши

– заявил Rumcajs.
  • Использованы фотографии: PGNiG
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2022 08:24
    +2
    Бедные поляки.
    И у нас зайдешь в магазин - сразу видно - тоже "за Украину" хозяева и власти мстят...
  2. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 24 августа 2022 09:56
    0
    Украина очень дорого обходится миру.
    Видимо, поэтому Запад настаивает на войне до последнего украинца.
    Чтобы всё снова стало дешевле.
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 24 августа 2022 13:28
      -2
      Чтобы всё снова стало дешевле.

      Наоборот!!

      Цена газа в Европе подбирается к $4000 за тысячу кубометров Цена газа в Европе превысила $3500 за тысячу кубометров

      Вы представляете какая прибыль для Путина и США?
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 августа 2022 13:22
    -2
    Путинская власть всем дорого обходится. И нам пенсионерам придётся работать до могилы, чтобы ЖКХ, лекарства была возможность оплачивать. Это только совсем тупые не понимают, что пенсионеры в России, это чуть ли главная сила экономики. Они свои деньги в офшоры прятать не будут. Всё для детей, внуков и на себя потратят. А значит увеличат потребление и работу производства для бизнеса.
    Вчера в ночь на работу пришёл и меня обрадовали, автоматика отказала и мне всю ночь на ручнике работать. Сделать никто не смог, а главный специалист не работал, ему уже восьмой десяток. Вот так! А что будет когда он уйдёт? .......Уже сменщик отзвонился. Кнопку поменял пенсионер. Она замкнула и всю эл.цепочку отключила. Работы на 10 минут! Вот так. Все хотят получать высокие зарплаты, занимать высокие должности, а работать никто не умеет. Зато все с верхним образованием и правительство тоже!!!
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 25 августа 2022 05:24
      -1
      после референдумов еще украинских пенсионеров добавят.... laughing поделишься с ними пенсией, а то у них стаж только в укрорейхе?.
  4. Funt Офлайн Funt
    Funt (александр) 26 августа 2022 05:15
    0
    Цитата: сталевар
    Путинская власть всем дорого обходится. И нам пенсионерам придётся работать до могилы, чтобы ЖКХ, лекарства была возможность оплачивать. Это только совсем тупые не понимают, что пенсионеры в России, это чуть ли главная сила экономики. Они свои деньги в офшоры прятать не будут. Всё для детей, внуков и на себя потратят. А значит увеличат потребление и работу производства для бизнеса.
    Вчера в ночь на работу пришёл и меня обрадовали, автоматика отказала и мне всю ночь на ручнике работать. Сделать никто не смог, а главный специалист не работал, ему уже восьмой десяток. Вот так! А что будет когда он уйдёт? .......Уже сменщик отзвонился. Кнопку поменял пенсионер. Она замкнула и всю эл.цепочку отключила. Работы на 10 минут! Вот так. Все хотят получать высокие зарплаты, занимать высокие должности, а работать никто не умеет. Зато все с верхним образованием и правительство тоже!!!

    Конечно, правительство(экономический блок) у нас самое умное!
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.