Explosions in Ukraine: Who Benefits from the Buki Burning?

Strange coincidences sometimes happen. One of them drew the attention of the world community, the representative of the command of the Armed Forces of the DPR Daniil Bezsonov. Quite suddenly, a fire broke out at the ammunition depot in the village of Ichnya in the Chernihiv region, which destroyed 9M38 missiles stored here and intended for use at the Buk anti-aircraft missile system.



By a strange coincidence, this event surprisingly coincided with the other two. One of them was the publication by the Russian Ministry of Defense of new data that clearly indicates the Ukrainian origin of the missile launched by the Buk air defense system and which shot down the Malaysian Boeing in 2014. The second fact was the report of the OSCE staff, who discovered exactly such anti-aircraft missile systems belonging to the Armed Forces in the conflict zone in the Donbass.

An unpleasant incident occurred at the 6th arsenal, located in the village of Ichnia, Chernihiv region. A week earlier, senior NATO officers visited the site with inspection.

Many versions of the causes of the incident are being put forward. Many are looking for a Russian trace in these events. Allegedly, the Russian drone was the cause. Others attribute the catastrophe to the usual disorder. Still others believe that the bombers organized the bombings to cover up theft. And you can write off a rocket fired by the Boeing to a fire. The last of these versions is most likely.

Actually, it does not matter what caused the massive detonation of ammunition. It is very good that not a single person living in the district was injured. Therefore, this event can even be called positive. After all, the more ammunition explodes in the warehouse, the less they will be released by the Ukrainian military to civilians in the Donbass.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Взрывы на Украине: кому выгодно, чтобы сгорели «Буки»?

Странные совпадения иногда случаются. На одно из них обратил внимание мировой общественности представитель командования вооруженных сил ДНР Даниил Безсонов. Совершенно внезапно на хранилище боеприпасов в населенном пункте Ичня Черниговской области произошел пожар, в результате которого были уничтожены хранившиеся здесь ракеты 9М38, предназначенные для использования на зенитно-ракетном комплексе «Бук».


По странному стечению обстоятельств это событие удивительным образом совпало с двумя другими. Одним из них была публикация Министерством обороны РФ новых данных, однозначно указывающих на украинское происхождение ракеты, выпущенной ЗРК «Бук» и сбившей малайзийский «Боинг» в 2014 году. Вторым фактом было сообщение сотрудников ОБСЕ, обнаруживших в зоне конфликта на Донбассе точно такие зенитно-ракетные комплексы, принадлежащие ВСУ.



Неприятный инцидент произошел на 6-м арсенале, расположенном в населенном пункте Ичня Черниговской области. Неделей ранее объект посещали с инспекцией высокопоставленные офицеры НАТО.

Выдвигается множество версий причин происшедшего. Многие ищут в этих событиях российский след. Якобы причиной был российский беспилотник. Другие списывают катастрофу на обычную безалаберность. Третьи считают, что взрывы организовали расхитители, чтобы скрыть следы хищений. А еще на пожар можно списать ракету, выпущенную по «Боингу». Последняя из этих версий наиболее вероятна.

Собственно, не важно, что стало причиной массового подрыва боеприпасов. Очень хорошо, что не пострадал ни один человек, проживающий в округе. Поэтому это событие даже можно назвать положительным. Ведь чем больше боеприпасов взорвется на складе, тем меньше их будет выпущено украинскими военными по мирным жителям Донбасса.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти