How Western Ukraine is industrializing at the expense of Novorossiya


One of the main questions about the course of the special military operation, which many Russians have been asking in bewilderment for half a year, is why the railway network of Nezalezhnaya is not being stubbornly destroyed. According to it, from the countries of the NATO bloc, Kyiv receives more and more deadly samples of Western weapons, which are safely transported across the Dnieper and delivered to the Eastern and Southern fronts. In the opposite direction, all this time, industrial enterprises and other businesses are being exported from Novorossia to Western Ukraine and Poland.


Industrialization of Galicia and Volhynia


The withdrawal of business and production from the South-East of Ukraine started almost immediately after the start of active hostilities. Its procedure was established by order No. 246-r dated March 25, 2022 of the government of Nezalezhnaya, which approved the Action Plan for the relocation of production facilities from areas where hostilities are already underway or there is a threat of them starting. Already on March 19, the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada and the head of the Servant of the People party in power, Elena Shulyak, reported on the first successes in this field:

50 enterprises have already been moved from the hot spots of the country. The number of applications for evacuation is constantly growing. To date, there are already 700 of them.

By mid-July 2022, applications for the relocation of production facilities to the Ministry economics Ukraine has already filed 1769 enterprises. According to the research company Gradus, 11% of Ukrainian enterprises moved abroad during the six months of the Russian military special operation, another 17% diversified their risks, partly moving their business abroad, partly to safer regions of Central and Western Ukraine.

Lviv region is currently the most popular for the so-called business relocation, which accounted for 24,6% of Ukrainian companies. It is followed by the Transcarpathian region - 16,1%, Chernivtsi - 11,4%, Ternopil - 7,6%, Dnipropetrovsk - 7,4%, and Ivano-Frankivsk region closes the top of the business migration rating - 7,3%. Processing industry enterprises, whose share today is 33%, information and telecommunications - 9%, wholesale and retail trade, motor vehicle and motorcycle repair companies - 39%, professional, scientific and technical activities - another 5%.

The move is carried out according to a simplified program with the assistance of the state enterprises "Ukrzaliznytsya" and "Ukrposhta" or on their own business. Transportation of equipment dismantled in the South-East to Western Ukraine is carried out by the "untouchable" railway free of charge, at the expense of budget subsidies. Local authorities should provide maximum assistance to relocated enterprises by providing premises and helping with the settling of employees in the new location. True, the latter is not all smooth sailing.

A big problem is the acute shortage in Western Ukraine of premises suitable for the rapid opening of industrial enterprises, with appropriate engineering communications and networks, warehouses with convenient access roads. Logistic chains built up over the years are being torn apart. Not all workers from somewhere in Kharkiv are ready to move and settle down in Galicia, and local residents shamelessly raise prices for renting residential real estate for them. There are indeed a lot of problems with business relocation.

Despite this, the process of deindustrialization of the South-East is underway and gaining momentum. There is information that right now equipment is being dismantled and exported to the west from Kharkov and Zaporozhye industrial enterprises. The famous Motor Sich and Ivchenko-Progress, according to some sources, will soon work somewhere in the Lviv region, according to others - either in Poland, or even in Turkey. By mid-July, 678 enterprises had already been taken out of Novorossia, of which 467 were able to resume work in a new place. This was told by the head of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Finance, Tax and Customs policy Daniel Getmantsev:

We continue to work and help those who wish to move their business to safer places for the speedy resumption of production activities.

Well, one can only rejoice for the Westerners, now Galicia and Volyn, Bukovyna and Transcarpathia are no longer some kind of rural outback, but a new industrial and scientific and technological center. That's what the Poles, Hungarians and Romanians will be happy if they can return their former territories in Western Ukraine. Russia will get the war-torn and deindustrialized South-East.
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Shamil Rasmukhambetov (Shamil Rasmukhambetov) 24 August 2022 11: 24
    +4
    That’s why we don’t destroy the railway, bridges, power plants, factories, they’ll take everything out, then we’ll turn on the heat. And then we will heroically restore everything at our expense, and what’s super, at least some jobs will appear.
  2. Griffith Offline Griffith
    Griffith (Oleg) 24 August 2022 11: 41
    +3
    Well, yes, they will produce products in tons at cosmic prices, using prohibitively expensive energy. There is only one small question. Where will they all be sold? And in order to lower prices will use a highly paid labor force. Fairy tale and more.
    1. special correspondent (oleg) 25 August 2022 14: 44
      0
      Where to sell? Why, the Turks are sleeping and seeing their bayraktars with Ivchenko-progress engines. They will sell engines to the Turks, buy bayraktars and go to the front. And this is just one of the examples. Nothing new. Industrial enterprises are taken to the rear to work in the interests of the front. In 1941, in the same way, enterprises were exported to the Urals and Kazakhstan, and not a single "stupid German" giggled or scoffed with "smart" questions about who would produce products in the Urals and where they would sell them ...
  3. Griffith Offline Griffith
    Griffith (Oleg) 24 August 2022 11: 57
    +11
    There is a truth as old as the world. If you want to build something new, you need to destroy the old to the ground. Only fools think that the whole world lives in an evolutionary way. And if slag and garbage are removed from Novorossia for free (does anyone seriously think that there was super-duper high-tech in Dill?), Then the flag will be in their hands. Indeed, from the point of view of grown consumers, this is a great grief. But the truth is that the most valuable thing that humanity has is in the minds of people. By the way, this is what distinguishes us from the West. You can build golden mansions, or you can build a society of sane people. Tell me, where will people aspire to live?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 August 2022 12: 01
      -4
      Well, why have we built such a unique high-tech stuff ourselves over the past 20-30 years in Russia? What can we teach post-war Ukraine?
      More?
      1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 24 August 2022 12: 14
        +2
        So we are back to the discussions of 2014-2015. The questions are all familiar. And the opponents are the same. Which constantly predict terrible problems for Russia.
        And talking about the advantages of the West. They began to better disguise themselves, but it is impossible to change the color.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 24 August 2022 12: 03
    +6
    Buildings, electricity, heat, logistics, personnel. This is not and will not be.
    Because only small business. Which no one needs, since Poland is nearby.
    Some people are lucky, the majority are not.

    Russia will get the war-torn and deindustrialized Southeast.

    As I remember now. In 2014, they wrote about a beggar, useless Crimea. Which will ruin Russia, and so living on the last penny after the Olympics.

    Russia will get the entire territory of the former Ukraine. Let's restore.
    After the Second World War, a much larger territory was restored and a new economy was built. Now the task is much easier. On the territory of Russia, despite the dirty tricks of the enemies, industry is working, people are learning, and we have everything to build much better than it was.
    1. special correspondent (oleg) 25 August 2022 14: 48
      0
      After the Second World War, a much larger territory was restored and a new economy was built.

      ... Built an economy in the territories that after 1991 began to work against Russia? Before stepping on the rake a second time, you need to think about how to pre-bend all the teeth of this rake and break the shaft. Reliably. Forever and ever.
    2. Ugr Offline Ugr
      Ugr 28 August 2022 19: 52
      0
      After the Second World War, there was the USSR and therefore everything was quickly restored, a private trader will not invest without profit, everything will be dilapidated, but if coal is sold to sodomites, then everything will probably be restored quickly ...
    3. sap Offline sap
      sap (Alex) 20 October 2022 09: 08
      0
      Then the people tore the veins for themselves and the future of their children, but now? for the future of the Rotenberg children with Putin? So even now they do not live in poverty in Monaco.
  5. Griffith Offline Griffith
    Griffith (Oleg) 24 August 2022 12: 04
    +9
    Well, yes. People live in space and feed on manna from heaven. And for a happy life, you only need an iPhone in your hand and a diaper on your ass. And if anything, Russia has enough land, food and cheap energy. And as smart people know, cheap energy is the basis of everything. Here in the West, people lived like cheese in butter, and suddenly it turned out that all this was a soap bubble, it was only necessary to turn off cheap energy.
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 August 2022 12: 24
    -4
    Our "commanders" allow all this, as if we do not need these enterprises and jobs in the liberated territory too! Humanitarian will be fed, at our expense pensioners!
    The longer the NWO goes on, the more evidence that the interests of the people and Russia are second. The main thing is to chop more cabbage!
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 24 August 2022 12: 26
    0
    If Russia does not merge the SVLO (or rather, not Russia, but the Kremlin, as in 2014 in Minsk), then we will get there.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 August 2022 14: 48
      -1
      The longer the SVO goes on and the more unintelligible the responses to terror, the more likely it is that the Poles, Hungarians and Romanians will come to the memory.
  8. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 24 August 2022 13: 20
    +3
    The topic is not worth a damn. The main thing is the return of the entire territory of Ukraine to Russia, and where the plants are geographically located is not the main thing. The cost of Ukraine is 65-80 trillion dollars, and this asset should be included in the economic activity of Russia.
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 24 August 2022 13: 34
      0
      Do you mean that if the anus was between the shoulder blades, it's okay?
  9. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 24 August 2022 13: 33
    -1
    There must be Poland, the factories will not interfere with it.
  10. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 August 2022 15: 21
    -1
    Quote: Expert_Analyst_Forecaster
    And the opponents are the same. Which constantly predict terrible problems for Russia.
    And talking about the advantages of the West. They began to better disguise themselves, but it is impossible to change the color.

    For me, a smart enemy is better than such a stupid "friend".
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 24 August 2022 17: 43
      +1
      Serezha, take 100 of your latest articles. Read. Calculate:

      A) In how many articles do you predict the problems of Russia.
      In my opinion in all. And this is a diagnosis.

      B) How many of the problems that you described have manifested themselves in reality.
      According to my estimate - 90% did not appear at all, that is, you invented them, sucked them out of your finger. In the remaining 10%, it is possible to find some traces of the described problems.

      I don’t know what and how you wrote in 2014-2015, but now you are prolific churning out base horror stories. Moreover, the horror stories are harmful, anti-Russian. There is a disguise, but whoever carefully reads at least a dozen of your articles will see the system.
      1. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
        Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 25 August 2022 00: 27
        0
        There will be problems. And the current year is not problematic yet, although there is already a beginning. Now shipbuilders can no longer complete ships without Western components. The automotive industry is also sick. And 2023 will be much harder. There will be less money. Spare parts and components will need to be purchased more.
  11. Scharnhorst Offline Scharnhorst
    Scharnhorst (Scharnhorst) 24 August 2022 17: 51
    +5
    Processing industry enterprises are moving there, the share of which today is 33%, information and telecommunications - 9%,

    wholesale and retail trade companies, repair of motor vehicles and motorcycles

    - 39%, professional, scientific and technical activities - another 5%.

    Is it possible to be specific about the enterprises of the processing industry? Information and telecommunications - these are the offices of underground telephone scammers and Ukronazi media with a tarnished reputation, which in the liberated areas are threatened with criminal prosecution for propaganda of Nazism and fascism. Companies of wholesale and retail trade, repair of motor vehicles and motorcycles are, in general, refugees-private entrepreneurs who can only gather to gird themselves. I remember Ukraine for their registration gave out an unprecedented industrial boom in the country. About science and technology - no comment at all ... A great agrarian power. All this "industry" did not in any way overwhelm the Ukrainian state with deductions to the budget, and remaining in the liberated enclaves, it would loudly ask for interest-free loans and tax benefits from Russia. The more petty bourgeois are brought down, the more tolerant the remaining population will be.
  12. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
    Michael L. 24 August 2022 18: 46
    0
    How much can you trust the Ukrainian functionary Daniil Getmantsev?
    We need independent sources of information.
  13. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 24 August 2022 21: 22
    +1
    In the independent sea, enterprises are being evacuated, and if we have nothing to move, everything has already been moved there, to Kudasov, starting from the "holy" nineties! If only the Yeltsin centers were not forgotten to be moved!
  14. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2022 21: 31
    0
    So, it's logical.
    They did the same thing in the 18th century, and in the 19th, and in the 20th, in the Second World War - the most famous example.
    And then there's Capitalism. If you don’t take it out, it will probably not be yours anymore .... Another thing is that a capitalist can go even to Honduras, even to Voronezh, and it won’t matter to him ..... if he fights off racketeering and agrees ...
  15. Bobik012 Offline Bobik012
    Bobik012 (Vladimir) 25 August 2022 03: 39
    +2
    will soon work somewhere in the Lviv region

    Will not. The industrialization of Western Ukraine, even under the Union, did not grow together. LAZ and LuAZ (I don’t remember others) didn’t even carry out screwdriver assembly very well. And now, even if something is transported, anyway, it will never work.
  16. Vladim Philip Offline Vladim Philip
    Vladim Philip (Vladim Philip) 25 August 2022 12: 57
    0
    Once they take it out, it means they understand that they are a "pipe".))))
    And what are they exporting?
    What ? Have some super-duper technologies been developed for the immortal? Specialists super-duper all without exception also moved on trains to Galicia? .... An enthusiastic cry of an idiot from this author .... another whistle.
  17. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 25 August 2022 14: 05
    0
    Gee-gee .. The Germans at one time were pleased to the boob that entire enterprises were taken to the USSR. This allowed them to revolutionize production and modernize their industry. Let them take it out. This will allow Russia to build new enterprises. There will be resources for this fellow
  18. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 27 August 2022 08: 37
    0
    It's not clear why we allow ....

Как Западная Украина индустриализируется за счет Новороссии


Одним из главных вопросов к ходу специальной военной операции, которым уже полгода недоуменно задаются многие россияне, остается то, почему упорно не уничтожается железнодорожная сеть Незалежной. По ней из стран блока НАТО Киев получает все более смертоносные образцы западных вооружений, которые благополучно переправляются через Днепр и поступают на Восточный и Южный фронты. В обратном направлении все это время из Новороссии на Западную Украину и в Польшу осуществляется вывоз промышленных предприятий и прочего бизнеса.


Индустриализация Галиции и Волыни


Вывод бизнеса и производств с Юго-Востока Украины стартовал практически сразу же после начала активных боевых действий. Его порядок был установлен распоряжением №246-р от 25 марта 2022 г. правительства Незалежной, который утвердил План мер по перемещению производственных мощностей из районов, где уже ведутся боевые действия либо есть угроза их начала. Уже 19 марта депутат Верховной рады и глава партии власти «Слуга народа» Елена Шуляк отчиталась о первых успехах на этом поприще:

Из горячих точек страны уже перемещено 50 предприятий. Количество заявок на эвакуацию постоянно растет. На сегодняшний день их уже 700.

К середине июля 2022 года заявки на перемещение производственных мощностей в Министерство экономики Украины подали уже 1769 предприятий. Согласно данным исследовательской компании Gradus, за границу за полгода российской военной спецоперации переехали 11% украинских предприятий, еще 17% диверсифицировали свои риски, частично переведя бизнес за рубеж, частично – в более безопасные регионы Центральной и Западной Украины.

Наибольшей популярностью для так называемой релокации бизнеса в настоящее время пользуется Львовская область, на которую пришлось 24,6% украинских компаний. Следом на нею идут Закарпатская область – 16,1%, Черновицкая – 11,4%, Тернопольская – 7,6%, Днепропетровская – 7,4%, и замыкает топ рейтинга бизнес-миграции Ивано-Франковская область – 7,3%. Туда переезжают предприятия перерабатывающей промышленности, доля которых на сегодняшний день составляет 33%, информационные и телекоммуникационные – 9%, компании оптовой и розничной торговли, ремонта автотранспортных средств и мотоциклов – 39%, профессиональной, научной и технической деятельности – еще 5%.

Переезд осуществляется по упрощенной программе при содействии государственных предприятий «Укрзалізниця» и «Укрпошта» либо собственными силами бизнеса. Перевоз демонтированного на Юго-Востоке оборудования на Западную Украину осуществляется по «неприкасаемой» железной дороге бесплатно, за счет бюджетных субсидий. Местные власти должны оказывать вывозимым предприятиям максимальное содействие, предоставляя помещения и помогая с обустройством сотрудников на новом месте. Правда, с последним не все гладко.

Большой проблемой является острый дефицит на Западной Украине подходящих для быстрого открытия промышленных предприятий помещений, имеющих соответствующие инженерные коммуникации и сети, складов с удобными подъездными путями. Разрываются годами выстроенные логистические цепочки. Далеко не все работники откуда-нибудь из Харькова готовы переехать и обустраиваться на Галичине, а местные жители безбожно задирают для них цены на аренду жилой недвижимости. Проблем с релокацией бизнеса действительно очень и очень много.

Несмотря на это, процесс деиндустриализации Юго-Востока идет и набирает обороты. Есть сведения о том, что прямо сейчас демонтируется и вывозится в западном направлении оборудование с харьковских и запорожских промышленных предприятий. Знаменитые «Мотор Сич» и «Ивченко-Прогресс», по одним данным, вскоре будут работать где-то во Львовской области, по другим – то ли в Польше, то ли вообще в Турции. К середине июля из Новороссии вывезено уже 678 предприятий, из которых 467 смогли возобновить работу на новом месте. Об этом рассказал глава комитета Верховной рады по вопросам финансов, налоговой и таможенной политики Даниил Гетманцев:

Продолжаем работать и помогать тем, кто желает переместить бизнес в более безопасные места для скорейшего возобновления производственной деятельности.

Что ж, за западенцев можно только порадоваться, теперь Галичина и Волынь, Буковина и Закарпатье – это уже не какое-то там сельское захолустье, а новый промышленный и научно-технологический центр. То-то поляки, венгры и румыны обрадуются, если смогут вернуть свои бывшие территории на Западной Украине. России же достанется разбитый войной и деиндустриализированный Юго-Восток.
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Шамиль Расмухамбетов (Шамиль Расмухамбетов) 24 августа 2022 11:24
    +4
    Вот для этого мы и неразрушаем ж.дорогу,мосты,электростации,заводы вот вывезут все, вот тогда мы дадим жару.А потом будем героически востанавливать все за наш счет,а что супер хоть какие-то рабочие места появятся.
  2. Griffit Офлайн Griffit
    Griffit (Олег) 24 августа 2022 11:41
    +3
    Ну да будут выпускать продукцию тоннами по космическим ценам, используя запредельно дорогую энергию. Есть только маленький вопрос. Где это все будут продавать? А ещё в целях пониженя цены будут использовать высокооплачиваемую рабсилу. Сказка да и только.
    1. спец.корр Офлайн спец.корр
      спец.корр (oleg) 25 августа 2022 14:44
      0
      Где продавать? Да ведь турки спят и видят свои байрактары с укродвигателями Ивченко-прогресс. Будут туркам продавать движки, покупать байрактары и на фронт. И это только один из примеров. Ничего нового. Промпредприятия вывозятся в тыл для работы в интересах фронта. В 1941 точно также предприятия вывозились на Урал и Казахстан и ни один "глюпий неметц" не хихикал и не ёрничал с "умными" вопросами, кто будет производить продукцию на Урале и куда будут ее продавать...
  3. Griffit Офлайн Griffit
    Griffit (Олег) 24 августа 2022 11:57
    +11
    Есть старая как мир истина. Если хочешь построить что-то новое, нужно до основания разрушить старое. Только дураки думают что весь мир живёт эволюционным путем. И если с Новороссии бесплатно вывезут шлак и мусор (кто-то серьезно думает, что в Укропии был супер-пупер хайтек?), то и флаг им в руки. Действительно, с точки зрения выращенных потребителей, это великое горе. Но истина в том, что самое ценное, что есть у человечества, находится в головах людей. Кстати, именно этим и отличаемся мы от Запада. Можно построить золотые хоромы, а можно построить общество здравомыслящих людей. Скажите мне, куда люди будут стремиться жить?
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 августа 2022 12:01
      -4
      Ну, и чего мы такого уникального хайтековского сами построили за последние 20-30 лет в России? Чему мы можем поучить послевоенную Украину?
      Можно подробнее?
      1. Вот мы и вернулись к дискуссиям 2014 - 2015 годов. Вопросы все знакомые. И оппоненты те же самые. Которые постоянно предсказывают страшные проблемы для России.
        И рассказывающие про преимущества Запада. Стали лучше маскироваться, но масть сменить невозможно.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Здания, электричество, тепло, логистика, кадры. Этого нет и не будет.
    Потому только мелкий бизнес. Который никому не нужен, так как рядом Польша.
    Кому то повезет, основной массе - нет.

    России же достанется разбитый войной и деиндустриализированный Юго-Восток.

    Как сейчас помню. В 2014 году писали про нищий, никому не нужный Крым. Который разорит Россию и так живущую на последние копейки после проведения Олимпиады.

    Россия достанется вся территория бывшей Украины. Восстановим.
    После ВОВ восстановили гораздо большую территорию и построили новую экономику. Сейчас задача много проще. На территории России, несмотря на пакости врагов, работает промышленность, учатся люди и у нас есть все, чтобы построить много лучше, чем было.
    1. спец.корр Офлайн спец.корр
      спец.корр (oleg) 25 августа 2022 14:48
      0
      После ВОВ восстановили гораздо большую территорию и построили новую экономику.

      ...Построили экономику на территориях, которые после 1991 начала работать против России? Прежде чем наступать на грабли второй раз, нужно подумать, как у этих граблей предварительно позагибать все зубцы и переломить древко. Надежно. Навсегда.
    2. Угр Офлайн Угр
      Угр 28 августа 2022 19:52
      0
      После ВОВ был СССР и поэтому быстро все восстановили, частник не будет вкладываться без выгоды, все будет стоять полуразрушенным, но если будет налажен сбыт угля содомитам, то возможно все быстро восстановят...
  5. Griffit Офлайн Griffit
    Griffit (Олег) 24 августа 2022 12:04
    +9
    Ну да. Люди живут в космосе и питаются манной небесной. И для счастливой жизни надо только айфон в руке и памперс на попе. И если что у России достаточно и земли, еды и дешёвой энергии. А как известно умным людям, дешёвая энергия это основа всего. Вот на Западе, люди жили как сыр в масле, и вдруг оказалось, что все это мыльный пузырь, только стоило отключить дешёвую энергию.
  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 августа 2022 12:24
    -4
    Наши "полководцы" всё это позволяют, так как будто нам эти предприятия не нужны и рабочие места на освобождённой территории тоже! Гуманитаркой кормиться будут, за наш счёт пенсионеров!
    Чем дольше идёт СВО, тем больше доказательств того, что интересы людей и России, это второе. Главное "капусты по больше нарубить"!
  7. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 24 августа 2022 12:26
    0
    Если Россия не сольет СВЛО ( вернее не Россия ,а Кремль ,как в 2014 в Минске), то и туда дойдем.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 августа 2022 14:48
      -1
      Чем дольше идет СВО и чем невразумительнее ответки на террор, тем больше шансов, что на ЗУ придут поляки, венгры и румыны.
  8. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 24 августа 2022 13:20
    +3
    Тема не стоит выеденного яйца. Главное возвращение всей территории Украины в состав России, а где географически находятся заводы не главное. Стоимость Украины 65 - 80 триллионов долларов, вот этот актив нужно включать в хозяйственную деятельность России.
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 24 августа 2022 13:34
      0
      Имеете в виду, что если задний проход был между лопаток ничего страшного?
  9. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 24 августа 2022 13:33
    -1
    Там должна быть Поландия, заводы ей не помешают.
  10. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 августа 2022 15:21
    -1
    Цитата: Эксперт_Аналитик_Предсказатель
    И оппоненты те же самые. Которые постоянно предсказывают страшные проблемы для России.
    И рассказывающие про преимущества Запада. Стали лучше маскироваться, но масть сменить невозможно.

    По мне, так лучше умный враг, чем такой глупый "друг".
    1. Сережа, возьми 100 своих последних статей. Прочитай. Подсчитай:

      А) В скольких статьях ты предсказываешь проблемы России.
      По моему во всех. А это уже диагноз.

      Б) Сколько проблем, которые ты описал, проявилось в реальности.
      По моей оценке - 90 % вообще ни как не проявилось, то есть ты их придумал, высосал из пальца. В остальных 10 % возможно найти какие то следы описываемых проблем.

      Не знаю, что ты и как писал в 2014 - 2015 годах, но сейчас ты плодовито штампуешь низкопробные страшилки. Причем страшилки вредные, антироссийские. Маскировка присутствует, но кто внимательно прочитает хотя бы десяток твоих статей, увидит систему.
      1. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
        Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 25 августа 2022 00:27
        0
        Проблемы будут. И текущий год ещё не проблемный, хотя уже есть их начало. Вот судостроители уже не могут достроить корабли без западных комплектующих. Автомобилестроение также болеет. А 2023 год будет гораздо тяжелее. Денег будет меньше. Запчастей и комплектующих нужно будет закупать больше.
  11. Шарнхорст Офлайн Шарнхорст
    Шарнхорст (Шарнхорст) 24 августа 2022 17:51
    +5
    Туда переезжают предприятия перерабатывающей промышленности, доля которых на сегодняшний день составляет 33%, информационные и телекоммуникационные – 9%,

    компании оптовой и розничной торговли, ремонта автотранспортных средств и мотоциклов

    – 39%, профессиональной, научной и технической деятельности – еще 5%.

    Нельзя ли конкретики о предприятиях перерабатывающей промышленности? Информационные и телекоммуникационные - это сбегают офисы подпольных телефонных мошенников и укронацистские СМИ с подмоченной репутацией, которым на освобождённых площадях грозит уголовное преследование за пропаганду нацизма и фашизма. Компании оптовой и розничной торговли, ремонта автотранспортных средств и мотоциклов - это вообще беженцы-частные предприниматели, которым собраться только подпоясаться. Помнится Украина за их регистрацию выдавала небывалый промышленный бум в стране. Про науку и технику - вообще без комментариев... Великая аграрная держава. Вся эта "индустрия" никак не завалила украинское государство отчислениями в бюджет, а оставшись в освобождённых анклавах громче всех просила бы беспроцентных кредитов и налоговых льгот от России. Чем больше мелких буржуев свалит, тем толерантнее будет оставшееся население.
  12. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 24 августа 2022 18:46
    0
    Насколько можно верить украинскому функционеру Даниилу Гетманцеву?
    Нужны независимые источники информации.
  13. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 24 августа 2022 21:22
    +1
    В незалежной море предприятий эвакуируется, а у нас если что и перемещать нечего, все уже перемещено туда, к "Кудасову", начиная со "святых" девяностых! Только бы вот Ельцин-центры не забыли переместить!
  14. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2022 21:31
    0
    Дык, это логично.
    Делали тоже самое и в 18 веке, и в 19м, и в 20м , в ВОВ - самый известный пример.
    А тут еще Капитализм. Не вывезешь - будет, возможно, уже и не твое.... Другое дело ,что капиталист может выезти хоть в Гондурас, хоть в Воронеж, и будет все равно Его..... если отобьется от рэкета и договорится...
  15. Bobik012 Офлайн Bobik012
    Bobik012 (Владимир) 25 августа 2022 03:39
    +2
    вскоре будут работать где-то во Львовской области

    Не будут. Индустриализация Западной Украины даже при Союзе не срослась. ЛАЗ и ЛуАЗ (других не припомню) даже отвёрточную сборку осуществляли не очень. А сейчас, даже если что-то перевезут, всё равно, никогда не заработает.
  16. Владим Филипп (Владим Филипп) 25 августа 2022 12:57
    0
    Раз вывозят , значит понимают что им "труба".))))
    Да и что вывозят ?
    Что ? На невмерший какие-то супер -пупер технологии разработаны? Спецы супер-пупер все поголовно тоже на поездах в Галичину двинулись ?....Восторженный вопль идиота у этого автора.... очередной свисток.
  17. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 25 августа 2022 14:05
    0
    Гы-гы..Немцы в свое время были в сиську довольны что в СССР вывезли целые предприятия.Это позволило им произвести революцию в производстве и модернизировать свою промышленность.Пущай вывозят .Это позволит России построить новейшие предприятия.Ресурсы для этого найдутся fellow
  18. Вот и непонятно,зачем позволяем....