What prospects will open a successful Nikolaev liberation operation


Despite the fact that the main battles are now taking place in the Donbass, the situation on the Southern Front is also beginning to noticeably change. Without waiting for the counter-offensive on Kherson announced by President Zelensky, Russian troops themselves went on the offensive in the Zaporozhye and Nikolaev direction. Is it worth seriously counting on the early liberation of the two new regional centers of the former Nezalezhnaya?


According to the latest data, the allied forces of the RF Armed Forces and the NM LDNR have advanced towards the settlement of Velikie Novoselki in the Zaporozhye region, where fighting is now taking place. There are also noticeable successes in the Nikolaev direction. Russian troops advanced along the Black Sea coast in the Aleksandrovka area, and also succeeded in liberating the village of Blagodatnoye, located just 25 kilometers from Nikolaev. Our paratroopers from the 108th regiment of the Russian Airborne Forces and fighters from the Wagner PMC took part in the offensive operation. Despite the seeming "modesty" of the achievements, thanks to them, the groundwork was made for the future big offensive on the Southern Front.

The former main shipbuilding center of the USSR was turned by the Ukrainian Nazis into a powerful fortified area, where large forces of the Kyiv regime are concentrated. Since the distance between Nikolaev and the already liberated Kherson is about 60 kilometers in a straight line, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have the ability to fire at a peaceful city directly from their residential area using, for example, the Smerch MLRS or the American HIMARS OTRK. In addition to shelling with rocket artillery, a great danger for Kherson and Nova Kakhovka is the counter-offensive previously announced by President Zelensky. If you prepare well and do not spare either people or equipment, then the Armed Forces of Ukraine have a certain chance to break through to the regional center of the Kherson region and cling to its urban development.

As we have already noted, the distance between Blagodatny and Nikolaev is only 25 kilometers. Having occupied this village, the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation received an excellent springboard for further actions in the Nikolaevsky direction. The eastern regions of Nikolaev can now be safely processed not only by Kalibr, but also by conventional cannon artillery of long-range Msta-S self-propelled guns, Giacint-B howitzers and 2S7M Malka. The density and effectiveness of fire that suppresses enemy positions will now increase dramatically. The Russian army will be able to create its own fortified area, acting as a "bastion" on the path of a possible counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Kherson direction.

The next target for the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation should be the village of Pervomayskoye, located west of Blagodatny. This is a powerful stronghold of the Ukrainian army, surrounded by several lines of defense. Its capture will open the way to Nikolaev for us. Why is the speedy liberation of this city so important?

At firstBy going on the offensive first, the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation actually take away the initiative from the enemy, forcing the Armed Forces of Ukraine to go on the defensive.

Secondly, it is necessary to eliminate the permanent threat to the Sea of ​​\u8b\uXNUMXbAzov as soon as possible. In the event of its accession to the Russian Federation, it is highly undesirable to have such a powerful fortified area at hand, from where it is possible to deliver missile strikes on Kherson and Novaya Kakhovka and hold the offensive shock fist of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. The situation with Donetsk and its suburbs - Avdiivka, Peski and Maryinka, which turned into a nightmare for the residents of the capital of the DPR for more than XNUMX years, should not be repeated.

In addition to the liberated Russian Armed Forces of the Sea of ​​Azov, Kyiv today also threatens Crimea, which until recently seemed to be a bulwark of security and stability. Explosions of saboteurs are now thundering on the peninsula, enemy drones are circling over it. Ukrainian propagandist Dmitry Gordon publicly urged all Russians to flee Crimea and sell their previously acquired property for a pittance, as Kyiv should soon receive some powerful new weapons that could change the situation on the Southern Front. It is possible that we are talking about American missiles for HIMARS with a range of 300 kilometers, which can reach Sevastopol directly from Nikolaev. By the way, such missiles are able to fly to the Crimean bridge from the urban development of Zaporozhye. It is obvious that, according to the "geographical approach", the enemy's positions must be quickly pushed back to the northwest.

Thirdly, without a blockade and subsequent cleansing of Nikolaev from the Armed Forces of Ukraine, it will be impossible to achieve the liberation of the right bank of the Dnieper-Bug estuary and the city of Ochakov, blocking the exit from it to the Black Sea. This must be done so that Russian ships can start using the port of Kherson, and at the same time the Nikolaev shipyards for the needs of the Russian Navy.

Fourthly, the Nikolaev liberation operation will allow taking control of the South Ukrainian NPP under the control of the RF Armed Forces, as well as expanding its presence on the Right Bank, knocking out the Armed Forces of Ukraine from positions on the banks of the Kakhovka reservoir, from where Ukrainian artillerymen fire at the Zaporizhzhya NPP from barrel artillery. From there, a direct road to Krivoy Rog and Dnepropetrovsk will open. This prospect alone is already forcing the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to withdraw part of the forces from the Donbass and transfer them to the Southern Front, simplifying the task of liberating the territory of the DPR and LPR.

Fifthly, Nikolaev is a magnificent springboard for the inevitable battle for Odessa, where the future of all Ukraine, and along with Transnistria, will be decided.

An important step has been made, but in order to develop the success of the RF Armed Forces, it is necessary to build up more forces precisely in the Nikolaev direction, which has a chance to become key for an early victory for Russia.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 24 August 2022 15: 17
    -5
    Explosions of saboteurs are now thundering on the peninsula, enemy drones are circling over it.

    Author!

    So they "circle" ?!
    That is, they fly "back and forth" with impunity ?!
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 August 2022 16: 19
      +2
      So they "circle" ?!
      That is, they fly "back and forth" with impunity ?!
      Are you in good condition?

      Moscow. August 23. INTERFAX.RU - Anti-aircraft defense systems in Sevastopol shot down a drone on Tuesday afternoon, city governor Mikhail Razvozhaev said.

      "Air defense systems worked out over the sea. They shot down an UAV," Razvozhaev wrote in his Telegram channel.

      The last few days in the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol, air defense has been reported. Local authorities talked about attacking small drones and hitting all attacking targets. One of the UAVs over the weekend was shot down over the headquarters of the Russian Black Sea Fleet in Sevastopol, it fell on the roof of the building and caught fire.

      Since July 31, a high, "yellow" level of terrorist danger has been operating in Sevastopol.
      1. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
        Krapilin (Victor) 24 August 2022 20: 36
        -3
        Dear Marzhetsky (Sergey)!

        Razvozhaev also said that there are bomb shelters for 100% of the city's residents - which absolutely does not correspond to the real situation.
        This is first...

        Secondly, two attacks on the headquarters of the Black Sea Fleet "from the air" were carried out from the territory of the city or from "a little further", and not from the territories of Little Russia occupied by the "Ukrovermacht". Perhaps they worked "drg".

        Thirdly, everything that "goes" to the city by air "from outside" is disposed of on the way up. Even without Razvozhaev, all the inhabitants of Sevastopol know this.

        And, fourthly, no "UAVs" circle over Sevastopol, looking for targets to attack.
        1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
          Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 August 2022 09: 09
          +1
          Chubarov let slip that the drone could have been launched to Sevastopol from the Ai-Petri plateau.
          Although at night it is possible from foreign merchant ships passing by Sevastopol ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 August 2022 16: 05
    +1
    What prospects will open a successful Nikolaev liberation operation

    - Alas - but everything is as before - "will give an opportunity"; "open perspective" ; "allows you to use" ; "create an advantage" ; "operational space will open"; "if it succeeds, it will greatly simplify the task" - and so on and so forth! - And as before - everything is "desirable-subjunctive" !!!
    - As before :

    The main shipbuilding center of the USSR was turned by the Ukrainian Nazis into a powerful fortified area, where large forces of the Kyiv regime are concentrated.

    - And of course - when this "main shipbuilding center of the USSR" is liberated, only ruins will remain from it!
    - I am forced to say a seditious thing - with the forces that are concentrated for the Nikolaev liberation operation - success in this operational direction is hardly possible !!!
    - In general - somehow strange - such a huge area of ​​hostilities - and military operations are carried out by the composition of brigades and battalions !!! - Yes, at least divisions should participate here, which should be given rocket and artillery divisions, regiments of the VKS and armored and mechanized units at the level of regiments !!!
    - Well, how to liberate heavily fortified Nikolaev, Odessa, Kharkov, etc. - by brigades and battalions ??? - Personally, I do not understand!
    - Our Armed Forces of the Russian Federation conduct combat operations in a way that is convenient and beneficial for the Armed Forces of Ukraine, namely, brigades and battalions! - And how could they (the Armed Forces of Ukraine) withstand the devastating coordinated strikes inflicted by divisions (simultaneous strikes by the Aerospace Forces, missile and artillery divisions, tank and mechanized units as part of these divisions !!! - Yes, not a single front of the Armed Forces of Ukraine could withstand such strikes!
    - Yes, and it seems that the Armed Forces of Ukraine do not know how to fight with units larger than brigades at all - they do not have commanders who can quickly command divisions - and for some reason ours “play along” with them in this - and they also fight in small units - brigades and battalions! !!
    - Kind of weird !
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 August 2022 09: 11
      +2
      Instead of it is necessary to take Nikolaev in a forehead. It is enough to take the villages surrounding from the north and block the roads. And also to dismantle the Varvarovsky bridge, through which the main supply goes to Nikolaev for the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
  3. InanRom Offline InanRom
    InanRom (Ivan) 24 August 2022 16: 21
    +6
    13.50 Voenkor Yuri Kotenok publishes the opinion of his subscriber, an officer of the RF Armed Forces in the NVO zone:

    “We are conducting an operation, and the Nazis are fighting with us in full force, using the entire arsenal of everything that is possible and impossible! And their allies too! Who do we want to save face? Yes, they *** [do not care] everyone! Only OUR PEOPLE is important, and what they think and feel! We, as in a joke, came with a knife to a shootout ...»

    the authorities don’t care, they’re not from the offices and to the front line ... this is for the people and the army - there are fascists and Nazis, and for politicians and officials - the world "community" and "partners with colleagues" .... for the people and the army- a war for existence, and the authorities - "nothing personal", business disassembly.
    The army and allies are fighting heroically, while politicians and officials suffer from weakness and impotence ... the fifth column lives and prospers.
    That is why arrivals and sabotage in Russia are becoming more frequent, but about "attacks on the centers" and so on. no one remembers anymore...

    remark:

    12.50 Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation:
    The department is ready to pay 1 million rubles for assistance in detaining the commanders of Azov * Nemichev and Velichko, who tortured the Russian military.

    The capture of "Azov" militants on the territory of Ukraine is, apparently, already a private matter of citizens, and not law enforcement agencies? There is an opportunity to disperse rallies of pensioners, but to catch Nazi freaks, no longer? With a large number of various special services and departments in the country, it is somehow strange and helpless ...

    ps

    The displacement of the cruiser "Marshal Ustinov" is 11,3 thousand tons, the displacement of the yacht "Eclipse" of one Russian oligarch is 13 thousand tons

    No comments...
  4. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 24 August 2022 16: 22
    -1
    It follows from the article that if artillery treatment of Nikolaev begins, and without it the city cannot be taken, then responses will arrive in the Crimea from Sevastopol to the Crimean bridge. Hence the conclusion ... everyone will do it himself
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 August 2022 16: 24
      +5
      Don't you think that the operation against Nikolaev is a response to the attacks on the Crimea? Are you confusing cause and effect?
      1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
        Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 24 August 2022 16: 32
        -2
        So far it has been drone attacks. It’s unpleasant, of course, but the Hymers haven’t gone to Crimea yet. But judging by the article, this is quite real. The shelling of Donetsk is one thing, it has been under fire for 8 years, but what will begin when the cities of Crimea are also ruthlessly bombed. Unwittingly thinking about it
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 August 2022 17: 47
          +1
          The cities of Crimea and Donbass were doomed to be bombed after the peninsula was taken away, leaving the rest of Ukraine to the Nazis. But now the SVO is underway, within the framework of which it is possible, finally, to solve the problem of the Ukronazis.
        2. guest Offline guest
          guest 27 August 2022 22: 50
          +2
          Well, if you don’t give a damn about the cities of the LDNR, then such Russian cities as Kursk, Belgorod and others have been bombed for a long time, and you are worried about the cities of Crimea.
        3. Olga Taschilina Offline Olga Taschilina
          Olga Taschilina (Olga Taschilina) 30 August 2022 19: 02
          0
          The shelling of Donetsk is one thing, it has been under fire for 8 years, but what will begin when the cities of Crimea are also ruthlessly bombed. Unwittingly thinking about it

          So what? Do other people live in the cities of Crimea, they are not similar to the Donetsk people? Have you made a mistake with the hour? People living in Crimea are no less, if not more resilient and courageous than the people of Donetsk.
      2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 24 August 2022 16: 34
        +1
        Don't you think that the operation against Nikolaev is a response to the attacks on the Crimea?

        - It's strange - what was the absolute goal of the SVO (the liberation of Nikolaev and not only Nikolaev) - suddenly became just a "response" !!!
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 August 2022 17: 47
          +3
          Too many things seem strange to me in this special operation. hi
    2. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
      Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 24 August 2022 19: 22
      +1
      An answer is also an answer: You hit, it means you got it in return. Israel is doing this - it means that it gives some kind of effect. They burned the Galaxy - they banged back at such a Galaxy in Kyiv at night and, at the same time, explained that they returned all the good things that they received from the Armed Forces of Ukraine. It is clear that Zelensky will whine to the west. Well, to hell with him, with international opinion. They still spit on us.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 August 2022 12: 06
        +2
        The “response” should be stronger (at least twice), then the answer matters, otherwise it’s just an exchange of blows ... According to the article: the fact that Nikolaev and the region need to be taken and urgently, there should be no questions, then cut off the whole south is the Black Sea coast. After the entire left-bank part and at the end with Kharkov, and after the central part with Kyiv, when the resistance was broken .. A lieutenant-level strategy, but true. So far, the strategy is to stomp around and spend the reserves of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and stocks of artillery. For a complete solution, it will take until next year, because more than a million reservists will be recruited ...
  5. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 24 August 2022 19: 59
    +1
    I don't believe in anything!
  6. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 26 August 2022 08: 49
    +2
    it’s certainly right to attack in the south, but it’s not necessary to take Nikolaev himself, you can block him and move on, you need to ignore the west and his opinion, the dog barks the caravan goes
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 27 August 2022 22: 54
      +3
      Nobody will take Nikolaev, he will be released; the terms should not be confused.
      1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
        Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 27 August 2022 22: 58
        +1
        I don’t argue, it’s more accurate to release it

Какие перспективы откроет успешная Николаевская освободительная операция


Несмотря на то что основные бои сейчас идут на Донбассе, обстановка на Южном фронте также начинает заметно меняться. Так и не дождавшись анонсированного президентом Зеленским контрнаступления на Херсон, российские войска сами перешли в наступление на Запорожском и Николаевском направлении. Стоит ли всерьез рассчитывать на скорое освобождение двух новых областных центров бывшей Незалежной?


По последним данным, союзные силы ВС РФ и НМ ЛДНР выдвинулись в сторону населенного пункта Великие Новоселки в Запорожской области, где сейчас идут бои. Также есть заметные успехи на Николаевском направлении. Российские войска продвинулись вперед вдоль побережья Черного моря в районе Александровки, а также добились успеха, освободив поселок Благодатное, находящийся всего в 25 километрах от Николаева. В наступательной операции участвовали наши десантники из 108-го полка ВДВ России и бойцы ЧВК «Вагнер». Несмотря на кажущуюся «скромность» достижений, благодаря им был сделан задел для будущего большого наступления на Южном фронте.

Бывший главный судостроительный центр СССР превращен украинскими нацистами в мощный укрепрайон, где сосредоточены большие силы киевского режима. Поскольку расстояние между Николаевом и уже освобожденным Херсоном составляет по прямой около 60 километров, ВСУ имеют возможность обстреливать мирный город прямо из своей жилой застройки при помощи, например, РСЗО «Смерч» или американских ОТРК HIMARS. Большую опасность, помимо обстрелов реактивной артиллерией, для Херсона и Новой Каховки представляет ранее анонсированное президентом Зеленским контрнаступление. Если хорошо подготовиться и не жалеть ни людей, ни техники, то ВСУ имеют определенный шанс прорваться к областному центру Херсонщины и зацепиться за его городскую застройку.

Как мы уже отметили, расстояние между Благодатным и Николаевом составляет всего 25 километров. Заняв это село, ВС РФ получили прекрасный плацдарм для дальнейших действий на Николаевском направлении. Восточные районы Николаева теперь могут спокойно обрабатываться не только «Калибрами», но и обычной ствольной артиллерией дальнобойных САУ «Мста-С», гаубиц «Гиацинт-Б» и 2С7М «Малка». Плотность и эффективность огня, подавляющего позиции противника, теперь резко возрастет. Российская армия сможет создать собственный укрепрайон, выступающий в качестве «бастиона» на пути возможного контрнаступления ВСУ на Херсонском направлении.

Следующей целью для ВС РФ должен стать поселок Первомайское, находящийся западнее Благодатного. Это мощный опорный пункт украинской армии, окруженный несколькими линиями обороны. Его взятие откроет нам дорогу на Николаев. Почему так важно скорейшее освобождение этого города?

Во-первых, пойдя в наступление первыми, ВС РФ фактически отбирают инициативу у противника, вынуждая ВСУ переходить к обороне.

Во-вторых, необходимо как можно быстрее устранить перманентную угрозу Приазовью. В случае его присоединения к Российской Федерации иметь под боком столь мощный укрепрайон, откуда по Херсону и Новой Каховке можно наносить ракетные удары и держать наступательный ударный кулак ВСУ, крайне нежелательно. Ситуация с Донецком и его пригородами – Авдеевкой, Песками и Марьинкой, превратившимися на 8 с лишним лет в сплошной кошмар для жителей столицы ДНР, не должна повториться.

Кроме освобожденного ВС РФ Приазовья Киев сегодня угрожает и Крыму, который еще недавно казался оплотом безопасности и стабильности. На полуострове теперь гремят взрывы диверсантов, над ним кружат вражеские беспилотники. Украинский пропагандист Дмитрий Гордон публично призвал всех россиян бежать из Крыма и продавать за бесценок ранее приобретенную недвижимость, поскольку Киев вскоре должен получить некое новое мощное вооружение, способное изменить ситуацию на Южном фронте. Возможно, что речь идет про американские ракеты для HIMARS с дальностью поражения в 300 километров, которые могут добить до Севастополя прямо из Николаева. К слову, подобные ракеты способны долететь до Крымского моста из городской застройки Запорожья. Очевидно, что, согласно «географическому подходу», позиции противника надо побыстрее отодвигать северо-западнее.

В-третьих, без блокады и последующей зачистки Николаева от ВСУ невозможно будет добиться освобождения правого берега Днепро-Бугского лимана и города Очакова, запирающего выход из него в Черное море. Это необходимо сделать, чтобы российские корабли смогли начать использовать порт Херсона, а заодно и николаевские верфи для нужд ВМФ РФ.

В-четвертых, Николаевская освободительная операция позволит взять под контроль ВС РФ Южно-Украинскую АЭС, а также расширить присутствие на Правобережье, выбив ВСУ с позиций на берегу Каховского водохранилища, откуда украинские артиллеристы обстреливают из ствольной артиллерии Запорожскую АЭС. Оттуда откроется прямая дорога на Кривой Рог и Днепропетровск. Одна эта перспектива уже сейчас заставляет Генштаб ВСУ снимать часть сил с Донбасса и перебрасывать их на Южный фронт, упрощая задачу по освобождению территории ДНР и ЛНР.

В-пятых, Николаев – это великолепный плацдарм для неизбежной битвы за Одессу, где будет решаться будущее всей Украины, а заодно и Приднестровья.

Задел был сделан важный, но для развития успеха ВС РФ необходимо нарастить больше сил именно на Николаевском направлении, которое имеет шанс стать ключевым для скорейшей победы России.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 24 августа 2022 15:17
    -5
    На полуострове теперь гремят взрывы диверсантов, над ним кружат вражеские беспилотники.

    Автор!

    Так-таки и "кружат"?!
    То есть безнаказанно "туда-сюда" летают?!
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 августа 2022 16:19
      +2
      Так-таки и "кружат"?!
      То есть безнаказанно "туда-сюда" летают?!
      Вы в адекватном состоянии?

      Москва. 23 августа. INTERFAX.RU - Системы противовоздушной обороны в Севастополе во вторник днем сбили беспилотник, сообщил губернатор города Михаил Развожаев.

      "Над морем отработали системы ПВО. Сбили БПЛА", - написал Развожаев в своем телеграм-канале.

      Последние несколько дней в республике Крым и Севастополе сообщается о работе ПВО. Местные власти говорили об атаке небольших беспилотников и поражении всех атакующих целей. Один из БПЛА в минувшие выходные был сбит над штабом Черноморского флота России в Севастополе, он упал на крышу здания и загорелся.

      С 31 июля в Севастополе действует высокий, "желтый" уровень террористической опасности.
      1. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
        Крапилин (Виктор) 24 августа 2022 20:36
        -3
        Уважаемый Маржецкий (Сергей)!

        Ещё Развожаев рассказал, что для 100% жителей города имеются бомбоубежища - что абсолютно не соответствует реальному положению.
        Это, во-первых...

        Во-вторых, нанесение двух ударов по штабу ЧФ "с воздуха" было произведено с территории города или из "чуть дальше", а не с территорий Малороссии, оккупированных "укровермахтом". Возможно отработали "дрг".

        В-третьих, всё что "идёт" в город по воздуху "со стороны" - утилизируется ещё на подлёте. Это и без Развожаева знают все жители Севастополя.

        И, в-четвёртых, - никакие "бпла" над Севастополем не кружат, выискивая цели для атаки.
        1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
          Буланов (Владимир) 25 августа 2022 09:09
          +1
          Чубаров проговорился, что беспилотник на Севастополь могли запустить с плато АЙ-Петри.
          Хотя ночью можно и с иностранных торговых судов, проходящих мимо Севастополя...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 августа 2022 16:05
    +1
    Какие перспективы откроет успешная Николаевская освободительная операция

    - Увы - но всё как и прежде - "даст возможность" ; "откроется перспектива" ; "позволит воспользоваться" ; "создаст преимущество" ; "откроется оперативный простор" ; "если удастся , то это очень сильно упростит задачу" - и тд и тд ! - И как и прежде - всё "желательно-сослагательно" !!!
    - Как и прежде :

    главный судостроительный центр СССР превращен украинскими нацистами в мощный укрепрайон, где сосредоточены большие силы киевского режима.

    - И конечно же - при освобождении этого "главного судостроительного центра СССР" - от него останутся одни руины !
    - Вынуждена высказать крамольную вещь - теми силами , что сосредоточены для Николаевской освободительной операции - вряд ли возможен успех на этом оперативном направлении !!!
    - Вообще - как-то странно - такой огромнейший участок боевых действий - а военные действия ведутся составами бригад и батальонов !!! - Да , тут минимум дивизии должны участвовать , которым должны быть приданы ракетные и артиллерийские дивизионы , полки ВКС и бронетанковые и механизированные подразделения на уровне полков !!!
    - Ну , как освобождать сильно укреплённые Николаев , Одессу , Харьков и тд - бригадами и батальонами ??? - Лично мне это не понятно !
    - Наши ВС РФ ведут боевые действия так - как это удобно и выгодно для ВСУ , а именно - бригадами и батальонами ! - А как они (ВСУ) могли бы выстоять против сокрушительных слаженных ударов , нанесенных дивизиями (одновременные удары ВКС , ракетных и артиллерийских дивизионов , танковых и механизированных подразделений в составе этих дивизий !!! - Да ни один фронт ВСУ не выдержал бы таких ударов !
    - Да и похоже , что ВСУ вообще не умеют воевать подразделениями крупнее бригад - у них нет командиров , которые могут оперативно командовать дивизиями - а наши почему-то им в этом "подыгрывают" - и тоже ведут боевые действия маленькими подразделениями - бригадами и батальонами !!!
    - Как-то странно !
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 25 августа 2022 09:11
      +2
      А не нужно брать Николаев в лоб. Достаточно взять окружающие с севера села и перекрыть дороги. А еще разобрать Варваровский мост, через который идет основное снабжение на Николаев для ВСУ.
  3. InanRom Офлайн InanRom
    InanRom (Иван) 24 августа 2022 16:21
    +6
    13.50 Военкор Юрий Котенок публикует мнение своего подписчика, офицера ВС РФ в зоне СВО:

    «Мы проводим операцию, а фашисты воюют с нами в полную силу, применяя весь арсенал всего что можно и нельзя! И их союзники тоже! Перед кем мы хотим сохранить лицо?! Да им *** [наплевать] всем! Важен только НАШ НАРОД, и то что он думает и чувствует! Мы, как в анекдоте, пришли с ножом на перестрелку…»

    власти пофиг, не они же из кабинетов и на передовую...это для народа и армии - там фашисты и нацики, а для политиков и чиновников - мировое "сообщество" и "партнеры с коллегами"....для народа и армии- война за существование, а властям - "ничего личного", бизнес-разборки.
    Армия и союзники героически сражаются, а политики и чиновники страдают немочью и импотенцией...пятая колонна живет и процветает.
    Потому и прилеты и диверсии в России все чаще, а про "удары по центрам" и проч. уже и никто не вспоминает....

    ремарка:

    12.50 МВД РФ:
    Ведомство готово выплатить 1 млн рублей за помощь в задержании командиров «Азова» * Немичева и Величко, пытавших российских военных.

    Поимка боевиков-"азовцев" на территории украины это, видимо, уже частное дело граждан, а не силовых ведомств? Митинги пенсионеров разгонять возможность есть, а поймать уродов-наци, уже нет? При великом количестве различных спецслужб и ведомств в стране, как-то странно и беспомощно...

    p.s.

    Водоизмещение крейсера «Маршал Устинов» — 11,3 тысяч тонн, водоизмещение яхты «Eclipse» одного российского олигарха — 13 тысяч тонн

    без комментариев...
  4. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 24 августа 2022 16:22
    -1
    Из статьи следует, что если начнётся артиллерийская обработка Николаева, а без неё город не взять, то прилетят ответки в Крым от Севастополя до Крымского моста. Отсюда вывод … каждый сделает сам
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 августа 2022 16:24
      +5
      А вам не кажется, что операция против Николаева есть ответка на атаки на Крым? Причину со следствием не путаете?
      1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 24 августа 2022 16:32
        -2
        Пока это были атаки дронов. Неприятно конечно, но Хаймерсы в Крым пока не ложились. А вот судя по статье это вполне реально. Одно дело обстрел Донецка, он уже 8 лет под огнём, но что начнётся когда также безжалостно будут бомбить города Крыма. Невольно задумываешься над этим(
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 августа 2022 17:47
          +1
          Города Крыма и Донбасса были обречены на бомбежки после того, как полуостров забрали, оставив всю остальную Украину нацистам. Но сейчас идет СВО, в рамках которой можно, наконец, решить проблему укронациков.
        2. guest Офлайн guest
          guest 27 августа 2022 22:50
          +2
          Ну если на города ЛДНР тебе наплевать, то уже давно бомбят такие города России как Курск, Белгород и другие, а ты про города Крыма беспокоишься.
        3. Olga Taschilina Офлайн Olga Taschilina
          Olga Taschilina (Olga Taschilina) 30 августа 2022 19:02
          0
          Одно дело обстрел Донецка, он уже 8 лет под огнём, но что начнётся когда также безжалостно будут бомбить города Крыма. Невольно задумываешься над этим(

          И что? В городах Крыма проживают иные люди, на дончан не похожие? Вы не ошиблись часом? В Крыму живут люди не меньшей, если не большей стойкости и мужества, чем дончане.
      2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 августа 2022 16:34
        +1
        А вам не кажется, что операция против Николаева есть ответка на атаки на Крым?

        - Странно - то , что было абсолютной целью СВО (освобождение Николаева и не только Николаева) - вдруг стало всего лишь "ответкой" !!!
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 августа 2022 17:47
          +3
          Мне в этой спецоперации слишком многое кажется странным. hi
    2. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
      Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 24 августа 2022 19:22
      +1
      Ответка - это также ответ: Вы ударили, значит получили в ответ. Израиль делает это - значит это какой то эффект дает. Спалили Галактику - бахнули в ответ ночью по такой Галактике в Киеве и, при этом объяснили, что вернули всё хорошее, что получили от ВСУ. Понятно, что Зеленский будет скулить на запад. Ну, и чёрт с ним, с международным мнением. Все равно на нас плюют.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 августа 2022 12:06
        +2
        "Ответка" должна быть более сильной (в два раза как минимум), тогда ответ имеет значение, иначе просто обмен ударами... По статье: то, что Николаев и область нужно брать и срочно, так и вопросов не должно быть, далее отсечь весь юг,- причерноморье. После всю левобережную часть и в конце с Харьковым, и после уже центральную с Киевом, когда сломлено сопротивление.. Стратегия уровня лейтенанта, но верна. Пока стратегия,- топтаться и расходовать резервы ВСУ и запасы арты. Для полного решения понадобится до следующего года, ибо резервистов наберут и более миллиона...
  5. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 24 августа 2022 19:59
    +1
    Ни чему не верю!
  6. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 26 августа 2022 08:49
    +2
    безусловно правильно наступаь на юге, но вот сам николаев не обязательно брать, можно его блокировать и двигаться дальше, нужно игнорировать запад и его мнение, собака лает караван идет
    1. guest Офлайн guest
      guest 27 августа 2022 22:54
      +3
      Николаев брать никто не будет, его будут освобождать термины путать не стоит.
      1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
        владимир1155 (владимир) 27 августа 2022 22:58
        +1
        не спорю, точнее это освобождать