Europe will either have to put up with Russia or go bankrupt

Europe will either have to put up with Russia or go bankrupt

The situation of the so-called “perfect storm” has been created in the energy market of Europe. The “green” agenda, the armed conflict in Ukraine, the principled decision of Brussels to refuse to purchase Russian energy resources, as well as abnormal heat, drought and shallow rivers guarantee the Europeans, probably, the most difficult winter after the winter of 1944-1945.


After the start of a special military operation to demilitarize and denazify Ukraine, the EU leadership took a course of refusing to purchase Russian oil, gas and coal in order to undermine the Kremlin's financial capabilities to "wage an aggressive war." In fact, the European bureaucrats, dancing to the tune of Uncle Sam, themselves killed their own the economy, destroying its basis - the energy sector, which is at the initial stage of the global "green" energy transition. Now, in spite of Putin, they are ready not only to freeze their ears in winter, but also to completely trample on the foundations on which the exemplary civilized, well-fed and prosperous European Union was based.

The main installation in the upcoming global redistribution was the transition to renewable energy sources in the leading economic superpowers - the USA, the EU and China. In the production of any type of product, the so-called "carbon footprint" had to be calculated - the amount of burned hydrocarbon raw materials, which gave harmful emissions into the atmosphere. The higher it was, the higher the corresponding "carbon tax" - an import duty imposed on goods produced by "backward" countries - should have become. Thus, the domestic European, American and Chinese markets would be protected from competitors, taking them out of their "green" orbit. One of the main victims of such changes was to be Russia, which, obviously, was once again supposed to “not fit into the market”. However, fate decreed otherwise.

Coincidence or not, the “proxy” war in Ukraine between Russian “elites” and the collective West took place at a time when the global “green” energy transition was in its infancy. And everything fell apart very quickly.

In response to Brussels' decision to refuse to purchase Russian hydrocarbons, Moscow itself began, under various pretexts, to reduce gas supplies to Europe. Together with an embargo on the import of Russian coal and an abnormal drought, this led the Old World to a real energy crisis just one and a half to two months before the first cold weather and the start of the heating season. Prices for gas and electricity simply terrify both ordinary consumers and European business, as the profitability of production and its competitiveness are sharply reduced. And that's just the flowers.

Any successful outcome, except for bowing to the Kremlin, is simply not visible in the next few years. As part of the "green" agenda, Europe has relied on the consistent rejection of the use of environmentally harmful coal and potentially hazardous nuclear generation. Now these plans have to be reviewed on the go, but it is simply impossible to do anything quickly.

For example, in Poland, more than 70% of electricity generation traditionally comes from coal, and at least 35% of households still use it to heat their homes. After Warsaw's principled refusal to purchase Russian coal, its price increased from 1000 zlotys per ton to 3500 zlotys (about $777). After such growth, the economy immediately sank by 2,3%. The authorities now have to plug the problem with state subsidies, but there is still not enough money for everyone. At the same time, consumers complain about the poor quality of imported coal, which Poland began to buy instead of Russian. All sorts of metal fragments, some parts, bolts are found in it, which damages equipment at coal-fired power plants. Nothing but "Petrov and Boshirov" is thrown up. Joke.

At the same time, Poland itself is rich in coal deposits, but serious investments in the industry are needed to increase its production. Nobody is going to do that, since no one has canceled the officially approved plans of Brussels to stop using environmentally harmful fuel. In such circumstances, no one wants to get involved with investments in coal mining.

Exactly the same problems are now experienced by American gas exporters. Germany expects to survive a couple of years while additional LNG receiving terminals are being built to replace the falling Russian supplies of "blue fuel". But in the United States itself, shale gas is being developed by a large number of private companies, medium and small. The deposit, as a rule, is depleted in 5-7 years, and it is necessary to take on a new one, which requires additional financial resources. However, Western banks are currently under the influence of the "green" agenda artificially imposed on them and are extremely reluctant to provide loans to their own "shale players". Because of this, the increase in LNG production in the United States is not fast enough.

Against this background, the position of Paris looks very sensible, which, contrary to the "green" ones, has relied on increasing nuclear generation. In France, more than 70% of electricity is generated by nuclear power plants, so the severity of the problem there is not as high as in other European countries. But even here everything is not so simple.

As it turned out, the partial privatization of nuclear energy in the Fifth Republic did not benefit her. Once building nuclear power plants faster than in the USSR, the French have noticeably lost their competence in this area. Now not Russia, but already France is building new power units for a long time and expensively, many times exceeding the original estimate. The situation is aggravated by the fact that, within the framework of the same “green” agenda, banks are ready to issue loans for “unsafe” nuclear energy only at high interest rates. It got to the point that Paris is ready to re-nationalize its Électricité de France. And who would have thought, right?

Such are the things. Europe must either quickly put up with Russia, or fight seriously, to annihilate, but be ready to pay the corresponding price for victory, in fact, go bankrupt. As for the victory - it's not exactly.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
    Michael L. 27 August 2022 11: 28
    -3
    Unfortunately, the respected Author is wishful thinking.
    He himself admitted that in the West (+PRC) "the global green energy transition is in the initial stage of its development."
    That is: the EU, in particular, will overcome its energy troubles not with the world with the Russian Federation, but with the further development of "green" technologies!
    1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 27 August 2022 18: 47
      +2
      green technologies look good only on paper, this is a dead end, they do not win in terms of financial or environmental factors, but lose to gas and nuclear power plants ... the primary costs of green energy exceed the environmental damage from nuclear power plants and gas, because windmills and solar panels need to be made, produced, and the period of their use is limited, they will break someday, that is, they will give out a meager amount of energy over the entire period of operation, and a lot of everything will be spent in production and nature will suffer from emissions ..... and even more so economically , this can all be done at the expense of only an interest-free and non-repayable credit line, and since the Russian Federation of the PRC and many countries of the world refuse dollars and Euros in reserves and settlements, more tribute from all over the world is needed and Western industry is weak, small and uncompetitive for the Chinese Koreans and Southeast Asia ... so the thing in the west is seams, sodom and gomorrah should be destroyed, they would at least collect money for Russian gas ... great depr session is flowers
      1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
        Michael L. 28 August 2022 20: 47
        0
        ... "further development (!) of "green" technologies".
  2. Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 27 August 2022 11: 56
    +1
    Europe will either have to put up with Russia or go bankrupt

    Europe will follow the US to its end.
    It is necessary to proceed from the fact that the States have enough tools for this. It is in our power only to force the States themselves to retreat and withdraw all their forces.
    Our strategic nuclear weapons.
  3. zuuukoo Offline zuuukoo
    zuuukoo (Sergei) 27 August 2022 14: 58
    -2
    Europe is, whatever one may say, our main trading partner for the last 1000 years. And, despite the bellicose mood of the author, its ruin does not bring us anything good even in the current conditions.

    To be more specific, the "ruin" of Europe will lead to oil at $10 and gas at $5 (exaggerated of course). I guess we can't go any further.

    Z. Y. : To be honest, despite all the forecasts, their economies are still doing better than ours (if you look at GDP, for example).
    1. Michael L. Offline Michael L.
      Michael L. 27 August 2022 15: 42
      +1
      The ruin of Europe can give rise to a social explosion. There are already warnings about this at the political level!
    2. Zenn Offline Zenn
      Zenn (Andrei) 28 August 2022 11: 14
      +1
      To be honest, despite all the forecasts, their economies are still doing better than ours (if you look at GDP, for example).

      At the same time, Bloomberg reports that the profit of Russian companies for 6 months of this year increased by 25% (by 9,5 trillion rubles). Kudrin in March of this year predicted a fall in Russia's GDP by 20%.
      True, in July, the annualized forecast for the fall in Russia's GDP is already 4%
      Feeling that we are being deceived.
      There is no reason to believe Bloomberg, but why would they lie in favor of their enemy?
      Then the growth of profits of Russian companies and at the same time the fall of our GDP can only fit through the liberal head of Kudrin.
      It remains to allow one option, our economic bloc is lying like a gray gelding, so that it would not hurt their "non-traditional European partners" so much.
      1. Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 28 August 2022 14: 57
        0
        There is no reason to believe Bloomberg, but why would they lie in favor of their enemy?

        If there is a large-scale conspiracy against Russia, and the "fifth clone" of power is involved in it, I do not exclude that they still have reasons to "lie in favor of their own enemy." In this way, they can create a support for the actions of the "fifth column" of power, help it preserve the "Potemkin village" created after Yeltsin for the people, which makes it possible to continue the existing course in the interests of the United States. Now you need to be careful about any sources, especially "from there"
  4. Scharnhorst Offline Scharnhorst
    Scharnhorst (Scharnhorst) 27 August 2022 16: 45
    +2
    Today I unexpectedly decided to evaluate half a year of the war, I see only pluses. Gasoline has not risen in price for a penny; housing and communal services tariffs increased by interest within the limits of the legislation; the currency has fallen in price; prices on the market were brought down by suppliers from Kherson and Zaporozhye; managed to gain some money on deposit rates; Watching the economic agony of the West on TV is a pleasure. I am ready for this course of the war for at least three more years!
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 28 August 2022 15: 21
      0
      Scharnhorst. Often you don’t need to watch, you can get oversaturated and while they freeze you will become bored. It is necessary to look at the beginning of whitening and the end of freezing. Then it will be interesting. And between these two films, watch football and surf the Internet.
  5. patxilek Offline patxilek
    patxilek (patxilek) 27 August 2022 19: 47
    +1
    Europe wants to be with Russia, and Russia with Europe, but the European peoples are so indebted and tied to the Anglo-Zionist banking system that they cannot decide anything.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 August 2022 21: 41
    -2
    Ah, from the series "the dollar is about to collapse."
    Europe will freeze / dry up / go bankrupt / other (underline as necessary)

    But in real life, it’s just that some people organized a stir and got on well ....
    Toto Arabs, for example, traveled around the miners, despite the sanctions, and agreed not to increase the production much ....
  7. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 28 August 2022 15: 18
    0
    In Europe, do they even know what kind of situation they got into? Now they will come out of this constipation, only with toad legs. And they have had frogs in store since the First World War. Will they agree to sell all the paws of Russia and go on a starvation diet. Now, if Russia were socialist, then, as the demolitionist of the Empire and the USSR, Comrade. Lenin, then the West would have sold all ropes and gallows at half price. In order to hang their idiots on them, or hang themselves, just bury them. Or for a pack of shag, the next ones will bury the previous ones, and the last ones will be devoured by hyenas, which will be brought from somewhere else.
  8. ksa Offline ksa
    ksa 28 August 2022 17: 02
    +1
    Recently, France announced the completion of the withdrawal of its military from Mali. At the same time, the government of Mali accused France of the fact that for several years France, under the guise of fighting terrorists, controlled large areas of Mali for the purpose of criminal uncontrolled export of uranium. Now France has a problem with uranium for nuclear plants, which generate 70% of the electricity in this country. And now in Mali, the Russian military invited by the government (VChK, it seems).
  9. Dmitry Kasarimov (Dmitry Kasarimov) 1 September 2022 03: 48
    +1
    Europe in the global redistribution does not decide anything. It is a completely dependent and absorbed part of the global system that has begun to reformat the world. She is assigned the fate of ruin. It has been prepared for this for decades, and it is she who will become an instrument of war against Russia. And what they want from us Albright and Rice said a long time ago - take everything and share it. And exterminate the population by 95%.

Европе придётся либо мириться с Россией, либо разориться

Европе придётся либо мириться с Россией, либо разориться

На энергетическом рынке Европы создалась ситуация так называемого «идеального шторма». «Зеленая» повестка, вооруженный конфликт на Украине, принципиальное решение Брюсселя отказаться от закупки российских энергоресурсов, а также аномальная жара, засуха и обмеление рек гарантируют европейцам, наверное, самую трудную зиму после зимы 1944-1945 годов.


После начала специальной военной операции по демилитаризации и денацификации Украины руководство ЕС взяло курс на отказ от закупки российских нефти, газа и угля с целью подорвать финансовые возможности Кремля «вести агрессивную войну». На самом же деле, евробюрократы, пляшущие под дудку Дяди Сэма, сами же своими руками убили собственную экономику, разрушив ее основу – энергетику, находящуюся в начальной стадии глобального «зеленого» энергоперехода. Теперь назло Путину они готовы не только отморозить зимой уши, но и окончательно растоптать те основы, на которых зижделся образцово-показательно цивилизованный, сытый и благополучный Евросоюз.

Главной установкой в грядущем глобальном переделе был переход на возобновляемые источники энергии в ведущих экономических сверхдержавах – США, ЕС и КНР. При производстве любого вида продукции должен был высчитываться так называемый «углеродный след» - количество сожженного углеводородного сырья, давшего вредные выбросы в атмосферу. Чем он выше, тем больше должен был стать соответствующий «углеродный налог» - ввозная пошлина, налагаемая на товары, произведенные «отсталыми» странами. Таким образом, внутренние европейский, американский и китайский рынки защищались бы от конкурентов, выводя их за свою «зеленую» орбиту. Одной из главных пострадавших от подобных перемен должна была стать Россия, которой, очевидно, полагалось в очередной раз «не вписаться в рынок». Однако судьба распорядилась иначе.

Совпадение или нет, но «прокси»-война на Украине между российскими «элитами» и коллективным Западом произошла в то время, когда глобальный «зеленый» энергопереход находился в начальной стадии своего развития. И все очень быстро посыпалось.

В ответ на решение Брюсселя об отказе от закупок российских углеводородов Москва сама начала под различными предлогами снижать поставки газа в Европу. Вкупе с эмбарго на импорт российского угля и аномальной засухой это привело Старый свет к настоящему энергетическому кризису буквально за полтора-два месяца до прихода первых холодов и старта отопительного сезона. Цены на газ и электроэнергию просто ужасают и простых потребителей, и европейский бизнес, поскольку резко снижается рентабельность производства и его конкурентоспособность. И это еще только цветочки.

Какого-то благополучного исхода, кроме как идти на поклон к Кремлю, в ближайшие несколько лет просто не просматривается. В рамках «зеленой» повестки Европа сделала ставку на последовательный отказ от использования экологически вредного угля и представляющей потенциальную опасность атомной генерации. Теперь эти планы приходится пересматривать прямо на ходу, но оперативно ничего сделать просто невозможно.

Например, в Польше более 70% генерации электроэнергии традиционно приходится на уголь, и не менее 35% домохозяйств по-прежнему используют его для отопления своих домов. После принципиального отказа Варшавы от закупки российского угля его стоимость возросла с 1000 злотых за тонну до 3500 злотых (примерно 777 долларов). После такого роста экономика немедленно просела на 2,3%. Затыкать проблему властям теперь приходится за счет государственного субсидирования, но на всех денег все равно не хватит. При этом потребители жалуются на низкое качество импортного угля, который Польша начала покупать вместо российского. В нем находят всякие металлические обломки, какие-то детали, болты, из-за чего повреждается оборудование на угольных электростанциях. Не иначе как «Петров и Боширов» подкидывают. Шутка.

При этом сама Польша богата месторождениями угля, но для увеличения его добычи необходимы серьезные инвестиции в отрасль. Делать которые никто не собирается, поскольку официально утвержденные планы Брюсселя по отказу от использования экологически вредного топлива никто не отменял. В таких условиях связываться с инвестициями в угледобычу желающих не найти.

Ровно те же проблемы сейчас испытывают и американские экспортеры газа. Германия рассчитывает пережить пару лет, пока строятся дополнительные приемные СПГ-терминалы, которые должны заменить выпадающие российские поставки «голубого топлива». Но в самих США разработка сланцевого газа ведется большим числом частных компаний, средних и малых. Месторождение, как правило, истощается за 5-7 лет, и надо браться за новое, для чего нужны дополнительные финансовые средства. Однако западные банки в настоящее время находятся под влиянием искусственно им навязанной «зеленой» повестки и крайне неохотно выделяют кредиты своим же «сланцевикам». Из-за этого увеличение объемов производства СПГ в Соединенных Штатах происходит недостаточно высокими темпами.

На этом фоне весьма здравой выглядит позиция Парижа, который, вопреки «зеленым», сделал ставку на увеличение атомной генерации. Во Франции более 70% электроэнергии вырабатывается на АЭС, поэтому острота проблемы там не такая высокая, как в других европейских странах. Но и тут все не так просто.

Как выяснилось, частичная приватизация атомной энергетики в Пятой Республике не пошла ей на пользу. Некогда строившие АЭС быстрее, чем в СССР, французы заметно растеряли свои компетенции в этой сфере. Теперь не Россия, а уже Франция строит новые энергоблоки долго и дорого, в разы превышая изначальную смету. Усугубляет ситуацию то, что в рамках все той же «зеленой» повестки банки готовы выдавать кредиты на «небезопасную» атомную энергетику только под высокие проценты. Дошло до того, что Париж готов обратно национализировать свою Électricité de France. И кто бы мог подумать, правда?

Такие вот дела. Европе надо либо побыстрее мириться с Россией, либо воевать всерьез, на уничтожение, но быть готовой заплатить за победу соответствующую цену, фактически разориться. Насчет победы – это не точно.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 27 августа 2022 11:28
    -3
    К сожалению, уважаемый Автор выдает желаемое за действительное.
    Он сам признал, что на Западе (+КНР) "глобальный «зеленый» энергопереход находится в начальной стадии своего развития".
    Т. е.: ЕС, в частности, преодолеет свои энергетические неурядицы не мировой с РФ, а дальнейшим развитием "зеленых" технологий!
    1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
      владимир1155 (владимир) 27 августа 2022 18:47
      +2
      зеленые технологии хорошо выглядят только на бумаге, это тупиковый путь, ни по финансовым ни по экологическим фактора они не выигрывают а проигрывают газу и АЭС... первичные затраты на зеленую энергетику превосходят по ущербу окружающей среде тот ущерб, что есть от АЭС и газа, ибо ветряки и солнечные батареи нужно сделать, произвести, а срок их использования ограничен, сломаются когда нибудь то есть за весь срок эксплуатации выдадут мизер энергии, а при производстве потрачено будет много всего и природа пострадает от выбросов.....а экономически тем более, это можно все делать за счет только беспроцентной и невозвратной кредитной линии, а поскольку РФ КНР и многие страны мира отказываются от долларов и Евро в резервах и расчетах, то и притока дани со всего мрра нужно больше а западная промышленность слаба мала и неконкурентоспособна китайцам корейцам и ЮВА ...так что дело на западе швах, содом и гоморра должна быть разрушена, им бы хоть на русский газ денег то насобирать... великая депрессия это цветочки
      1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
        Mikhail L. 28 августа 2022 20:47
        0
        ..."дальнейшим развитием(!) "зеленых" технологий".
  2. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 27 августа 2022 11:56
    +1
    Европе придётся либо мириться с Россией, либо разориться

    Европа пойдёт за Штатами до своего конца.
    Исходить нужно из того, что у Штатов хватит инструментов для этого. В нашей власти только заставить сами Штаты отступить и отвести все свои силы.
    Нашим стратегическим ядерным оружием.
  3. zuuukooo Офлайн zuuukooo
    zuuukooo (Сергей) 27 августа 2022 14:58
    -2
    Европа - как ни крути наш главный торговый партнёр на протяжении последней 1000 лет. И, несмотря на воинственный настрой автора, её разорение не несёт нам ничего хорошего даже в текущих условиях.

    Если быть более конкретным, "разорение" Европы приведёт к нефти по 10 долларов и газу по 5 (утрированно конечно). Полагаю, дальше можно не продолжать.

    З. Ы. : Если честно, несмотря на все прогнозы, дела у их экономик пока что лучше чем у нас (если смотреть на ВВП, например).
    1. Mikhail L. Офлайн Mikhail L.
      Mikhail L. 27 августа 2022 15:42
      +1
      Разорение Европы может породить социальный взрыв. Об этом там уже звучат предупреждения на политическом уровне!
    2. Dzenn Офлайн Dzenn
      Dzenn (Андрей) 28 августа 2022 11:14
      +1
      Если честно, несмотря на все прогнозы, дела у их экономик пока что лучше чем у нас (если смотреть на ВВП, например).

      При этом Bloomberg сообщает, что прибыль российских компаний за 6 месяцев этого года выросла на 25% ( на 9,5 трл. руб). Кудрин в марте этого года прогнозировал падение ВВП России на 20%.
      Правда в июле прогноз в годовом исчислении на падение ВВП России уже 4%
      Чувство что нас сильно обманывают.
      Оснований верить Bloomberg нет, но зачем им врать в пользу своего врага?
      Тогда рост прибыли российских компаний и одновременно падение нашего ВВП, может поместиться только насквозь либеральной голове Кудрина.
      Остается допустить один вариант, наш экономический блок врет как сивый мерин, что бы не так было больно их "нетрадиционным европейским партнерам".
      1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 28 августа 2022 14:57
        0
        Оснований верить Bloomberg нет, но зачем им врать в пользу своего врага?

        Если налицо масштабный заговор против России, и "пятая клонна" власти в нем участвует - не исключаю, что основания "врать в пользу собственного врага" у них все же есть. Этим они могут создавать опору для действий "пятой колонны" власти, помогать ей сохранить, созданную после Ельцина "потемкинскую деревню" для народа, позволяющую продолжать существующий курс в интересах США. Сейчас нужно относиться осторожно к любым источникам, особенно "оттуда"
  4. Шарнхорст Офлайн Шарнхорст
    Шарнхорст (Шарнхорст) 27 августа 2022 16:45
    +2
    Сегодня неожиданно решил оценить полгода войны, вижу одни только плюсы. Бензин не подорожал ни на копейку; тарифы ЖКХ выросли на проценты в пределах законодательства; валюта подешевела; цены на рынке сбили поставщики их Херсона и Запорожья; на ставках депозитов успел поднажиться; наблюдать за экономической агонией запада по телевизору одно удовольствие. Я готов к такому ходу войны ещё хоть три года!
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 28 августа 2022 15:21
      0
      Шарнхорст. Часто смотреть не нужно, вы можете перенасытится и пока они будут замерзать вам станет скучно. Надо смотреть начало побеления и конец замерзания. Тогда будет интересно. А между двумя этими фильмами смотрите футбол и гуляйте в Интернете.
  5. patxilek Офлайн patxilek
    patxilek (patxilek) 27 августа 2022 19:47
    +1
    Европа хочет быть с Россией, а Россия с Европой, но европейские народы настолько задолжали и привязаны к англо-сионистской банковской системе, что не могут ничего решать.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 августа 2022 21:41
    -2
    А, из серии "доллар вот-вот рухнет."
    Ейропа замерзнет/засохнет/разорится/прочее (нужное подчеркнуть)

    А в реале просто кое кто организовали ажиатаж и хорошо наварились....
    Тото арабы, например, объехали добытчиков, несмотря на санкции, и согласовали дабычу сильно не увеличивать....
  7. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 28 августа 2022 15:18
    0
    В Европе хоть знают в какую они ситивацию попали? Теперь они будут выходить из этого запора, только жабьими лапками. А лягушек у них припасено ещё с Первой мировой войны. Согласятся ли они продать все лапки России и сесть на голодную диету. Вот если бы Россия была социалистической, тогда как говорил подрывник Империи и СССР тов. Ленин, тогда запад продал бы за полцены все верёвки и виселицы. Для того, что бы их слабоумных на них повесить, или повесятся сами, только закопать. Или за пачку махорки следующие будут закапывать предыдущих, а последних сожрут гиены, которых завезут из откуда-то оттуда.
  8. ksa Офлайн ksa
    ksa 28 августа 2022 17:02
    +1
    Недавно Франция заявила об окончании вывода своих военных из Мали. В то же время правительство Мали обвинило Францию в том, что в течение нескольких лет Франция под видом борьбы с террористами контролировала значительные территории Мали с целью преступного бесконтрольного вывоза урана. Теперь у Франции проблемы с ураном для атомных станций, которые генерируют 70% электроэнергии в этой стране. А в настоящее время в Мали порядок наводят приглашенные правительством российские военные (ВЧК вроде как).
  9. Дмитрий Касаримов (Дмитрий Касаримов) 1 сентября 2022 03:48
    +1
    Европа в глобальном переделе ничего не решает. Она полностью зависимая и поглощенная часть глобальной системы, которая начала переформатирование мира. Ей отведена участь разорения. К этому ее готовили десятилетия и именно она станет инструментом войны против России. А что хотят от нас сказали уже давно Олбрайт и Райс - взять все и поделить. А население истребить на 95%.