NVO showed the difficulties of the Russian Navy with complex naval operations


It is reported that the Russian Navy has begun a planned withdrawal of the ships of the Northern Fleet from the Mediterranean Sea back to the base in Severomorsk. The missile cruiser "Marshal Ustinov", the large anti-submarine ship "Vice-Admiral Kulakov", as well as the medium sea tanker "Vyazma" left. Probably, soon the flagship of the KTOF missile cruiser "Varyag" and the BOD "Admiral Tributs" are going back to the Pacific Ocean. Why is this happening and what conclusions can we draw now?


The special military operation to demilitarize and denazify Ukraine, which began on February 24, 2022, clearly demonstrated both the strongest and frankly weakest sides of the Russian army and navy. In particular, the RF Armed Forces suffer from a shortage of reconnaissance and strike UAVs of domestic production, which was officially recognized at the very top by the relevant Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Borisov, now a former one. Our navy has also passed a severe test of strength.

Despite the fact that the special operation takes place mainly on the ground and is carried out by ground forces, the Russian Navy is very closely involved in it in three capacities at once.

At first, ships of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation regularly strike at the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine with Caliber sea-based cruise missiles, very actively supporting the Ground Forces. In this component, the strength of the domestic fleet was most clearly manifested.

Secondly, before the start of a special military operation, all large landing ships from the available ones were transferred to the Black Sea in advance. Obviously, it was assumed that they would be involved in the implementation of the landing operation somewhere in the Odessa region. Alas, nothing good has come of it so far.

BDK "Saratov" was ingloriously destroyed right at the berth in the port of Berdyansk, several more ships of this class were damaged, fortunately, non-critically. The fact that the Armed Forces of Ukraine have the Neptune anti-ship missiles of their own production, and now the American Harpoon anti-ship missiles, makes the landing operation near Odessa practically unrealizable. The flagship of the Black Sea Fleet, the missile cruiser Moskva, and the tugboat Vasily Bekh were lost in the area of ​​Zmeiny Island, which had to be abandoned due to the impossibility of keeping it under long-range artillery fire from the shore.

Thirdly, an important role was played by the grouping of Russian ships assembled in the eastern Mediterranean Sea to deter the offensive potential of the NATO aircraft carrier strike formation led by the American aircraft carrier Harry Truman, operating with the support of the French aircraft carrier Charles de Gaulle and the Italian Cavour.

In order to prevent carrier-based aviation and NATO warships equipped with sea-based cruise missiles from supporting Ukraine with air strikes, the Russian Defense Ministry drove almost all of its combat-ready surface ships into the Eastern Mediterranean, including two "aircraft carrier killers" at once - the missile cruiser "Marshal Ustinov" , assigned to the Northern Fleet, and the Varyag, which is the flagship of the distant Pacific Fleet. In the waters of the eastern Mediterranean Sea, Russian cruisers equipped with the terrible Vulkan anti-ship missiles, with the support of coastal aviation from the Syrian Khmeimim, posed a very realistic threat even to the aircraft carrier strike formation of the NATO bloc.

In other words, by a one-time effort of all the main Russian fleets at once, the General Staff managed to concentrate in one place, on the Black Sea, a group of landing ships and in another, on the Mediterranean Sea, an attack "anti-aircraft" group. However, now, six months after the start of the special operation, three ships of the Northern Fleet had to be returned to the base for crew rest and maintenance at once. Inevitably, the ships of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Federation will also have to be returned to their place of registry. And who will come to replace them in rotation?

But this is the most tricky question. Practice has shown that the Russian Navy simply does not have enough resources to provide such an operation for a long time. For comparison: the Americans replaced their nuclear aircraft carrier "Harry Truman" with the similar "Ronald Reagan" by rotation. The newest British aircraft carrier, the Prince of Wales, recently entered the Mediterranean under the pretext of participating in the exercises, but in fact to replace the French or Italian aircraft carrier. Russia, on the other hand, has an acute shortage of large surface ships.

The praised "mosquitoes" are in no way suitable for performing such a real combat mission. So we have to forget about the landing near Odessa, and about the fact that indefinitely for a long time to contain the AUS of the NATO bloc in the Eastern Mediterranean, and to return the ships back to their bases as planned. What conclusions can we draw from all of the above, given the updated Naval Doctrine?

Practice has shown the inconsistency of the concept of a “great continental power” artificially imposed on Russia, which allegedly does not need an ocean fleet, but SSBNs are enough for “nuclear deterrence” and a coastal “mosquito” fleet. The Russian Navy is in dire need of new warships of the 1st and 2nd ranks. To speed up, it would still be advisable to order a series of two dozen PLO corvettes in China, concentrating on the construction of frigates of projects 22350 and 22350M. It is necessary to release Nikolaev without unnecessary delay, to restore its shipbuilding plants, to return specialists back. It is also necessary to increase the capabilities of our naval base in Tartus for the repair and maintenance of Russian ships right on the Mediterranean Sea.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Akula Kharkiv 2 Offline Akula Kharkiv 2
    Akula Kharkiv 2 (Alik) 29 August 2022 12: 26
    -1
    To speed up, it would still be advisable to order a series of two dozen PLO corvettes in China

    Pff. so China is in a hurry to build 2 or 3 dozen ships for Russia. thus strengthening the Russian fleet ... well, well
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 29 August 2022 13: 11
    +2
    Sergey, I support your opinion, as I understand it, the situation with warships of the 1st and 2nd rank is the same as with UAVs ... they designed, built, built, and as a result bought technology from Iran. It is a pity that it will not reach the hands of the drivers soon
  3. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 29 August 2022 15: 39
    +5
    Instead of one aligarh yacht, several ships could be built.
  4. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 29 August 2022 16: 57
    +1
    Failures everywhere. The Russian Navy looks good on paper, in real life the cat cried on ocean ships. It is necessary to build cruisers, 4 pcs. for each fleet, then you do not have to expose the area of ​​​​responsibility. It is urgent to carry out the reconstruction of the water artery - the channel: the White Sea-Baltic Canal - the Volga - the Caspian Sea - the Sea of ​​\u200b\u40bAzov - the Black Sea. To ensure the passage of the ship through the channel 15 m long, XNUMX m wide, XNUMX m draft. This will allow large ocean-going ships and ships to move inside the Russian Federation. Benefits for both military and commercial fleets. With such a channel, the fact that Turkey closed the Bosporus did not affect the arrival of our ships in the Black Sea.
    1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 30 August 2022 09: 47
      +3
      Quote: vlad127490
      To ensure the passage of the ship along the channel 200 m long, 40 m wide, with a draft of 15 m.

      laughed .... the fantasies of the aircraft carrier sect go wild, this is comparable to digging up the Black Sea ..... ships of such a draft are unable to enter the port of St. Petersburg, the sea channel of the Neva Bay is only 9 meters deep with a depth of the bay itself 1.5-3 meters, huge funds are spent on this short canal dug in the bottom of the Neva Bay, it constantly has to be deepened, silted up with sand, and you offer thousands of kilometers with the demolition of all bridges on the Volga and Don on the Neva, Svir with the transfer of coastal cities .... digging a new Panama Canal, but thousands of kilometers long? ..... and all for the sake of their senseless vulnerable aircraft carrier idol sinking from the first missile .... isn’t it easier to equip all closed seas with ships of the third rank, and transfer all ships of the second rank to the oceans to protect nuclear bases, all ships write off the first rank as it fails and the service life expires, there is no need for new surface first ranks, this is obvious to all socialists, and for a long time ... but yours is unnecessary to sell Kuzya to India and China, which have tasks and convoys for him .... the main thing in the Russian fleet is the SSBN nuclear submarines, they need more and better
  5. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 29 August 2022 21: 32
    +2
    Sergey is deeply mistaken, drawing erroneous conclusions based on incorrect postulates ... Firstly, he himself writes that the Neptune and Harpoon missiles make surface ships vulnerable to the point that they cannot be used. and further calls to propagate these vulnerable tubs defenseless targets yet? I don’t see the logic .... then he continues about the alleged “aircraft carrier killers” supposedly holding back American and NATO aircraft carriers in the Mediterranean (and no one will let them go to the aircraft carrier and fire a rocket shot.) ... all that Ustinov and Varyag can do is also ingloriously die like their brother Moscow from one missile, they did not hold back anyone, this is ridiculous! they just hung out there and that's it, thank God no one drowned them. These are the very ships of the first rank that were so praised by all members of the totalitarian destructive sect of aircraft carriers ..... but drowned from one outdated missile .... only a very stupid one will build surface ships of the first rank, for our continental power, by the way, Turkey closed the straits, naturally! , and all ships of the second rank were again locked up in the Black Sea Fleet, it is urgent to withdraw all ships of the second rank to the North and Kamchatka, (I used to advocate the withdrawal of the cruiser Moscow from the Black Sea Fleet to the north ... but now it's too late) otherwise they will be sunk just as ingloriously as moscow...
  6. zuuukoo Offline zuuukoo
    zuuukoo (Sergei) 30 August 2022 19: 28
    +5
    Let's call a spade a spade. The Navy has demonstrated complete impotence on the basis of its.
    I don’t think that “the sailors are to blame for everything”, and in general, a powerful fleet costs powerful money, which we don’t have (so that they don’t write about the yachts of the oligarchs). And on a personal level, the sailors gave many examples of courage and heroism.
    But the fact remains.
    As a result, the Navy is not much more useful than the inflatable boats of the APU fleet.

    Yes, Black Sea Fleet ships can still launch calibers from the Crimean coast, but ... calibers could also be launched from cheaper platforms.
    1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 30 August 2022 23: 01
      0
      Quote from: zuuukoo
      calibers could also be launched from cheaper platforms.

      quite right, calibers are launched perfectly from inexpensive NNSs, and from RTOs of the third rank, and huge surface corvettes frigates and a cruiser in the Black Baltic Mediterranean and Sea of ​​​​Japan surrounded by coastal missiles, this is stupidity = a crime, a waste of money and the senseless death of the crew, all of them on the oceans had to be transferred yesterday .... it is useless for a surface ship visible to everyone to butt with an invisible camouflaged coastal missile
  7. Indifferent Offline Indifferent
    Indifferent 31 August 2022 04: 46
    -5
    Yes, I agree! "Everything is gone, the plaster is being removed..."
    And where do you get such alarmists from?
    The grouping of the fleet forces in the Mediterranean for the first period of the war coped with the task of holding the NATO fleet. Until the ships return home. People are not steel. So what? No one to replace? Find and replace. The forces of the fleet are not only ships. “Moscow” in this sense excelled. Big and stupid ... Carcasses with Migshki and Sushki will fly to Khmeimim and will continue to hold back.
  8. LeeSeeTsin Offline LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Stas) 31 August 2022 07: 03
    +3
    that the Russian Navy simply does not have enough resources to provide such an operation for a long time.

    But this question is already to the "vertical of power." Under the Soviets, was such an attitude towards the Navy possible? And we have to protect the country what we have and + the market. Oh yes, the yachts of the oligarchs have a length of 100 to 160 meters. This is what "our fleet" is.
  9. wladimirjankov Offline wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (Vladimir Yankov) 31 August 2022 12: 31
    +4
    We have no fleets, especially the Black Sea fleet. As the mess began there and throughout the country in the nineties, so it still continues. The shipbuilding industry, like all other basic ones, is in a clinical state. There are no modern shipyards. Judging by the shameful events at the Black Sea Fleet, there is no adequate command there. Admirals do not know how they are going to fight and on what. The only thing we still have left is the Premier League strategists. But its stability is questionable, due to the deplorable state of the surface fleet, naval aviation, anti-aircraft defense, AWACS.
  10. zuuukoo Offline zuuukoo
    zuuukoo (Sergei) 31 August 2022 22: 05
    +2
    Quote: wladimirjankov
    Judging by the shameful events at the Black Sea Fleet, there is no adequate command there. Admirals do not know how they are going to fight and on what.

    I don't think it's worth appointing switchmen from the leadership of the fleet.
    Admirals fight with the means that they have been allocated.
    Or does someone think that the budget included plans to supply 9 AUGs to the fleet, but the admirals refused, saying that they didn’t need it?

    The reality is that all military leaders at all times fought not with what is necessary, but with what is. Getting out as far as possible. Sometimes successful, sometimes not.

    Z. Y. : When the Mistrals were just ordered, a bunch of "experts" beat themselves in the chest with their heels that our industry would build no worse and cheaper without any problems. Mistrals broke off. AND?! Where are domestic counterparts? Or does someone think that the state did not have 2 lards for construction?! There was money, but as it turned out, there were no opportunities.

СВО показала трудности ВМФ РФ с проведением сложных военно-морских операций


Сообщается, что ВМФ РФ начал плановый вывод кораблей Северного флота из Средиземного моря обратно на базу в Североморске. Ушли ракетный крейсер «Маршал Устинов», большой противолодочный корабль «Вице-адмирал Кулаков», а также средний морской танкер «Вязьма». Вероятно, вскоре обратно на Тихий океан засобираются флагман КТОФ ракетный крейсер «Варяг» и БПК «Адмирал Трибуц». Почему это происходит и какие выводы уже сейчас можно сделать?


Специальная военная операция по демилитаризации и денацификации Украины, начавшаяся 24 февраля 2022 года, наглядно продемонстрировала как самые сильные, так и откровенно слабые стороны российских армии и флота. В частности, ВС РФ страдают от дефицита разведывательно-ударных БПЛА отечественного производства, что было официально признано на самом верху профильным вице-премьером Юрием Борисовым, теперь уже бывшим. Жестокую проверку на прочность прошел и наш военно-морской флот.

Несмотря на то что спецоперация происходит в основном на земле и осуществляется сухопутными силами, ВМФ РФ очень плотно в ней задействован сразу в трех качествах.

Во-первых, корабли Черноморского флота РФ регулярно наносят удары по позициям ВСУ крылатыми ракетами морского базирования «Калибр», очень активно поддерживая Сухопутные войска. В этом компоненте наиболее ярко проявилась сильная сторона отечественного флота.

Во-вторых, перед началом специальной военной операции на Черное море заблаговременно были переведены все большие десантные корабли из доступных. Очевидно, предполагалось, что они будут задействованы при осуществлении десантной операции где-нибудь в Одесской области. Увы, но с этим ничего путного пока что не получилось.

БДК «Саратов» был бесславно уничтожен прямо у причала в порту Бердянска, еще несколько кораблей данного класса получили повреждения, к счастью, некритические. Наличие у ВСУ ПКР «Нептун» собственного производства, а теперь и американских противокорабельных ракет «Гарпун» делает десантную операцию под Одессой практически нереализуемой. Потеряны флагман Черноморского флота ракетный крейсер «Москва» и буксир «Василий Бех» в районе острова Змеиный, который пришлось оставить из-за невозможности его удерживать под огнем дальнобойной артиллерии с берега.

В-третьих, важную роль сыграла группировка российских кораблей, собранная в восточной части Средиземного моря для сдерживания наступательного потенциала авианосного ударного соединения блока НАТО во главе с американским авианосцем «Гарри Трумэн», действующим при поддержке французского авианосца «Шарль де Голль» и итальянского «Кавура».

Для того чтобы палубная авиация и боевые корабли НАТО, оснащенные крылатыми ракетами морского базирования, не вздумали поддержать воздушными ударами Украину, Минобороны РФ согнало в Восточное Средиземноморье почти все свои боеспособные надводные корабли, включая сразу двух «убийц авианосцев» - ракетный крейсер «Маршал Устинов», приписанный к Северному флоту, и «Варяг», являющийся флагманом далекого Тихоокеанского флота. В акватории восточной части Средиземного моря российские крейсеры, оснащенные страшными ПКР «Вулкан», при поддержке береговой авиации из сирийского Хмеймима представляли собой вполне реалистичную угрозу даже для авианосного ударного соединения блока НАТО.

Иначе говоря, разовым усилием сразу всех основных российских флотов Генштабу удалось сконцентрировать в одном месте, на Черном море, группировку десантных кораблей и в другом, на Средиземном море, ударную «антиавианосную» группировку. Однако сейчас, спустя полгода после начала спецоперации, сразу три корабля Северного флота пришлось вернуть обратно на базу для отдыха экипажей и технического обслуживания. Неизбежно придется возвращать к месту приписки и корабли Тихоокеанского флота РФ. И кто же придет им за замену по ротации?

А вот это самый каверзный вопрос. Практика показала, что у ВМФ РФ банально не хватает ресурсов, чтобы обеспечить подобную операцию в течение длительного времени. Для сравнения: американцы по ротации заменили свой атомный авианосец «Гарри Трумэн» на аналогичный ему «Рональд Рейган». В Средиземное море недавно зашел новейший британский авианосец «Принц Уэльский» под предлогом участия в учениях, а на самом деле для замены французского или итальянского авианесущего корабля. У России же наблюдается острый дефицит крупных надводных кораблей.

Нахваливаемые «москиты» для выполнения подобной реальной боевой задачи никак не подходят. Вот и приходится забыть и про десант под Одессой, и про то, чтобы неопределенно долгое время сдерживать АУС блока НАТО в Восточном Средиземноморье, и планово возвращать корабли обратно на базы. Какие мы можем сделать из всего вышесказанного выводы, учитывая обновленную Морскую доктрину?

Практика показала несостоятельность искусственно навязываемой России концепции «великой континентальной державы», которой океанский флот якобы не нужен, а достаточно РПКСН для «ядерного сдерживания» и прибрежного «москитного» флота. ВМФ РФ остро нужны новые боевые корабли 1-го и 2-го ранга. Для ускорения все же было бы целесообразно заказать серию из двух десятков корветов ПЛО в КНР, самим сосредоточившись на строительстве фрегатов проектов 22350 и 22350М. Надо без лишнего промедления освобождать Николаев, восстанавливать его судостроительные заводы, возвращать обратно специалистов. Также необходимо увеличить возможности нашей военно-морской базы в Тартусе по ремонту и обслуживанию российских кораблей прямо на Средиземном море.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Акула Харькова 2 (Алик) 29 августа 2022 12:26
    -1
    Для ускорения все же было бы целесообразно заказать серию из двух десятков корветов ПЛО в КНР

    Пфф. так китай и торопится строить для россии 2 или 3 десятка кораблей. усиливая таким образом флот россии... ну ну
  2. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 29 августа 2022 13:11
    +2
    Сергей, поддерживаю Ваше мнение, я так понимаю что ситуация с боевыми кораблями 1-го и 2-го ранга складывается также как с БПЛА ... проектировали, строили, строили и в результате купили технологии у Ирана. Жаль что дойдет это до рукамиводителей еще не скоро
  3. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 29 августа 2022 15:39
    +5
    Вместо одно яхты алигарха можно было построить несколько кораблей.
  4. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 29 августа 2022 16:57
    +1
    Везде провалы. ВМФ РФ хорошо выглядит на бумаге, в реальной жизни океанских кораблей кот наплакал. Строить надо крейсера, по 4 шт. на каждый флот, тогда не придётся оголять зону ответственности. Надо срочно проводить реконструкцию водной артерии - канала: Беломорско-Балтийский канал - Волга - Каспийское море - Азовское море - Черное море. Обеспечить проход корабля по каналу длиной 200 м, шириной 40 м, осадкой 15 м. Это позволит большим океанским судам и кораблям передвигаться внутри РФ. Выгода и военному, и коммерческому флоту. При наличии такого канала факт закрытия Турцией пролива Босфор не повлиял на приход наших кораблей в Черном море.
    1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
      владимир1155 (владимир) 30 августа 2022 09:47
      +3
      Цитата: vlad127490
      Обеспечить проход корабля по каналу длиной 200 м, шириной 40 м, осадкой 15 м.

      посмеялся....фантазии секты авианосников зашкаливают, это сравнимо с выкапыванием черного моря..... корабли такой осадки неспособны войти в порт санкт-петербург, морской канал невской губы всего 9 метров глубины при глубине самой губы 1.5- 3 метра, огромные средства тратятся на этот коротенький канал выкопанный в дне невской губы, его постоянно приходится углублять заиливается песком, а вы предлагаете тысячи километров со сносом всех мостов на Волге и Дону на Неве, Свири с переносом прибрежных городов.... выкапывание нового панамского канала, но длиной тысячи километров?..... и все ради своего бессмысленного уязвимого тонущего от первой ракеты идола авианосца.... не проще ли укомплектовать все закрытые моря кораблями третьего ранга, а все корабли второго перевести на океаны для защиты баз апл, все корабли первого ранга списывать по мере выхода из строя и истекание сроков эксплуатации, новых надводных перворангов не нужно, это очевидно всем социалистам причем уже давно... а вашего ненужного континентальной державе Кузю продать Индии и Китаю имеющим для него задачи и конвои.... главное во флоте России это ПЛ АПЛ РПКСН их нужно больше и лучше
  5. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 29 августа 2022 21:32
    +2
    Сергей глубоко заблуждается, исходя из неверных постулатов делает ошибочные выводы... Во первых сам же пишет что ракеты нептун и гарпун делают надводные корабли уязвимыми до того, что их нельзя применять. и далее призывает размножать эти уязвимые лохани беззащитные цели еще? не вижу логики.... далее продолжает про якобы "убийцы авианосцев" якобы сдерживающие американские и натовские авианосцы в средиземноморье (а их к авианосцу и на ракетный выстрел никто не попустит.)... все что могут Устинов и Варяг это также бесславно погибнуть как их брат Москва от одной ракеты, никого они не сдерживали, это смешно! просто болтались там и все, слава Богу их никто не утопил. Это те самые корабли первого ранга что всеми членами тоталитарной деструктивной секты авианосников так восхвалялись..... а потонул от одной ракеты устаревшей.... только очень глупый станет строить надводные корабли первого ранга, для нашей континентальной державы, кстати Турция закрыла проливы, естественно! , и все корабли второго ранга оказались опять заперты на ЧФ, нужно срочно выводить все корабли второго ранга на Север и Камчатку, (раньше я ратовал за вывод с чф на север крейсера Москва... но теперь поздно) иначе их так же безславно потопят как москву...
  6. zuuukooo Офлайн zuuukooo
    zuuukooo (Сергей) 30 августа 2022 19:28
    +5
    Давайте уж называть вещи своими именами. ВМФ продемонстрировал полную импотенцию по итогам сво.
    Не думаю, что "во всём виноваты моряки", да и в целом мощный флот стоит мощных денег, коих у нас нет (чтобы там не писали про яхты олигархов). Да и на личном уровне моряки дали немало примеров отваги и героизма.
    Но факт остаётся фактом.
    По итогу от ВМФ пользы не сильно больше, чем от надувных лодок флота ВСУ.

    Да, корабли ЧФ всё ещё могут запускать калибры от берега Крыма, но... калибры можно было бы и с более дешёвых платформ запускать.
    1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
      владимир1155 (владимир) 30 августа 2022 23:01
      0
      Цитата: zuuukooo
      калибры можно было бы и с более дешёвых платформ запускать.

      совершено верно, калибры запускаются отлично с недорогих НАПЛ, и с МРК третьего ранга, а огромные надводные корветы фрегаты и крейсер на Черном Балтийском Средиземном и Японском море окруженные береговыми ракетами, это глупость=преступление, пустая трата средств и безсмысленая гибель экипажа, всех их на океаны нужно было переводить еще вчера.... безполезно надводному кораблю видному всем, бодаться с невидной замаскированной береговой ракетой
  7. Безразличный 31 августа 2022 04:46
    -5
    Да, согласен! "Все пропало, гипс снимают..."
    И откуда вы такие паникеры беретесь?
    Группировка сил флота в Средиземке на первый период войны справилась с задачей по удерживанию флота НАТО. Пока кораблям домой возвращаться. Люди не железные. И что? Заменять некем? Найдут и заменят. Силы флота это не только корабли. "Москва" в этом смысле отличилась. Большая и бестолковая... В "Хмеймим" прилетят Тушки с Мигшками и Сушками и будут дальше сдерживать.
  8. LeeSeeTsin Офлайн LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Cтас) 31 августа 2022 07:03
    +3
    что у ВМФ РФ банально не хватает ресурсов, чтобы обеспечить подобную операцию в течение длительного времени.

    А вот этот вопрос уже к "вертикале власти". При Советах возможно было такое отношение к Флоту? А имеем для защиты Страны то, что имеем и + рынок. Ах да, яхты олигархов имеем длинной от 100 и до 160 метров. Вот это вот и есть "наш флот".
  9. wladimirjankov Офлайн wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (владимир янков) 31 августа 2022 12:31
    +4
    Флоты у нас, особенно черноморский, никакие. Как начался там и во всей стране бардак в девяностых, так он до сих пор и продолжается. Судостроительная отрасль, как все остальные базовые, в клиническом состоянии. Современных верфей нет. Судя по позорным событиям на ЧФ там и командования адекватного нет. Адмиралы не знают как они собираются воевать и на чем. Единственное что у нас еще осталось это стратеги АПЛ. Но вызывает сомнения его устойчивость, из-за плачевного состояния надводного флота, морской авиации, средств ПЛО, ДРЛО.
  10. zuuukooo Офлайн zuuukooo
    zuuukooo (Сергей) 31 августа 2022 22:05
    +2
    Цитата: wladimirjankov
    Судя по позорным событиям на ЧФ там и командования адекватного нет. Адмиралы не знают как они собираются воевать и на чем.

    Не думаю, что стоит назначать стрелочников из руководства флота.
    Адмиралы воюют теми средствами, что им выделили.
    Или кто-то думает, что в бюджете были планы по поставки на флот 9 АУГ, но адмиралы отказались, заявив, что нафик им это не нужно?

    Реальность состоит в том, что все военачальники во все времена воевали не тем, что необходимо, а тем что есть. Выкручиваясь по мере возможностей. Иногда успешно, иногда нет.

    З. Ы. : Когда Мистрали только заказывали куча "экспертов" била себя пятками в грудь, что наша промышленность без проблем построит не хуже и дешевле. Мистрали обломались. И?! Где отечественные аналоги? Или кто-то думает, что у государства не было 2 лярдов на постройку?! Деньги-то были, а вот возможностей как выяснилось не было.