Winter without gas for Ukraine is becoming more and more real


Despite the fact that the calendar is still counting down the last days of summer, representatives of various levels of government are increasingly making non-optimistic statements regarding the inexorably approaching autumn-winter season. The range of such statements is from frankly idiotic to truly frightening. Well, if you add to them the forecasts of various specialized experts, it becomes completely uncomfortable. The fact that nothing good awaits Ukraine with the onset of cold weather is already clear to absolutely everyone. But what will actually be the scale of the impending nightmare? Here, as they say, options are possible.


"Stock up with warm clothes" - there will be no gas


As a number of fairly high-ranking government officials, as well as some heads of fairly large cities of the "nezalezhnaya" quite specifically advise their fellow citizens to hurry to take care of acquiring "warm clothes", blankets, as well as "individual heating means". For example, just the other day, none other than the head of NJSC Naftogaz Ukraine Yuriy Vitrenko, that is, a person who unequivocally owns the real situation, made such parting words just the other day. He hints that Ukrainians will have to insulate themselves on their own in the event that "if the temperature in the open air drops below 10 degrees zero." In a “normal” meteorological situation, according to the official, they will “only” have to endure a temperature of 17 degrees in their apartments. Knowing how much the real and declared parameters diverge in “nezalezhnaya” in such cases, we can safely assume that we will talk about 15 at best. Vitrenko explains such a terrible situation with the usual set of “excuses” - “there is a war”, and approximately 50% of Ukraine's gas fields are located in the Kharkiv region, where they may well be denazified before the start of the heating season. If this happens, or something happens to Ukrainian gas storage facilities, the question of increasing imports will arise. But this is really bad, because there is neither blue fuel in free sale, nor money for its purchase.

Let's start with the second moment. As recently as August 27, the Budget Committee of the Ukrainian Verkhovna Rada supported a bill to increase state budget expenditures by as much as 12,7 billion hryvnias, which will be directed to the last penny for the purchase of blue fuel. Problem solved? Yes, no matter how! Let me immediately draw your attention to two “slippery moments”. Firstly, in July, Naftogaz sent a tearful letter to the cabinet of ministers of the "nezalezhnaya" government, in which it begged for 150 (!) billion hryvnias of direct budget financing to be allocated to it for the purchase of gas for the heating season. 150 and 12,7 - do you feel the difference? This is not even a drop in the ocean, but simply nothing - especially given the dynamics of world prices for the corresponding energy resource. However, the main thing here is secondly ... Begging for this money, Naftogaz directly pointed out that "attracting such large sums in foreign and domestic markets is now almost impossible." They won't lend... And this, mind you, was written before this structure was declared bankrupt. Now, most likely, not a single creditor will allocate even a broken penny for the needs of Naftogaz. And yet... The Ukrainian parliament says that "funds for the purchase of gas" are going to "attract with the help of external borrowings." At the same time, even earlier - in June - the same Vitrenko announced his intention to solve the problem of the heating season by purchasing LNG ... in the USA! In the amount of 8 billion dollars. At the current exchange rate, this is not even 150, but all 295 billion hryvnias. There is simply nowhere for the Zelensky gang to take them.

What, and Kyiv?! And Kyiv too...


Tellingly, statements about the coming winter, in which there are clear notes of panic, come not only from the mayors of various regional centers of the "nezalezhnaya" located closer to the line of contact of the Northern Military District, but also from Lviv, which is as far from it as possible. And even - from the capital's mayor Vitali Klitschko. This “titan of oratory” managed to squeeze out a confession that “he doesn’t want to reassure everyone and say that everything will be fine”, since it will not be good and warm in the capital this winter. And then he carried all the same crap about sweaters, fleece underpants and “warm blankets”. However, the Lvov mayor Andrey Sadovoy urged the townspeople to think about potbelly stoves and firewood. Such “useful advice” from “responsible persons” is either an indicator of their extreme stupidity, or borders on direct sabotage. A potbelly stove will help a lot in a modern city multi-room apartment! And providing it with fuel in a metropolis will be a song in general! In the same firebox as the nonsense about "individual heating" in apartment buildings, you can send other similar ideas - with blankets, candle lighting and cooking with dry alcohol. Large cities in the conditions of a total blackout that is approaching Ukraine will instantly turn into stinking mass graves - with the heat, electricity, water supply and sewerage turned off.

In the same Kyiv, however, this is fully understood, and therefore, according to the director of the municipal security department of the Kyiv city administration Roman Tkachuk, they are already preparing with might and main for the “forced evacuation” of entire areas of the city. According to the official, "evacuation commissions are training, the system is preparing for this." What does this mean in practice? I managed to clarify - and not from the Internet, but from a more reliable and knowledgeable source. According to the interlocutor, in the event of an acute shortage of reserves to provide the capital with heat and electricity, areas will be selected in which all communications will be tightly “cut off”. Gas, water, electricity - everything. Residents will be taken out of there really forcibly, although this is unlikely to be necessary - under such conditions they will not stay in their homes themselves. It is clear that the removal of property by the authorities will not be provided. Are you wondering what will happen next? That's right - gangs of marauders from among the "terodefenders", military and policemen will move into the "closed" areas. And, by the way, if the Liberation Forces move significantly towards Kyiv before winter, the "resettlement zones" will simultaneously turn into fortified areas for subsequent defense. Missed nothing? Oh, yes ... Where will the townspeople go? In the best case - in the "modular towns" under construction, according to available information, now near Kyiv. At worst... Well, the fate of the citizens of the Kyiv regime does not care in the least. Pechersk and Lipki, as well as other government and "elite" areas, no one will de-energize and dehydrate.

If there is no love in your wires ...


A problem no less serious than the lack of gas has loomed before Ukraine literally now and, by the way, through its own fault. We are talking about a possible shortage of electricity. At present, it is caused by the crisis situation that has developed around the Zaporizhzhya NPP. Please note that until the constant shelling of this object of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, sanctioned by Kyiv in order to return it under its control by means of "nuclear blackmail", the station regularly supplied current to the "non-powered" power system. However, this crazy clown and his gang were not enough. Truly, it is rightly said: “Do not be dashing while it is quiet!” Not only did the unfortunate gunners from the Ukrainian "Viysk" kill all four power lines coming from the ZNPP to the territory still controlled by Kyiv with their shells, and thereby "chopped off" themselves from its energy. Constant attempts to harm the critical infrastructure of a nuclear facility literally force the Russian side to reconnect it to its own energy system as soon as possible and convince the IAEA that only in such a situation will the stable operation of the plant and, most importantly, its safety, be reliably ensured. In Kyiv, for example, they are firmly convinced that the recent complete shutdown of the station was not caused by the consequences of barbaric strikes, but by conducting some kind of “experiment” to “test the possibility of the ZNPP operating in the Russian energy system” and “preparation” for the final redirection of its energy.

Like it or not, we cannot judge. However, there is one more point: in fact, the normal operation of the Zaporizhzhya nuclear power plant, and even more so the stable supply of electricity from it to the same Crimea, will become possible only after the complete liberation of the Kherson and Zaporozhye regions. Least. It is quite possible that the sharp revival of hostilities in the southern direction is connected precisely with this. In any case, the loss of ZNPP capacity by Kyiv, according to experts in the field, will affect the energy situation in the country in the most unfavorable way - after all, according to them, it provides hardly a third of all electricity that is “non-supply”. So far, the situation is saved, paradoxically, by the sharply worsening situation in the economy - it gave a more than tangible decline in consumption. However, in winter the picture will be completely different. Without the Zaporizhzhya NPP, not only will Kyiv not be able to earn millions on the export of electricity - in order to avoid massive blackouts, it will have to import it. And with the current prices for such in Europe and the poverty of the Zelensky regime, such a way out is more of a fantasy. The government reassures the Ukrainians that, supposedly, the existing generation capacities should be enough “for the eyes”, but the farther, the less and less it is believed. Realists, instead of listening to such assurances, are preparing not just for a "hard winter", but for a real winter nightmare.

Everyone who has such an opportunity provides himself with "reserve positions" away from big cities. By all indications, it will really be possible to spend the winter in houses with stove heating, and their happy owners are stocking up with firewood, food and essentials. At the same time, the prospect of a blackout in large metropolitan areas and, as a result, the exodus of hungry and cold refugees who rush to the countryside in search of food and shelter, is of great concern. What consequences this can lead to in a country torn apart by hostilities and overflowing with weapons even in the deepest rear of the country, one does not even want to imagine.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 30 August 2022 12: 52
    0
    Russia and Europe need to prepare for a large-scale plunder of Russian transit gas in Ukraine
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 August 2022 13: 35
    0
    according to Roman Tkachuk, director of the department of municipal security of the Kyiv city administration, they are already preparing for the “forced evacuation” of entire districts of the city.

    If in the EU, then Ukrainians are not welcome there.
    If the Russian Federation is able to occupy the entire Black Sea region before winter, then many refugees will run there from the Zelensky regime. You can't even die of hunger there. According to experts, Ukraine will harvest this year 40% of the harvest from the past. And it will be necessary to sell it in exchange for weapons to the West. So the famine and the cold, organized by the "peacemaker" Zelensky, Ukraine this winter with a high degree of probability can be provided.
    Salvation from this is possible only in the vastness of Mother Russia.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 August 2022 14: 03
    +1
    Winter without gas for Ukraine is becoming more and more real

    - Well, LDNR can really be left without water, electricity, and, of course, gas! - Only coal will be used for heating! - And the Armed Forces of Ukraine will begin to continuously and accurately fire HIMARS (M142) missiles; from long-range British M777 howitzers; from the French artillery installations "Caesar" - in the mines; CHP; boiler rooms, heat supply units and heat communications, etc.! - And American satellites will direct and correct them!
    - That's what you need to think about today; and not about this damn Outskirts !!!
  4. Scharnhorst Offline Scharnhorst
    Scharnhorst (Scharnhorst) 30 August 2022 18: 10
    -2
    Quite logical work, Alexandru - Thank you! The article and comments once again strengthened my conviction that it makes no sense to take Kharkov, Zaporozhye and Nikolaev under control. If it turns out as predicted, then the neighboring territory should quickly grow wiser from hunger and cold. Smarter tolerant relatives will be accepted by families in Russia and in the liberated territories - unless, of course, they remember that they have relatives in the east, the rest of the famine and the Holocaust are at the level of the 16th century. They remember it well...
  5. LeeSeeTsin Offline LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Stas) 31 August 2022 06: 25
    0
    Don't worry about Europe, it's superfluous. Do not worry about Ukraine, this is also superfluous. "Profile experts" are wrong, as usual. And they will give both gas and electricity to Kyiv. EVERYTHING IS VERY SIMPLE HERE. This is BUSINESS!!!
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 August 2022 09: 33
    0
    Oh .... a new PR trick.
    It’s not Europe that will freeze out, as they wrote before, but Ukraine will freeze .. (for sure, they also promised earlier, but somehow in passing)
    Expected ...
  7. Zenn Offline Zenn
    Zenn (Andrei) 1 September 2022 11: 11
    0
    Maybe this is the reason for the unwillingness of the RF Armed Forces to attack the major cities of Ukraine, during such a winter the population will decide for itself whether they should stay in the city. In the spring, the cities will already be almost empty, it will be possible to avoid civilian casualties.

Зима без газа для Украины становится все более реальной


Несмотря на то что календарь пока что отсчитывает последние дни лета, в «нэзалэжной» из уст представителей различных уровней власти все чаще звучат отнюдь не оптимистические заявления относительно неумолимо приближающегося осенне-зимнего сезона. Диапазон таких высказываний – от откровенно идиотских до по-настоящему пугающих. Ну а если присовокупить к ним еще и прогнозы разнообразных профильных экспертов, становится и вовсе не по себе. То, что Украину с наступлением холодов не ожидает ничего хорошего, уже ясно абсолютно всем. Но вот какими на самом деле будут масштабы надвигающегося кошмара? Тут, как говорится, возможны варианты.


«Запасайтесь теплыми вещами» – газа не будет


Как ряд достаточно высокопоставленных правительственных чиновников, так и некоторые главы довольно крупных городов «нэзалэжной» совершенно конкретно советуют согражданам в спешном порядке озаботиться приобретением «теплых вещей», одеял, а также «средств индивидуального обогрева». К примеру, с таким напутствием буквально на днях выступил не кто иной, как глава НАК «Нафтогаз Украина» Юрий Витренко – то есть человек, реальной ситуацией однозначно владеющий. Он намекает на то, что утепляться самостоятельно украинцам придется уже в том случае, «если температура на открытом воздухе упадет ниже 10 градусов нуля». При «нормальной» же метеорологической ситуации, по словам чиновника, им придется «всего лишь» потерпеть в квартирах температуру градусов в 17 тепла. Зная, насколько расходятся в «нэзалэжной» в подобных случаях параметры реальные и заявленные, смело можно предположить, что речь будет идти о 15 в лучшем случае. Объясняет такое аховое положение Витренко обычным набором «отмазок» – «идет война», а примерно 50% газовых месторождений Украины расположены в Харьковской области, где они вполне могут быть денацифицированы до начала отопительного сезона. Если это произойдет или что-то случится с украинскими хранилища газа, встанет вопрос об увеличении импорта. А вот с этим совсем плохо, ибо нет ни голубого топлива в свободной продаже, ни денег на его закупку.

Начнем, пожалуй, со второго момента. Не далее как 27 августа бюджетный комитет украинской Верховной рады поддержал законопроект об увеличении расходов государственного бюджета на целых 12,7 миллиарда гривен, которые до последней копеечки будут направлены на закупку голубого топлива. Проблема решена? Да как бы не так! Сразу позволю себе обратить внимание на два «скользких момента». Во-первых, в июле «Нафтогаз» направил в кабинет министров «нэзалэжной» слезное письмо, в котором умолял выделить ему 150 (!) миллиардов гривен прямого бюджетного финансирования на закупку газа для отопительного сезона. 150 и 12,7 – ощущаете разницу? Это даже не капля в море, а попросту ничего – особенно с учетом динамики мировых цен на соответствующий энергоресурс. Однако главное тут во-вторых… Выклянчивая эти деньги, «Нафтогаз» прямо указывал на то, что «привлечение таких крупных сумм на внешних и внутренних рынках сейчас практически невозможно». Не одолжат… И это, заметьте, писалось до того, как данная структура была признана банкротом. Сейчас на нужды «Нафтогаза» ни один кредитор, скорее всего, не выделит даже ломаного гроша. И тем не менее… В украинском парламенте заявляют, что «средства на закупку газа» собираются «привлечь с помощью внешних заимствований». При этом еще ранее – в июне – все тот же Витренко заявлял о намерениях решить проблему отопительного сезона за счет закупки СПГ … в США! На сумму в 8 миллиардов долларов. Это по нынешнему курсу даже не 150, а все 295 миллиардов гривен. Взять их шайке Зеленского попросту неоткуда.

Что, и Киев?! И Киев тоже…


Что характерно, заявления относительно грядущей зимы, в которых звучат явственные панические нотки, исходят не только от градоначальников различных областных центров «нэзалэжной», расположенных поближе к линии соприкосновения СВО, но и из максимально удаленного от нее Львова. И даже – от столичного мэра Виталия Кличко. Этот «титан ораторского искусства» умудрился выдавить из себя признание в том, что «не хочет всех успокаивать и говорить, что все будет хорошо», поскольку хорошо и тепло в столице нынешней зимой не будет однозначно. И дальше понес все ту же лабуду про свитера, подштанники с начесом и «теплые одеяла». Впрочем, львовский городской голова Андрей Садовой и вовсе призвал горожан задуматься о буржуйках и заготовке дров. Такие вот «полезные советы» от «ответственных лиц» являются либо показателем их крайнего скудоумия, либо граничат с прямым вредительством. Много поможет буржуйка в современной городской многокомнатной квартире! А уж обеспечение ее топливом в условиях мегаполиса будет вообще песней! В ту же топку, что и бредни об «индивидуальном отоплении» в многоквартирных домах, можно отправить и прочие подобные идеи – с одеялами, свечным освещением и готовкой на сухом спирте. Большие города в условиях тотального блэкаута, который надвигается на Украину, моментально превратятся в смрадные братские могилы – при отключенном тепле, электричестве, водоснабжении и канализации.

В том же Киеве, впрочем, это вполне понимают, а потому, по словам директора департамента муниципальной безопасности Киевской горадминистрации Романа Ткачука, уже вовсю готовятся к «принудительной эвакуации» целых районов города. По словам чиновника, «идут тренировки эвакуационных комиссий, система готовится к этому». Что это может означать на практике? Мне удалось уточнить – причем не из интернета, а из более надежного и осведомленного источника. По словам собеседника, в случае острой нехватки резервов для обеспечения столицы теплом и электричеством будут выбираться районы, в которых все коммуникации будут намертво «отрезаться». Газ, вода, электричество – все. Жителей оттуда будут вывозить действительно принудительно, хотя вряд ли это потребуется – при таких условиях они не останутся в домах и сами. Понятно, что вывоз имущества властями обеспечиваться не будет. Смекаете, что будет дальше? Правильно – в «закрытые» районы двинутся банды мародеров из числа «тероборонщиков», военных и полицаев. И, кстати, в случае если Силы освобождения до зимы ощутимо продвинутся к Киеву, «отселенческие зоны» будут попутно превращаться в укрепрайоны для последующей обороны. Ничего не упустили? Ах, да… Куда денут горожан? В лучшем случае – в строящиеся, по имеющейся информации, нынче под Киевом «модульные городки». В худшем… Ну, судьба граждан киевский режим не волнует нисколечко. Печерск и Липки, а также прочие правительственные и «элитные» районы никто обесточивать и обезвоживать не будет.

Если нет любви в твоих проводах…


Не менее серьезная проблема, чем отсутствие газа, нарисовалась перед Украиной буквально сейчас и по ее же, кстати, собственной вине. Речь – о возможном дефиците еще и электричества. В настоящее время он вызван кризисной ситуацией, сложившейся вокруг Запорожской АЭС. Обратите внимание – пока не начались постоянные обстрелы этого объекта ВСУ, санкционированные Киевом для того, чтобы путем «ядерного шантажа» вернуть его под свой контроль, станция исправно подавала ток в энергосистему «нэзалэжной». Однако этого безумному клоуну и его банде было мало. Воистину, верно сказано: «Не буди лихо, пока оно тихо!» Мало того, что горе-артиллеристы из украинского «вийська» своими снарядами перебили все четыре ЛЭП, идущие с ЗАЭС на подконтрольную пока еще Киеву территорию, и тем самым «отрубили» себя же от ее энергии. Постоянные попытки нанести вред критической инфраструктуре ядерного объекта буквально вынуждают российскую сторону как можно скорее переподключить ее на собственную энергосистему и убедить МАГАТЭ в том, что лишь в такой ситуации стабильная работа станции и, главное, ее безопасность, будут надежно обеспечены. В Киеве, к примеру, свято уверены в том, что недавняя полная остановка станции была вызвана не последствиями варварских ударов, а именно проведением некоего «эксперимента» по «тестированию возможности работы ЗАЭС в российской энергосистеме» и «подготовке» к окончательному перенаправлению ее энергии.

Так это или нет, мы судить не можем. Однако тут есть и еще один момент: фактически нормальная эксплуатация Запорожской атомной станции и тем более стабильная поставка с нее электричества в тот же Крым станут возможны только после полного освобождения Херсонской и Запорожской областей. Как минимум. Вполне возможно, что резкое оживление боевых действий на Южном направлении связано как раз с этим. В любом случае утрата Киевом мощностей ЗАЭС, по оценкам профильных экспертов, скажется на энергетической ситуации в стране самым неблагоприятным образом – ведь, по их словам, она обеспечивает «нэзалэжной» едва ли те треть всего электричества. Пока что ситуацию спасает, как ни парадоксально, резко ухудшившееся положение в экономике – оно дало более чем ощутимый спад потребления. Однако зимой картина станет совершенно иной. Без ЗАЭС Киев не то что не сможет зарабатывать миллионы на экспорте электричества – чтобы избежать массовых блэкаутов, ему придется его импортировать. А при нынешних ценах на таковое в Европе и нищете режима Зеленского подобный выход относится скорее к области фантастики. В правительстве успокаивают украинцев, что, мол, имеющихся мощностей по выработке должно хватить «за глаза», но чем дальше, тем в это верится все меньше. Реалисты, вместо того чтобы слушать подобные заверения, готовятся не просто к «тяжелой зиме», а к настоящему зимнему кошмару.

Все, кто имеет такую возможность, обеспечивают себе «запасные позиции» подальше от больших городов. По всем признакам перезимовать реально будет в домах с печным отоплением, и их счастливые владельцы вовсю запасаются дровами, продуктами и предметами первой необходимости. При этом огромную обеспокоенность вызывает перспектива блэкаута в крупных мегаполисах и, как результат, исход из них толп голодных и холодных беженцев, которые ринутся в сельскую местность в поисках пропитания и приюта. К каким последствиям это может привести в раздираемой боевыми действиями и переполненной оружием даже в самом глубоком тылу стране, не хочется и представлять.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 30 августа 2022 12:52
    0
    России и Европе надо готовиться к масштабному разворовыванию российского транзитного газа на Украине
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 августа 2022 13:35
    0
    по словам директора департамента муниципальной безопасности Киевской горадминистрации Романа Ткачука, уже вовсю готовятся к «принудительной эвакуации» целых районов города.

    Если в ЕС, то там украинцев не ждут.
    Если РФ сможет занять до зимы всё Причерноморье, то многие беженцы побегут туда от режима Зеленского. Там можно хоть с голода не помереть. По расчетам специалистов, Украина соберет в нынешнем году 40% урожая от прошлого. И нужно будет его продать в обмен на оружие Западу. Так что голодомор и холодомор, организованные "миротворцем" Зеленским, Украине этой зимой с большой долей вероятности могут быть обеспечены.
    Спасение от этого возможно только на просторах Матушки России.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 августа 2022 14:03
    +1
    Зима без газа для Украины становится все более реальной

    - Ну , а ЛДНР реально может остаться без воды , электричества , ну и газа естественно ! - Для отопления будет использоваться только уголь ! - И ВСУ начнут беспрерывно и прицельно бить ракетами HIMARS (М142) ; из дальнобойных британских гаубиц M777 ; из французских артиллерийских установок "Caesar" - по шахтам ; ТЭЦ ; котельным , по узлам теплоснабжения и тепловым коммуникациям и тд ! - А америановские спутники будут их наводить и корректировать !
    - Вот о чём надо уже сегодня думать ; а не об этой проклятой Окраине !!!
  4. Шарнхорст Онлайн Шарнхорст
    Шарнхорст (Шарнхорст) 30 августа 2022 18:10
    -2
    Вполне логичная работа, Александру - Спасибо! Статья и комменты лишний раз укрепили мою убеждённость в том , что Харьков, Запорожье и Николаев нет смысла брать под контроль. Если получится как предсказано, то соседняя территория от голода и холода должна быстро поумнеть. Поумневших толерантных родственников примут семьи в России и на освобождённых территориях - если конечно вспомнят, что у них есть родня на востоке, остальным голодомор и холокост на уровне 16-го века. Они же об этом хорошо помнят...
  5. LeeSeeTsin Офлайн LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Cтас) 31 августа 2022 06:25
    0
    Не беспокойтесь о Европе, это лишнее. Не беспокойтесь об Украине, это тоже лишнее. "Профильные эксперты" как обычно ошибаются. А на Киев дадут и газ, и электричество. Здесь ВСЁ ОЧЕНЬ ПРОСТО. Это БИЗНЕС!!!
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 августа 2022 09:33
    0
    О.... новый фокус пиара.
    Уже не ейропа вымерзнет, ка прежде писали, а юкраина замерзнет..(точно-точно, раньше тоже обещали, но както мимоходом)
    Ожидаемо...
  7. Dzenn Офлайн Dzenn
    Dzenn (Андрей) 1 сентября 2022 11:11
    0
    Может быть в этом причина нежелания ВС РФ атаковать крупные города Украины, за такую зиму население само определится, стоит ли им оставаться в городе. Весной города уже будут почти пустые, удастся избежать жертв мирного населения.