Israel thanks US for supporting “right” to attack Syria

The head (general director) of the Israeli Foreign Ministry, Yuval Rotem, letting go of a mean male tear, publicly thanked US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo. He conveyed his thanks (verbatim) to a colleague and like-minded person for the public recognition by the latter of the “right” of the Jewish state to attack pro-Iranian groups in the territory of sovereign Syria.




How wonderful it is. Judge for yourself. Indeed, according to the calculations of Tel Aviv itself, only in the last two years, the Israeli Air Force bombed Syria about two hundred times. And the Israelis do not intend to stop "democratization".

Just recently, after what happened with the Russian IL-20, this has become much more difficult and dangerous. After that, the former belligerence, caused by impunity, was completely removed. This can be understood, because the nerves are not iron. So they cried from Tel Aviv to Washington.

And Pompeo made a statement that Israel, like all countries, has the right to protect its sovereignty. Having specified that the USA will continue to defend the “right” of Israel to bomb Syria. And do not be surprised at the phrase "like all countries." He does not consider Syria and other "upper volts" for countries in principle. And this is not an example political flexibility, and double standards and outright cynicism.

Israel thanks US for supporting “right” to attack Syria

What Rotem from Israel could not help but feel about. And he said thanks to the US Secretary of State for the clearly expressed position on "self-defense." Promising to resume attacks.

What good fellows, really to tears, definitely. Well, it’s not for them, in fact, to fly in the sky of Syria and “shy away” from air defense. So belligerence returns again, at least to the offices of officials and the media. And how it will be in reality, we will soon find out.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pacifist Offline Pacifist
    Pacifist (Victor) 11 October 2018 16: 04
    +2
    Which once again confirms the foul nature of both of these states (USA and Israel). I translate into simple language, one gangster supported the other in the right to lawlessness.
  2. Gogi bresner Offline Gogi bresner
    Gogi bresner (Gogi Bresner) 11 October 2018 22: 53
    +3
    Israel is an ordinary Nazi state!

Израиль благодарит США за поддержку «права» атаковать Сирию

Глава (генеральный директор) МИД Израиля Юваль Ротем, пуская скупую мужскую слезу, публично поблагодарил госсекретаря США Майка Помпео. Своё спасибо (дословно) коллеге и единомышленнику он передал за публичное признание последним «права» еврейского государства атаковать проиранские группы на территории суверенной Сирии.





Как же это «восхитительно». Судите сами. Ведь по подсчётам самого Тель-Авива, только за последние два года, ВВС Израиля около двух сотен раз бомбили Сирию. И прекращать «демократизацию» израильтяне не намерены.

Просто, с недавних пор, после случившегося с российским Ил-20, это стало делать значительно трудней и опасней. После чего былую воинственность, вызванную безнаказанностью, как рукой сняло. Это понять можно, ведь нервы не железные. Вот и поплакались из Тель-Авива в Вашингтон.

И Помпео выступил с заявлением, что Израиль, как все страны, имеет право защищать свой суверенитет. Уточнив, что США будут продолжать отстаивать «право» Израиля бомбить Сирию. И не удивляйтесь словосочетанию «как все страны». Сирию и прочие «верхние вольты» он за страны не считает в принципе. И это пример не политической гибкости, а двойных стандартов и откровенного цинизма.

Израиль благодарит США за поддержку «права» атаковать Сирию

На что Ротем из Израиля не мог не расчувствоваться. И сказал спасибо госсекретарю США за ясно выраженную позицию на «самооборону». Пообещав возобновить атаки.

Какие молодцы, действительно до слез, однозначно. Ну не им же, в самом деле, летать в небе Сирии и «шарахаться» от ПВО. Так что воинственность снова возвращается, во всяком случаи в кабинеты чиновников и СМИ. А как оно будет в реальности, мы скоро выясним.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pacifist Офлайн
    Pacifist (Виктор) 11 октября 2018 16:04
    +2
    Что в очередной раз подтверждает паскудную сущность обеих этих государств (США и Израиль). Перевожу на простой язык, один бандюган поддержал другого в праве на беспредел.
  2. Gogi Bresner Офлайн
    Gogi Bresner (Gogi Bresner) 11 октября 2018 22:53
    +3
    Израиль - обычное нацистское государство!