Constantinople ruled on the Kiev Patriarchate

A number of Greek portals close to the Church of Constantinople report that the decision of the Holy Synod of the Patriarchate of Constantinople, which was adopted at a meeting on Thursday, the self-proclaimed "Kiev Patriarchate" and "Ukrainian Autocephalous Orthodox Church" was granted the status of canonical churches.



This decision was the result of a lengthy review of the appeal of the leaders of the above organizations - Filaret Denisenko and Makarii Maletich, to the Patriarch of Bartholomew of Constantinople.

It should be noted that Filaret Denisenko, who, with the filing of the Kiev authorities in 1992, established the so-called “Kiev Patriarchate”, in 1997 was recognized by the Russian Orthodox Church as a schismatic and anathematized. After that, representatives of the Orthodox Church ignored him.

The goal of the Ukrainian authorities and Filaret Denisenko is to create an autocephalous church, independent of the Moscow Patriarchate. However, according to the fears of many experts and politicians, the receipt of the status of canonical churches by the "Kiev Patriarchate" and the "Ukrainian Autocephalous Orthodox Church", in addition to the civil one, can also ignite a religious war in Ukraine.
  • Photos used: https://apologet.spb.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. nznz Offline nznz
    nznz (Igor) 11 October 2018 19: 41
    +2
    I hope that the Orthodox in Ukraine have still retained the ability to think and anticipate, and have already created church defense groups from strong and trained Orthodox.
  2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex 11 October 2018 20: 10
    +2
    There will be no religious wars - they will disappear in the former USSR. Yes, and our MP - too ...
    People have become completely different ... some kind of indifferent, or what? And the injustice that is happening in this country is a clear confirmation of this. They (the people) are being crushed, but they just wipe themselves off and endure ... Strange ... how did this "guide rEvolution happen"? Ahh, they paid little money to the rebels7 Well, well ...

Константинополь вынес решение по Киевскому патриархату

Ряд греческих порталов, близких к Константинопольской церкви, сообщают о том, что решением Священного Синода Константинопольского патриархата, которое было принято на заседании в четверг, самопровозглашенным «Киевскому патриархату» и «Украинской автокефальной православной церкви» был присвоен статус каноничных церквей.



Это решение стало итогом длительного рассмотрения обращения руководителей вышеперечисленных организаций - Филарета Денисенко и Макария Малетича, к Константинопольскому патриарху Варфоломею.

Нужно отметить, что Филарет Денисенко, который с подачи киевских властей в 1992 году учредил так называемый «Киевский патриархат», в 1997 году был признан Русской православной церковью раскольником и предан анафеме. После этого представители Православной церкви его игнорировали.

Целью украинских властей и Филарета Денисенко является создание автокефальной церкви, независимой от московского патриархата. Однако, по опасениям многих экспертов и политиков, получение «Киевским патриархатом» и «Украинской автокефальной православной церковью» статуса каноничных церквей, может вдобавок к гражданской разжечь еще и религиозную войну на Украине.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://apologet.spb.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. nznz Офлайн nznz
    nznz (Игорь) 11 октября 2018 19:41
    +2
    надеюсь что православные на Украине еще сохранили способность думать и предвидеь,и уже создали группы защиты храмов из крепких и обученных православных.
  2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 октября 2018 20:10
    +2
    Не будет никаких религиозных войн - утрутся в бывш.УССР. Да и наша МП - тоже...
    Люди стали совсем не те...равнодушные какие-то, что ли? И та несправедливость, которая творится в этой стране - явное тому подтверждение. Их (народ) давят, а они только утираются и терпят...Странно...как это "гидная рЭволюция произошла"? Ааа, денюжку малую бунтующим платили7 Ну-ну...